Tappointment Bewertungen

von Tappointment

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Tappointment

Verwalte deine Termine auch unterwegs.

Erfahre mehr über Tappointment

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Angela C.
tattoo artists
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2015

"I've started to persuade my dentist to use it as well"

Kommentare: My experience in general is that people either have the urge (=time) to call in random, inappropriate hours or they tend to delay arranging their upcoming 'sessions'... and I'm also like this:)
I did not risk: I started out by showing Tappointment to those of my regular clients who I was sure about to welcome such a solution. The experiment was successful:))) I'm way more calm because of the simple fact that I don't lose clients while I am in the actual process of working:))

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2015
Pam W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2015

"Amazing smartphone App for appointments"

Kommentare: I used Google calendar on my phone so far but I happily changed to Tappointment as this way my smartphone became my virtual assistant and my customers are booking up my calendar for themselves, I just have to manage them. This saves me a lot of time daily as I can concentrate on my work instead of taking calls. And my clients love it as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2015
Rod H.
Worker
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2015

"Great appointment application"

Kommentare: I am using Tappointment since January and love it from the first moment. My customers easily can find me through the app and book appointments without a phone call.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Tappointment an 17.3.2015

Thanks Rod for using our application!
Keep booking!
Tappointment team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2015
Brian L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2015

"Super App, super staff"

Kommentare: Tappointment is a great, easy to use software on mobile and also on web. They are nice and very helpful guys. Which is the best they always have something new in the app. Keep going! Highly recommended 5*.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2015
Peter K.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2015

"Solid Product"

Kommentare: I've seen Tappointment's way from the beginning. Despite the lack of a Wordpress plugin, the product is flawless!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2015
Gabriel T.
Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2015

"The best calendar app so far"

Kommentare: It is very easy to use, and I really like that I can see my own calendar besides the others. Great job!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2015
Akos E.
Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2015

"Best organizing app ever"

Kommentare: Simple, user friendly app on all platforms and web.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2015
Yessie J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2015

"Amazing"

Kommentare: I really like it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2015