mySkoolApp Bewertungen

von Hex Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über mySkoolApp

Webbasierte Lösung, die Schulverwaltung über Zulassungsmanagement, Anwesenheitsnachverfolgung, Messaging, Warnungen und mehr bereitstellt.

Erfahre mehr über mySkoolApp

14 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Dr. poonam S.
Principal
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2015

"Awesome at Support and Service"

Kommentare: Pros:
Easy to use
Great Technical Support
Good Mobile App
Multiple Login's
Less Paper Work
Cons:
Minor iPhone App issues
We have been using mySkoolApp from this session, Must say it saves lots of time and is very cost effective also.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hex Technologies an 22.6.2015

Thanks for your Review.
We are working on iPhone app issues, will Soon be Resolved completely

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2015
Suresh K.
IT Manager
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2016

"Easy Peasy"

Vorteile: I have been teaching for 15 years and I can say mySkoolApp makes report cards quick and easy. I just record my test scores every week and when the grading period comes around mySkoolApp takes care of everything. Even a old age person - who isn't terribly computer savvy can use mySkoolApp and save time.

Nachteile: Need more Modules to be added to make it more usefull

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2016
Mohamed I.
Learn Key IT Training Center
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017

"I Use this ERP System Its very good but didn't work now"

Kommentare: Hello, It have some error what can i do, This is for error message : Could not connect No such file or directory Please Tell me the solution immediately. Thank you!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hex Technologies an 8.2.2017

Hi,

Sorry for the inconvenience faced by you. We were upgrading our server due to security reasons. That's why you are facing this issue for some time. We will assure you that this will not happen in future.

What problems are you facing with Customer Support? Let us know we will happy to assist you.

Regards,
Team mySkoolApp

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2017
Akshay R.
Parent
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"ERP with some best features"

Vorteile: There are many features in this software but i am listing here few of them, which i think are best: - Fees
- Admission
- Attendance
- Homework
- Messages
- Notification

Nachteile: I think they can improve these modules to make software more user friendly

- Calendar
- Time Table

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hex Technologies an 11.4.2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are working on your suggestions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Shivam S.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2015

"Best School ERP"

Kommentare: mySkoolApp is one of the best school ERPs you can get from current market. User Interface - it has an awesome user interface, which, literally, requires no expertise at all! Reliability of Service & Security of Data Support for Different Devices & Languages

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2015
Ravinder D.
Accounts
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2015

"Best Software Solution for School Management"

Kommentare: I have seen the mySkoolApp for the past 1 year and it highly improves the overall productivity of our school administration. It is very easy, fast and convenient. I would definitely recommend it to every school (new as well as old) struggling with management problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2015
Rose J.
Teacher
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2015

"Best school management system with mobile app"

Kommentare: There are many School management software's in market, mostly working at same design and having same feature. What differentiate mySkoolApp from all is it's Android and iPhone app that works well and easy to use on go.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2015
Jack W.
Finance
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2015

"Experience with myskoolapp"

Kommentare: This is absolute a great solution to Financial Management. we are using it in our school for last few months now, must say very much impressed with user-friendly interface. Updating records are really very Easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2015
Mrs. cherry J.
Principal
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2015

"Keep it up!"

Kommentare: mySkoolApp team is best at what they are doing. Best software to manage school details and increase performance efficiently. we are happy with mySkoolApp features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2015
Narinder K.
Vice Principal
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2015

"Awesome Tool"

Kommentare: Easy and more effective way to do our Fee, Attendance and Administration Management. Like you can view your school performance graphically as well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hex Technologies an 2.7.2015

Thanks for your Review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2015
Garima S.
Teacher
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2015

"Best at Customisation, Best in market"

Kommentare: I like the customer support provided by mySkoolApp Team. I also like the features provided by this software. looking forward for new features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2015
Shweta C.
Teacher
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2015

"Real time updates"

Kommentare: With mySkoolApp, now it's convenient to take attendance, post homework and send message from our smartphones.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2015
Daniel D.
Admin
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2015

"Great product, intuitive and very easy to use"

Kommentare: I'm going to recommend it every school, who like to manage their school cost effectively.
Very good job!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2015
Harpreet S.
Principle
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2015

"Effective way to manage School"

Kommentare: mySkoolApp :- Pros:
Easy to use
Cost effective
customizable
Photo Gallery
Native Mobile App

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2015