Crossware Mail Signature Bewertungen

von Crossware

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Crossware Mail Signature

E-Mail-Signatursoftwareanwendung, die personalisierte E-Mail-Signaturen über zentralisierte Design-Tools bereitstellt.

Erfahre mehr über Crossware Mail Signature

Zeigt 28 Bewertungen

Ray B.
Office 365 Administrator
Essen & Trinken, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Great product for those wanting more from their mail signatures!"

Kommentare: We've used this product both for IBM Notes/Domino as well as Outlook/Office 365. We love it! The Support Staff is second to none! I highly recommend this product to everyone that wants more from their mail signatures.

Vorteile: It's flexible and easy to use! It allows our sales team to be able to create marketing programs WITHIN OUR SIGNATURES that tie in to our regular marketing programs and set them up ahead of time! We're able to pull information from our Active Directory so everyone's signature is the same... NO MORE ROGUE SIGNATURE STYLES!

Nachteile: It takes a little time to set up, but I think that this is more about Azure AD than about Crossware.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 28.1.2019

Hi Ray,

Many thanks for your kind words - we're glad that you've had a great experience. Let us know if you ever have any suggestions :)

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Geordie M.
System Admin
Tiefbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019

"Multi Platform Signature Consistency"

Kommentare: We have been using Crossware for at least 8 years now, both on Domino and Office 365. It just works. It really is a set and forget. Occasionally, our marking people would like an upgrade to the look, so if we can't get it right, Crossware support is there. Our signatures work well on a PC, MAC, iOS and Android devices and screens, giving us consistent presence across all devices. And importantly out of our users hands.

Vorteile: Originally used with Domino, it allowed us to mange our users and push a consistent image for our email signatures. We then were able to add season specific messages when relevant. When we moved to Office 365, our templates and signatures ported really easily allowing seamless transition to the new system. Pulling information straight from our AD ensures current and accurate information when updating a users role, or mobile number.

Nachteile: NO really an issue, but some of the more complicated rules can be difficult for non-programing people, especially the WYSWYG view when laying out an extra field only if it exists in the AD. I love the feature, just not the implementation. :-)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 12.2.2019

Hi Geordie,

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind feedback and your ongoing support as a long term Crossware customer :)

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019
Jarod M.
Field Services Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Good product"

Kommentare: Really good as it means you don't have to setup a signature for each user. Simply add to a group in Office 365 portal and it works.

Vorteile: Good features and clean interface. I like how you can populate signatures with information from user fields.

Nachteile: Support is often slow.. no phone Support?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 23.1.2019

Hi Jarod,

Thanks for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that your experience with Support was slow, and I will pass your comments on to the team.

Have a great day,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Olivier B.
Responsable Infrastructure & Applications
Medizinische Geräte, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"The good way to sign all emails"

Vorteile: Simple, powerfull, we have used Crossware for IBM Domino, and when we moved to Office 365, it was simple to copy and reuse our signatures.
You don't mind if you use OWA, Outlook, Outlook for your smartphone, Exchange Active Sync, all your emails are signed.
All your users have the same signature layout, you control the title of the people, the addresses from your Directory and not from users imagination.
You push special messages after the signature when you want to who you want.

Nachteile: My users are always surprised when they arrive in our company, because the mail they sent is not signed in their "email sent" folder. So, you have to educate them to use the button given by Crossware as an addon in Outlook to verify their signature.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 29.1.2019

Hi Olivier,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback.

We do offer the ability to see your signatures in Sent Items which may help your user's confusion! Please get in touch with support@crossware.co.nz if you'd like to get this set up :)

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
June A.
Executive Assistant
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019

"Good"

Kommentare: Pretty good. Once you get the hang of the program you can create some great signature blocks.

Vorteile: All emails within our company have the same Signature. It has many different signature options and are user friendly for tech dummies like me.

Nachteile: It can take a few trial runs to get your signature block looking right. Also, we arent able to preview it before sending an email.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 23.1.2019

Hi June,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us, we really appreciate it.

Sorry to hear that previewing signatures before sending isn't working for you. Could you please get in touch with support@crossware.co.nz and we'll resolve this for you ASAP.

Thanks again,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019
Matthew S.
Systems Analyst
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Great Product!! Flexible with signatures"

Kommentare: Very satisfied!

Vorteile: It's flexible and reliable and does what we need it to. We've used it for applying multiple signatures to different groups and individuals. Support is great with helping you troubleshoot the product and working with you to accomplish what you need.

