Adobe Experience Manager Erfahrungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    3,9 /5

Über Adobe Experience Manager

Content-Management-Lösung für Videos, dynamische und personalisierte Medien usw., die Content-Suche und Workflow-Management unterstützt.

Erfahre mehr über Adobe Experience Manager

Zeigt 25 von 70 Bewertungen

Andrew B.
Global SEO/Digital Marketing Program Manager
Computer-Hardware, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019

"The Cadillac of CMS"

Kommentare: We used AEM at the very first company I worked with. I dont think I realized how great it is until I moved on in my career to several other companies that do not use it. There is truth to the saying that sometimes you dont appreciate things until you no longer have them! The company I am with now uses AEM, and anytime I get frustrated with not understanding how to do something, I remind myself of the alternative.

Vorteile: Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) is the cream of the crop when it comes to CMS. The functionality that it offers - from its backend configuration to its capabilities for 'everyday' users - is unmatched from the other products I have worked with. If I were to single out my top pros for the CMS, I would say its component building blocks, and it's flexible workflow integration. These two things in particular set it apart from other competitors (for me, at least).

Nachteile: As with most products that pack a ton of functionality and features, AEM is not always the easiest CMS to work with. That being said, it is also definitely not the most difficult. But, most of the advanced configurations and integrations require an adept development team. And, to make changes to existing functionality also usually requires a lot of interaction with dev (again, not a bad thing, but something to take into consideration).

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Tanya E.
Plans Examiner
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2020

"Enjoyed the functionality and customization"

Kommentare: I think the forms that I was able to create with AEM were great. The software I now use doesn't have the same customizable features, and I miss them. I feel that the forms I create now don't look at good.

Vorteile: I really liked how much I could customize the forms I created.

Nachteile: It took a lot of training and practice to get good at using the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Content Specialist
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018

"Pretty solid not when it works; smaller additions would make it a more solid program"

Kommentare: Once set up, it is fairly easy to pick up, especially if you have worked with other CMS products.

Vorteile: It is pretty easy to pick up with the text component and image one, even for clients who aren't tech savvy.

Nachteile: The touch UI interface with versions 6.1 and above feels rather underwhelming. Because I can do much more in the classic interface, it provides little motivation to "play" with the touch interface. Also, cannot see doing much development on the touch UI side. Second, there are a lot of little things Adobe can do that will greatly improved the user experience of this product. First, add a simple spell check the various text editors and allow users to expand the size of the edit dialogue box even selecting assests and pages. Additionally, adding the name of the components when hovering over the component in editing mode in authoring. I know people have requested this. The latest version cloud version also seems a little unstable. Seems to have connectivity issues from time to time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Ananya N.
Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018

"Best User Friendly CMS Tool"

Kommentare: I have been using Adobe Experience Manager as a developer for almost 4 years now and every version out does itself. As a developer, I will be recommending AEM for everybody out there.

Vorteile: Adobe Experience Manager is one of the most sort after CMS tool in the world currently. It's modular design, and it's ease of integration with both other Adobe products as well as other third party products makes it unique. It's OOTB features are so easy and well developed that it decreases the effort required in overlaying them. Seamless integration with Java in the back-end and almost all the high rated front-end tools makes it a best product to design a website on. And the customer or business support is the best in the market.

Nachteile: Nothing as of such. It's almost a near perfect product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Daniel alejandro A.
Ingeniero senior de ventas Hidraulica y Neumatica
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Adobe, excellent tool"

Kommentare: Adobe I use it a lot to present quotes, make official letters to important clients and avoid modifications that were not originally made by me.

Vorteile: What I like most about this app is its easy and dynamic way of interpreting and presenting excel and word formats and files. I work in the commercial area and submit quotes in Adobe is the easiest and most correct.

Nachteile: What I sometimes do not like is that you can not copy texts that come in the Adobe format to paste it somewhere else but in general terms it is a very useful application

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Jennifer S.
Digital Marketing Coordinator, Graphic Designer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Wonderful invention with so many useful features"

Kommentare: In short Adobe Experience Manager allows me to properly organize all my digital assets into one specific location with an ability to view them accordingly.

Vorteile: This professional software has so many useful key elements that help in the engagement of the mind and body in the best way. I really like the way in which it helps me to drag and drop out files according to my wish within a single location. Moreover, this unique product has been an immense supporter in blocking all the unnecessary and malicious websites that could be a major issue while working.

Nachteile: All the superb features make it my best solution in this huge world of technology. So, I can’t think of any major drawbacks in it that makes it my most favorite.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Mehran N.
IT Solution Architect
Computer-Software, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2020

"A very rich web platform software"

Kommentare: From the feature perspective it is very rich and good but if using it as a service is not an option, the deployment model is old and tricky.

