Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über AB Tasty

AB Tasty hilft Vermarktern bei der Optimierung ihrer Websites und erhöht die Conversion-Raten durch A/B-Tests, Personalisierung und Benutzerinteraktion.

Erfahre mehr über AB Tasty

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"I really underestimated the need for an AB testing software"

Vorteile: If you are not sure you need an AB testing software, you do. Marketing is getting so competitive and so every last bit of information really helps. AB testing has really helped us improve our marketing strategy and AB Tasty is a really good way to do it.

Nachteile: There's nothing I don't like about the software. So far, everything has gone perfectly. I highly suggest it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Brittany W.
Director of Digital Marketing
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"This Software is a Gem!"

Kommentare: Every thing has been very positive and everyone I talk to at A/B Tasty is very willing to help!

Vorteile: I love A/b tASTY! after a previous provider decided to break apart features from our package and charge more I knew it was time to find something new with a better business model. A/B Tasty is in the accelerated path for growth and passionate about helping their customers achieve their goals. Super intuitive interface where you can literally drag and drop elements to create tests, regardless of what CMS you use. Honestly I think they should be a CMS too!

Nachteile: reporting could be a little more robust but it lets you set any kind of goal you want so it makes up for it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Customer Value Manager
Medienproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018

"Cheap but good alternative to Optimize.ly"

Vorteile: It's easy to use. We've created hypothesis tests for several pages and had the lift. Also it's cheaper than other expensive AB test tools.

Nachteile: It doesn't have a wide community since it's not so popular as other AB testing tool. UI is sometimes a bit confusing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chef de secteur
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018

"A really nice AB testing software"

Vorteile: It is really effective and easy to use. It also provides my team with really good statistic information to help improve our marketing strategy.

Nachteile: I haven't been using this software very long so I haven't yet discovered anything that I don't like about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018