Microsoft PowerPoint Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Microsoft PowerPoint

Branchenführende Präsentationssoftware mit vielen verschiedenen Design-Themen. In der Regel mit Microsoft Office gebündelt.

Erfahre mehr über Microsoft PowerPoint

Zeigt 18.886 Bewertungen

Alexandra L.
Selbstständig
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2021

"Sehr gut organisiert und übersichtlich"

Vorteile: Am besten finde ich die benutzerfreundliche Ansicht. Man wird nicht mit der Anzeige erschlagen. Wenn man ein paar Mal damit gearbeitet hat, dann versteht man die Funktionen. Man wird durch die Folien gezwungen seinen Vortrag in einen logischen Ablauf zu bringen und ihn so zu gestalten, dass es spannend und interessant bleibt.

Nachteile: Den Nachteil sehe ich eigentlich nicht bei Powerpoint selbst, sondern bei der Präsentation. Wenn man nicht gut vorbereitet ist. Die Technik streikt oder an verliert den Faden.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2021
Charles S.
Charles S.
Garphic Designer
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"The number one presentation software package"

Kommentare: I've created innumerable presentations for clients big and small. In my many years of using the product and sending presentations to people all around the globe, I have never once had someone tell me they could not open a file or report any problems with their presentation. It takes some practice to truly master, but once you've spent quality time working with the software you can do some good stuff.

Vorteile: PowerPoint is a straightforward tool for making and showing presentations with an interface that is very much "what-you-see-is-what-you-get." It is also the dominant presentation software, meaning that you will probably never find a client or venue that will have problems with any presentation you created in PowerPoint. It is also rather versatile, allowing users to do far more that slide-based presentations. Users can create online slideshows, clickable infographics, and embed original graphics and videos.

Nachteile: Like all Microsoft products, PowerPoint has it's eccentricities. It could be more user-friendly, which is where some of the competing presentation apps excel. It is absolutely not good for creating original art or illustrations, even though many users seem to think so. If you want original graphics then you should be creating them in some other app (like Illustrator, Photoshop, etc.) and then importing them into PowerPoint.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Ronald W.
Ronald W.
Freelancer
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2021

"Get Creative with Powerpoint"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Powerpoint has been good. It allows me to organize text and images ways that are visually pleasing and that communicate information effectively.

Vorteile: I like the ability to import, resize, rotate and animate images with ease that rivals many graphic artist programs. There's several different ways to add and delete slides from a presentation, and advancing or rewinding slides is as easy as pushing arrow keys on keyboard or using a presenter remote. Powerpoint gives access to a large library of design templates and themes to give your presentation its own unique feel, and the program groups some of the most commonly used commands on a ribbon for quick access.

Nachteile: I don't have any cons to list for Powerpoint, as I've used it for school, business, and personal projects without issues.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2021
Alexander W.
Freelancer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2021

"Simple PowerPoint Review"

Kommentare: As an innovator, I use PowerPoint to illustrate problems that exist and how best to solve them, the visuals help improve understanding when I am presenting my work in a boardroom full of executives and as well online through screen sharing these days due to Corona.
Listening without seeing makes one not get funding, but the ability to see what I am talking about, makes the listener more captivated, and usually grabs the attention of the executives who usually have a small attention timespan. The time you have to get their attention is very limited, but once you do, you are in business.

Vorteile: PowerPoint by Microsoft is a wonderful presentation software. It is very easy to manipulate to give you the best outcome as possibly imagined for your presentation.
The software's versatility is very impressive due to the fact that you can detail your file with ease, as result of numerous slide templates available both offline and online that make your presentation making a breeze.
The program is very user friendly, making it easy to navigate and learn fast. Adding videos, images, audio and designing it to how you like or even imagine is very easy for a beginner and expert too. As a college graduate, PowerPoint gives anybody the ability to be effective and improve learning chances through visual aides, making the presentation a success in whatever topic you may be presenting.
You will love the Microsoft PowerPoint, I vehemently recommend purchasing the software to start on the path to great presentations.

