Über Talview

Verändere die Art und Weise, wie du Personal einstellst, mit den End-to-End-Rekrutierungslösungen von Talviews. Stelle hochwertige Talente mit KI-geführten Video-Interviews ein.

Erfahre mehr über Talview

Vorteile:

I reviewed several different companies and software systems, and felt that Talview's exam software fit best with our budget and needs.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the portal stuck while searching a particular data in first go.

Bewertungen zu Talview

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,3/10

Talview hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,3 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 40 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Talview bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (40)

Kelsey
Kelsey
Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Recruiting Improvements using Talview

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

The integration that Talview and our internal systems is pivotal. We are able to post our jobs and work with the Talview team directly to ensure the workflows are correct for each role. Our recruitment team has been able to increase the number of applicants we are screening and improve overall efficiencies in our process.

Nachteile:

In the ways I've used the platform as a user, there are no major complaints.

Antwort von Talview

letzten Monat

Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review.

Amy
Associate Vice President, Accreditation & Certification Programs in USA
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Talview Remote Exam System and AI Proctoring

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Talview has really helped us offering a great experience to our customers taking our certification exams. The system is easy to use, and the Talview tech support is great. They work around the clock and respond to customer issues very quickly. They really listen to our needs and customer feedback and continually update the software and add new features based on the input. They have helped us customize our assessments, reports and candidate experience to meet our business needs. It is almost like having an in-house team because they are so responsive and helpful.

Vorteile:

When the pandemic hit our company had to quickly find a way for our candidates to take their certification exams online with a remote proctoring system. I reviewed several different companies and software systems, and felt that Talview's exam software fit best with our budget and needs. The implementation only took a couple of months, which is very quick considering we have over 10 types of assessments with different business rules and needed custom reports developed. We have now been using the system for 1.5 years, and we find it very user friendly and they have even added new features and improved the experience since implementation. They take customer and client feedback to heart and are always finding ways to enhance the software. We use the record and review feature with AI proctoring, and it has saved our team a ton of time. They give detailed reports and flags for potentially prohibited activities so our team only has to review short clips of candidate footage in rare instances. The exam interface and look is very simple and clean so customers can easily complete their assessments.

Nachteile:

I have not yet tried the exam on a tablet or mobile device. I know this did not work well at the start of our time with the software, but they have fixed those issues and now you can take exams on these types of devices. I wish we could disable some of the checks - like sound and video, when we have a live class and proctor in the room. I know they are working on a solution for us to help with this. I also wish we could run metrics reports from the software ourselves, but the Talview team is very helpful in pulling whatever data we need. I also wish there was a way to offer printed exams when needed.

Antwort von Talview

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. We're happy to know that Talview was able to fulfill your proctoring needs. We'll make sure to let the team know of your feedback.

Theresa
Program Coordinator in USA
Personalwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review- T. Moran

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: The experience over all has been pleasant. Any issues or concerns I've raised have been attended to.

Vorteile:

Candidates can complete all the required testing on one platform, anywhere they are. Candidates no longer have to take off work and spend half their day travelling to our offices to take an exam. The customer service is great and any time I or a candidate has had an issue, they were able to offer a solution or give feedback.

Nachteile:

There is nothing I don't like about the software, I have just not had the opportunity to really utilize all of the features. For example, we haven't held interviews using Talview and I would definitely like to use that service. I would like to find out how I can see the most recent candidates who took a certain exam. I would also like to know if I can clear candidates out of the talview dashboard who have never responded to a test invitation.

Antwort von Talview

vor 2 Monaten

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that Talview has been able to help with your testing and selection process.

Aleena
HR Executive in Indien
Industrieautomation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

My overall experience

3,0 vor 10 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to use Good Support Accessible by Cell phone too

Nachteile:

Many features are missing: I can not edit the registration form and to make changes I need to wait for 2 weeks. In the case of a heavy file, very difficult to download data Panels point of view many times need to add Captcha, which is very difficult Panels every time they need to clear history to open Talview Many time Students face difficulty to use Talview

Alberto
Product Manager in USA
E-Learning, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

We're Here For the (Customer) Service

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, we're pleased with our decision to use Talview for our proctoring needs. We came onboard at a difficult time (just as the global pandemic forced many institutions to close) and Talview helped us navigate these new waters. We were fortunate to find such a supportive vendor that treated us like partners and helped us get up and running.

