Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über SE Ranking

Cloud-basierte Plattform für SEO und Online-Marketing-Profis

Erfahre mehr über SE Ranking

Zeigt 119 Bewertungen

Daniel josé C.
Daniel josé C.
Programador informático in Spanien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great functionalities for the best price in the market.

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been working with SE Ranking the last months. It works great. An essential tool to check the rank of the keywords on Google.

Vorteile:

Allow rank keywords and competitors. Great prices, probably the best one in the market. Also allow site audit. monitor backlinks. keyword suggestion tool, white brand depending the plan you hire. Group keywords, monitor changes.

Nachteile:

I don´t see any cons. Everything work as supposed to be.

Fran R.
CEO in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

El mejor con diferencia en relación calidad vs precio

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: SERanking nos está permitiendo ofrecerle al cliente un análisis profundo a nivel SEO y auditoría web que ningún otro nos había ofrecido hasta ahora y a un precio de risa comparado con otros programas que hacen lo mismo.

Vorteile:

El nivel de personalización que permite y la calidad que ofrece en métricas.

Nachteile:

Por ahora no hecho en falta nada. Hasta el momento, este Software cumple las expectativas por las que lo adquirí.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ahrefs

Warum SE Ranking gewählt wurde: Por el precio y porque este tenía muchísimas más características.

Zuvor genutzte Software: WooRank

Killian S.
Webmaster et consultant en marketing digital in Frankreich
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Un outil SEO tout-en-un avec un fort potentiel !

5 vor 3 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: SE Ranking me permet d'avoir un bon suivi de la stratégie SEO de mes projets et de ceux de mes clients pour un budget abordable et raisonnable. Il s’agit certainement de l’un des meilleurs outils dans son secteur.

Vorteile:

SE Ranking est un très bon outil de SEO, j'ai particulièrement apprécié l'interface qui est simple d'utilisation et bien pensée et le nombre de fonctionnalités qui sont proposées : suivi du positionnement de ses mots clés, audit de site web, suivi des backlinks, analyse de votre trafic, recherche concurrentielle... La possibilité de partager son tableau de bord via un lien invité est également un véritable + surtout en marque blanche.

Nachteile:

Les faiblesses de SE Ranking se situe par rapport à sa base de données qui est moins importante que celle de d'autres concurrents (mais elle grossit jour après jour avec ses utilisateurs !) et la qualité de traductions française qui sont parfois un peu difficile à comprendre (mais la encore la super team de SE Ranking est à l'écoute pour les faire évoluer).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Semrush und Ahrefs

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: Particulièrement pour son prix et la fonctionnalité de marque blanche.

Vilius E.
Founder in Litauen
Textilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customer support is pathetic - thiefs

2 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: We ordered our subscription on our company behalf, but they charged us additionally with the VAT, although we weren't suppose to be. After contacting customer support about this issue and asking for a refund of the VAT, they said that they will do that, then they sent us to the different administrator, they said that it's impossible, then they changed their mind again. And now 3 months gone by, they're still stalling and not giving any answer or the money back. This company is a fraud and I would NOT recommend it. The potential cost saving are not worth it.

Vorteile:

The most satisfying feature of this product that it exists, and works kinda.

Nachteile:

The customer support is tragic. Payment system is fraudulent.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Semrush, Moz Pro und Alexa

Zuvor genutzte Software: Semrush, Moz Pro und Alexa

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: Price only, which was a big mistake.

Antwort von SE Ranking

vor 6 Monaten

Hi, We are sorry for the inconvenience and already taken action so our customers always receive proper support in a timely manner. We understand how important it is for you to get a resolution to a problem, and we're sorry we've put you in that situation. It's possible to place VAT-exempt orders using VAT ID but if you were charged any tax, we can add this information for you. If you didn't receive the refund yet, please, check your inbox or send us a message and we'll see that your billing records are updated as soon as possible.

Alberto M.
Freelance in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Una suite de seo perfecta para pymes

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Para nuestra empresa es una herramienta del día a día, para hacer auditorías Seo on page y seo off page, analizar problemas de rendimiento, y generar una estrategia de crecimiento en cuanto a posicionamiento, visibilidad y conversión.