Nachteile: When you add too much media like audio, and videos, the PowerPoint tend to become slow and it makes me impatient, so I have to account for file size not to exceed a certain amount which takes time and may not bring out exactly what I wanted to bring out in totality using the presentation.
As well, inserting a video can be made easier, instead of having to load the entire video into the .pptx file, the software can be made in such a way the user can reference that video location on the internet or locally within the pc or locally within the flash drive so that when that slide is reached, the video can load without slowing the presentation down, because it makes the slides also take long to load.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2021
John G.
Owner
Verlagswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021

"Missing features and difficult to use"

Kommentare: I have been using presentation software since Aldus Persuasion. When Adobe, who Aldus merged with, discontinued Persuasion, I had to switch to the much less capable PowerPoint. Over the years, PowerPoint added in some of the cool features of Persuasion. But it took Microsoft several years to make it work as smoothly as Persuasion and they never got it completely right. But it was the only option, at the time. Eventually, Apple introduced Keynote for Mac, which included most of what had been in Persuasion and much more. It took them a couple of years to get it right. But during that time, they kept adding in new features. The more I used Keynote, the less I liked PowerPoint. Today, I only keep PowerPoint around for opening someone else's PowerPoint files. I have found Keynote to be a far superior product, both in features and ease of use. I can quickly and easily do things in Keynote that totally baffles PowerPoint pros. PowerPoint never was all that good, to begin with. It only stayed around because it was promoted as part of MS Office, to be the "standard." It did get better, over the years. But it still lags far behind Keynote. But if you're not a Mac user, it's your only real choice, since Keynote only works on Mac.

Vorteile: The only pro that I can think of is that you can open those PowerPoint files that you occasionally get in emails. It's probably quite acceptable for simple slide shows, with simple transitions. But that's where it ends. If you want your presentation to look really professional, this is not the software for you.

Nachteile: It's far more difficult to do some transitions in PowerPoint than in Keynote for Mac. It's like you're doing things that it was not designed to do. There are also some transitions that I do in Keynote that I have yet to figure out a way to do in PowerPoint. It's just awkward to use. It also requires more steps to do certain things (i.e. you have to apply time-consuming kludges to make certain things work). It's very basic and definitely NOT for professional looking presentations.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2021
Bahubali B.
Bahubali B.
Owner & CEO
Maschinerie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2021

"PowerPoint Review"

Kommentare: In my years of using this software for preparing innumerable outstanding presentations for my customers, I never had a complaint regarding my presentation. One needs to practice to master, all the cool features of this software and make use of their applications. It is very easy to navigate through this software. In my opinion, this software is the best for making all-around presentations right from students to professionals.

Vorteile: Pros: PowerPoint is a dominant presentation software that will not any have problems with any type of presentation. It is versatile and Users can create online slideshows. The best advantage is that this software has many functions and features for creating creative and attention-grabbing presentations. With this software, it is very simple to deliver extremely good presentations that are easily understandable and professional. I think this software is the most user friendly and flexible. PowerPoint software has a great built-in library of themes and design templates to make beautiful unique presentations. With this software, it is very easy to quickly convey a new idea or concept. I recommend this tool because it is simple and has a lot of possibilities. With PowerPoint, you can change a difficult explanation into a simple presentation.

Nachteile: Cons: PowerPoint is not good for creating art or illustrations. If you want original graphics, then first you have to create in some other soft wares and then you have to import into PowerPoint Which is a tedious job. It all depends on the presenter to make use of the slides appropriately.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2021
Andrew S.
Andrew S.
IT Manager
Landwirtschaft, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2021

"Still one of the easiest and most flexible presentation packages to use"

Kommentare: Another great package from MS that just hits the business users needs right on the head.

Vorteile: From an administrators point of view, its a breeze to install office 365 applications and control access from the online portal. Installation is usually done in a kind of 'ghost' mode and requires no input from the user which is fantastic for large deployments.
From a user point of view I still think this is the most user friendly, intuitive and flexible presentation package you can get! While other packages might be free or similar, they always seem to be lacking in functionality, ive never really found anything I couldnt do in PP for generic presentations and I think Microsoft have got the mix of functionality vs ease of use spot on. Everything is laid out well, its easy to copy transitions etc to other slides and if you dig deeper has the more advanced features available like bundling media into the save file.

Nachteile: Files can become very large very quickly if you arent aware of what media you are putting into them, this can cause them to run slow etc. Its not an issue if you keep an eye on it, but for users that dont understand image resolutions and the effect of large videos etc it can become an issue!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2021
Romanio M.
Romanio M.
Customer Service Representative
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2021

"My review of PowerPoint"

Kommentare: My experience with this one is as good as or better than any other software in it's category, so in conclusion it's very solid.

