Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über Eventpedia

Erstelle eine interaktive mobile Event-App für Veranstaltungen, Konferenzen, Messen und Meetings.

Erfahre mehr über Eventpedia

Vorteile:

Ease of use administratively and user friendly. Customization is available for basic feature like icons, sort, hide show ect.

Nachteile:

Difficult to input data using Eventpedia template.

Bewertungen zu Eventpedia

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9/10

Eventpedia hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 26 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Eventpedia bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (26)

Al
Al
Website Administrator in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Conference participants raved at features displayed on this app. and its ease of use.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Conference information was at the participant's fingertips, all in one place, easy to access, and updated on the fly with push notifications. Our organization was perceived as more professional by using Expedia's conference app.

Vorteile:

The app information spreadsheet was relatively easy to navigate, and available features and modules included everything an organizer requires to provide a complete conference information experience.

Nachteile:

Setting up an integrated exhibitor map/floor plan design was a bit difficult for a novice to navigate. I had to seek technical help to get it done. Other than that, everything was positive.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Al! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We are happy to hear that your participants found our app easy to use and it included everything you needed for your conference. We're sorry to hear that you had trouble setting up an exhibitor map. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

Rebecca
Mar/Comm Director in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Eventpedia has been a great fit for our organization

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: The customer service team is phenomenal and supports us no matter the request we may have -- they have worked late hours and with very quick turnaround to ensure our attendees have a positive experience, and that our app works seamlessly. They are excited about improving upon the app each year, and they are always looking to make positive changes, so the app can do more to support our needs.

Vorteile:

The mobile app we use via Eventpedia is very user-friendly, flexible, and straightforward for our team to administer and manage, even in the midst of our busy event. Our members report favorably on the app each year, and we appreciate that it makes their experience at our event smoother and more engaging.

Nachteile:

We seem to always run into errors when importing our data; they seem to be user-generated errors and we understand that the templates have strict requirements in order to ensure clean data imports, but we wish that we could avoid having to turn to the Eventpedia team for our imports. Hopefully, next year, we can finally avoid this :-) Also, since we don't integrate with our database, our event attendee list isn't automatically updated and requires more care on-site during our event, when we are often without time to keep it up-to-date. We make this choice from a cost-savings perspective, so this is not a reflection of Eventpedia's capabilities, but AMS integration costs simply don't fit within our budget.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Rebecca! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that your attendees appreciate having the app and that it makes your events smoother and more engaging. We're sorry to hear that you have had issues with data imports and event attendee list updates. We are working to fix this issue and your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

Michelle
Executive Director of Training & Communications in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Safeguard The Exchange 2019 Mobile App

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall the experience was satisfactory. This was my first year to have responsibility for building the app. We didn't have an on-boarding plan to transition the work from the previous person (who was no longer with the company) to me. Honestly, it's not an intuitive process for someone who is doing it the first time, but executive was always helpful and available to assist with questions.

Vorteile:

I like the template upload process. The template can be overwhelming with the amount of data required. However, one you put the time into the template, getting the content into the app via the template upload process is a great time savings.

Nachteile:

I didn't like the Apple approval process. The documentation didn't align with the steps of the process so it wasn't easy to know what to do when a step was not verifying the way it should.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Michelle! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy that you liked the template upload process and found our team helpful. Sorry to hear that you had trouble with the Apple approval process. Unfortunately, under their new rules, this is necessary for anyone wanting a branded app. That being said, we're working to update the instructions in our resource center to align with their changes. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

Jon
Communications & Business Manager in USA
Sport, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

This company has been great to work with and very affordable. We used for past 3 years.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Great addition to our annual event for the past three years.

Vorteile:

Easy to learn, everything is obvious in the content management system. Easy for users to figure out. They have figured out what their customers need and made it scalable for everyone.

Nachteile:

Time zones can be confusing when setting up the schedules and people add events to their phone calendars. Exhibitors struggle to update their profiles (the instruction email could be better, but exhibitors don't always read either). These are small problems that don't affect most users.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Jon! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that our product has been a great addition to your annual events. We're sorry to hear that your Exhibitors have struggled to update their profiles and that the time zones can be confusing. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with anything! Happy apping!

