Über SE Ranking

Cloud-based platform for SEO and online marketing professionals

Erfahre mehr über SE Ranking

Vorteile:

Easy to setup - You simply need to add the URL of the website and optionally link Google Analytics and you have a fully featured SEO tool. Rankings, competitors and lovely looking reports.

Nachteile:

You have to pay an extra to access some of the tools.

Bewertungen zu SE Ranking

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,1/10

SE Ranking hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,8 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 206 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (206)

Sortieren nach

Hast du SE Ranking bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (206)

Daniel José
Daniel José
Programador informático in Spanien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great functionalities for the best price in the market.

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been working with SE Ranking the last months. It works great. An essential tool to check the rank of the keywords on Google.

Vorteile:

Allow rank keywords and competitors. Great prices, probably the best one in the market. Also allow site audit. monitor backlinks. keyword suggestion tool, white brand depending the plan you hire. Group keywords, monitor changes.

Nachteile:

I don´t see any cons. Everything work as supposed to be.

Filiye
Web development department in Spanien
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Una herramienta ideal e indispensable para mejorar tu sitio WEB

5,0 vor 7 Tagen Neu

Kommentare: Estamos muy satisfechos con la herramienta ya que responde a las necesidades que tenemos. Es una herramienta muy completa relación calidad-precio. Sin duda la recomendaría.

Vorteile:

Se Ranking es una herramienta muy versátil que nos ha sorprendido mucho positivamente. Veníamos de utilizar otra herramienta popular del mercado y nunca habíamos oído hablar de Se Ranking. Probamos la versión gratuita y enseguida nos dimos cuenta que era una herramienta muy competitiva y que se adaptaba perfectamente a todo lo que necesitábamos para desarrollo y análisis de nuestro sitio web. En una herramienta más económica que otras que hay disponibles en el mercado y ofrecen los mismos servicios, no tienen nada que envidiar. El servicio de atención al cliente es rápido y muy eficaz. Estamos muy contentos y sin duda lo recomendamos.

Nachteile:

Por el momento no hay nada que comentar respecto a inconvenientes en la aplicación.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ahrefs und Semrush

Warum SE Ranking gewählt wurde: Porque la empresa dejó de dar servicio.

Zuvor genutzte Software: SEOprofiler

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: Hicimos una comparativa entre las herramientas más importantes del mercado y SE ranking nos pareció la mejor opción en cuánto a prestaciones ofrecidas y los planes de suscripción.

Vilius
Founder in Litauen
Textilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customer support is pathetic - thiefs

2,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We ordered our subscription on our company behalf, but they charged us additionally with the VAT, although we weren't suppose to be. After contacting customer support about this issue and asking for a refund of the VAT, they said that they will do that, then they sent us to the different administrator, they said that it's impossible, then they changed their mind again. And now 3 months gone by, they're still stalling and not giving any answer or the money back. This company is a fraud and I would NOT recommend it. The potential cost saving are not worth it.

Vorteile:

The most satisfying feature of this product that it exists, and works kinda.

Nachteile:

The customer support is tragic. Payment system is fraudulent.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Alexa, Moz und Semrush

Zuvor genutzte Software: Alexa, Moz und Semrush

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: Price only, which was a big mistake.

Antwort von SE Ranking

letztes Jahr

Hi, We are sorry for the inconvenience and already taken action so our customers always receive proper support in a timely manner. We understand how important it is for you to get a resolution to a problem, and we're sorry we've put you in that situation. It's possible to place VAT-exempt orders using VAT ID but if you were charged any tax, we can add this information for you. If you didn't receive the refund yet, please, check your inbox or send us a message and we'll see that your billing records are updated as soon as possible.

Erick
SEO in Peru
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

SE Ranking me encanta

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: En resumen, hasta el momento, es muy buena, la uso de manera personal para mi trabajo. Es decir, yo mismo pago la herramienta, estoy pensando seriamente mudarme al plan pro

Vorteile:

La forma tan sencilla y gráfica de cómo me muestra cada dato, la facilidad de uso y uso precio frente a su competencia.