Vorteile: Great software for preparing presentations for work, I like the well designed interface because it is not hard to navigate, so its very pleasurable to work on. I also like the fact that it doesn't use up much of my system resources which makes me able to multitask efficiently.

Nachteile: Sometimes the customer support may take a little while to reply to my emails and the application takes some time to fully load at times.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2021
Neil S.
Neil S.
Founder and CEO
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2021

"Still the Gold Standard"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Power Point is positive. I still use it heavily in my online course creation, speaking presentations as well as 1:1 coaching sessions online with my clients. I enjoy its stability and don't recall having any "crash" problems with it.

Vorteile: Although I have multiple alternative options to Power Point, such as Canva or SlideShare, I still rely heavily on Power Point, since its longevity on the market, its features and my own experience with it over (now) decades with the software, I'm able to create presentations quickly and efficiently.

Nachteile: I have to admit the templates here are not as exciting, creative or out of the box exciting to view as a Canva or Slide Share. I wish they included more template categories as well as example slideshows because sometimes a person just needs more examples to generate ideas, you know?

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2021
Tharindu D.
Tharindu D.
Engineer
Tiefbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2021

"Best-for-all Presentation Maker"

Kommentare: Microsoft Powerpoint has becomes the staple of the presentation making, and it's impossible to get by without using this software anymore. It's very easy to use, with the most intuitive user interface imaginable. Over the years, Powerpoint has evolved in to one of the most complete software out there. I've tried number of alternatives (Libreoffice/ Openoffice) - both open source and proprietary, but non of them will offer the same level of functionality.

Vorteile: > Extremely Intuitive Interface, which is delightful to work in!
> Large number of attractive free/ paid templates
> Excellent recovery options

Nachteile: Considering the objective of the software, there is nothing to dislike. But, it'd be wonderful if powerpoint had the built-in ability to convert other documents such as PDFs to slides, which will save a lot of time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2021
Duncan kiragu M.
Duncan kiragu M.
Freelancer and software developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2021

"PowerPoint Review"

Kommentare: I've created great presentations for my various clients and in the time I have used it, it gas offered nothing short of convinience. Though it took me some time to grasp and truly master the full working of the software I am glad I did.

Vorteile: PowerPoint is an amazing tool for crafting and displaying presentations. It is a very popular and trusted presentation software, which is widely used hence it's recommendable to clients due to it's sleek UI and straightforward user experience. The software offers many templates which make it easy to use even for first timers.

Nachteile: PowerPoint has some notable eccentrics. Particularly when it comes to making custom art and illustrations, the software does not really provide it. This makes it a bit tedious when making presentations for a particular client since you have to use other tools to create the required art and illustrations before importing them to the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2021
Nelson M.
Freelancer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2021

"PowerPoint review"

Kommentare: My general involvement in PowerPoint has been acceptable. It has unquestionably offered me the chance to do introductions while in school as the educator needed an expert show that streams and gives different understudies the data while utilizing pictures, charts, sound and notes. PowerPoint conveyed that load of positive scenes for me. Expertly PowerPoint has offered me the chance to present to top chairmen where my show is proficient and in any event, being able to print out notes permits my show to stream and gives me a high ground on my business looking and being proficient.

Vorteile: From an executives perspective, its a breeze to introduce office 365 applications and control access from the online entryway. Establishment is typically done in a sort of 'phantom' mode and requires no contribution from the client which is fabulous for huge organizations. From a client perspective I actually think this is the most easy to understand, instinctive and adaptable show bundle you can get! While different bundles may be free or comparative, they generally appear to be inadequate in usefulness, I've never truly discovered anything I couldn't do in PP for conventional introductions and I think Microsoft have the blend of usefulness versus usability spot on. Everything is spread out well, its simple to duplicate advances and so forth to different slides and on the off chance that you burrow further has the further developed highlights accessible like packaging media into the save record.