Anita
Director of Technology in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

We have been using the app for few years, our customers are pretty satisfied with the product.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: digitizing the printing needs.

Vorteile:

Ease of use administratively and user friendly. Customization is available for basic feature like icons, sort, hide show ect.

Nachteile:

Still lacks some features and does drain batteries. Not easy to upload content, The upload file does not work properly. Hard to upload bulk images. Images like photos, logos etc should be available for bulk upload so it can be linked during setup.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Anita! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that you find our product easy-to-use and that you can customize to your organization's needs. We're sorry to hear that you are having trouble with uploading your content. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with anything! Happy apping!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versorgungsunternehmen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Eventpedia for the WIN!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We have just recently upgraded to Memberpedia and will be housing Eventpedia within it. We only want our members to have to download one app that will update for them automatically so the ability to put them together in one is perfect.

Vorteile:

Eventpedia has been easy to adopt for both staff and attendees. It is both easy to configure and use. I especially like that you can make changes on the go. Our sponsors really like the push notifications that we are able to schedule for them throughout the conference.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the schedule can be confusing when you are using the schedule module as opposed to the agenda module.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app and member engagement app. We are happy to hear that you found our apps easy to configure and use. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

Don
Project Manager in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great tool for reaching event audiences at a very reasonable price

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Have used this product for the past 2 years and the support from the Eventpedia staff has been outstanding. When we have hit last minute crisis, as always happens, the Eventpedia staff have been there to help us through the problem and deliver a great product. Event attendees have raved about the result and we would not consider hosting a large event without this tool

Vorteile:

Most of the thought work has been accomplished and the well formed templates make it a much simpler matter to create a mobile application that supports outstanding events

Nachteile:

Can't think of anything that I would change.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Don! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed using our product and that our staff has been helpful to your organization! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

Heather
Realtor in USA
Immobilien, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

11th Annual SHRM Jacksonville Conference

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We used this for all of our conference goers and I think it was a big hit. Being able to communicated everything via an app, allowing them to make their own schedules, provide push notifications throughout the event and provide speaker feedback in the end was great.

Vorteile:

I loved the fact that it was user friendly for the admin. I was nervous at first, but with the instructions, and the fact that I had a template from last year, it helped greatly as we were putting all of the pieces together. It was a little time consuming getting everything in there, but the end result was great.

Nachteile:

I wish there were a template- spreadsheet for certain pieces to make it a little easier to upload everything. There may have been one and we may just not have found it. (ie entering all of our speaker information and sponsor information)

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Heather! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy to hear that you found our product user friendly for the admin and that your attendees gave good reviews. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

Robin
Meetings Manager in USA
Essen & Trinken, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Exective Level Event

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Eventpedia has been great for the needs of our various types of conferences. The customer support was quick and informative for me to be able to complete the formatting that I was trying to apply.

Vorteile:

The Software was easy to use and upload my information to. I liked that I was able to link various pages / tiles so that an end user didn't need to exit out of one section to review information in another - such as looking up a speaker directly from the agenda.

Nachteile:

I wasn't able to easily edit the sessions tile unless I turned it on for viewing and would have to remember to turn it off prior to publishing so the section wouldn't appear to the end user.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Robin! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are glad that you have been satisfied with our event app and customer support! We're sorry to hear that you had trouble with editing your sessions tiles, but happy to hear that you reached out to our team to give you a solution. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our products. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or help that you may need setting up future events. Happy apping!

Megan
Megan
Web Content and Community Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gewerbeimmobilien, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fast, reliable customer service on an extremely user friendly platform.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: This software allows me to be in control of the look and feel as well as the content WITHOUT the constant hand holding of a developer.

Vorteile:

The back end of the app is very user friendly and allows me to manage and edit without the help of a developer.

Nachteile:

I really cannot think of any cons for this software. The developers have created such a user friendly product.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Megan! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that you feel in control of the product and that it's user friendly. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with anything! Happy apping!

Eileen
Manager in USA
, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It is very easy, and the Eventpedia team is great!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Members who use it, love it!

Vorteile:

Company branding, options for splash page, options for custom links. It is very simple to use and explain. It works for all our events from smallest to largest. It even can password protect 1 or more events, if you only want people who have the password to use. Very important feature, you can use or not use per event.