Nachteile:

La facilidad de crear informes completamente personalizados, quizá sea porque aún no soy experto en este punto con la herramienta pero estoy investigando cómo mejorar

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ubersuggest, mangools, Ahrefs und Semrush

Warum SE Ranking gewählt wurde: Siendo honesto, por el precio, las herramientas como semrush o ahrefs para un profesional independiente son muy caras

Zuvor genutzte Software: Ahrefs und Semrush

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: Porque luego de la prueba que me dieron me gustó mucho y pude empezar con un plan muy económico.

Camila
Camila
diseñadora web in Argentinien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Si estas comenzando con SEO, SE Ranking es la mejor opción!

5,0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Me ha ayudado a no sentirme abrumada como principiante dentro del mundo de SEO y SEM.

Vorteile:

La interfaz es muy intuitiva y fácil de usar, tiene una variedad de herramientas que te permite revisar todo tu sitio web, sus palabras claves y analizar en un click todos los datos de tu competencia. Si eres principiante como yo, te la recomiendo. Se destaca facilmente de las otras plataformas que generalmente estan en inglés y suelen tener funcionalidades más complejas que hacen que te sientas perdido ahí dentro. Mi sección favorita es la de Lista de tareas, que te ayuda a revisar completo tu sitio, te sugiere otras funcionalidades como analizar la web y podes ir tachando las tareas que ya cumpliste, me encantó y me facilito la organización de todos mis pendientes!

Nachteile:

Solo me ha costado encontrar mi lista de palabras claves que había guardado, seguiré intentando encontrarla dentro las opciones disponibles.

Binaya
Binaya
SEO Specialist in Nepal
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

So far So Good

4,0 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

I have been using this software for more than a year now. It is relatively cheaper as compared to ahrefs and semrush but does the job well. Mostly i use this software for rank tracking and sending reports for my clients. Saves my hours on preparing report.

Nachteile:

There is no GMB optimization feature and some limitations on keyword research.

Yanina
SEO Expert in Argentinien
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent!

5,0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

I use SE Ranking almost 7 years ago. The optimizations made were always very good, and the support they give is first class.

Nachteile:

The bot only goes through the web once a week in my plan.

Eduardo Danton
Eduardo Danton
Strategist in Brasilien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Surprised

5,0 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: I am very surprised by the quality vs pricing of SE Ranking. They are fair, projects are great, it's simple to use and also very intuitive. I just became a fan!

Vorteile:

Easy to use Great Interface Accurate Information Site Audit is just amazing

Nachteile:

Didnt find any cons. I am enjoying this software very much

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ahrefs

Warum SE Ranking gewählt wurde: Pricing

Zuvor genutzte Software: Semrush

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: I like the way SE Ranking communicate, their social media is very informative. I had a great impression overall with SE Ranking.

Manuel
CEO in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent and very complete seo tool, with many subscription options.

5,0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: excellent

Vorteile:

It is a perfect tool as a complement to ensure a good job of web optimization, SEO and SEM, to our clients. Very complete software and, not least, with many subscription options.

Nachteile:

In principle we did not find any cons. Perhaps the estimate of paid traffic falls somewhat short, it does not always show a very real estimate, but we really don't know if it is something attributable to the software or to the availability of data itself.

Nirav
Manager in Indien
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Multi purpose SEO tool to track ranks, do keyword research, and technical SEO audit.

