Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über E-Sign

E-Sign bietet deinen Dokumenten weltweit Integrität und Sicherheit.

Erfahre mehr über E-Sign

Vorteile:

It was easy to use and integrated well with our crm.

Nachteile:

Sometimes, the files dont come through. Youll have to get the signer to re-sign the document and resubmit it.

Bewertungen zu E-Sign

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,2
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,5/10

E-Sign hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 28 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du E-Sign bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (28)

Molly
Molly
INVENTORY CONTROL in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

GREAT PRODUCT

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS PRODUCT. WORKS GREAT.

Vorteile:

GREAT WAY TO ENSURE SIGNING DOCIMENTS ELECTRONICALLY. EAST TO SEND, RECIEVE AND STORE. EASY TO OPERATE.

Nachteile:

WE HAVEN'T HAD ANY ISSUES WITH THIS SOFTWARE. IT HAS SUITED ALL OF OUR BUSINESS NEEDS PERFECTLY. GREAT ADDITION.

Imi
Imi
CIO in Irland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Staatsverwaltung, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Give you everything you can get from the leader with a very low price tag

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Very good to very great.
The price of 2 years on e-sign in what i used to pay for 1 year of the leading brands.

Vorteile:

Signing platforms that does what it say, you upload your document, any format, it converts for signing in PDF. Set up the signing patterns for your order of sign off with you parties and just see the process go from days to minutes. Set a reminder and automate activities to help you get thing done. For a price that is I must say "much less" than the leading brands.

Nachteile:

Wished that the the integration with the Dropbox, and other cloud services was bidirectional, so that I can set up a Cloudstorage drive for each document to store itself after completions.

Baldeep
Director in UK
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Blocked out of account

2,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Customer service has been a huge let down. The way they treated me as a customer after 4 years was a huge shock.

Vorteile:

Cannot add any more since I have money on the system but support have decided it would be nicer if I brought more envelopes.

Nachteile:

Had my credits frozen on the account. Was asked to go from pay as you go to monthly. There was no comms about this change. I cannot access older documents or use my credits. I was told buy the monthly service (I had the equivalent of 6 months on the account) so wasn't going to buy again. As a result I moved elsewhere. Had my credits been usable, I would have considered a monthly package to support the company.

Antwort von E-Sign

vor 2 Jahren

Hello Baldeep, I'm sorry you feel that way, however PAYG customers were informed they would no longer be able to purchase envelopes on this plan back in January and the remaining envelopes would need to be used within 90 days. This change was implemented due to customers purchasing a very low number of envelopes and using the platform as a repository for their documents for an extended period of time. With your total spend over 2 years at E-Sign, it wouldn't be sustainable to support your account for a longer period of time. To say you had a huge number of credits is simply untrue, I can see you had 18 remaining. It's a shame you feel the need provide misleading information in a public forum. I can also see you were offered use of the personal plan and a refund. You will still have access to all of your signed documents as they were emailed to you. Kind regards E-Sign Team.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Modern Day Convenience!!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I love that the software is very easy to use. I use it on a daily, sending borrowers CD's for consent. I also use it to obtain signatures on non-recordable documents that were not obtained at closing. It much faster than obtaining a wet signature from the borrower.

Nachteile:

I don't have any negative feedback. I have not had any issues with the software. A missing signature issues is resolved in a matter of minutes with E-Sign.

susan
dfi in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

E-Sign Makes it Easy!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We were looking for a software that was quick and dirty. This did the trick!

Vorteile:

This is an incredibly easy software to navigate. It's also an incredible value for the price point Love the fact that we can reduce the use of paper and postage. Takes just moments to read, sign and complete a document. I would not hesitate to recommend this software to interested parties.

Nachteile:

I wish my signature was included in the invitation to sign - but certainly not a deal-breaker. We have also received a few comments from others saying they are slightly suspicious of the name. It makes them slightly uncomfortable.

Antwort von E-Sign

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to review E-Sign, we really appreciate your positive feedback. Kind regards Adam

Lacey
Agent in USA
Versicherung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Program!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: SOOO Wonderful!! We love this program!