Nachteile: The software can be a little challenging at first to figure out where everything is and how it all works together but once you get that down it's powerful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 23.1.2019

Hi Matthew,

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind feedback and your ongoing support as a long term Crossware customer :)

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior System Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Nice and complete solution to manage email signatures"

Kommentare: I've used as user and admin Crossware and I've always appreciated the features. Great product !

Vorteile: Complete and powerful, an awesome solution to be sure to be compliant to the signatures law and to have a corporate identity. If your mail system doesn't have a centralized solution for signature, you have to consider this product.

Nachteile: Not super easy to be used. in Domino environment some designer knowledge is required to use the product at the best of his potential.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 6.2.2019

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to review us :) I've passed your feedback on to the team.

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Mike G.
Manager, Server and Support
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Office365 Signatures"

Kommentare: Overall I'm satisfied with the product. We can add signatures to emails without having user intervention. We choose the template and apply it as needed.

Vorteile: I like the ability to manage the remotes for users and implementing them without user intervention.
We can have multiple signature templates and assign them to users via groups, adding user info provided in AD.

Nachteile: Although I like the feature, some users have requested the ability to switch signature templates depending on who they are emailing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Alex N.
IT Network Manager
Anwaltskanzlei, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"Great product - Easy to use"

Kommentare: I have used Crossware in my current and previous roles. They are always a great professional outfit to deal with and gave us alot of assistance when we moved over to Office 365. I would highly recommend this solution to anyone looking to centrally manage their mail signatures in a professional and easy manor.

Vorteile: - Easy to use
- Quick to deploy
- Great support available
- Great value for money

Nachteile: Nothing that I can think of at the moment

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Vittorio O.
Socio fondatore ed AD
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019

"THe best signature I know!"

Kommentare: as a resellere and Gold Partner we have a story full of happy installations and satisfied customers!

Vorteile: A wonderfull product oprating cross in IBM & Microsoft mailing system.
For Digiway is a rela killer app, no one decided atherwise after the trial.

Nachteile: as usual this ithe location to cry about the price....
For us the problem is that (still) we have not the "google" version!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Dan B.
Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Powerful Email Signature Management for Office 365"

Vorteile: I loved that it enabled my customers to manage their email signatures from a central, cloud-hosted location. With no software to install or manage. Signatures are applied both automatically - as they leave the user's mailbox - and consistently across various email clients and devices. Of all the options I reviewed, Crossware had the most powerful signature editing capabilities - with maximum customization.

Nachteile: The software a bit difficult to learn at first.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 28.1.2019

Hi Dan,

Thanks for taking the time to review us :)

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Bill H.
Manager Information Services
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Excellent Signature Management for On Premise Exchange"

Kommentare: Consistency of company image.
No need to setup and test signatures per user profile per device.

Vorteile: It doesn't matter what platform we use, the signatures are presented as and when we want them.

Nachteile: Sent items do not show the initial signature and staff can't see the signature on the message they send meaning they think it isn't working. That being said, the later is a training issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 29.1.2019

Hi Bill,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about our Microsoft Exchange solution.

A feature to allow Exchange users to see signatures in Sent Items and in Outlook before sending is on our road-map - thanks for sharing this. Please note is already part of our Office 365 solution in case you have any future migration plans!

I'll pass your helpful feedback on to the team.

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Carl N.
VP/Owner
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Perfect signature manager for Notes"

Kommentare: Company controlled signature.

Vorteile: Works with Notes client, webmail or Traveler. Managed from the server. Users can’t change their signature.

Nachteile: Learning curve was a little tough, but once we understood how to use. All is ok.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 23.1.2019

Hi Carl,

Thanks for taking the time to review us.

We appreciate your kind feedback and your ongoing support as a long term Crossware customer :)

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Martin C.
Senior IT Engineer
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019

"Easy to use signature solution for O365"

Kommentare: Great company to work with, sales and support are easy to contact.

Vorteile: The demonstration version worked well, and converted to a live version without problem.

Nachteile: We originally had a couple of issues with multiple signature, but these were fixed by crossware support.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 12.2.2019

Hi Martin,

Thanks for taking the time to review us!

I will pass your kind feedback on to the team.

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019
John C.
Technical Sales & Support Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Must have in an organization"

Kommentare: Crossware Mail Signature provides many great features that helps to apply corporate signatures as well as banners and disclaimers. We can create complex rules, like verifying the group membership of a user, writing our own formula or play with the wizard to define in a couple of minutes a nice and professional signature. An Outlook plugin is available to allow end-users to preview their signatures. It's a must have in any organization !