Vorteile: It has many out-of-the-box features such as payment, eSigniture, photo upload, and many other form components which make it very easy for web development

Nachteile: The deployment model is very old. It does not containerize efficiently and the software need to be deployed in a virtual machine which is very old technology.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2020
Derek E.
Front-End Web Developer
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Adobe Experience Manager"

Kommentare: Adobe Experience Manager let us put some of our past concerns past us. We no longer have security issues like we had experienced in the past.

Vorteile: The features of the Adobe Experience Manager is what sets them apart from the competition! Although fit more for the enterprise level, it offers much more than competitors can.

Nachteile: Price point is high, however extremely worth the price if it fits in the budget.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Jason taylor F.
Governance, Risk & Compliance Administrator
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018

"The Most Expensive Wonderful Thing (you probably don't need)"

Kommentare: We wanted to personalize landing pages, nice and simple. As we continued to optimize, we determined that we we're better off building our own react.js library and leveraging Adobe Target for an even better experience at a fraction of the cost.

Vorteile: It is so incredibly easy to use and really is a wonderful compliment to the Adobe suite of products.

Nachteile: It was like a gold and diamond encrusted shoehorn and we felt like we were paying it in spades. The cost of this product was astronomical and the utility of these services is progressively outweighed by the continued imposition of data privacy and protection standards.
While the price is a very distracting drawback, there are other issues which make this service somewhat overrated and otherwise biased by it's ease of use

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018
Josh C.
Physician
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2020

"Powerful program with a learning curve"

Vorteile: Livecycle literally does it all for you once you learn how to use it. It saves time and headaches. It is a great program to design and edit dynamic forms.

Nachteile: The learning curve for this program is steep, and the cost can be prohibitive, however, with a little time the program can truly become integral to your workflows.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2020
Bhanu K.
Java Developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Adobe Experience Manager"

Kommentare: Positive, Good tool to build enterprise level websites

Vorteile: Adobe Experience Manager is one of the best content management system for building enterprise level websites. Though it is a bit expensive to low level businesses, it makes it the best web content management tool for big businesses. AEM makes it easy if you want to migrate from other platforms. Its cross channel content customization options are awesome and takes care the digital experience for all type of users is best. Adobe Experience Manager gives a lot of options and tools to target different users like popping up a new offer for first time website visitor, customizing the offers for different zip code locations, which is a lot necessary in today's world. Its integration with other adobe products is seamless and often helpful for different developers like for example its integration with creative cloud is often helpful for UI developers to modify their content and embed it in digital asset manager. Its servers are scalable depending on the users with new AI powered implementation which is a cool feature. I hope Adobe comes with a solution with minimizing the features and price to accommodate low level business. Its integration with Adobe Target makes it a one solution for personalized user experience and targeting users gets a lot easy.

Nachteile: It is a bit expensive for low level businesses.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. UX Designer
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2020

"For being an Author, you're as limited to the limitations of your developer."

Kommentare: It's been ok. I believe your overall experience woudl depend on the team's willingness to keep up to date with all feature releases and understand it's capabilities, vs it's limitations.

Vorteile: I think if it were as polished and built to represent the business' needs, then it could be an incredibly efficient platform for your web experience. The ability to rapidly create and maintain pages and the integration with Target makes for a great testing platform.

Nachteile: Again with developer limitations.. there are a lot of vanilla features that work great and is a benefit to the business. But when it comes to building out your website experience.. unless your UX designer and developer express creativity and can work around challenges and limitations, you may find yourself being only able to build pretty cookie cutter type web sites.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2020
Cami K.
Owner
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016

"An enterprise content manager that acts like visual studios"

Kommentare: I've used a few content managers, but this one has been the best for author customization and communication. I like that you can leave other authors notes. I compare it to visual studios because authors have the ability to drag and drop to modify pages. Authors have a lot of freedom potential for settings, obviously depending on permissions. Their tag manager is also a great asset to our architects.

Vorteile: Tag manager, digital asset manager, and nontechnical admin abilities.

Nachteile: Permissions take a lot of effort to lock down and authors could potentially do prod damage. A lot of I's to dot and t's to cross to make sure they don't have damaging access.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016
Diana W.
Hochschulbildung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2015

"AEM isn't easy but it's a workhorse"

Kommentare: When we decided that we needed to redesign our college's websites (over 100 of them), we looked for a tool that was robust and versatile, and one that had recommendations from others in higher ed. We found Adobe's Experience Manager (Called CQ5 back then). And although it's been a bumpy road, we are starting on our third large redesign with no regrets.

