Über Promena e-Sourcing

Promena bietet e-Sourcing, e-Auktion, E-Procurement und SRM-Lösungen für Deinen Einkauf.

Erfahre mehr über Promena e-Sourcing

Vorteile:

Moreover, Promena supports operating the processes as transparent. Thank you Promena Team for the cooperation until today.

Nachteile:

When we encounter any problems, we can respond very quickly to tackle whatever obstacle is in our way.

Bewertungen zu Promena e-Sourcing

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,8
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,8/10

Promena e-Sourcing hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 5.0 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 23 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Alternativen für Promena e-Sourcing

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (23)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Länder

Länder

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie Promena e-Sourcing bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Robert W.
Robert W.
Production Assistant in Kenia
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best software for all the e-sourcing needs and solutions

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We are able to buy our assets and desired products more easily and at the same time dispose the unfit ones much easier

Vorteile:

There is free demo of the software that expounds more on the features of the product It is available in various language options that fit to all the users

Nachteile:

With all the features being conducted online, in areas that have slow internet connection using the software can be a problem

Sakir A.
Procurement Manager in Türkei
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A long term collaboration

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We at Aygaz have been managing our purchasing activities electronically for 15 years.
All steps, from purchase request to opening an order, from the invoice receipt to the stock follow-up, each and every step is carried out using the 3rd version of the procurement system.
We have been working with Promena since 2004. At a time when all systems are becoming more and more electronically operated, Promena has undertaken the very important mission to provide a serious, fair, trustworthy and transparent procurement system. This was a particularly critical undertaking to ensure that price structures were maintained in an ethical working environment under and impartial organization as much as possible.
The system has changed over time and has been able to add important purchasing modules such as the Purchase Specification Information Infrastructure (RFI) and the Bid Collection (RFQ) modules while keeping up to date with its own dynamics.
I can safely say that other corporations like ours who had to put all of these steps into practice have had an equally enjoyable experience managing supplier relationships through a single portal. For this reason, we have continued our relatively intense working relationship with Promena team for the past 2 years. We are excited to bring our solution partnership into 2017 with the development of the voluntary pilot of its supplier portal infrastructure.
We offer our sincerest gratitude for the discipline, sincerity and self-sacrifices we have seen from our friends at Promena, who have supported and cared to the utmost degree about all of our work together.

Özen Ş.
Contracts Manager in Türkei
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

More Than A Tool

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: In Tüpraş, as the biggest industrial enterprise in Turkey, we make thousands of tenders per year. As might be expected, commercial negotiations are the most critical and time-consuming part of those tenders. During our tight schedule, Promena enables us to focus on issues other than bargaining.
Additionally, I would like to emphasize that Promena is not just a tool for us, for many cases Promena is the most important move of us on the chessboard. We can create competition in any cases regardless of the number and price level of bidders. Especially in case of multiple competitive offers, Promena allows transparent and efficient tender management process. With their strong and competent operation team, Promena delivers a seamless and reliable solution process.

Vorteile:

User friendly interfaces and strong customer support

Nachteile:

There is no significant are for improvement to mention

Caglar B.
Purchasing Manager in Türkei
Metallabbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Thanks to the cooperation we established with Promena

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Thanks to the cooperation we established with Promena 4 years ago in 2012, we have been able to manage our procurement processes more transparently and efficiently. We use a wide range of electronic platforms, from service transport services to line purchasing roll outs. With Promena, we are able to save a lot of time by combining our Brazilian, American, German, Indian, Russian, South Korean and Chinese suppliers portfolios at the same time. The ease with which we can trace and produce reports on the system are other factors that have led to us successfully managing our business. We thank the Promena team for the dedication, support, contributions and cooperation that they have shown us.

Antwort von Promena e-Sourcing Solutions

vor 5 Jahren

Dear Mr.Basoglu, thank you very much for your comment.

Orhan C.
Procurement Manager in
Metallabbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Reliable, fast and efficient procurement management

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The ability to manage and process the digital transformations of the modern era becomes more important each and every day. In addition to the time and cost savings that Promena has provided us by providing procurement processes using information technology, they also provide reliable, fast and efficient procurement management through demand-oriented solutions from start to finish to fulfill all our needs. Promena team has been with us from the beginning to the end of the process and has played an important role in how we have managed all of our processes. With the e-procurement module provided by Promena, we have gained significant advantages in terms of cost, along with increasing competition with suppliers by providing a direct and supportive line to increase the profitability of our company. By providing a process that allows quick and easy access to its reports, the portal offers and easy-to-use application that gives the opportunity to understand each phase of the processes you are in, what sort of solutions might be available, a data analysis of the results of your actions, how your desire results might be accomplished and data and analysis of ever step you have taken. Just as important as the time and cost savings you gain when you use Promena procurement processes is the fairness and transparency provided in relationships with suppliers. Promena allows for the establishment of healthy and sustainable supplier relationships by creating an environment of trust, and I believe its new RFQ application module will be similarly influential and useful.

