Neko Spa & Salon Software Bewertungen

von Neko

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Neko Spa & Salon Software

Die schnelle, einfache und praktische Web-basierte Lösung für Schönheitssalons. Neko Salon Software bietet dir clevere Tools.

Erfahre mehr über Neko Spa & Salon Software

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Travis G.
Business Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Absolute value for money, easy to operate with fantastic puntual support"

Vorteile: Absolute value for money, easy to operate with fantastic punctual support. Having used many other software systems in the past I highly recommend Neko for value for money

Nachteile: There is nothing that comes to mind that I don't like about Neko. It meets all my requirements in assisting me run my business.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Neko an 5.7.2018

Hi Travis, many thanks for your review! We're glad you are happy with Neko. We are always happy to develop new features in consultation with client needs, so make sure you get intouch if you would like to see something new :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Ka L.
Salon owner
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2020

"Optional to setup for clients "

Kommentare: I know you guys keep improving your software cause this 3 years I can see the difference. But I believe that can be better

Vorteile: If there is a optional to set up what we can see on the schedule. For example, on the schedule screen, when the mouse(arrow) go or right click the scheduled appointment, we can see the basic details, like name, phone number, booking time , services & comment etc. but we cannot see the card number, cause we basically just located the client with card numbers not their name or phone number. So we need to open another page to use there phone number / name and search them out, click in to their profile, and also scroll down to the bottom and check the card number and find their card out.

Nachteile: Let us choose what we hope to display on the scheduled appointment (the little box when we right click the scheduled appointment) / add display “card number”

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2020
Jordan C.
owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"good but seems to have a few glitches. "

Kommentare: affordable, easy to use

Vorteile: easy to use, reports, stock take, ability to link to online bookings, client history, staff rostering

Nachteile: doesnt notify you when running out of credit therefore stops sending reminder texts to clients with no notification. doesnt alert you if client replies to a text other than Yes or No. for example if a client writes "no sorry" or messages to change an appointment time it does not notify us.
Have had problems trying to move appointments across dates, sometimes doesnt work and you lose the booking or it doubles up. Messages sometimes dont get sent to clients, replies sometimes dont come through at all so you dont know they have tried to confirm the appointment. Not sure if there is a way to put on ipad to give to clients to fill out their client card on first visit - that would be good

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Neko an 18.10.2017

Hi there, Thanks for your review. Text credits are shown on the main dashboard so you can see how many credits you have.

You can also see unread replies from your clients even if they reply "No sorry". You can read previously read messages on the Marketing Menu under Display Messages.

Sending of messages will stop if you don't have any credits, so check your dashboard from time to time. .

You can open the client card of your client on the ipad and Select Client Mode at the top right for your clients to enter their details. Hope that helps!

We are not aware of any issues with the moving of bookings, our support team would love to hear more from you on this as we don't want any bugs creeping their way into the system and we would love to make it easier as well for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Tiriana T.
Business Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Neko software review"

Kommentare: Good.
Which the basic fee included the reminder to clients.

Vorteile: 1. Of recent, the information about Corona Virus and keeping up to date with the worlds changes through the challenges of operating a business.
2. The online help chat with quick turn around response.

Nachteile: Needing to pay for the "add on's" for things like the reminder emails to clients, or txts to the clients.
I dont use these and do these functions manually to avoid a higher subscription.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Katherine H.
Beauty Therapist
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020

"Functional, Great Value for Money"

Kommentare: Really great, it’s easy to use and pretty good value for what you get.

Vorteile: I love the layout and how easy Neko is to use! It is so customisable if you want it to be or you can use it for basic needs too. It’s easy to store client info and make bookings too. It has different payment options too which enable you to use the software with most payment systems

Nachteile: Sometimes it could be a little buggy and freeze but they have since seemed to correct this in the last few months I haven’t had an issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020
Ryan T.
Salon owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017

"Neko has grown into an essential part of my business which I love using"

Vorteile: It's easy, user friends for me and my clients. The online booking is great and the features are amazing. Best value on the market in my opinion.

Nachteile: Unable to get support (like actual assistance where you can talk it out)
They are quite responsive to emails but if your not a techy, then some issues can be harder to fix. Iv never had a severe problem with Neko though - just more setting up in the early days when it only had a few tabs hehe

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Neko an 5.7.2018

Hi Ryan
Many thanks for your review. Appreciate it :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2017
Samantha B.
Beauty Salon Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020

"Great easy software"

Kommentare: Very easy to use quick and effective

Vorteile: Love the software it’s so easy and can log on anywhere phones iPad and computer I love it.

Nachteile: Would love to get a notification when sms credits are low so I know if txts aren’t being sent out because iv ran out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020
Shelley V.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020

"Great value for money for a micro business "

Kommentare: It was easy to start to use and very affordable

Vorteile: Very easy to use and covers most aspects

Nachteile: It does glitch out a lot and you can’t use 2 different gift vouchers for the one person treatment and if a mistake is made with transactions you can’t change it back of house

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020
Erika M.
GM
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"Great software, only the booking system is very old style, needs a little facelifting."

Kommentare: Follow and analyse our sales and employees on daily base.

Vorteile: Value for money, great analyses, tailor-made beauty salon software, good customer service. Very helpful tool to analyse our sales, follow the staff's turnover.

Nachteile: Old fashion design, which isn't disturbing in the salon work, but if you have a very modern website, it's a little bit strange to use this old fashion booking system. It would be great to have a possibility to connect directly to our website. Actually we don't use the booking system, we use wix.com for bookings.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Neko an 24.10.2017

Hi Erika, Sounds like you are taking about the online booking system not the actual Neko software.

You can customize the online booking system to suit your store's website. Contact our support office if you need help on doing this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Mike S.
Director
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Trial requires credit card"

Kommentare: The requirement to provide a credit card for evaluation purposes erodes trust. There is no valid rationale for this requirement.

Vorteile: We did not progress the trial due to the requirement for a credit card during the set up process.

Nachteile: The request for a credit card for evaluation purposes. We have tested many salon and spa management SAAS offerings, none of which requires credit card details for evaluation purposes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Jacquie D.
Hairdresser
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2017

"Use Neko daily for at home Salon.Easy to use for myself and Clients when they book online"

Vorteile: This software is Simple, straight to the point, easy to use.
My clients have loved how easy it is to book their own appointments when it suits them.

Nachteile: I have had Clients tell me that they are having alerts (reminders) sent to them at 4am in WA.
I have yet to contact Neko Support to try and rectify this issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Neko an 5.7.2018

Hi Jacquie
Many thanks for your review. Appreciate it :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2017
Luisa R.
manager
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"Best salon software ever"

Kommentare: Amazing customer service!
And can be accessed anywhere in the world, at any time, should I choose to.

Vorteile: It has tons of functionality, is affordable & easy to use. A great combination! It is very easy to use For anyone looking at Salon software, I would definitely recommend the online NEKO software!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Neko an 5.7.2018

Hi Luisa
Many thanks for your review. Appreciate it :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Terrie badullovich B.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"Awsome salon program"

Vorteile: The ease of use....l the transportable system is great for todays business.

Nachteile: Changing transactions.... sometimes I find I've entered the wrong curreny and can't change the sale without cancelling transaction and starting again...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018