Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über Donesafe

Cloudbasierte EHS-Plattform zur Erfüllung aller Sicherheitsanforderungen. Einfache Verwendung für Belegschaft, einfache Anpassung für Führungskräfte. Probiere es aus.

Erfahre mehr über Donesafe

Zeigt 25 von 50 Bewertungen

Giel H.
Health & Safety Consultant
Gastgewerbe, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Easiest H&S Program I used"

Kommentare: Donesafe can do anything really, our business will use it for many many things, reporting incidents / hazards and doing the injury management is just the start. We will have (Contractor) inductions, permits, SOPs, training documentation, possibilities are pretty much endless.

Vorteile: It is so simple and easy to use, I've used 2 systems in The Netherlands and 3 different systems in New Zealand. This is the 4th system in New Zealand and it is by far the best of all I ever used.

Nachteile: We are still fresh with having this software in our business. It took us several months configuring what we wanted, and we did. So, so far so good, keep it up!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for the review, Giel.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at SkyCity Entertainment Group over the last 6-12 months.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Nicolas B.
Managing Director
Investmentbanking, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2020

"Perfect for our compliance management"

Kommentare: Donesafe helps us to centralize the management of our in company compliance softwares in one place and avoid the repetition of the previous compliance issues we have experienced before.

Vorteile: Best contribution of Donesafe is to enable consolidation of our entire compliance infrastructure in one single platform by creating our organization specific apps. Additionally provides us opportunity to be pro-active about not repeating the compliance issues thanks to Donesafe's strong analyzing tools.

Nachteile: There should be more advance reports in management panel and although Donesafe's support team's response time to tickets is very fast I can not say that they have a great expertise on the features, functions and especially on the custom implementations of the platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 1.12.2020

Nicolas, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product and find it perfect for your business requirements.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2020
Cassandra Q.
Shift Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2018

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use once you get use to it and has helpful videos

Nachteile: In the beginning it was very tricky to navigate

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for the review, Cassandra.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform around how easy it is to use.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2018
Rafael L.
Warehouse Supervisor
Lagerung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2020

"Keep your safety on track!"

Vorteile: Clear concepts and report templates. It covers what is needed to keep our team focused

Nachteile: Visual aids for reporting, presentations, etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 22.11.2020

Rafael, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you find the product helps to keep your safety on track at ACM Parts.
In regards to the visuals aids for reporting and presentations, we have a range of dashboard and reporting additions to our product.
Please reach out to your safety management team and provide all feedback, changes are quick and easy to make in the platform from an admin level. These changes may help other team members now and in the future.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2020
Abdul A.
Operations Manager
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020

"Why donesafe"

Kommentare: A lot if benefits in terms of recording and control of policies and procedures as well incidents and hazards recoring and storing of valuable knowledge base information ..

Vorteile: Done safe is platform where all Health and safety reporting can be done.Form hazard reporting to Incident reporting with follow up actions and assigning of actions to completion of actions .On the same platform we can load all policies and procedures which can be used to train the workforce and also track overall compliance in Incident actions and Audit actions.

Nachteile: I dont see features where training compliance can be tracked for reporting.There should be features to acknowledge that person has really read and understood a particular procedure from the Knowledge base and the user should also be able to generate a test form the knowledge base.This should be able to be tracked and reported for overall training compliance for an organisation .

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 20.8.2020

Abdul, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a perfect 5-star review and find Donesafe easy to use; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
We've recently had updates on the platform to cover off the training compliance and reporting features as well as acknowledgments and version controls in the knowledge base. Reach out to our team at hello@donesafe.com and we will be sure to complete a demo of our new features and organise the upgrade in your system.
Team Donesafe

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020
Bradley M.
Delivery Services Manager - QLD
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020

"Excellent platform for multiple business facets"

Kommentare: Its a fantastic platform and an exceptional multi tool platform for all things safety, record keeping etc. Highly recommend and from the background I have come from in 15 years in manufacturing and transport, can confidently say this is the best I have experienced.

Vorteile: Its he most fluid platform I have used across all the businesses I have worked for. Some are clunky and more difficult to navigate, however through Donesafe the navigation and path finding is easy and simple.