Vorteile: Whatever you want to do, AEM will let you do it. Customization is key, and the ability to create multiple sites with one product is a bonus. There are tools to help you get started, and the ability to create a template where our authors can just enter content without worrying about format is a blessing.

Nachteile: AEM is not an easy program to install or to administer, not if you are going to go beyond an all-in-one server. The configurations are headache inducing, and the documentation isn't always current. Sometimes it behaves in inexplicable ways until you get your hands into its guts to look at the underlying configuration - then it becomes fairly simple to diagnose. But finding experts who are doing what you are with the software (my favorite way to solve an issue) can be difficult.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2015
Nathan L.
Digital Asset Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Can do it all"

Vorteile: The level of customization and development capabilities are best in the business. We run everything on through AEM. My primary function is around the DAM, but from web authoring, workflows, you name it, we're able to customize AEM to meet our exact needs

Nachteile: While customization is king, it does take development time, hours and personnel. That said, the pros FAR outweigh the cons in that regard.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Content Specialist
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018

"Useful Content management system"

Vorteile: Very user friendly with the WYSIWYG interface and easy to learn components and templates. Regular workers can author their own content.

Nachteile: With most content management systems they each have their own nuances. Things can arise depending on what browser youre using, how your components were made, what kind of network restrictions your company has. All things to consider when setting up this application.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Technical Associate
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2018

"One of the best content management systems"

Vorteile: A Sophisticated tool that is easy and quick to develop and addresses digital marketing needs, super easy to use for a marketer.

Nachteile: Adobe docs do not provide comprehensive development help. Learning is more community driven than authenticated by Adobe

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2018
Allison T.
Customer Support
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"Good content management system"

Vorteile: Adobe Experience Manager makes it easier to organize and manage the data needed as per the company's needs. It has a hassle free set up and it's overall a stable tool.

Nachteile: A bit pricey, but totally worth every penny.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Service Specialist
Pharmazeutika, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"enterprise tool to help your marketing"

Vorteile: Thanks to easy content authoring you can cut your need for developers and time to market but keep quality.

Nachteile: To keep it running thre is a need for constant administrators support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business/ QA Analyst
Bekleidung & Mode, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Reliable enterprise content management"

Vorteile: The flexibility that we get with AEM is great. The types of template and pages options that we get provide us with great features to be able to build custom content and pages well.

Nachteile: The learning curve of AEM can be a little overwhelming due to the myriad of options that it provides.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Saurabh P.
Developer
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"Adobe Aem Review"

Kommentare: Overall I would say king of CMS in the market now. Hard to understand and implement. You have to go by convention then and then you will get desired results.

Vorteile: Configuration based
Java based
OSGi services
Extensible components
Salable
Use either MongoDB or tarMk

Nachteile: Steep learning curve
Preliminary knowledge of Java is required
Oob components are poorly designed

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Phani T.
Systems specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016

"Best CMS tool"

Kommentare: The tool is pretty impressive .Adobe customer support is good.Stuff like compaction , reindexing , purging can be more automated rather than running them frequently.We spend lot of time on these maintenance activities which include author downtime

Vorteile: Best CMS tool in the current market

Nachteile: Maintenance like compaction reindexing and purging needs to be more automated,

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016
Shawn c. R.
Director, Analytics Enablement
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018

"The Cadillac of content management systems"

Kommentare: My company does consulting and custom deployments of AEM for our clients, and they all love how easy it is for them to publish and maintain their site's content using the components we build for them.

Vorteile: There is virtually nothing Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) can't do, if you're willing to put a little time into development.

Nachteile: The learning curve is steep and it's not always easy to find comprehensive self-help resources for the platform online.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2018
Jeff W.
Creative Producer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Working within AEM allowed for fast and effective publishing"

Kommentare: So much of the website could be updated with new content in a timely manor with a relatively small team managing the builds.

Vorteile: I used this tool on a daily basis at my last job for 2 and a half years. The templating options allowed our company to work within a standard set of page layouts that helped streamline the page builds and keep the site w/in brand standards.

Nachteile: From time to time some of the page templates seemed to be a bit buggy and not perform normal functionalities.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Search Manager
Computer-Software, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018

"Expensive choice for a CMS, but integrates with other Adobe tools"

Kommentare: Our move to AEM was mandated, but at least it has given us a chance to start afresh and apply some newer thinking and adopt some more modern best practices. That's definitely a plus for us.

Vorteile: Its integration with other Adobe tools is probably the main reason to choose AEM.

Nachteile: The CMS I was using previously was a little more intuitive and less restrictive in some areas.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018