Vacancy Filler Bewertungen

von Vacancy Filler

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

About Vacancy Filler

Recruitment software designed to help in-house recruiters take control of their hiring process using a powerful, cloud-based ATS system

Erfahre mehr über Vacancy Filler

Showing 21 reviews

Ann marie G.
Personnel Co-ordinator
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016

"A Must Have ! "

Kommentare: This product made an immediate and effective impact on simplifying, improving processes and procedures in relation to recruitment. User friendly and ease of use, it has been an asset to both HR personnel and all users.

Vorteile: User friendly and improvement in efficiency of recruitment process

Nachteile: Timed out - too short

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vacancy Filler an 26.10.2016

Hi Ann Marie,
Thanks for your feedback. We love to receive feedback from our customers as it is an important part of our continuous improvement process to what you think of our product and the service that we provide.

It is important to us that we continually improve where possible, but feedback like this really helps to demonstrate that we are focusing our efforts in the right direction.

Thank you once again for your feedback. If you have any additional comments, please do get in touch with your account manager.

Thanks

Jason Staniforth
Marketing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016
Richard S.
Director of IT
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2015

"Improves candidate experience and recruitment efficiency"

Kommentare: As an IT Director with a large team I have found this solution is particularly effective for technical and professional posts. Vacancy Filler saves time for the hiring managers by simplifying shortlisting whilst the integrated communications enhances the candidate experience. I've also used the screening tests prior to interview which help select the best candidates and give quantified feedback to unsuccessful ones. Expired positions are removed automatically, which prevents applications after the closing date, whilst the "Talent Pool" feature allows you to keep good applicants on standby for any future vacancies. Advertising and agency costs have been reduced by using Vacancy Filler's integrated job board service which has increased the number of applicants. The deployment has reduced the costs of postage, printing and stationary, whilst being able to electronically organize the selection and scheduling of candidates is a great time saver for HR colleagues. The support and training service provided is excellent, and Vacancy Filler are responsive to suggestions for further enhancements, for example tailoring application forms to meet different formats needed for specific roles. Being cloud-based, the software requires no maintenance and feature enhancements are being added all the time. By deploying as a frame within your existing web site, Vacancy Filler blends in neatly without the need for any custom design. In future, I'd like to be able to manage more of the recruitment life cycle with Vacancy Filler, for example the approval process of requests to recruit and new starter induction. I believe these features will soon be on the roadmap.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vacancy Filler an 26.10.2016

Hi Richard

Thanks for your feedback.

We love to hear what our customers think of our product and the services that we provide.

We are always aiming to improve where possible, and your feedback really helps to demonstrate that we are focusing our efforts in the right direction.

Thank you once again for your feedback. If you have any additional comments, please do get in touch with your account manager.

Thanks

Jason Staniforth
Marketing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2015
Darren M.
Talent & Engagement Manager
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016

"Vacancy Filler"

Kommentare: Vacancy Fillers system has streamlined out recruitment process providing an audit trail and helping us transition from a paper/ emailed based system to online. once you have learnt the system it is straightforward new features are being worked on all the time.

Vorteile: Audit Trail, and candidate management

Nachteile: The UI is old fashioned in places but this is being revamped and new areas look well

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Nicky P.
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2016

"Excellent College recruitment Software"

Kommentare: Its been a work in progress for us. The best thing, apart from the fact that they understand the importance of an application form, is that the team listen to your ideas and improvement and where possible add these to their updates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2016
Sarah T.
HR Officer
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016

"Streamlined process"

Kommentare: Vacancy Filler allows us to communicate with numerous applicants at once, and ensures we are able to acknowledge applications and arrange interviews with a few simple clicks. Customer support are always able to help, and suggest new ways of working, cutting down on our administration time. There are continuous improvements and fresh ideas.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Alex J.
Recuritment Partner
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016

"Boundary Mill Stores "

Kommentare: I think it is a simple program to use, however certain functionality could be better. I am constantly being kicked out and have to log in several times a day - this happens especially when I post a job.

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: Would be great if it remembers site information - e.g. site addresses,
The system times out a lot - I have to log in several times a day - it will let you put all the information in to posting a job, and when you hit Post - it kicks you out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016
Lisa P.
HR Officer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018

"I couldn't live without it"

Vorteile: Ease of use, for both us and candidates. Helpful support service. Everything under 'one roof'. Setting up adverts is straightforward.

Nachteile: Occasional glitches. Any fundamental changes seem to take a long time to be implemented by the development team

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vacancy Filler an 29.1.2018

Thank you for your review. Our Account Management and Support Team will be happy to hear your comments. If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to give us a call.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2018
Nahida U.
HR Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018

"The software is easy to use & delivers what we expect it to do."