Vorteile:

The product is largely straightforward and does what it is intended to do (proctor our student's course sessions) very well. What makes Talview standout in a sea of competitors is their attention to customer service - they have treated us like a partner and not another request in a support ticket system and that has made all the difference.

Nachteile:

Would like to see a user-facing status dashboard for the software. While we've only experienced one instance of the service being unavailable, having a dashboard where we could easily identify where the issue was would've been helpful. I think this is a feature that may roll out soon.

Antwort von Talview

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. We're happy to know that Talview was able to fulfill your proctoring needs. We'll make sure to let the team know of your generous review.

Ian
Application Support Analyst in UK
E-Learning, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

An amazing experience with a great company

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: My overall experience using the Talview system and working with their team has been extremely positive. as new members within our company start using this system I only get good feedback from them. I would highly recommend Talview to anyone looking for outstanding Customer Service and a trusted system.

Vorteile:

This software implemented a new way of remote examination, something we desperately needed to offer our customers during the Pandemic. What my team found really good about the software was how easy it was to learn and navigate. the functionality of the software was just what we needed to ensure our candidates where being assessed during their exams. the software has allowed the ease of our teams within City & Guilds to work more efficient and quicker.

Nachteile:

I have not really seen any cons that would be of a huge concern for our uses, Talview are very good at improving the software based on Feedback, there have been a few things i have found and have fed back to them, these things tend to be fixed or I am assured that the fixes will be added to a new upgrade.

Antwort von Talview

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a generous review. Your feedback helps us strive to do even better.

Mahalakshmi
Business Solutions Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback about Talview Product

4,0 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

Provides seamless video interviewing between Candidates and Hiring Managers

Nachteile:

It would be better if all the features and functionalities are configurable at customer basis

Antwort von Talview

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to know that Talview was able to fulfill your recruitment needs. Your honest feedback helps us to do better in the future.

Rashmi
Team Member - MIS and Governance in Indien
Versicherung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Could be Better than Ever

4,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: As a company we are using the product more than 2 years & so much improvisation in the portal

Vorteile:

Easy to connect & simple to use but could be more

Nachteile:

We are expecting customized dashboard along with Reports

Antwort von Talview

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to know that Talview has been able to help your organization.

Nandini
HR Digital Transformation consultant in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback

4,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

I like more on the customer service (quick support)

Nachteile:

The processing speed is very slow (While performing a search or any transaction it is comparatively slow when compared to other systems). It can be improved.

Antwort von Talview

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your constructive feedback helps us strive for better by improving on the needs of our users.

Annette
Recruitment Manager in Kanada
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Talview for GW

4,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: overall a very good experience, but as listed above some key pieces were overpromised in the early conversations. In our current UAT, some tweaks/adjustments seem to be taking a long time to implement

Vorteile:

Relatively robust proctoring, good customer service, scalable application

Nachteile:

missing features or features that were promised in the preliminary discussions: - size of screen -timer per question -reporting details -tech glitches -toll free tech support

Sandhya
Sr General Manager HR in Indien
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Go virtual with TALVIEW

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Talview has changed our entire HIRING LANDSCAPE ! We made the entire recruitment process virtual with Talview Interviews . Time to hire has got reduced. The entire assessment process is now very structured and standardized. There is an huge improvement in the quality of hires. Candidate experience has improved exponentially . Our applicants have the convenience of appearing for interviews at any time from the comfort of their homes .They do not have to spend time and money on travel or logistics now . Talview's 'public links' revolutionized the way we did volume assessments in 2016 . Our talent acquisition team now spends more time on sourcing and assessment rather than on co ordination work with applicants and panelists .Our transactional work in hiring has got reduced . Talview has helped us build overall hiring governance. Securens interviewed 700 + candidates on the Talview platform in 2016 .
Through TALVIEW , we ve reached out to candidates in the remotest parts of India through the innovative use of Video Interviews .