Nachteile: Indeed, even with the most recent rendition, it is feeling the loss of the underneath: 1. It doesn't have drop situation arranged instructional exercises to rapidly instruct how to utilize the new highlights. 2. The layout library actually needs objective situated formats that can be effectively embraced to genuine situations. 3. It's anything but a fast method to vitalize certain symbols or pictures, to make intelligence and commitment during the show, for eg: a pic constantly turning in one corner, or a pic separates into 4 sections, essential gif usefulness on transferred pics would make it look very coal and add reason direction for the crowd during the show. 4. It doesn't have 1-click age of pdf 5. The Design tab, needs topics, they are not great to the present principles. 6. There is no speedy instructional exercise on helpful use-cases utilizing Macros. 7. You can't join information/pics from different sources and advise powerpoint to auto-change/apply a topic and prepare it, for insignificant altering for the last form to be prepared. You actually need to accomplish significant work to get it into the last shape, especially on the off chance that you are gathering information from different sources. 8. Absence of symbols that will show a specific situation - making the show very picture arranged and straightforward.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2021
Deeksha B.
Freelancer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2021

"Power Point Review"

Kommentare: My general involvement in Powerpoint has been acceptable. ... Powerpoint offers admittance to an enormous library of configuration layouts and subjects to give your show its own remarkable feel, and the program bunches the absolute most normally utilized orders on lace for speedy access.

Vorteile: The 15 things that I like the most about this product: Everybody has PPT – It's most likely an effect on your PC.
Add visuals with simple picture-altering instruments.
Implant and alter video records straightforwardly in your introductions.
Rapidly add or record sound and synchronize with your slides.
Effectively access your introductions from more areas and on more gadgets.
Homeroom preparing is regularly changed over to an online organization – why not keep on utilizing those introductions from the study hall?
Use slide segments to explore, put together and print your show.
View and alter different introductions independently, one next to the other, or even on isolated screens.
Everybody realizes how to utilize it (and in the event that they don't, it's not difficult to learn).
Rapidly make content with huge loads of formats, foundations, and shading subjects.
Fare your introductions to an assortment of arrangements.
Sort out and print your slides all the more successfully.
Dazzle your crowd with new changes and improved activities.
Effectively repurpose and alter your introductions, again and again.
Complete things quicker.

Nachteile: There's consistently the possibility of running into specialized challenges.
Indeed, even educated people can run into show issues when the innovation doesn't fill in as expected. Possibly the PC quits working. Or then again you lose the capacity to your outlet. Or on the other hand, the overhead presentation doesn't work right. This can adjust the positive initial feeling of a show rapidly.
2. Slides with an excessive amount of data on them can get overpowering. Since there are so numerous alternatives that can be remembered for a PowerPoint show, it very well maybe not difficult to get carried away on the number of shadings, sounds, shapes, and different things that can be utilized. By adding to numerous things, you can take away from the data that should be shared. 3. Is anything but a substitute for what a moderator should do. Numerous who use PowerPoint will in general depend on the data on the slide as opposed to giving a learning account. It is not difficult to turn out to be too dependent on this product and fail to remember that there is a real show that should be finished. 4. Expenses are continually progressing. Since it is essential for the Office 365 bundle, you presently don't get a restrictive programming permit for one explicit expense. You should pay a month-to-month or yearly membership cost, which over the long haul can amount to more than what the exclusive permit once advertised. You should likewise download the product to every PC, which

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2021
Arturo L.
Multitasking
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2021

"Your workspace to present your daily work to the team"

Kommentare: My general opinion is that this software is ideal for those who want to be sure that their presentation will have a good design due to the wide variety of templates that they have prepared for you. And you can be sure that it will look very professional to your school teacher, boss or a group of investors.

Vorteile: Microsoft PowerPoint is the most complete and simple software to start making presentations, whether for work, school, or projects to present to a group of investors. This is because, for years, it has been the leader and the number 1 option for this type of work, although, for its cost, several presentation software are beginning to emerge, even for free. But what makes this software stand out is that no matter what kind of work you are going to do, the design you want to achieve will always be pleasing to look at. With the different functionalities, it has built-in, adding graphical tables, survey results imported even from its Microsoft Excel sibling to the presentation slide, it is quite easy with just a few simple clicks.
Another favorable point is that if you want to add something but you can't find it, you can go directly to a spotlight that is practically at the top right, and just by entering a keyword, you will get the function you want to add to your presentation.