Vorteile:

Como profesional de marketing, he estado analizando todas las soluciones más representativas del mercado punto por punto. La razón de esto es por que combina una interfaz extremadamente intuitiva, clara y directa. Para la gestión de cada proyecto puedes seguir la evolución de ranking de los principales búscadores con detalle de funciones Serp, PPC de keyword, volumen de búsqueda de la keyword, competencia etc. Luego puedes personalizar cada keyword con notas y etiquetas por lo que puedes olvidarte de usar el excel para hacer este trabajo. Si no, también puedes exportarlo a xlsx o csv. En este apartado, su vista de datos históricos te permite hacer un seguimiento de evolución por proyecto. Se integra perfectamente con Google Analytics y Google Search Console, creando vistas de información muy útiles. A veces estás herramientas pueden ser complejas de interpretar, en el caso de SE Ranking crea informes visuales gráficos muy prácticos para compartir directamente con el usuario, detectar problemas y oportunidades de mejora. Dispone de un apartado de competidores. En el plan básico puedes añadir hasta 5 competidores por proyecto (más que suficiente para un proyecto medio) y puedes hacer un seguimiento de posicionamiento de palabras clave. Gracias a la ayuda contextual en español el aprendizaje es continuo y práctico, no es necesario andar con la documentación. Aunque está está bastante bien, y tiene un canal de YouTube con webbinars muy buenos.

Nachteile:

Echo en falta un indicador de toxicidad de backlinks, aunque el mejor indicador es la interpretación humana. Con Se ranking puedes analizar la autoridad de dominio y enlaces entrantes, salientes y anchor text, con lo que se puede hacer una buena interpretación de lo que no le va a gustar al pingüino.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: DinoRANK, Semrush, Ubersuggest und Ahrefs

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: En mi opinión, SE Ranking es sin duda la ganadora en calidad precio. En características no tiene nada que envidiar a grandes plataformas como Semrush o ahrefs y supera con creces a otras como dinorank, ubersuggest. Tiene características muy interesantes como el plan de marketing, un potente checklist asociado al proyecto que cubre el 90% de la optimización seo, para el 10% faltante te permiten personalizarlo con tus propias tareas. Y los puntos comunes como el keyword research cubre las necesidades de cualquier profesional de SEO.

Jose antonio H.
Especialista SEO in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Una plataforma muy completa para gestionar el SEO

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Mi experiencia con SE Ranking hasta el momento ha sido muy buena. La comunicación con ellos es muy fluida, y en general, las funcionalidades son bastante completas.

Vorteile:

Dispone de muchas funcionalidades. Dispone de una gran histórico de datos, lo cual ayuda mucho a obtener información de calidad. Disponen de una gran cantidad de paquetes adaptados a las necesidades de cada empresa. La posibilidad de poder trabajar en equipo con otras personas incluido en el precio.

Nachteile:

Creo que los informes se pueden mejorar y falta poder incluir algunas opciones, como por ejemplo, un gráfico de histórico de rankings. La experiencia de usuario de la web en algunas secciones es un poco caótica.

Binaya A.
Binaya A.
SEO Specialist in Nepal
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

So far So Good

4 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

I have been using this software for more than a year now. It is relatively cheaper as compared to ahrefs and semrush but does the job well. Mostly i use this software for rank tracking and sending reports for my clients. Saves my hours on preparing report.

Nachteile:

There is no GMB optimization feature and some limitations on keyword research.

Ramon L.
Consultor in Spanien
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Muy buena herramienta todo en uno por un buen precio.

5 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Muy buena en general.

Vorteile:

Gran base de datos, fácil de configurar, se puede trackear cada KW por varios buscadores sin consumir créditos adicionales. Buen sistema de auditoría web. Mejoras frecuentes. Buena atención y soporte.

Nachteile:

Haría falta poder tener comparativas con gráficos superpuestos y agrupar KWs en los datos de Google Search Console

Santiago V.
Consultor en Marketing digital in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfecta relación calidad-precio

5 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

Es una herramienta completamente profesional a un precio competitivo y asequible para las agencias pequeñas y profesionales autónomos. Tiene diferentes combinaciones de precios que se ajustan a todas las necesidades.

Nachteile:

Me gustaría que se pudiera localizar por localidades pequeñas e incluso ciudades, para poder trabajar mejor el SEO local.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Semrush

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: Por el precio y las condiciones del servicio.

Miljenko B.
Miljenko B.
Chief Executive Officer in Kroatien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Comprehensive SEO Tool

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

SE Ranking has everything you need to create a good SEO strategy for your websites.

Nachteile:

It could be somehow difficult to catch everything if you are a new user. They have A LOT of possibilities, so there is a little learning curve to become an advanced user.