Nachteile:

I cannot copy past event to create new event. Our events are the same year after year, it would be so simple if I could copy to create the next year events. Starting from scratch each year seems redundant. Adding a copy feature would be a huge benefit!

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Eileen! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that you are taking advantage of the company branding opportunities and password protection for your app. We're sorry to hear that you have to start from scratch when recreating yearly events. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with anything! Happy apping!

Sharlyne
Director of IT in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I liked it the minute I saw it...Easy to use and clean.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: A conference mobile app for our members to easily receive conference materials, session information, directory, etc.

Vorteile:

I like the fact that there is an easy integration into our AMS system and doesn't require additional IT technical resources to perform. The app is easy to use and very intuitive in my opinion.

Nachteile:

I can't think of any cons... to my knowledge eventpedia does the majority of everything for us every year.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Sharlyne! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that you find our app easy to use and intuitive, as well as utilizing our AMS integration capabilities. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with anything! Happy apping!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

America Outdoors

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I was disappointed as I felt Eventpedia didn't represent themselves accurately. We had to pay for things that we couldn't do on our own, but should have been able to do.

Vorteile:

The price was exactly where we needed it to be. And it was supposed to integrate with our various platforms

Nachteile:

It was cumbersome and we had difficulty "dumping" data into the system. Therefore we spent more time re-keying it so that it was correct.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy to hear that you found our product affordable and able to integrate with your various platforms. We apologize that you found difficulty setting up some features in the app. We're continuously updating our resource center to help you better understand the setup process. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

John Andrew
Leasing associate in Philippinen
Gewerbeimmobilien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Precise and interactive.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I did not participate in purchasing or setting up the program, but i was part of the receiving end of the product after everything was completed.

Vorteile:

We facilitate a toy convention in our city. It's a small scale thing that features exhibitors, vendors and consumers in one roof. One of our member who organizes everything introduced EventPedia. It made it a lot easier for admins and members in charge of the exhibits. Surprisingly there are even polls and quizzes that i think is fun and engaging. I haven't seen an app utilized this way. It also features an attendee tracking and messaging. It's helpful for a closed group to communicate within this platform.

Nachteile:

It's a bit complicated if you're the one managing it. I love using the app when everything is set and running. I don't think i have the capability of facilitating the modifications. I won't try it anytime soon.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi John Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy that you find Eventpedia precise and interactive! We're sorry to hear that you found it complicated to manage the app yourself. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need assistance facilitating any modifications for your app in the future, we'd be more than happy to help! Let us know if you have any other questions. Happy apping!

Grant
Product Marketing Specialist in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Working with Eventpedia has been a fantastic experience. Great app, great customer support!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software/MCM is intuitive, easy to navigate, and easily editable for real time changes to the uploaded data. The customer support is excellent, and always provide quick feedback and/or solutions. For the user it is a simple and efficient app that presents the data in a concise format.

Nachteile:

We have run into a few issues in the past of uploaded new data into the MCM using the data uploadsheet. However, these were easily resolved. There are some functionality available at the session level but not for the individual presentation level.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Grant! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that you find the app easy to navigate and have received quick feedback from our customer service. We're sorry to hear that you have had issues in the past with uploading new data and didn't find functionality available for the individual presentation level. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

Karen
Digital Marketing Development Manager in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Sport, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Does everything we need on an app for our annual event

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We've just used an event app so far but we are looking at a year round membership app. We always get great service from the team who are really enthusiastic, helpful and friendly.

Vorteile:

Really easy to set up and use. Our exhibitors have access to edit their own entries

Nachteile:

It was only for events. Other than that, no obvious downsides.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Karen! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy to hear that you found the app easy to use and received great customer service from our team. Looking forward to discussing a member app for your organization. Happy apping!

Karen
Administrator in USA
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Wonderful experience using Eventpedia for our group

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Elevates our programming.

Vorteile:

Allows conference registrants to have access to schedule, materials, attendees at their fingertips....

Nachteile:

Difficult to input data using Eventpedia template. Fortunately, Eventpedia inputs the data for me....

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Karen! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile app solutions. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that our product has elevated your event's programming. We're sorry to hear that you've had difficulty inputting data with our template. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with anything! Happy apping!

Terri
Event Manager in USA
Personalwesen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Eventpedia

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use and real time updates. Even if you aren't a pro it is easy to navigate through mcm.