Vorteile:

Sooooo easy to use! Follow-up requests are just one click. Admins can access all users requests for verification of accuracy.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the other person's information doesn't pop up to add their signature, even though the system tells you they are already listed. You have to save the doc, log out, and then go back in to verify.

BETH
AP CLERK in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I USE THIS SOFTWARE ON A DAILY BASIS FOR APPROVALS FOR MANAGERS IN THE FIELD

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

THE CONVENIENCE OF RECEIVING AN APPROVAL FROM OUR MANAGERS THAT ARE IN THE FIELD WITHOUT USING EMAIL. I LIKE THE ARCHIVE FEATURE, SO PAST INVOICES CAN BE REVIEWED AND PRINTED.

Nachteile:

I WOULD LIKE TO BE ABLE TO PRINT AN INVOICE THAT DOESN'T HAVE ALL SIGNATURES ATTACHED. IF AN APPROVER IS ON VACATION THEN THE ESIGN HAS TO BE DELETED AND THE OTHERS HAVE TO REAPPROVE IT.

Connie
Property Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very good product

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like the fact that e-sign is easy to use, easy to understand and very function-able. The ease of using e-sign to sign our leases is huge. Very legible signatures, where the tenant can either use a "pre-set" signature or sign their own signature.

Nachteile:

There are times that the program has needed a re-set due to internet connection issues. There has not been any lost signatures due to this happening. Not a issue with the program at all.

keith
sales in USA
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

this is a great product for getting contracts signed remotely

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: excellent!

Vorteile:

It was easy to use and integrated well with our crm

Nachteile:

I don't have cons.. it worked well and was excellent

Shayda
Consultant in USA
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Essential Document Signing Tool

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: E-sign has been an essential part of running a business and having multiple parties sign contracts and invoices when it can't be done in person or via a scanner, etc.

Vorteile:

E-sign is essential in today's world, where it's almost impossible to have necessary people sign documents in person. E-sign is incredibly easy to use and efficient.

Nachteile:

Nothing - it's incredibly easy to use and as far as I know there are many other product features I have yet to discover!

Mehmet
Lawyer in UK
Rechtsberatung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Bad Experience

2,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: This was a horrible service I got to experiment with. They informed me wrongly and charged me 4 times £190 pound for all users. There is no information about the cancellation process and when you want to contact them they are so rude and not helping you, it is my right which is based on consumer law. I also told them this, but their behavior is still the same. I wasted so many times with them and I am so sorry I understand and at the beginning, I wanted to sort out my cancellation with them but are closing their ear and always giving the same answer because of this, I will go to trial.

Vorteile:

Noting after bad customer service experiment.

Nachteile:

Customer service was too bad and not helpful.

Antwort von E-Sign

vor 3 Jahren

We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Having checked through the chat and email correspondence I can see that the E-Sign customer success team were polite, helpful and informative. Furthermore, it is clear when you complete your trial which plan you are entering payment details for. We can see that you have been charged for the accounts you have been using. We hope you have a better experience using E-Sign going forward. Kind regards E-Sign Team.

Ian
CEO in UK
Verlagswesen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: It has saved hours of printing out and sending manual orders and is fast easier to use than Abobe Sign

Vorteile:

Well thought out features that make sense. You can tell it has been designed by somebody who has sales experience

Nachteile:

No complaints really is a joy to use. If anything it would be the lack of an IOS app. It would make sense to be able to track the response from a smartphone and send reminders.

Eric
Service Advisor in USA
Konsumgüter, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent product for the money!!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Im about to send a potential employee or a current client a job offer or a document that needs to be signed and have no fears that it will work safely and securely.

Vorteile:

Ease of use. Its very simple to accomplish what you set out to do. Makes hiring new employees MUCH easier.

Nachteile:

Sometimes, the files dont come through. Youll have to get the signer to re-sign the document and resubmit it.

Tina
Office Manager in USA
Bau, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

E-Sign is Good if you don't mind spending money.

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We utilized the E-sign software to have documents signed by customers during COVID-19 Quarantine so that we would not have to use paper documents. This worked fine, but found a software that was cheaper to use on a regular basis.