Brent R.
Brent R.
Owner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

SE Ranking is a great balance of features and price- the value is excellent

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I'm able to offer my clients a full white labeled experience on MY site without paying hundreds of dollars per month, and I get accurate rank tracking and reports. I've fully switched to using SE Ranking for all my rank tracking and site audits, and it's been great.

Vorteile:

SEO tools don't generally come cheap. And for those getting started, it's hard to justify the cost. Most professional tracking and research tools don't have a low cost entry level package. SE Ranking is simply priced much better than the competition, and there isn't a huge lack of features either. I love that you can choose to pay for what you need. SE Ranking is flexible and goes by the number of keywords tracked, their frequency of being tracked, and you can also choose costs for other features as you need them. SE Ranking is a full-featured SEO suite with everything you need for keyword and content research, competitor research and tracking, site audits and so much more. They even have an SEO audit tool you can add to your site, along with full white labeling and a client dashboard that you can host on your own site, without their branding anywhere. And it still costs much less than the competition. And you can automate your reports and rankings to make things even easier.

Nachteile:

There are a few limitations in some of the research tools, but nothing major. I do wish the interface was slightly more polished as it can be a little clunky to use (not slow, just hard to navigate through). Also, the app is pretty basic and isn't very intuitive, and it's hard to sort results properly in the app.

Dan C.
Digital Marketer in UK
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

This tool is really good, they have some well thought out features that are genuinely useful.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Affordable, useful, well thought-out tools that show promise for even more features in the near future. This tool has made my work with clients much easier and efficient. They like it for its clarity. I like it for its unique and genuinely useful features that work well and deliver to my expectations. I've already recommended this to most people I know.

Vorteile:

I like that you get a fair keyword allowance. If I'm tracking 50 keywords on desktop, I can track those same 50 on mobile without it being deducted from my total keyword allowance, this is something I've been ripped off by other tools in the past. I like that you can add a monetary value to your keywords dependent on their position and other variables, this is great to show value to clients. I like that you can import keywords directly from search console and monitor them. I think the backlink tool useful and has some good metrics in the dashboard. Reporting is good because clients understand it. the competitor analysis and auditing tools are very useful too. Showing overall metrics is great for clients and a quick bird's eye view of performance. It's also a responsive layout, so I can use it on my tablet (seems trivial but most bigger tools are hard to use on smaller screens) I've been told that most of the features that are missing are being worked on and will be implemented soon. I expect them to be just as useful and intuitive too. Overall, the value for money, fairness and useful tools make this a good investment for me. I'm very happy with it.

Nachteile:

It'd be awesome to be able to segment by the organic and local pack as that piece of the interface can be a bit confusing. I wish we could pull backlink data into the reports, but I have been told this is on the way soon. The android app isn't very useful (but hey, they actually have one unlike the others) It's good for a quick look at movements, but generally you're better using the full site

Henry H.
Co-Founder in Kanada
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powerful SEO Tool

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Great overall experience!

Vorteile:

-The new UI is easy to navigate -Keyword tool is easy to use -Clean and easy to use -The analytics tool is great (Connects to Google Analytics and Google Search Console)

Nachteile:

-Keyword database could be expanded a bit more. (But they are proactively building it up every day)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Moz Pro und Ahrefs

Zuvor genutzte Software: Moz Pro und Ahrefs

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: The price point and the reviews it had online.

Fabrizio I.
CEO in Italien
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best value for money for a SEO tool

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: With SE Ranking it's easy to set up a website project for reliable ranking tracking, get a quick but not shallow SEO audit, check for inappropriate page changes, and much more.

Vorteile:

Good Google My Business tracking. You can always check what was actually scraped from the serp. A fast and good SEO Audit of entire website. Simple but powerful API. Yandex support. Fast and reliable customer support.

Nachteile:

You can choose rankings check frequency along with the pricing plan. It would be more flexible if you could choose it per website project.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: ProRankTracker.com, Semrush, Moz Pro und Mondovo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: SE Ranking meets all our requirements with the best value for money.

Muhammad T.
Digital Marketing Manager in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Affordable Tool for Digital Marketer's

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I am using this tool for more then a year and its very good and affordable tool. It gives the accurate rankings of organic results. If someone is

Vorteile:

Affordable Easy to Use Accurate Rankings Tool Good Website Audit Tool Can Manage Social Media Accounts

Nachteile:

They don't have 24/7 support for users. Don't have much details about Local SEO Rankings.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ahrefs

Warum SE Ranking gewählt wurde: Its more affordable with similar features to Agency Analytics.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: I was looking for a tool which can provide me the ranking of my keyword on daily basis. SE Ranking provides the highly accurate result with some extra feature like it shows the snippet results also like Local 3 pack, images, and also for paid ads results.