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: We are an enterprise website and need to track more than 30000 keywords on a regular basis. We were using a rank tracking tool named Rank Tracker by SEO Powersuite. But in the recent times Rank Tracker started having a lot of bugs and hence we were not able to use it well. We tried SE Ranking as an alternative and it meets most of our criteria

Vorteile:

- The tool can help you track the ranking for your keywords very accurately - It also helps you with the list of "Rich Results" that appear for a given keyword in Google SERP - It can accurately calculate search volume for a keyword - You can also perform a technical SEO audit

Nachteile:

- Although, it can help you with the rich results that appear in the SERP but it does not help with the position of each of these SERP results. - The tool is relatively expensive but it is very accurate

Alejandro
Marketing Manager in Mexiko
Groߟhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excelente Herramienta + KW´s al Mayoreo y 100% SEO

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Buena, la verdad muy buena, estoy contento es un "Buen Deal", ¿Sabes?, es un buen negocio tener este tipo de herramientas.

Vorteile:

Si buscas una herramienta que te ofrezca Keywords por mayoreo, es decir tu sitio crece por lo tanto necesitas más tracking en tus KW´s, esta es la herramienta perfecta. Tiene cosas interesantes para lograr tus objetivos de SEO, y seamos honestos, estamos en SEO para ser rentables nuestros sitios, (Para vender más $$$), no quisiera meterme en temas tan técnicos. Además es práctica, rápida y no deja de ser pro, me gusta, soy una persona extremadamente difícil de convencer, pero si puedo decir que nos ayuda a dar visibilidad y sobretodo llegar a los clientes que necesitamos. Es escalable en muchas features y settings, no es que yo te quiera vender (NO soy afiliado), pero si te digo una cosa, puede servirte para casi cualquier industria, checar a tu competidor, sacar ideas con los reportes, ideas backlinks, tracking de KW´s, reportes técnicos, On-page. ------- Ahora ---- Obvio las ventas no llegan de la noche a la mañana, pero si necesitas saber el Porque, Cuando, Como y Dónde! ¿Porque si? Precio, servicio y Tecnología excelente. ¿Porque no? Inténtalo son 15 días ..... FOR FREE (Buen deal), a menos de que no te interese mucho tu sitio.

Nachteile:

En realidad, creo que esta bastante bien en muchas funciones, muy enfocada en SEO, si la comparamos con su competidor más cercano, creo que gana por mucho SE Ranking.

Alberto
Freelance in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Una suite de seo perfecta para pymes

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Para nuestra empresa es una herramienta del día a día, para hacer auditorías Seo on page y seo off page, analizar problemas de rendimiento, y generar una estrategia de crecimiento en cuanto a posicionamiento, visibilidad y conversión.

Vorteile:

Como profesional de marketing, he estado analizando todas las soluciones más representativas del mercado punto por punto. La razón de esto es por que combina una interfaz extremadamente intuitiva, clara y directa. Para la gestión de cada proyecto puedes seguir la evolución de ranking de los principales búscadores con detalle de funciones Serp, PPC de keyword, volumen de búsqueda de la keyword, competencia etc. Luego puedes personalizar cada keyword con notas y etiquetas por lo que puedes olvidarte de usar el excel para hacer este trabajo. Si no, también puedes exportarlo a xlsx o csv. En este apartado, su vista de datos históricos te permite hacer un seguimiento de evolución por proyecto. Se integra perfectamente con Google Analytics y Google Search Console, creando vistas de información muy útiles. A veces estás herramientas pueden ser complejas de interpretar, en el caso de SE Ranking crea informes visuales gráficos muy prácticos para compartir directamente con el usuario, detectar problemas y oportunidades de mejora. Dispone de un apartado de competidores. En el plan básico puedes añadir hasta 5 competidores por proyecto (más que suficiente para un proyecto medio) y puedes hacer un seguimiento de posicionamiento de palabras clave. Gracias a la ayuda contextual en español el aprendizaje es continuo y práctico, no es necesario andar con la documentación. Aunque está está bastante bien, y tiene un canal de YouTube con webbinars muy buenos.