Nachteile: One of the disadvantages of this software is that over the years, they have added so many features that it is even difficult to find the ones you have used for years and settle for the new ones they have added.
On one occasion, my team and I wanted to work on a presentation in real-time, sharing it with collaborators via email, but as soon as everyone had had it, some of them could not edit the document, others got stuck and could not even open the presentation.
This was the first time we used this function, and we disliked the way it was configured, we even had to use other software to do the job.
That's why even the application becomes a bit slow when you share the presentation with your collaborators, that's why I don't recommend this function so much.
It may be that, unlike other presentation software, in order to send your presentations to your collaborators, the file may weigh more than desired, instead in for example a platform that virtually everyone has, Google, they have software identical to this, (which by the way is free, something that students are very grateful) you can practically send it via Google Drive and have it in the cloud, while another team member quietly enters the document and makes some final adjustments for the final presentation.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2021
Ozlem P.
Business Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2021

"Power is in your hands"

Kommentare: This software is not hard to use even though it could be made easier to use. It is the best option if you can afford it. It has more features than other similar software and you can make more professional presentations with it. It takes time to become a master at it however once you get the hang of it, you will make some really good stuff.

Vorteile: It is the most professional presentation software that most companies use. Very impressive presentations can be done with this software. Once you learn how to use it time-efficiently, it becomes so much easier to prepare presentations, cool animation, and transitions. You can also do some decent illustrations with PowerPoint. They wouldn't be as good as the ones you would do with proper illustration software however they get the job done.

Nachteile: Templates are not as appealing as I would expect from a software that I pay this much for. And for some reason, videos sometimes don't work and you have re-insert them. Also, it is pretty difficult to do transitions in some cases which I think should be made easier. Its price is really high compared to other company's products.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2021
Mupo M.
I.T Engneer
Computer-Vernetzung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2021

"PowerPoint Review"

Kommentare: Having worked for both big and small businesses and small groups, I've realized that there are a few things I've learned which apply equally well to both. This product has worked successfully for me for the last year and a half. I have not heard of someone not being able to access a presentation file. The commitment in time and resources one put into a project needs to achieve some return.

Vorteile: I always like PowerPoint when it comes to meetings since it is a simple and straightforward method to follow. Without a doubt, in PowerPoint, you should believe that you will not encounter a possible customer or location that will not be able to use whatever creation you make for it. It's also very versatile, which allows its users' additional capabilities, including slideshows, the flexibility to perform various tasks. Anyone in the organization can supply content, photographs, embeddable polling, and videos.

Nachteile: PowerPoint has its own peculiarities, just as other Microsoft products do. While some of the demonstration systems are more user-friendly, the more complex they are, the more satisfying they are. Although certain types of drawing are important for the production of unique artwork, it is not always desirable to produce copies, particularly when trying to create something from scratch. You should create the images yourself in Illustrator or something similar, and then upload them to PowerPoint to get the quality you don't get in the presentation files.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2021
Sven K.
Freelancer
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2021

"Power Point Review"

Kommentare: For me, PowerPoint is the fastest way to create high-quality presentations and templates for video sales letters. With Power Point as a basis, screen capture videos can also be created with video software. I use this for my online courses with great success. Thank you Microsoft.

Vorteile: On the one hand, it is of course easiest to transport a presentation when it is available in digital form. In the same way as e-books or e-mails, you are also more environmentally friendly due to the low paper consumption. The presentation also has some advantages for the lecture itself. The digital processing of the presentation requires a certain structure and organization of the lecture, since only one topic should be addressed on each slide. In addition, PowerPoint offers good support if you forget what should be addressed next If used correctly, the graphic support should also be the only task of the Powerpoint presentation. The graphic support gives you the opportunity to attract everyone's attention rather than just speaking freely. Another advantage of the Powerpoint presentation is that changes and updates can still be carried out without any problems even at the last moment, in contrast to an elaborately designed presentation board.