Nachteile: Being through multiple changes, there is no update sent to users. Maybe to administrators but not forwarded. You are constantly surprised by changes which are always for the better but the user finds pretty quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 12.5.2020

Bradley, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love Donesafe; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback. In regards to platform updates, these are usually minor changes to assist with the overall experience. We document and share updates to assist organisations through the changes if you wish to receive more information on our updates contact the team at hello@donesafe.com.
Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020
Toni S.
Restaurant Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020

"McDonalds Health and Safety"

Kommentare: I think that it has made completing safety logs much easier rather than the old paper versions we used to use.

Vorteile: I do like that it keeps track of all the safety meeting minutes and all comments conversations, Also that you can add additional information at any time even after and incident is closed.

Nachteile: When it says hazards incidents open on the home dashboard I wish you could click that and it takes you straight to your open ones.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 28.5.2020

Toni, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you would recommend Donesafe to others. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Donesafe has the ability to click straight through from your dashboards to access open records, this is a minor change that can be actioned from your account. If you need assistance please reach out to your safety team, Natalie and Yvonne.
Thank you,
The Donesafe Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2020
Brian B.
Acting Resort Manager
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2020

"Done Safe"

Vorteile: Donesafe software provides an easy to use, and very easily accessed platform for the business to use on a regular basis to guarantee compliance in all areas.
The platform is easy to follow and sequential in processing which means it can be used across a broad field of users.

Nachteile: As such not too much to find against it, we did have some initial set up glitches but now it has been fine.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 21.10.2020

Brian, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2020
Emma T.
Resort Manager
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020

"Thorough Product and Easy to Use"

Kommentare: Great experience to date.

Vorteile: Tracking of hazards, incident reporting and auditing.

Nachteile: Nothing at this stage, the product is working very well for what we need it for.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 21.10.2020

Emma, thanks for leaving us a great review. We are happy to hear that you love the product.
Regards,
The Donesafe Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020
Michelle P.
Virtual Safety Manager
Unternehmensberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"Highly recommend Donesafe!"

Kommentare: A team of innovators that listen and spend the time to understand needs, a great and ever evolving product, the ability to customise the platform to make implementation seamless and incredibly intuitive.

Vorteile: What a great product! Donesafe is incredibly impressive with its workflow capability and automation. Knowing that you can capture any form of media (CCTV, audio, photos etc) is so powerful for meaningful incident investigations. Excellent team who take the time to listen to what their client wants and needs in a cloud based safety solution.

Nachteile: Nothing - it is the best software that I have come across on the market

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for the review, Michelle.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Gabriel C.
Business Systems manager
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Good system compared to what is available but room for improvement"

Kommentare: Donesafe is used for Incident reporting and management across Health, Safety, Environment, Quality; Assessments & Audits, Management of Risks and Workers Comp management

Vorteile: Ease of setup and use
Minimal training required for our users
Good for basic incident reporting and assessments/audits
Easily configurable to capture

Nachteile: Reporting -
- The standard reporting and dashboards are very basic. This cannot support Incident reporting requirements for a business
- Dashboards for managers and key people across multiple areas (like HSE, Quality, Risk) is difficult or cannot be easily done.
- Cannot join data between actions and Incidents/Assessments/Risk modules within the standard reporting module
Integration
- apart from manual csv downloads across individual modules, no other form of integration available
- Integration that was promised to be delivered as part of the implementation is still not delivered 8 months after go-live, we are still uploading users and other key masterdata manually
User Support
- Response is fast, but their first level support don't know much about the product
- Getting resolution can take time; I have had to follow-up constantly
Mobile App
- Certain types of questions do not work on the mobile app; we were told of this upfront
Risk module
- Very basic, good to capture the business risks, but ongoing review and management of Risks is cumbersome (especially for Exec's and senior managers)
System updates
- there is no communication on standard system updates/release notes, and at times we have seen things that were working have stopped working (users complained)
Printing cannot be formatted, must use the standard formats

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Group Executive Eastern Region
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2018

"Donesafe what a winner! makes our business look so professional"

Kommentare: We engaged Donesafe to provide a safety/audit/HR incident platform in the cloud for our many remote sites. it worked so well we then added on detailed workflows for contractor management. Many of our clients are international firms with their own stringent audit requirements. Our custom dashboards and reporting tools make our local teams look extremely professional. Our monthly/quarterly client audit meetings are a breeze and has helped us grow heaps of new business.