Nachteile:

Echo en falta un indicador de toxicidad de backlinks, aunque el mejor indicador es la interpretación humana. Con Se ranking puedes analizar la autoridad de dominio y enlaces entrantes, salientes y anchor text, con lo que se puede hacer una buena interpretación de lo que no le va a gustar al pingüino.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ubersuggest, Ahrefs, DinoRANK und Semrush

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: En mi opinión, SE Ranking es sin duda la ganadora en calidad precio. En características no tiene nada que envidiar a grandes plataformas como Semrush o ahrefs y supera con creces a otras como dinorank, ubersuggest. Tiene características muy interesantes como el plan de marketing, un potente checklist asociado al proyecto que cubre el 90% de la optimización seo, para el 10% faltante te permiten personalizarlo con tus propias tareas. Y los puntos comunes como el keyword research cubre las necesidades de cualquier profesional de SEO.

Brent
Brent
Owner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

SE Ranking is a great balance of features and price- the value is excellent

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I'm able to offer my clients a full white labeled experience on MY site without paying hundreds of dollars per month, and I get accurate rank tracking and reports. I've fully switched to using SE Ranking for all my rank tracking and site audits, and it's been great.

Vorteile:

SEO tools don't generally come cheap. And for those getting started, it's hard to justify the cost. Most professional tracking and research tools don't have a low cost entry level package. SE Ranking is simply priced much better than the competition, and there isn't a huge lack of features either. I love that you can choose to pay for what you need. SE Ranking is flexible and goes by the number of keywords tracked, their frequency of being tracked, and you can also choose costs for other features as you need them. SE Ranking is a full-featured SEO suite with everything you need for keyword and content research, competitor research and tracking, site audits and so much more. They even have an SEO audit tool you can add to your site, along with full white labeling and a client dashboard that you can host on your own site, without their branding anywhere. And it still costs much less than the competition. And you can automate your reports and rankings to make things even easier.

Nachteile:

There are a few limitations in some of the research tools, but nothing major. I do wish the interface was slightly more polished as it can be a little clunky to use (not slow, just hard to navigate through). Also, the app is pretty basic and isn't very intuitive, and it's hard to sort results properly in the app.

Dan
Digital Marketer in UK
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

This tool is really good, they have some well thought out features that are genuinely useful.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Affordable, useful, well thought-out tools that show promise for even more features in the near future. This tool has made my work with clients much easier and efficient. They like it for its clarity. I like it for its unique and genuinely useful features that work well and deliver to my expectations. I've already recommended this to most people I know.

Vorteile:

I like that you get a fair keyword allowance. If I'm tracking 50 keywords on desktop, I can track those same 50 on mobile without it being deducted from my total keyword allowance, this is something I've been ripped off by other tools in the past. I like that you can add a monetary value to your keywords dependent on their position and other variables, this is great to show value to clients. I like that you can import keywords directly from search console and monitor them. I think the backlink tool useful and has some good metrics in the dashboard. Reporting is good because clients understand it. the competitor analysis and auditing tools are very useful too. Showing overall metrics is great for clients and a quick bird's eye view of performance. It's also a responsive layout, so I can use it on my tablet (seems trivial but most bigger tools are hard to use on smaller screens) I've been told that most of the features that are missing are being worked on and will be implemented soon. I expect them to be just as useful and intuitive too. Overall, the value for money, fairness and useful tools make this a good investment for me. I'm very happy with it.

Nachteile:

It'd be awesome to be able to segment by the organic and local pack as that piece of the interface can be a bit confusing. I wish we could pull backlink data into the reports, but I have been told this is on the way soon. The android app isn't very useful (but hey, they actually have one unlike the others) It's good for a quick look at movements, but generally you're better using the full site

Henry
Co-Founder in Kanada
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powerful SEO Tool

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great overall experience!

Vorteile:

-The new UI is easy to navigate -Keyword tool is easy to use -Clean and easy to use -The analytics tool is great (Connects to Google Analytics and Google Search Console)

Nachteile:

-Keyword database could be expanded a bit more. (But they are proactively building it up every day)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Moz und Ahrefs

Zuvor genutzte Software: Moz und Ahrefs

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: The price point and the reviews it had online.