Nachteile: There is a high risk of forgetting that you are the focus of your presentation. It can happen that you rely too much on your presentation and forget your own posture and articulation. In addition, to a certain extent it is always a bit tricky to have to rely on technology. If it also has many advantages, you will be pretty smeared if it fails. The same applies to incorrect handling of the program. Because some people don't know how to use PowerPoint and incorporate so many special effects into their lecture that the audience hardly knows what it's actually about. Because of this, high quality knowledge of the program is necessary if you intend to use it. Amateur handling is the reason why PowerPoint today often has a negative connotation.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2021
Sissoko M.
Sissoko M.
Freelance
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2021

"Un logiciel de présentation et d'exposé complet"

Kommentare: Je dois reconnaitre que j'ai été comblé par PowerPoint au cours de mon cursus et n'a pas cesser de le faire et pour cela je suis très satisfait de son service. Selon quelque constat personnel, je n'ai jamais rencontré de bug, certainement compte tenu du fait qu'il y ait régulièrement de mise à jours, cela apporte un atout de plus pour le logiciel. Pour tous vous projet de présentations et d'exposés, je suis ravi de vous recommander ce logiciel à 100%.

Vorteile: Pour ma part ce logiciel ma beaucoup surpris de ma manière agréable bien sûr de par sa facilité d'utilisation même en étant un débutant dû au fait des milliers de tutoriels proposés par les utilisateurs en lignes. C'est surprenant toutes les animations que peut faire ce logiciel facilement en créant des dessins animés La version 2019 que j'utilise actuelle contient de nouvelles options permettant d'enregistrer des sons et de faire de dessin m'ont beaucoup aidé dans mes projets. Surtout l'ajout de nouveaux Template me permettent de concevoir des exposés et faire des présentations beaucoup plus rapidement et je gagne énormément de temps en les utilisant. J’ai beaucoup utilisé ce logiciel durant mon cursus, la version étudiante qui est moins me donne envie de dire que l'entreprise se soucis d'une certaine catégorie de personnes et cela me fait beaucoup plaisir.

Nachteile: Comparativement à son concurrent Google Slide qui est gratuit, je peux me permettre de dire que le cout du logiciel est quand même élevé. C’est vraiment dommage de constater que les meilleurs tutoriels que j'ai vu sur le net notamment sur YouTube sont la plupart proposés des utilisateurs et non de l'entreprise. J’aurai pu gagner en temps si l'entreprise avait détaillé clairement certaines fonctionnalités dans les tutoriels Microsoft que j'ai passé des heures à chercher et à trouver sur internet, dommage.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2021
Anthony S.
Freelance
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021

"A complete and easy to use software"

Kommentare: As a student, this software continues to help and satisfy me almost all the time! I am really satisfied with it. The regular updates bring a big advantage to the software and allows it to stand out from the other competitors. I really recommend this software for lectures, presentations, videos on the internet, Youtube but also for people working in the computer field.

Vorteile: Even for beginners, this software is very easy to use, moreover, nowadays, there are many tutorials that can be found on youtube or on the online support of Microsoft There is a great diversity in the animations and we can now animate images.
Being able to draw or record your screen is really a plus on the new versions, it can really help on various projects.
The fact that there are more and more animations is a real plus for presentation when you are a student
The company also relies on the fact that students need software for their studies and have therefore created a student version that is less expensive, this is a real plus!

Nachteile: Unfortunately, the price is still quite high compared to other competitors like Open Office or Google slides which are free. Often, the company doesn't give enough advice on how to use the software and that's a shame! (better tutorials can be found on Youtube!) Some features of the software are not highlighted enough and are not detailed in the Microsoft tutorials so you have to search a long time to find an answer.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021

"Powerpoint is awesome with its latest updates for spinning presentations quickly."

Kommentare: Overall experience is good and much better than 2007 version, however there is a lot that remains to be implemented. For example, the theme or template are very fixed, you can't even move the line in the header to adjust it for certain slides.

Vorteile: 1. Ease of use
2. The smart art forms and word art make it very easy to present ideas and their flow.
3. The added screen recording feature, is very useful for creating quick tutorials.
4. Animations and transitions are cool.