Vorteile:

Its easy to use for both recruiters and candidates .

Nachteile:

None so far

Antwort von Talview

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you so much :)

Ashish
Assistant Vice President - HR in Indien
Versicherung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple and Easy- "The Selfie Test"

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been doing the Campus selections the traditional way of Apti, GD & PI for long now. It was a time consuming process and also had high cost of travelling, stay apart from cost of time involved in the process. Also GD in itself was not a scientific process of selection of candidates and many a times would filter out the best ones and filter in the below par.
This year as we were evaluating many online tools to replace our written apti and GD we came across Talview. Talview was one of the unique software wherein candidates can give an online interview and the system is smart enough to understand the competencies of the individual.
the report gave very clear analysis of the individual and helped to filter out candidates who were below par in your important competencies and probe the ones who make it to the personal interview round.
The software had ability to be customised as per the competencies of the organisation and hence it was very close to our requirement. After doing some pilots we went ahead with this as a process for campus selection. The support team was very helpfull throughout and co-ordinated all bits with the institutes and the HR team didn't had to intervene if there were any queries or challenges. The reports were always available as per the agreed TAT.
For most of the students it was an novel and great experience, they started calling it "Selfie wala test" as they used the mobile app for the process. The whole process had lot of communication on mails with the candidates which kept them updated about all steps and also about the organisation, which under normal process is left out and some people feel left out. The brand image as an employer for the students due to the automated process was found to be far high.
Internally also the stakeholders were pretty happy with the process as functional Managers had to go to the institute only in the later half of the day and just take the final interviews.

Vorteile:

Automated analysis of competencies

Nachteile:

Time it takes for reports

Brigida
Manager, Training & Certification Programs in USA
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Customer Service

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: We’ve been working with Talview for almost 2 years now and their customer service is excellent. They replaced our previous in person proctoring system and made it possible for our members to get their certifications by proctoring virtual exams for us. The feedback we get from our test takers is very positive.

Vorteile:

Customer Service. Special shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for always accommodating our requests in a timely manner.

Nachteile:

I would like to see a better interaction between Talview and all different browsers.

Antwort von Talview

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to know that Talview was able to meet your proctoring needs.

Surbhi
Human Resources in Indien
Unternehmensberatung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Talview experience

4,0 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

User friendly, Allows every recruiter to control and manage their assesments.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the portal stuck while searching a particular data in first go

Antwort von Talview

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to know that Talview was able to help you in your recruitment process. Your constructive feedback helps us to strive for better.

Molly
Director of SEL & Measurement in USA
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

E-Learning Assessment Solution

4,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: I really enjoyed working with our implementation team, especially Harjoth Singh. and JonDeYoung. They had great communication, they listened and worked to meet our needs. Especially given that we were often meeting between India and the U.S. during a global pandemic. They were accommodating when they could be and were honest when they couldn't meet a request. They worked to advocate for our needs and helped to negotiate solutions to meet our needs.

Vorteile:

We were able to use iPads with our students and integrate with our other testing vendors.

Nachteile:

It was sometimes challenging to be the first k-12 education system to work with Talview, as they were not created with k-12 education in mind. The integration process took much longer than anticipated.

Antwort von Talview

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to know that Talview was able to help you conduct assessments in an accessible manner. We'll make sure to let the team know of your generous and constructive feedback.

Kavya
University Relations Officer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Newfold Digital Review

4,0 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

All the data is saved and can be search if want to search for a candidate individually or if looking for an assessment drive.

Nachteile:

It sometimes start working slowly which delays the process.

Antwort von Talview

vor 6 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're thrilled to know how Talview has helped you and your constructive feedback helps us strive to do better.

Soni
Manager - Talent Acquisition in Indien
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Outstanding

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Talview plays the most important aspect in our Hiring process across levels. It is one of the most user-friendly software. It makes our Recruitment process more efficient & helpful.

Antwort von Talview

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you so much :)

Shefali
Executive Talent Acquisition in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super amazing application for Campus Recruitment

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The tool is an amazing application and is very easy to use, support and customer service is great and the team is always available. Helps us a lot during our Campus drives and makes the Campus recruitment easier for us.

