Guard Center Bewertungen

von Mobileo Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über Guard Center

Guard Center is a cloud-based security management solution designed to automate security operations and back office management.

Erfahre mehr über Guard Center

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Leon H.
Vice President & Co-Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"This system only keeps the good and hard working employees and bad ones just quit."

Vorteile: Guard Center provide excellent customer service and support, received the quick response to my questions. Guard Center software design to automate security operations.

Nachteile: As a security team, we didn't have any issues that we have found yet. Everything we use in Guard Center works perfectly for our Security department.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Martin P.
Owner
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"My experience"

Kommentare: My overall experience of Guard Center id a very positive one, I would recommend this software to anyone that is looking for such a program.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use so user friendly. it assists in helping produce the time sheets and gives the client a transparent view of the daily activities.

Nachteile: there are a few features I believe could be added,
1, being a notification per email to the client to inform them of a Incident report, the client can not be expected to monitor the portal constantly, this addition would help tremendously in keeping them up to date with things of imperative importance.
2. the app for Iphone, I understand this will be happening soon which I myself am looking forward to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Michael C.
Agency Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"The software really works good"

Kommentare: More proactive patrols from my officers.

Vorteile: I like tha fact that my guards became more punctual and also a good presentation to the clientele. Most clients like the fact that they can see the actual area patrolled in real time.

Nachteile: That i always need internet access to use it. Here in British Columbia we have a lot of remote areas to patrol that do not get internet so this product cannot be use. If so possible to hit the tags to record to the cellphone then will transfer to system once internet is available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Ricky B.
President
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018

"Great service"

Kommentare: It help me keep track of my employee's, you can log in all of there information and at a great price.

Vorteile: Everything it is so easy to use, for me and my employee's to understand.

Nachteile: I can barely see it on my cell phone. If you guys can improve on that it would be great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2018
Robert P.
Owner
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018

"We are very happy with our choice in guard management software from Guard Center"

Kommentare: The ease of real time management

Vorteile: The software has everything , we could have asked. As our clients are broad, hard to find what will work with various clients needs. With the features for our staff and clients , getting the real time information is impressed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Clinton D.
director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"it serves our needs very well"

Vorteile: Guard Center has been a great sales tool. it differentiates your company from others. it is cleaner and esier than paper and my guards can not cllock in from home.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Michael D.
Project Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2015

"Very poweful Software "

Kommentare: This Solution is a all in one system that works. It gives the operators and clients the power of information and also ensure all guards are doing their jobs. This is an extremely powerful Solution that gives the users real time reliable information. Beyond the actual product, the companies service is great. You really cannot ask for anything more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2015
Peter S.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2015

"Nice software. I have experience with this software in my second job."

Kommentare: Nice design. A lot of languages. Easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2015