Nachteile:

We had problems with some things showing on the i phone, but not android.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Terri! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy that you find Eventpedia easy to use and navigate through our back end portal. We're sorry to hear that you had some issues with the app showing on iPhones. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

Barbara
Program Director in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Robust app...maybe too robust for some

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

I can see that this app is capable of quite of bit of functionality if you have the time to explore it all.

Nachteile:

It became quickly apparent to me that this app was VERY robust in terms of what someone could do with it. However, some of it was almost too robust and needed very specific parameters were needed for things like photos and posting URLs. Having to resize and crop every photo to 200 X 200 pixels before uploading was incredibly tedious. I have used apps in the past that have been able to resize most photos uploads for me.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Barbara! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are glad that you find the capabilities of our event app to be very robust! We're very sorry to hear that you found difficulties with uploading your images. Our team is currently working on a solution to make the setup experience better for you and our other customers. If you need help with uploading photos for your next event, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team for assistance. Your feedback helps us make the necessary changes to improve our products. Happy apping!

Adrienne
Adrienne
Senior Manager, Data Systems in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Kunststoffe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Eventpedia is a great event app solution!

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Eventpedia has gone above and beyond our expectations.

Vorteile:

Eventpedia has great customer support and a CEO who truly cares about his product and the clients that use it.

Nachteile:

The reporting capabilities are not as robust as they could be. But, depending on what is needed, the Eventpedia team can work with clients to answer their analytics questions.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Adrienne! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are glad that you have been satisfied with our event app and customer support! We're sorry to hear that the reporting capabilities aren't up to your liking. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our products. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or help that you may need setting up future events. Happy apping!

Lauren
Education & Marketing Coordinator in USA
Eventservice, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy and clean app

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Great overall experience! The upload is easy and once you have all the needed graphics to launch the first app, it is very easy on the organization.

Vorteile:

The ease of use for our attendees. Since we have changed to Eventpedia, we have received a lot of comments about how much better our attendees like our app compared to the previous one (most of our attendees are repeat attendees).

Nachteile:

Although I like the clean interface, I wish there were a few more different menu options to add variety to our events.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Lauren! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are glad that you have found our app clean and easy to use! We're sorry to hear that you didn't find enough variety in the different menu options. We'd be more than happy to help you with more ideas on how to add variety to the look of your future events. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or help that you may need setting up your events. Happy apping!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Using this for a conference

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: So far, so good. Still learning how to use it for a conference next week.

Vorteile:

Easy to schedule which sessions you are going to for a conference

Nachteile:

There can be so much information on there that it is overwhelming to look at and try to figure out how to register.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are glad that you were able to easily schedule your sessions at the conference you are attending! We suggest using "favorites" to bookmark important sessions, exhibitors, etc. for you to easily reference during the event. Happy apping!

Chris
Systems Architect in USA
Regierungsbeziehungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Easy to use compared to some other products we have use in the past.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

We have lots of people that need to have certain features and with Eventpedia you can customize a lot of the meeting to meet our staffs and meeting attends needs.

Nachteile:

Only issue we had was with the multi topic mass upload. The up side is the software can handle it and just with a little help from the Staff at Eventpedia we could get it done with the large meeting.

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Chris! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's mobile event app. We are happy to hear that you find our product easy to use and customizeable to your needs. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or assistance you may need with future events. Happy apping!

Audrey
Senior director in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cannabis conference

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Fast and easy, that is what I like most

Nachteile:

You can’t customize badges, that is what I like least

Antwort von Eventpedia

vor 6 Jahren

Hi Audrey! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using Eventpedia's on demand badge printing. We are happy that you find Badgepedia fast and easy to use. We're sorry to hear that you weren't able to customize the badges to your liking. Your feedback will help us make the necessary changes to improve our technology. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or need assistance with future events! Happy apping!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hochschulbildung, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Me gusta Eventpedia

4,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Eventpedia en general es un buen software que permite crear, gestionar y promocionar eventos de forma fácil y eficiente.

Vorteile:

La plataforma es de gran ayuda, permite crear, gestionar y promocionar eventos de forma fácil y eficiente

Nachteile:

Pienso que podría mejorar la atención al cliente.