Nachteile: Even with the latest version, it is missing the below:
1. It doesn't have descent scenario oriented tutorials to quickly teach how to use the new features.
2. The template library still lacks goal oriented templates that can be easily adopted to real life scenarios.
3. It doesn't have a quick way to animate certain icons or pictures, to create interactivity and engagement during the presentation, for eg: a pic continuously spinning in one corner, or a pic divides into 4 parts, basic gif functionality on uploaded pics would make it look very coal and add purpose orientation for the audience during the presentation.
4. It doesn't have 1-click generation of pdf
5. The Design tab, lacks themes, they are not awesome to today's standards.
6. There is no quick tutorial on useful use-cases using Macros.
7. You can't combine data/pics from various sources and tell powerpoint to auto-adjust / apply a theme and get it ready, for minimal editing for the final version to be ready. You still need to do substantial work to get it into the final shape, particularly if you are collecting data from various sources.
8. Lack of icons that will show a certain scenario - making the presentation very picture oriented and easy to understand.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2021
Arpit T.
Manager
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2021

"Powerpoint is the key to any Organizations success through Groundbreaking Presentations"

Kommentare: There has not been a single day in the last 10 years, where a presentation has been created and Powerpoint is not used. Powerpoint is a very powerful software, and majority of the organizations, schools, students, everyone need to learn to keep up with this age. Powerpoint has been simple, and most effective - it is one of the first thing students are taught on computers and which they need to remember and use even in their jobs.

Vorteile: Very simple - and most widely used to create presentations across all organizations - small, mid tier, enterprise etc.
Majority of the features are just drag and drop, efficient to create effective corporate presentations.
Animations can be added easily with minimum knowledge.
Can create variety of shapes, add many effects.
Presenter view gives a very good insight if you are the presentor without disrupting what your audience sees.
Can add notes/ comments to any slides as a remark.
PPT's can be easily integrated with other applications for information sharing.

Nachteile: The range of free templates available are very less. Majority of effective powerpoint templates are paid ones.
There are several formatting issues - with sizes if you want to re-use a presentation.
The designing of slides is still the old school way - you need to start from scratch, there needs to be improvisations and updates to the old way but still keeping things simple.
Powerpoint on the web is a little tedious and slow, not as good as Google slides online, but offline mode is not beatable.
Copy pasting from slides to documents also gets problematic, specially with tables - there are formatting issues.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2021
Rodrigue A.
Freelance
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2021

"Super logiciel très complet qui facilite le travail"

Kommentare: J’ai toujours utilisé Power Point avec une grande satisfaction pendant mes études et je continue de l’utiliser dans mon travail avec une grande joie. J’utilise aisément le logiciel et je rencontre rarement des bugs car les mises à jour se font régulièrement de façon automatique et apporte vraiment un plus au logiciel. Je recommande à 100% Power Point pour tout travail d’exposé, de présentation et autre.

Vorteile: Très facile à utiliser même pour les débutants, c’est un logiciel que j’utilise beaucoup depuis mes études. Je suis passé à la dernière version (version 2019) il y a quelque temps et j’ai particulièrement apprécier le dessin, l’enregistrement de son écran… qui m’ont beaucoup aidé pour mes projets. Grande est ma surprise de voir toutes les animations que l’on peut faire avec ce logiciel : la création de petits dessins animés, la personnalisation de mes animations des diaspositifs. Il y a également plus d’option et de facilité pour la conception des exposés et présentations car je l’avais beaucoup utilisé durant mes études. La version étudiante je l’apprécie beaucoup car déjà c’est moins cher et aussi c’est complet.
Cela signifie que Microsoft pense au bien être de toutes les couches sociales.

Nachteile: L’entreprise ne fournit pas des tutoriels gratuits pouvant permettre aux nouveaux utilisateurs du logiciel de pouvoir s’auto formé, les meilleurs tutoriels aujourd’hui qu’on a sur le logiciel sont seulement fournis par des particuliers par exemple sur YouTube. Le concurrent immédiat de power point : Google Slides est totalement gratuit, en revanche le logiciel reste payant avec un coût un peu élevé.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2021
Alain jove R.
Alain jove R.
Freelnacer
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2021

"Professional Slideshow presentations in a few clicks"

Kommentare: Overall, my experience with Power Point is awesome as I love how it provides an easy way of making my presentations business-like as well as playful and eye catching so that my viewers in my meetings won't fall into a state of boredom. It also has essentials to presenting a well organized data in an interactive format.