Fran
CEO in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

El mejor con diferencia en relación calidad vs precio

5,0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: SERanking nos está permitiendo ofrecerle al cliente un análisis profundo a nivel SEO y auditoría web que ningún otro nos había ofrecido hasta ahora y a un precio de risa comparado con otros programas que hacen lo mismo.

Vorteile:

El nivel de personalización que permite y la calidad que ofrece en métricas.

Nachteile:

Por ahora no hecho en falta nada. Hasta el momento, este Software cumple las expectativas por las que lo adquirí.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ahrefs

Warum SE Ranking gewählt wurde: Por el precio y porque este tenía muchísimas más características.

Zuvor genutzte Software: WooRank

Fabrizio
CEO in Italien
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best value for money for a SEO tool

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: With SE Ranking it's easy to set up a website project for reliable ranking tracking, get a quick but not shallow SEO audit, check for inappropriate page changes, and much more.

Vorteile:

Good Google My Business tracking. You can always check what was actually scraped from the serp. A fast and good SEO Audit of entire website. Simple but powerful API. Yandex support. Fast and reliable customer support.

Nachteile:

You can choose rankings check frequency along with the pricing plan. It would be more flexible if you could choose it per website project.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: ProRankTracker.com, Mondovo, Moz und Semrush

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: SE Ranking meets all our requirements with the best value for money.

Erwin
Erwin
SEO Specialist in Philippinen
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Lots of useful features without breaking your wallet!

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I love the fact that it helped me maintain my high rankings and grow my sites even more.

Vorteile:

SE Ranking is a great option if you do not want to spend too much on an SEO tool. It has lots of basic and advanced features that help me improve my sites and maintain my high rankings. 1. Setting up your first website is very easy. You can also automatically add your keywords using your Google Analytics account. Although, I will not recommend it if you subscribed to their lowest plan. 2. It can track my keywords accurately. It also shows the monthly search volume. And for me, that is a MUST! 3. The backlink monitoring tool is an awesome feature. I can add all my sites backlinks manually or automatically. By using this tool, I can monitor my backlinks if they are still alive. 4. Tracking my competitions. I can also track my competitors and see their stats in a quick glance. It is easier to come out with a plan to beat them all in the SERP. Overall, SE Ranking is a powerful and affordable all-in-one SEO Solution.

Nachteile:

For its price, I do not have any complaints about SE Ranking. It is more than enough to help my sites grow and be on top.

Muhammad
Digital Marketing Manager in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Affordable Tool for Digital Marketer's

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I am using this tool for more then a year and its very good and affordable tool. It gives the accurate rankings of organic results. If someone is

Vorteile:

Affordable Easy to Use Accurate Rankings Tool Good Website Audit Tool Can Manage Social Media Accounts

Nachteile:

They don't have 24/7 support for users. Don't have much details about Local SEO Rankings.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ahrefs

Warum SE Ranking gewählt wurde: Its more affordable with similar features to Agency Analytics.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: I was looking for a tool which can provide me the ranking of my keyword on daily basis. SE Ranking provides the highly accurate result with some extra feature like it shows the snippet results also like Local 3 pack, images, and also for paid ads results.

Lauren
Lead Online Marketing Specialist in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool, nice functions, not always super accurate

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: This tool has been very useful for us. We have 10s and 10s of sites that we track ranking on here. Our main function with this tool is to run rankings. However, the tool also has other uses, like a "site audit", which is pretty cool. Finds missing titles tags, duplicate descriptions; that kind of thing. We run rankings daily for our clients. It's great that it does it automatically, that you can put different cities, different search engines, etc. However, I have noticed that they are not super accurate. Especially of late. Thing swill say 11 which are actually 9, things will say they dropped out of the top 100 but actually be 22, etc.

Vorteile:

Daily rank tracking, ability to add multiple cities and search engines, the ability to track mobile. The addition of the Site Audit and other functions are a nice addition.