Vorteile:

The software was fine. It worked like it was supposed to and the ease of use was fine as well.

Nachteile:

The cost. That's it. It cost more that the competitor.

Romina
Segretaria Amministrativa in Italien
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Davvero consigliato

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Il software E-Sign permette di firmare digitalmente i documenti quali pdf, con facilità e velocità.

Nachteile:

Ho fatto fatica inizialmente a trovare il modo per importare il documento da firmare digitalmente, non sembra molto chiaro

Paul
Director in UK
Buchhaltung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Superb service for a professional services firm

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Speed and security.

Vorteile:

We use to sign statutory and other sensitive client documents around the world with ease. Signing multiple documents with ease.

Nachteile:

Why we didn't use it earlier! We would like more branding options and integration with Dropbox would be great.

Jill
Director in UK
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very easy to use, helpful staff and good response to any requests

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Time saved, confidentiality, authorisation in good time.

Vorteile:

The staff are always ready to help and explain any additional functionality as the product and my business develop. The system is easy to use and provides an efficient solution for authorisation of confidential information. Efficient product which saves time in my business. It is very reasonably priced given the speed in which it can be used.

Christina
Owner in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

E-Sign is compatible to most all business needs.

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I prefer E-Sign over all others mainly due to it's security features and ease of use.

Vorteile:

The security E-Sign offers and that creates a most welcomed peace of mind.

Nachteile:

Pricing is always the biggest issue with anything.

Antwort von E-Sign

letztes Jahr

Hi Christina, Thank you for taking the time to review E-Sign, we really appreciate your positive feedback. Kind regards Adam

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Esign to sign your documents digitally

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Very helpful and supportive support team is there to help the clients and they respond really quick this is really helpful to speedup the work and understand the technical

Vorteile:

Esign allows to sign documents in multiple ways and it is really easy to integrate to your application. Esign provide a detailed API document to support the developers and has a really good support team to help. Co-sign, Self sign, Sign by another user options are provided by the solution and it is really

Nachteile:

Some times due to the network delay there is a issue in the API submitting and this prompts the users to resubmit this again and again which is bit difficult for the end user and create problems as the users need to go through the same flow again and again

Barbara
Director of Property Management in USA
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sign online made easily

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall a great product. I use weekly, if not daily for all of my e-sign needs.

Vorteile:

Love this online software to sign documents. I use this for all of my clients. Fast and easy! Use with ease.

Nachteile:

I don't have any cons for this software. I recommend to anyone who needs an e-sign product. You won't be disappointed.

Owen
Intern in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Digitally sign anywhere!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

The convenience and ease that this offers to myself, and any members, is amazing. Being able to digitally sign a document at the push of a finger is incredible.

Nachteile:

The software is pretty straight forward in its capabilities and it does everything just perfectly. I do not have any cons at the moment.

Phil
Owner/Photographer/Photo Editor in UK
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Really easy to use and intuitive and great value for money, highly recommended.

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

It's all saved for me and it's very easy to use. I really like the web based application and my clients find it very easy.

Nachteile:

The mobile application needs some attention, it doesn't really work and takes a long time to show my contracts.

Dustin
Home Inspector in USA
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

E-Sign

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall this software has saved me time getting documents signed with the ease of a simple email.

Vorteile:

I like the service this software provides and it works great for my business. If you need to get signatures and you are not able to meet in person all you need is an email address.

Nachteile:

This software performs great and there is nothing negative to make note of. It is easy to use and it has made getting my reports signed a breeze.

Alun
Director in UK
Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A must-have for international businesses!

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Electronically signed and verified contract documents with a few clicks of a mouse at a very reasonable price.

Vorteile:

As a UK based business trading exclusively in the European Union, E-sign affords me the opportunity to electronically sign contracts and other documents seemlessly with the assurance and document control capabilities that my business demands.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Politische Organisation, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best tool for our needs

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

We can easily digitally collect signatures on documents. We've used this to improve our onboarding, HR, and financial processes. I love that we can create an evergreen document online for easy access.

Nachteile:

It has met all of our needs thus far. Nothing to say "con" wise.