Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über Ricochet360

Produktumfang: Cloud-Telefonsystem, Progressive Dialer, CRM- und Lead-Management, Marketing-Automation und mobiles CRM.

Erfahre mehr über Ricochet360

Zeigt 22 Bewertungen

Nik K.
agency owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2020

"Robust Software with a learning curve"

Kommentare: Overall, Ricochet is the top of it's class compared to other dialers.

Vorteile: Ricochet is a wonderful piece of software for telemarketing. It allows the user to have a CRM, dialer, marketing automation and a VOIP system all within one ecosystem.

Nachteile: There is a learning curve associated with the software. However, like anything else the more time you spend using it, the easier it becomes.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020

"Best Automation Tool"

Kommentare: Increased call time by 200% and outbounds dials by 250%. Incredibly efficient, easy to learn, and a valuable asset to the company.

Vorteile: Automates processes.
Easy to roll out.
Maximizes callers' efforts.

Nachteile: The software works perfectly. At this time everything is exceeding our expectations.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Jason K.
President of Operations
Versicherung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2019

"Good Lead Management system for the MOney"

Vorteile: Allows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking.

Nachteile: A bit challenging to set up initially, integration of prior lead data did not go as expected.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
District Manager
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2020

"Great Telemarketing System"

Vorteile: The automation has been great. We go online and it auto dials, texts and emails.

Nachteile: There is nothing in particular that jumps out to me

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2020
Marshawna J.
Account executive
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2020

"Great product"

Kommentare: My overall experience with ricochet has been great.

Vorteile: Love the efficiency of it. Great for keeping track of calls and leads sets. Keeps track of which callers are getting the most callas and which are at the bottom

Nachteile: Sometimes the calls disposition wrong after setting an appointment. Also would like to be able to disposition calls faster

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2020
David K.
Owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"Powerful Tool"

Kommentare: It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Vorteile: 1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me.
2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient.
3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Nachteile: Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Brittany H.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Great Value"

Kommentare: Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Vorteile: Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Nachteile: Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Michael H.
Executive Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"Commission Reporting"

Kommentare: I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Vorteile: I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Nachteile: That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Charles S.
FaceBook Marketing
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"CRM, Phone system, Marketing, and more!"

Kommentare: The main thing that is being solved is that now all of the features are in one system and not pieced together.

Vorteile: The fact that they are offering most of what we needed in one area. CRM, a Phone system, a power dialer, a marketing platform, chat, and they offer a SIP service. They are also helping us with our migration from Hubspot to Ricochet. Very detailed videos and manuals.

Nachteile: Video chat and desktop sharing are not available, but the techs came up with a webhook solution for it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Frank C.
Csr
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Was good at first"

Kommentare: Not really great but there were few things as simplicity.

Vorteile: You don't need a phone since it uses VoIP over the internet. So you just need your laptop wifi and headphones.

Nachteile: Dropped calls. Crossed calls. Overpriced. Not Allstate compliant. Crashed way too often so we had to switch

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Liz C.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Ricochet by Speed to Contact review"

Kommentare: Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Vorteile: The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Nachteile: We loved everything about this software..NO cons!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Craig P.
CEO
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019

"Best Investment in my Business"

Kommentare: Excellent. Our rep is FANTASTIC and super helpful.

Vorteile: This system is the best phone and lead crm I have found since becoming an insurance agency owner 10 years ago.

Nachteile: setup is somewhat challenging but WORTH it!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2019
Adam S.
Agency owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Next level system"

Vorteile: I have been using other CRM systems for 15 years now and Ricochet is definitely the most advanced i have ever come across. This system will make you more efficient and increase your sales.
My customer service rep has been extremely helpful, patient and always available. The integration of your lead management system and phone service is a must. My old VOIP phones and lead management systems are like a rotary phone compared to Ricochet.

Nachteile: Take a little while to get used too

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Rosie S.
Agency Owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"Exceptional Service"

Vorteile: Once you get familiar with it, the functions are great! Customer rep, was remarkable, she held my hand, was super knowledgeable and even tolerated me as I was extremely frustrated at times. I am so thankful for her and all she did to help me get up and running.

Nachteile: Simply getting familiar with ALL the functions, it has a ton that it can do so to an average tech person it can be overwhelming.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Jeremy S.
Marketing Director
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"Ricochet works well"

Kommentare: Customer service is good, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Vorteile: Outbound calls work very well with complicated setup

Nachteile: Inbound calls can use a little work with logic

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019
John A.
Agency Principal
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Ricochet CRM"

Kommentare: No longer have to deal with multiple vendors pointing fingers at one another.

Vorteile: All-in-one CRM solution. One company for all my CRM needs

Nachteile: Getting started can be a little overwhelming, but if you watch the training videos, you'll get the hang of it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Weston P.
Agency Owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Great Customer Service"

Vorteile: The best part of the software is how hand off it can be once finely tuned.

Nachteile: This is a very new software and sometimes that shows but luckily most issues get taken care of quickly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Christal L.
LSP
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Best on the Market"

Vorteile: It makes life so easy, keeping people on task. The follow up with customers is so much easier.

Nachteile: Waiting for a few more features to come out to make it even better.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Donald K.
owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"review"

Vorteile: the aggressive nature of the sales process

Nachteile: the startup process, but you get that with just about anything new that you try

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Mikel A.
Owner
Versicherung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"The Great Rico"

Kommentare: Good overall even better results

Vorteile: Lots of features and you can customize for your individual office needs

Nachteile: sometimes having to refresh / vendor data

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Nelson D.
VP Consumer Direct Operations
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2015

"Increased Contacts!!"

Kommentare: Speed to Contact have been a great partner for us at New Penn, and Ricochet has helped increased our contacts and production significantly over the last year.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Speed To Contact an 3.4.2015

Thanks Nelson,

We think you guys are pretty swell also!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2015
Scott H.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2015

"Simple & Effective"

Kommentare: Super fast. Simple interface. Integrates with many other systems. Steadily adding more functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Speed To Contact an 29.3.2015

We thank you Scott~ Keep an eye out for our upcoming text messaging automation features and gamification layer.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2015