Vorteile: Crossware Mail Signature is very easy to use, available for the 3 majors messaging platforms : Microsoft O365, Exchange and IBM Domino and provide lots of features, like apply a signature only during a specific time frame ! it's a must have !

Nachteile: The software editor is located in New Zealand but a support team is available in the UK.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Marcuq P.
Managing Partner
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"One of the must-have-Tools"

Kommentare: Excellent: Software & Support. Fast communication.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Works as expected. Quick ROI.

Nachteile: THERE ARE NO CONS FOR CROSSWARE MAILSIGNATURE.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 28.1.2019

Hi Marcus,

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're glad that you're having a great experience with Crossware Mail Signature. Let us know if you ever have any suggestions :)

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Tania H.
Marketing Services Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"Excellent software and support"

Vorteile: The software is very flexible. There is little that it cannot handle.

Nachteile: needed help setting up rules and other complex functions - too difficult to perform this task without support

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 29.1.2019

Hi Tania,

Thanks for taking the time to review us.

I will pass your feedback on to the team.

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Cory C.
Systems Admin
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2019

"Very good product"

Kommentare: Very good, it works as we intended and is very simple to make changes on the fly. Support is always good too.

Vorteile: We run multiple country offices, the ability to create region-specific groups signatures is great.

Nachteile: The signature designer could be slightly more polished

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2019
Peter C.
IT Head, Partnership Member
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Office365 Footers done right"

Kommentare: We are a business with lots of specialist individual teams, Crossware enables us to have custom headers, footers, campaigns, signatures and disclaimers for all those teams.

Vorteile: Flexibility, the rules are very flexible and allow very granular control over footers/headers, campaigns and legal disclaimers.

Nachteile: The preview of the final footer is limited, if you have put future date ranges in the rules there is no way to test what happens within that date range until that date range rolls around.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 29.1.2019

Hi Peter,

Thanks for reviewing us!

I have passed your feedback on to the team to look in to. Thanks for sharing this.

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Josh B.
Systems Administrator
Pharmazeutika, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Great Service with Excellent Functionality"

Kommentare: Our business has been able to provide a robust solution for our email signatures.

Vorteile: The simplicity of setup made the install and roll out very easy.

Nachteile: So of the features require a knowledge of basic programming to complete.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 24.1.2019

Hi Josh,

Thanks for your positive review :) we're glad Crossware Mail Signature is working well for you!

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Member
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Great product"

Kommentare: I feel good knowing that the emails coming out of my office are consistent and project the image I desire as an owner.

Vorteile: This product is great for standardized signatures and allows for as much flexibility as you need.

Nachteile: The software has a more tricky setup but the website does a great job of walking you through the process. Definately want someone who has a good knowledge of the email software assist with the rollout.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 23.1.2019

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to review us and sharing your kind feedback.

Have a great day :)

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Roberto S.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Crossware as a marketing tool"

Kommentare: Simple, powerful!

Vorteile: Crossware is a powerful marketing tool, specially for B2B relationship. It allows us to communicate our products and strategy in a simple and powerful way of low costs.

Nachteile: We can not expose the images to internal people when we use DOMINO&NOTES in cloud.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crossware an 23.1.2019

Hi Roberto,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us! We appreciate your kind words and feedback about our IBM SmartCloud Notes solution.

Kind regards,
Lisa

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Ryan W.
Network Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019

"Crossware"

Vorteile: The support is fantastic, and the willingness to help is above and beyond.

Nachteile: Customers have asked for some sort of analytics integration i.e was my logo clicked on?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Christelle van R.
Multi Media Coordinator/Graphic Design
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"Time saver"

Vorteile: Besides saving a lot of time, this is a very user-friendly service that is recommended for any large corporation that wants to have a modern signature, control over the overall look of your email. You can run more than one campaign for each of your departments. Need I say more...

Nachteile: We haven't been experiencing any cons that would really affect the overall use of the software. It is all about trial and error

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Katelyn S.
Marketing Assistant
Maschinerie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"100%"

Kommentare: By using this software we're saving time and money (because time = money) and are also able to ensure consistency in our messaging and branding across the company. 100% worth the investment!

Vorteile: I've been using the Crossware software for about six months and would highly recommend it! Automation makes jobs easier, and Crossware does just that. It saves so us so much time and hassle when updating our signatures!

Nachteile: The initial set-up was a bit tricky (mostly due to a lack of technical skill on my part) but Crossware's customer support was excellent throughout the whole process. Once past the initial set up, it has worked without a hitch.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019