Erwin S.
Erwin S.
SEO Specialist in Philippinen
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lots of useful features without breaking your wallet!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I love the fact that it helped me maintain my high rankings and grow my sites even more.

Vorteile:

SE Ranking is a great option if you do not want to spend too much on an SEO tool. It has lots of basic and advanced features that help me improve my sites and maintain my high rankings. 1. Setting up your first website is very easy. You can also automatically add your keywords using your Google Analytics account. Although, I will not recommend it if you subscribed to their lowest plan. 2. It can track my keywords accurately. It also shows the monthly search volume. And for me, that is a MUST! 3. The backlink monitoring tool is an awesome feature. I can add all my sites backlinks manually or automatically. By using this tool, I can monitor my backlinks if they are still alive. 4. Tracking my competitions. I can also track my competitors and see their stats in a quick glance. It is easier to come out with a plan to beat them all in the SERP. Overall, SE Ranking is a powerful and affordable all-in-one SEO Solution.

Nachteile:

For its price, I do not have any complaints about SE Ranking. It is more than enough to help my sites grow and be on top.

Lauren S.
Lead Online Marketing Specialist in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool, nice functions, not always super accurate

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: This tool has been very useful for us. We have 10s and 10s of sites that we track ranking on here. Our main function with this tool is to run rankings. However, the tool also has other uses, like a "site audit", which is pretty cool. Finds missing titles tags, duplicate descriptions; that kind of thing. We run rankings daily for our clients. It's great that it does it automatically, that you can put different cities, different search engines, etc. However, I have noticed that they are not super accurate. Especially of late. Thing swill say 11 which are actually 9, things will say they dropped out of the top 100 but actually be 22, etc.

Vorteile:

Daily rank tracking, ability to add multiple cities and search engines, the ability to track mobile. The addition of the Site Audit and other functions are a nice addition.

Nachteile:

The inaccuracy of rankings at times. I would say within the last month it's gotten bad. Things will be anywhere from 3 to 30 off. I'm sure the volatility of Google Search Results is partly at fault, but even so, it's gotten to the point where I will manually check drops or keywords that I seem off. Out of a set of 40 or so keywords, I usually find at least 5 or so that are more or less wrong.

Patrick H.
Ecommerce specialist in USA
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The only SEO tool I need

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The overall experience is very good. It's very clear and easy to set-up.

Vorteile:

The new design is awesome and easy to navigate. I have all tools in one dashboard, like competitors analysis, keyword research and of course ranktracking.

Nachteile:

I think the social media part is the only think i like the least.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: WooRank, SEO PowerSuite und RankTrackr

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: Because of the support the have is really good. And it is an online tool with all the tools for SEO that i need

Ronan W.
Owner in Irland
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SEO Software That's There To Help

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Fantastic, always very help team at hand to help trouble shoot issues and guide you

Vorteile:

Everything, the customization plans, the ability to track whatever keyword you want, the back-link tracker that connects to search console. the page change tracker - it has everything. I've looked at other software but I think most of them are full of marketing crap, with SE Ranking its always felt like they are a team that supporting us servicing our clients. I'd highly recommend them.

Nachteile:

At the start features were a little limited but the price was good. Now there is very little things I can critique SE Ranking on.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Semrush und Ahrefs

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: Originally price, now I don't leave because I know I have all these other tools that help that these guys don't have.

Ivan F.
web developer in Republik Moldau
Essen & Trinken, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

The very first SEO rank monitoring tool that makes sense to me! And cheap too!

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Cheap seo rank monitoring for a small web based business and its competitors.
I liked it so much i already recommended this software to several people!

Vorteile:

1)Cheap and gets the job done! Other similar services charge too much. We are a small business in a 3d world country so we don't have enough extra finances to pay 200+$ for seo rank monitoring. The 90$ yearly personal plan is perfect for us. Also their trials are way to restrictive to be intuitive. 2)I works well, and the UI is well designed. The other seo trackers that i tried trials on had a very cluttered and unintuitive interface, at least for me, a person that is only vaguely familiar with seo. But SE ranking, is easy to use even for me. Everything is well organised, well grouped and easy to use. 3)Easy competitor tracking. 4)The indexing is pretty fast 5)Supports Moldova as a region! (YES) 6)Does not lie about our local positions unlike some other SEO monitors (havens knows where they get their data, but it was not coming from google) 7)Site audit is spot on. 8)Personal 90$ plan is well suited for a small web based service. 9)A trial that is actually useful.