Vorteile: The layout
Easy to use
Always support either via chat or email
Candidate search is helpful
Longer time session - doesn't time out after 20 mins anymore

Nachteile: RTR - when converted there is no record of RTR. Is there a way to duplicate the advert in a simple way?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vacancy Filler an 29.1.2018

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate any feedback that you give us. In response to your RTR query, I will get one of our Support Team to give you a call.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Renae J.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016

"Really great customer support "

Kommentare: I know vacancy filler have much larger clients than us, and yet we are never made to feel like this is the case. We have always been given a tremendous level of support and Ian was very patient with me whilst I went through my internal processes to assign the budget for it. Ian and our Account Manager Adam, have both been very helpful since the initial set-up, and are always extremely quick at responding to queries. The only reason I haven't given a 100% score is because there were a few initial things to tweak to make sure our SEO didn't suffer. We could have perhaps done more from our side to ask the right questions, and also perhaps VF could help others with this in future. But overall we are really happy with the software and would definitely recommend - for functionality and the support that comes with it. It has certainly saved us a lot of time, and means we have more meaningful data from which to make recruitment decisions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016
Adele W.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016

"Vacancy Filler Review October 2016 "

Kommentare: We love Vacancy Filler! It has changed our lives when recruiting in HR. We have signed up for this software for the next 2 years and we are delighted with this agreement.
The back up service from the team at Vacancy Filler is excellent and we feel very supported when we need help.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vacancy Filler an 27.10.2016

Hi Adele

Thank you so much for your glowing feedback. It's comments like this that really make what we do, worth doing.

Our aim is to give the power and control back to businesses so that they can simply and easily manage any recruitment activity, no matter how big or small, or specialist.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We greatly appreciate it.

Jason Staniforth
Marketing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016
Olivier D.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016

"Great Soft!"

Kommentare: Using Vacancy is a great asset for our company. Our processes are streamlined, allowing us to give a quicker response time and offer more efficiency to the business and then the candidate experience is better than before!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vacancy Filler an 26.10.2016

Hi Olivier,
Thank you for your feedback. It's always good to hear what our customers think of our product and the service that we provide.

It is important to us that we continually improve where possible, but feedback like this really helps to demonstrate that we are focusing our efforts in the right direction.

Thank you once again for your feedback. If you have any additional comments, please do get in touch with your account manager.

Thanks

Jason Staniforth
Marketing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016
Carol S.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2016

"Great customer support"

Kommentare: I have been using Vacancy Filler for several years, and am impressed with the continual improvements to the software. The customer support is excellent throughout the company. The team is always helpful and responsive to our queries.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vacancy Filler an 2.12.2016

Hi Carol - Thank you for your kind words. As you will know, our road map is client-driven and we aim to improve the product in reflection to what our customers want.
Thank you once again and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you as a Vacancy Filler customer.
Jason Staniforth
Marketing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2016
Monika K.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016

"Excellent service"

Kommentare: Vacancy Filler software and customer support are absolutely amazing! I use them for all my recruitment needs and it saves me so much time and money. I love it and would definitely recommend it to any HR professional in charge of recruitment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vacancy Filler an 27.10.2016

Hi Monika

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

I will pass this on to the team as they will be very happy to hear such positive feedback.

Regards

Jason Staniforth
Marketing Director

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016
Liz F.
HR Buisness Advisor
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2016

"Vacancy Filler review"

Kommentare: We are fairly new users to the system. Whilst there were some initial teething problems these are now resolved and the system is easy to use

Vorteile: Easy to use

Nachteile: No email facility when RTR fully authorised to alert HR team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2016
Sue M.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016

"Success without the Stress!"

Kommentare: I have achieved 100% success in the recruitment of administration and finance staff with the help and support of " Vacancy Fillers". A professional and friendly team who take the stress out of the success of each recruitment campaign. User friendly software makes the whole process manageable in one place. I would thoroughly recommend "Vacancy Filler" for all recruitment needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2016
Susan L.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2016

"Good product falls short of being excellent"

Kommentare: Customer support is good - system not always intuitive to use, can be slow, generally good functionality, interview planning needs improving, don't like the fact passed to manager does not mean passed to manager, feedback is listened to and acted on, lack of flexibility in some areas i.e. the views that different managers can see.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2016
Natalya T.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016

"Great user-friendly system"

Kommentare: Introducing Vacancy Filler has allowed us to streamline and speed up our recruitment process as well as successfully share it between different college campuses. There was a significant saving to the cost of advertising in the first year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2016
Steve S.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2016

"Multi Academy Recruitment"

Kommentare: We use Vacancy Filler to manage recruitment for our Multi Academy Trust. It has saved us hours of time and made the process of managing recruitment centrally much more effective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2016
Letisha H.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2016

"Very Helpful "

Kommentare: Makes recruitment process much easier and helps to kep track of candidates. The team are very friendly and willing to help where needed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2016
Karen D.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016

"Vacancy filler"

Kommentare: Good product, which is easy to use with extremely helpful staff who are always willing to help and assist .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016
Satinder R.
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016

"Vacancy Filler review"

Kommentare: Generally, a good application to use and customer support is great. Only criticism is the hard and misleading sale!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016