Vorteile:

Helps to manage our drives remotely, very easy to use, great customer service and support.

Nachteile:

would be great if they could support content as well.

Jasmine
Singapur
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bain & Company SE Asia Feedback

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: It has been an interesting experience working with Talview. We started off on quite a rough start, as there were features and functionality that we needed Talview to uniquely cater and adapt to our needs. The customer support is probably the best part of the service offered by Talview. It has been about 8 months working with Talview and sometimes we do still experience certain hiccups that candidates face so unfortunately it feels like we have not yet reached a point whereby the system is "stable" and able to "self run" so to speak. I think that the foundation that Talview is built on is a good one, but in order to grow, it needs to ensure continuous stability, improve its user experience, and have the ability to modify and adapt its platform to meet the customer's needs. Recruitment at every company is unique and different and it needs to able to modify its platform while still being functional in order to work with a variety of companies who are different in size and industries. The most frustrating experience was the constant need of testing (and time involved doing so) and finding out that there were different modules had reverted back to its original state or default template at different points in time.

Vorteile:

It had the modules that we were looking at implementing at a reasonable price

Nachteile:

There are still system errors that we are encountering despite having already launched more than 6 months.

Katrina
Director of Education in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review from Regina Caeli

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: We have a standardized Latin exam at our academy. Using Talview allowed us to open it up to students outside of our organization, since it could be taken remotely, and allowed for proctoring and grading

Vorteile:

The product was easy to use. With minimal training we were able to set up the exam, set a time limit, and randomize the questions. I especially liked that we could customize with our logo and the emails /instruction screens for our own students and families

Nachteile:

We were using it for a Latin exam and it was difficult to show translation passages in a way that was not cumbersome for the student. However, this was not a deal-breaker. Our customer service person, Sid, had solutions to this.

Meet
Director in Indien
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ease of use

4,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall it was good . The team us also quite helpful and cooperative

Vorteile:

Video recording .it helps to judge the candidates

Nachteile:

Nothing. Overall I find this software quite helpful, easy to use

Antwort von Talview

vor 5 Monaten

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to know that Talview was able to meet your recruitment needs.

Nitin
Senior Key Accounts Manager in Indien
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Software

4,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: We use this software for conducting assessment centera with one if our partners and Talview has helped in capturing the video response of the candidates and provide us with an admin dashboard where we can login and review all those responses.

Vorteile:

Ease of video recording at the end user interface. The mobile application for candidates is very user friendly and easy to understand.

Nachteile:

The admin platform can be enhanced further to be able to handle bulk load.

Albert
Head of Recruitment in Indien
Medizinische Geräte, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feature Rich, Excellent Support

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: We used Talview to hire for sales managers. Candidates loved the experienced and hiring managers were very happy with the outcome. We evaluated many other tools, none came close in terms of features.

Vorteile:

Excellent Service, Enterprise Grade, Good UI

Nachteile:

Nothing I can think of, maybe they can offer call support in Spanish.

Antwort von Talview

vor 6 Jahren

Thanks

Alan
Recruiter in Singapur
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Channel for reviewing candidates

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Talview provides an alternative channel to review candidates whom we've shortlisted in the initial stages of the recruitment process. This saves time for the team where we usually would need to take out time to meet up with candidates and/or having to re-arrange in case of no-shows or last minute circumstances. With the amount of applications we are receiving each day and the volume of CVs to go through for each role, this helps greatly in our initial screening process.

Vorteile:

Seeing the candidates upfront on the video interviews and seeing how they speak and present themselves. Saves time for the recruiters.

Nachteile:

User Interface is still slightly confusing at times with bugs appearing randomly although it doesn't affect the overall usage.

Adonis
Presales Engineer in Philippinen
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Interactive way to interview applicants

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The Talview Video Interviews help human resource personnel or even the management to select qualified applicant even in long distance. The video recording is helpful to review each shortlisted applicant and not just by reviewing their resume.

Nachteile:

Make sure to have a checklist of questionnaire before doing the interview to avoid vital miss-out of information.