Nachteile:

So far the only thing that i don't like is that you can't import keywords from already added websites.

Luke S.
SEO/ Blogger in Philippinen
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Affordable and great for tracking my keywords.

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: My overall experience using it is pretty nice. The rank tracker is solid and pricing is competetive.

Vorteile:

I mainly use SE Ranking to track my keywords. You can track up to 50 keywords on their lowest plan. They also offer a free 14-day trial at the moment so you can test the software before committing to subscribe. Setting up your first website is easy. Although you may want to add your keywords manually if you selected their lowest plan. I really love their rank tracking. It is fast and accurate. It also shows the search volume for each keyword that you want to track. Their lowest plan is affordable and more than enough for small websites. But do take note that you have to pay a full year for it.

Nachteile:

What I don't like about it is, you should pay a full year for their lowest plan. This may turn off beginners without a big budget for an SEO tool.

Ivan G.
Ivan G.
SEO-specialist in Ukraine
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very comfortable SEO service that makes positions tracking easy and understandable

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

1. Easy to track the position of keywords in several target countries 2. Page SEO Audit - a useful tool to find problems or mistakes in OnPage optimization. 3. Website Complex Audit makes easy to find technical problems in the whole website. 4. Integration with GSC and Analytics helps to find interesting statistic insights. 5. Backlink Monitor is really helpful tool to control backlinks from forums and blogs. 6. Marketing Plan Tool - it's kind of check-list - not very useful for professionals, but have many links to useful sources about SEM. 7. Every week I receive useful articles from SERanking - this helps me to be on top of my mind.

Nachteile:

1. Reporting Tool is difficult to use. I create reports by myself because there isn't enough time to understand all Reporting Tool features completely. 2. Positions report that I receive via my Email once a week is bad - it's just a list of keywords with their positions in target countries - very large and not useful report.

Marielle V.
Owner / SEO Expert in USA
Kunst & Handwerk, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great SEO tool, useful functions and affordable!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, I really liked this tool. Inexpensive and it works great!

Vorteile:

There are many things to like about SE Ranking. First, they offer first-time users a free trial to test their software. There are a lot of functions inside their dashboard. They offer SEO tools, PPC tools and social media management tools. Creating projects are so easy. I can also export my keywords from Google Analytics. The On-page SEO audit is spot on. Their rank tracking is accurate too! It also allows me to check my backlinks data. Their pricing is very flexible and they are affordable. Great choice as a first tool for SEO startups. They also send reports to my email directly.

Nachteile:

Rankings updates can be slow. Backlink checker and monitoring needs a little bit of improvement.

Harold J.
SEO / Content Writer in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Competitive SEO tool with awesome pricing!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: SE Ranking is a great all-in-one SEO tool!

Vorteile:

SE Ranking is a great all-in-one SEO tool that helps me with my SEO audit. They are offering free trial so users can test them first. Adding a project is a breeze. It also let me choose who can access the projects. Tracking my keywords is fast and accurate. Users can also track their rankings in Youtube, Bing or Yahoo. I tracked my keywords in Google and I can say that they are really accurate. They have a lot of useful tools like backlink checker, search volume checker, keyword suggestion tool and on-page SEO audit. For me, what really makes them attractive is their pricing. It is affordable!

Nachteile:

I don't have any issues using it. It is easy and fast to use. And the features are all useful.

Emma N.
Digital Marketing Assistant in USA
Sport, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

I use it to track our website's keywords and traffic.

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: SE Ranking is a great option specially for beginners and budget-conscious users.

Vorteile:

SE Ranking is an affordable software that has all the necessary seo tools. They are all inside the same platform so users do not have to buy separate tools. They also offer a free trial, which in fact, a good chance to try them out before subscribing. They have their own keyword suggestion tool which has a quite big database. Their Keyword Position Tracking Tool is accurate and they regularly send updates to my email. Lastly, their pricing is competitive and they are one of the cheapest in the market today.

Nachteile:

You have to pay an extra to use their Backlink Explorer and Keyword Grouping tool. But even with those extra charges, SE Ranking remains an affordable SEO tool.