Burak Y.
Procurement Executive in Türkei
Öl & Energie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

E-Procurement Solutions

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

We have been gladly using the Promena platform for more than 10 years. That affects our procurement processes very positively in terms of cost and time savings. Moreover, Promena supports operating the processes as transparent. Thank you Promena Team for the cooperation until today.

Nachteile:

This software meets all our needs about procurement and supplier managament.

Altan A.
¿Purchasing Manager in Türkei
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Promena helps us conveniently accomplish our goals

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Promena is not just our e-procurement platform, but also our consultant for E-tendering procedures and projects. Promena and its staff of experts make process-oriented strategic decisions and provide direct support to helps us conveniently accomplish our goals. Promena's experience and knowledge separates it from other players in the industry, and the results we received from our tenders bears this out. Moreover, E-tenders with Promena reinforced its corporate image in the eyes of our suppliers while providing complete transparency throughout the procurement process. We are pleased with our cooperation with Promena and the results we've received.

Kadir K.
Procurement Specialist in Türkei
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

User-friendly, easily understandable and fast software

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

With Promena, a user-friendly, easily understandable and fast software, we save both time and money. Promena makes our business life much more convenient with its friendly and well-equipped team, from the selection of the right type of tender processes to the digital procurement methods that are essential to all active communication with other firms.

Turabi D.
Field Services & Procurement Director in Türkei
Marktforschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Thank you to the Promena team

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We are the office of GfK Turkey, and as such we sought to identify business partners who could reinforce our high-performance culture in the field of quantitative and qualitative research, data collection and processing. As a result, we chose one Promena e-Sourcing system, who works under Koç Holding - one of the foremost holding companies in Turkey. We drew a great amount of interest from GfK Global purchasing as we were among the first to implement this method in Turkey. With this e-procurement method we implemented a multi-purpose supplier selection process. Beyond being transparent and fair, we have also identified business partners with whom we can collaborate to increase our competitiveness in the field in line with GfK standards in a reliable and efficient manner. Thank you to the Promena team, with whom we co-managed with this process.

Antwort von Promena e-Sourcing Solutions

vor 5 Jahren

Dear Mr.Dursun, thanks for your comment, we are appreciated to provide our services to you!

Dogan A.
Procurement Manager in Türkei
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Defacto Review

4 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: perfect

Vorteile:

online getting quotation, e -sourcing & report tool

Nachteile:

The lack of dashboards on this software is a major problem

Oyku G.
Logistics purchasing specialist in Türkei
Konsumgüter, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It's easy to use and it takes us much less time than manual processing

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

To gather up our spot offers we take advantage of Promena's self service. It's easy to use and it takes us much less time than manual processing to get the information we need. We can also communicate with our suppliers by sending an email through the system, and this information is also included in our reports. At the end of all our processes, we produce a very useful report that keeps all our data in a single file. The team is very helpful and on top of things. When we encounter any problems, we can respond very quickly to tackle whatever obstacle is in our way.

Nachteile:

When we encounter any problems, we can respond very quickly to tackle whatever obstacle is in our way.

Gökhan D.
Türkei
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Thanks to promena for cooperation

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Thanks to the cooperation we established with Promena in 2016, we have been able to manage our procurement processes with transparency and efficieny. We use various types of purchasing methods with the help of promena, we met our suppliers with new tender methods like japanese types. We save lots of man power houres in order to move our purchasing system to promena. We have just started to use self service system with promena and we are happy to improve system with promena members. They find solutions very quickly to our requirements and they assist us whenever we called. We are happy to take part with Promena.

Göksel B.
Contracting and Procurement Director in Türkei
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent e-procurement support

5 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: As Tupras, we carried out 332 e-Auctions in 2013. We used the e-Auction / e-Tender method for various categories such as Equipment, Field Cleaning Services, Tank Construction, Maintenance and Repair, Pipes, Valves, Chemicals, Catalysis purchasing and Scrap sales. In addition, for us and our suppliers, e-Auction is not only a tool to reduce the price level, but it is also a preferred method since it is easy to use, transparent and it provides time saving.