Nachteile:

The inaccuracy of rankings at times. I would say within the last month it's gotten bad. Things will be anywhere from 3 to 30 off. I'm sure the volatility of Google Search Results is partly at fault, but even so, it's gotten to the point where I will manually check drops or keywords that I seem off. Out of a set of 40 or so keywords, I usually find at least 5 or so that are more or less wrong.

Jose Antonio
Especialista SEO in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Una plataforma muy completa para gestionar el SEO

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Mi experiencia con SE Ranking hasta el momento ha sido muy buena. La comunicación con ellos es muy fluida, y en general, las funcionalidades son bastante completas.

Vorteile:

Dispone de muchas funcionalidades. Dispone de una gran histórico de datos, lo cual ayuda mucho a obtener información de calidad. Disponen de una gran cantidad de paquetes adaptados a las necesidades de cada empresa. La posibilidad de poder trabajar en equipo con otras personas incluido en el precio.

Nachteile:

Creo que los informes se pueden mejorar y falta poder incluir algunas opciones, como por ejemplo, un gráfico de histórico de rankings. La experiencia de usuario de la web en algunas secciones es un poco caótica.

Clément
Clément
CEO in Frankreich
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Un très bon logiciel de SEO

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: SEranking nous permet d'aller plus vite pour la création de report, nous permet d'utiliser des technologie de scraping de SERP et de clusterisation de mots-clés rapidement et à assez bas coût.

Vorteile:

J'utilise énormément les rapoort de positions pour envoyer aux clients. J'aime la fonctionner de groupement de mot-clés.

Nachteile:

Le fait de ne pas relancer la vérification de la position du mot-clé si on a pris un forfait hebdomadaire. Mais on oublie vite ce petit défaut face aux nombres de services proposés par SERanking.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Ahrefs

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: J'utilise beaucoup de logiciels et je n'ai pas arrêté d'utiliser Ahrefs, Majestic ou les API d'extraction de données, mais le prix bas de SEranking a fait de ce logiciel un compagnon de route intégré à 100% à notre workfloww d'audit et de suivi SEO

Juan
CTO in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Software económico pero con características premium

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Fue muy fácil comenzar a usarlo, pero también compruebas enseguida que te ofrece múltiples posibilidades.

Vorteile:

Lo más interesante es su facilidad de uso, pero no hay que confundir facilidad con simplicidad. Es fácil de usar, pero tremendamente profundo y avanzado en sus análisis.

Nachteile:

Para ser cien por cien perfecto y situarse por encima de la competencia podría agregar un software para la generación de backlinks. Algunos informes en formato pdf más en áreas donde no están disponibles.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Semrush

Warum SE Ranking gewählt wurde: La diferencia de precio era enorme, pero no la cantidad de herramientas ofrecidas

Zuvor genutzte Software: SEO PowerSuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: Gran diferencia de precio, con funciones muy similaes

Patrick
Ecommerce specialist in USA
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The only SEO tool I need

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The overall experience is very good. It's very clear and easy to set-up.

Vorteile:

The new design is awesome and easy to navigate. I have all tools in one dashboard, like competitors analysis, keyword research and of course ranktracking.

Nachteile:

I think the social media part is the only think i like the least.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: WooRank, SEO PowerSuite und RankTrackr

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SE Ranking: Because of the support the have is really good. And it is an online tool with all the tools for SEO that i need

Gregory
Responsable del departamento de Marketing Digital in Spanien
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Seranking is an ideal tool

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Day-to-day use is very simple. It allows you to create reports quickly, easily and intuitively. If you are looking for a tool to control the visibility of a project, Seranking will impress you with a reasonable price.

Vorteile:

Seranking is an ideal tool to carry out the day-to-day activities of small businesses and freelancers. Customer service is great

Nachteile:

You can create a part where you can work on semantics through TF-IDF parsing. Give more data from the SERP analysis in terms of headings, meta, most repeated words...