EasyWeb ATS Bewertungen

von EasyWeb Group

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

About EasyWeb ATS

Applicant Tracking Software (ATS) designed for UK organisations (100-1,000 staff). Available with a no strings 6 months free trial.

Erfahre mehr über EasyWeb ATS

Showing 15 reviews

Rebecca B.
Business Owner
Personalwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Easy to use, cost effective direct recruitment software "

Kommentare: I have been working with Easyweb for over 10 years now. I have to date saved clients literally hundreds of thousands of pounds by using the ATS. The Customer Service is second to none and the team are very skilled at supporting from initial demo's to advising on a brilliant candidate placement. I use ATS via Easyweb and would highly recommend the system, the team and the Management for all my recruitment needs.

Vorteile: Easy to use
Huge client costs savings
Link to other products I use eg: BreatheHR
Time saving
Candidate experience is enhanced

Nachteile: I do not have any dislikes about the product, if I had any areas for development I would feed back and I know it would be positively received.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Melanie H.
HR Administrator
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"User friendly ATS with a lot of positive features"

Kommentare: As a small HR team dealing with a fair amount of recruitment the ATS helps to manage where each vacancy is up to and ensure consistency within our recruitment process. There are a good number of features that we weren't using to our advantage but with the guidance of the EasyWeb team we are making much more use of the ATS and seeing the benefits of this. We are currently creating our own Careers Page on our website and EasyWeb have been great at supporting the implementation of the ATS within this. I've seen various improvements to the system in the fairly short amount of time I've been using it and I look forward to seeing the additional features that are in the pipeline.

Vorteile: The software is very user friendly, easy to understand and navigate and has some excellent features which help to simplify recruitment tasks. The team at EasyWeb are great to deal with, always on hand to answer any queries and support with any issues that do arise.

Nachteile: The software could be a bit slow at times - however the team do work to regularly update and improve so I have found it increasingly better to use as time has gone on. It is worth making the most of any training opportunities that come up because we had certainly missed some features that we didn't think were available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Janet M.
Human Resources Officer
Groߟhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Efficient and easy to use; has vastly improved our recruitment process"

Kommentare: Our recruitment process has improved massively thanks to the introduction of the ATS. We have managed to get rid of paper applications which has helped in regards to data protection and GDPR. The system has also helped us streamline our recruitment within a large business and to work to work to a clearer framework for all.

Vorteile: Efficient and easy to use. Helps with GDPR pressures, keeps us legal and inline.

Nachteile: Candidates do say that they have issues logging on to the system - we do get at least 1-2 phone calls per day regarding access issues - of course this could be with the user rather than the system but sometimes we have issues at head office too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Zoe T.
Recruitment & Training Manager
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018

"Managing applicant information is no longer what we do all day"

Kommentare: It helps me keep the hiring mangers and the recruitment agencies in line. It frees up time spent on reacting to work that is now spent on strategic development of the HR function.

Vorteile: The ease with which we can now manage our applicant data. We get much more feedback from our hiring managers. We're able to give our applicants immediate feedback. We don't have to worry about GDPR, the ATS has it covered.

Nachteile: It's not the prettiest software I've used which I don't have a problem with but I think my customers judge it by it's look before they use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Zoe T.
Head of HR
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Good Starter ATS"

Kommentare: It's helping us to be more GDPR compliant and manage high volume recruitment. It has saved us 0.75 of a person by storing and managing the applicants.

Vorteile: It helps us manage high volumes of candidates and to communicate easily with them, ie to reject or invite for an interview

Nachteile: It can be a bit clunky, for example, if you want to add quite a lot of comment when releasing roles to agencies it's not that easy to type into. Sometimes it decides not to automatically shortlist or to unpublish itself but this is not a regular occurrence.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Carly D.
Talent Acquistion Advisor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Good basic product"

Kommentare: We have reduced the number of emails and admin time between HR and clinics and the system allows all candidates to be accessed in one place.