Antwort von Promena e-Sourcing Solutions

vor 7 Jahren

Mr. Baydar, thank you very much for your review. We are very appreciated to work with Turkey's energy giant Tupras, which is again on top of 2015 Fortune 500 list in Turkey.

Vedat P.
Purchasing Manager in
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Serious efficiency in medical purchasing!

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: As VKV American Hospital, we use the e-Tender method in order to meet our pharmacy¿s daily medicine needs. We carried our yearly medical purchasing of about nearly 2.5 million USD to Promena Platform. With this method, while obtaining a serious manpower efficiency in our daily proposal processes, we also ensured a cost benefit of %2 to %6 per e-Auction event.

Yakup F.
Assistant Manager - Purchasing in Türkei
Verpackung und Container, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Thanks to Promena team for their contribution

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Thanks to the cooperation we established with Promena in 2015, we have been able to manage our procurement processes with transparency and efficiency. As we go about our procurement activities, using RFQ and e-Tender methods on a regular basis we have been able to increase the transparency and efficiency of our processes. We thank the Promena team for their contributions and cooperation.

Emin B.
Purchasing Director in Türkei
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our company use this program for many years.

5 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: In our purchasing activities, RFQ and e-Auction / e-Tender methods have become a routine business that enabled us to increase the transparency and ability of monitoring our processes. With the support of the Promena team, we managed to increase our operational efficiency by means of reducing the bid collection period in RFQ's, especially for cases with multiple suppliers and a variety of materials. We created value by applying the correct strategies in a competitive environment brought by e-Auction methods.

Muhammed K.
Purchasing Manager in Türkei
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: We make online tenders and receive offers.

Vorteile:

User friendly, It is a platform that suppliers can easily understand and trade.

Nachteile:

Their reporting can be better. After the tender, it would be useful for the tender consultant friends to prepare and share reports that will highlight the visuality.

Bahtisen H.
Purchasing Manager, Capex, Services & Ind. Mat. in Türkei
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Most effective negotiation method

5 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: With the increasing global competition, our main goal is finding ways to minimize our costs. In this regard, the e-Auction service provided by Promena is the most effective one among the other negotiation methods. e-Auction method is our primary choice in all convenient purchasing activities. In addition, the transparency and time saving provided by this method is extremely successful in terms of process efficiency.

Antwort von Promena e-Sourcing Solutions

vor 7 Jahren

Thank you Mr.Henden, we are very appreciated to provide added value to Tofas.

Recep K.
Procurement Manager in Türkei
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very good e-Auction / e-Tender system and support

5 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: We have started to work with Promena as the name of Kocbank starting from 2001. After the bank merger process with UniCredit Group, we have been carrying on our business relation with Promena as Yapi Kredi Bank. By applying the e-Auction / e-Tender method, all suppliers have an equal chance to compete in a reliable and transparent environment. I would like to thank all Promena team about the high profitability and job efficiency provided for our company.

Akin Y.
Administrative Affairs Manager in Türkei
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Promena has helped to create a competitive environment

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The Promena Purchasing Platform, which we use for our banks important purchasing services, has helped to create a competitive environment. It has helped us to utilize even more advantages in the face to face interview environment. The platform raises the importance of transparency between buyers and suppliers. Thanks to the platforms user friendly interface, its extremely easy for participating companies to adapt to its system.

Fatih G.
Procurement & Facility Management Manager in Türkei
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to operate even for first time user

5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Promena software is easy to operate, even for first time users, with its intuitive menu design, visual aids and vast network of suppliers. A supplier new to the system can easily submit proposals in a very short time span. We have had many benefits to our e-bidding process since we have joined the Promena system. The fast and competent support from the sales and technical teams also render Promena rather unique.

Semih L.
General Manager in Türkei
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly interface and quick adoption

5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Our adoption stage on the Promena platform has been very quick, due to the user friendly interface. The RFQ and e-bidding processes have been more effective and more productive, and we were able to reflect this additional value directly to our customers as well.

Orkun E.
Energy Trading Manager in Türkei
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Power plant electricity e-auction

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We managed processes faster and more efficiently with the Promena e-Sourcing Platform that we used for our Electric sales tenders. Getting participants together from different countries all at the same time over a single platform produced significant time savings and operational efficiency for us.