Vorteile: Along with other Microsoft Office tools, I've always relied on this for my presentations during meetings because it is simple to use and is packed with a lot of things for customization. Toying around with the transitions; text effects; slide templates; insertion of audio, video, flash and gif files; and exporting to other formats is very easy to do. I also love how this is not so heavy on RAM especially for me who incorporates a lot of multimedia files to spice up my presentation. The table and chart functions is also a bonus, although adding and finding the symbols can be tedious for those that are not so commonly used. In addition, I find it very convenient to be able to save my own customized template since I give presentations in the office on a weekly or even bi weekly interval and typically use the same ones. There was a time when I was lazy to learn Photoshop and logo creation that I relied on this to composite pictures to create my banners for office use, as well create tarpaulin designs for corporate events and even personal ones such as birthdays and anniversaries; which I think produced a very excellent output.

Nachteile: The only thing I encountered was with an issue of not having my gif images animate in my presentation. Although it was fixed by adding it again in the presentation, or changing the settings depending on the version because sometimes it doesn't fix the issue. I would go with former to remedy it though.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2021
Michelle M.
Free Lancer
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2021

"Power Point Review"

Kommentare: My overall experience with PowerPoint has been good. It has definitely given me the opportunity to do presentations while in college as the professor wanted a professional presentation that flows and gives the other students the information while using images, graphs, audio and notes. PowerPoint did deliver all those positive venues for me. Professionally PowerPoint has given me the opportunity to present to top administrators where my presentation is professional and even having the ability to print out notes allows my presentation to flow and gives me an upper hand on my business looking and being professional.

Vorteile: Power Point is a great presentation software program. It is very easy to manipulate through to give you the best presentation. It is very versatile in that you can detail your file with ease. It offers you numerous slide templates that make whatever presentation you are creating a breeze. The program is quick and easy to navigate through. There is even a note section that can assist you with ease. Putting videos, images, sound and designing the presentation how you like it is very easy for a beginner or even an expert to use. Being a graphic designer as well as a previous student in college, PowerPoint gives anyone the ability to be successful in whatever topic you may be presenting. You will definitely love PowerPoint. I suggest purchasing the software and begin your positive presentation journey today.

Nachteile: My cons and what I like least about the PowerPoint software program is that the loading of bigger presentations take some time and sometimes it is hard to navigate back to a previous page especially if there are sounds or music attached. But that may have something to do with how the person is and not the software itself. Second, there have been times that it takes a while for customer support to reply to emails or chat. Sometimes I am on time crunch so I need fast customer support. Lastly, the capability to edit the file on a computer that doesn't have the program installed can sometimes be troublesome. But that again could be a simple resolution.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2021
Diana S.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2021

"Review of PowerPOint"

Kommentare: I use PowerPoint all the time and I find it the most convenient way to make a presentation. It provides a variety of options for presenting (color, visual style, types of presentations such as videos, etc.). It also has improved over the years. For example, allowing the viewer to sound was not available a few years ago.

Vorteile: The software is very straightforward and easy to use. It is very versatile. You can move slides in any order you would like. It also provides a lot of ways to manipulate the slide visually, such as adding pictures to the entire slide and then showing text, changing the font style of the text, changing the size of the text, and changing the format style of the PowerPoints. I like that you can add your voice to PowerPoint as well. It has become a lot easier over the years (I started doing voice over in 2012). It was a click and go. The viewer is able to listen, stop the recording, and play again when they want to. Inserting weblinks is helpful. I can just click on a word that I have embedded into PowerPoint slide and it goes to the website. I like the ability to insert videos too. The animation is also is nice to have and they have many options (e.g. fly in, fade in, etc.). I think PowerPoints has been a significant program to personalize and make innovative presentations.

Nachteile: As with all technology, there are a few drawbacks. I think some of the functions have the potential to be more user friendly. Inserting a video could be easier to do. It is difficult to figure out if a link is required. It would be nice to copy and drop a video into the PowerPoints. Also, the weblinks are pretty easy to insert, but when presenting in slide show view, the slides stay up and then the websites show up - but for some reason there are two versions - one in slide show and the other not. It is confusing which version to go back to that everyone can see on the projection screen. Sometimes I go back to what I think is projecting the full screen and it is sill the website or visa versa. It is not real apparent how to make it so that you can see your notes versus not seeing it. In addition, a feature on Zoom would be nice - you can see the notes - but the audience cannot. Also printing out these notes sometimes goes to a second page wasting paper. I think it could read better with things like google docs. It could be google docs, but I have other presenters use voice over and it is difficult/cumbersome for others to listen to and add the voice over - improve readability with other platforms is the suggestion here.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2021