Vorteile: This ATS is a very user friendly system and the on hand support team have been fantastic at dealing with any issues. The system is easy to navigate and saves a lot of admin time. We will also be able to use the reporting function for a review of our agencies.

Nachteile: We have struggled with the incompatible use of the ATS with Internet Explorer as this is the default system in all our clinics so managers don't have the same ease of use. Would also be useful as a recruiter to get notifications of new applications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Jeremy W.
Human Resources Lead
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Easy Web ATS"

Kommentare: Great customer support and quick responses to requests for help or changes. Easy Web ATS has definitely improved our recruitment process and candidate experience.

Vorteile: A great improvement on our paper based recruitment process.
Candidate experience is much improved with automated, friendly messages to keep them informed and engaged with the recruitment process.

Nachteile: Scoring applications at shortlisting stage. Our hiring managers did not find this feature very easy to navigate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Heather B.
HR
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"EasyWeb Review "

Kommentare: The team are friendly, prompt and helpful, Representatives are always a huge help and on hand whenever you need her and often checks in to ensure we are happy with and understand the system.

Vorteile: We now have all of our recruitment on one easy to access portal . This makes organisation a lot easier and takes some of the administration away from the team saving us time and allowing us to focus on more personal tasks and improving our on-boarding, knowing we can easily keep track of candidates from start to finish. The system integrated well with our website, the setup was easy and quick and the team were very helpful. Everyone has welcomed the move to the ATS and the simplicity of the system.

Nachteile: We have found the system does sometimes struggle to load data, fine once the page is refreshed!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Carrie D.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Animal Friends"

Kommentare: This is our 1st ATS and it was quick to implement, we can now manage our increasing number of vacancies very efficiently. Candidates now have a much better experience as we're able to respond to them very quickly at each step within our process. Our bespoke reports mean that we can track our data really effectively.

Vorteile: The interview scheduler is fantastic, very quick and can be used for individual and bulk bookings. Feedback from hiring managers and agency users has been very positive. Whenever we've had a query or issue we pretty much had an immediate response from the EasyWeb helpdesk.

Nachteile: The authorisation module is quite basic but EasyWeb are aware of this and looking at building a new version.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Corinne L.
HR Assistant
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Crosby Composites "

Vorteile: Easy to use and keep recruitment organised

Nachteile: Can sometimes be a little slow to refresh but nothing major

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of People & Organisational Development
Bekleidung & Mode, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Review of Easyweb ATS"

Kommentare: Overall Easyweb are good to deal with and the ATS has provided genuine benefits to reduce our recruitment time and improved candidate experience

Vorteile: Creates one view of all our candidates and allows us to tag future talent even if we don't hire them straight away.

Nachteile: As an internet based portal there have been a small number of occasions of glitches and processes temporarily not working but generally Easyweb support do get right on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Melissa C.
People and Resourcing Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Care In Mind ATS Review"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Very easy to use and EasyWeb are always there to help if needed.

Nachteile: Adding candidates with a written application form proves to be difficult. When sending candidates over to hiring managers these applications cannot be anonymised.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Recruitment Manager
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"AVOID AT ALL COSTS"

Kommentare: Extremely frustrating, the system itself and the staff.

Vorteile: Sold to us the system can be implemented and customised but in fact this is not the case.

Nachteile: Constant performance issues. Very unhelpful staff.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Erin S.
Marketing Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Great service - Great product"

Vorteile: Quick and easy to set up and use making it simple to promote one job on numerous channels. Great ongoing support from the team who are happy to ask any queries at the drop of a hat.

Nachteile: I have yet to find a negative for this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Miranda W.
Director
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019

"Excellent one-stop solution to hiring nightmares"

Vorteile: The additional Glassdoor and Indeed Review service is amazing

Nachteile: None at all. I think this is value for money and would recommend this solution

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2019