Vorteile: In the cloud, configurability, easily adapted to our needs, ease of use, user-friendly for our team of all ages and IT skills. The onsite dashboards suitable to own internal and also our clients business reporting requirements. Flexibility to handle complex workflows and of course customisable.

Nachteile: Custom work can get pricey, but well worth it in the end. My tip would be, have your workflows finalised initially to save you time and money in having to rework changes later.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for the review.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.
Good tip on the implementation notes, customer project teams need to know and understand how they want the system and we can build that for them.
We have dedicated business analysts per project to ensure this runs as smooth as possible.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Shayne C.
Managing Director
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2017

"Easy to Use and intuitive Safety Software"

Kommentare: We manage more than 50 businesses Safety needs using this system and it certainly makes it easy for us to keep an eye on our customers and react to their needs.

Vorteile: Fully adaptive so it works great on any device. Easy to use, the interface is very intuitive in design. The system is also very easy to customise so you can make it fit the business instead of changing the business to suit the system.

Nachteile: Currently only works live and online but they are releasing an app that will allow it to be used when no internet is available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for the review, Shayne.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at KISS.

We continue to improve our product every month, our app and offline functionality has had a number of updates since leaving this review. Reach out to the team to check its progress.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2017
Francene M.
Office/Accounts Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2017

"The product has allowed our business to successfully compete for Government and private contracts."

Vorteile: Finally, our team can access the most current WHS documentation simultaneously. Our clients have almost immediate access to documentation and evidence. It allows our business to conduct our services professionally and efficiently. We can document our team's professional development, conduct mandatory reviews to ensure compliance to WHS. The system can be tailored to our needs and requirements. The software allows our business to demonstrate our solid commitment to ensuring WHS is paramount.

Nachteile: The system is designed for electronic use however some clients request paper output WHS and the output is without our company logo.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for the review, Francene.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at Mountford Plumbing Services.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2017
Rachel C.
Area Leader/Chairperson
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019

"LOVING Donesafe!"

Kommentare: 100% enjoyable and full of ease. Never had a trouble, easy to learn and to teach other employees how to use.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate, find it easy to identify hazards and incidents as well as complete checklists for safety purposes within our store.
Multiple employees in my store can use Donesafe and it’s an easy way to communicate safety issues within the store. Checklists are done on time and once completed, they are unable to be tampered with giving an authentic date to when it was completed.

Nachteile: The website isn’t always every browser friendly and mostly suits on a computer screen. Not every company can access the app on their phones. That’s the only thing I find to be a con.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 7.1.2020

Rachel, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2019
Alex L.
Head of Partnerships
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Great product"

Vorteile: The amount of features and apps on Donesafe is so comprehensive and gave us real confidence in the solution. It catered for all our OWHS needs.

Nachteile: The scale of the service is great it just means you need the right implementation. This isn’t a draw back, and the Donesafe team are fantastic at organising these.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 1.6.2020

Alex, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoy our platform for all health and safety business requirements.
From the Donesafe team.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Stuart G.
Operations Director
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Flexible WHSE management software"

Vorteile: Its ease and breadth of configuration, its ability to make it user-friendly​,

Nachteile: A few functions required workarounds in the early implementation​, most of which are now fixed. Screen layout in some areas is mobile device bias and misses the ​opportunity to be more elegant on a full screen.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for review Stuart.
Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.
We continue to improve our product every month and your feedback has been added to our product management board.
Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Andrew H.
Regional Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"Sky5 Queensland review"

Vorteile: OH and Safety application is great. Safety performance is great to monitor

Nachteile: Team equipment register is clumsy to use. Need to be able to search items via Serial numbers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 2.3.2020

Thanks for review Andrew.
Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.
We have an update to share with you and the Sky5 team. A serial number search will be available soon based on our current development roadmap, this is linked to your subforms rather than the current main form search. We will share the update once live.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. From Louise at Donesafe.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Nicole B.
Restaurant Manager
Essen & Trinken, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2019

"Donesafe"

Kommentare: It is great for my Crew to report Hazards which I get notified straight away, likewise with my Management team and any incientes that occur.

Vorteile: It is easy to navigate and for all different levels of Crew - Management to use.

Nachteile: The main page can look a bit to busy, somtimes less is better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for review Nicole.

Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years.

The main page/dashboard has been configured by your health and safety management team at McDonald's. You can reach out to the team and provide feedback or offer suggestions.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2019
Catherine D.
Principal Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"A fantastic solution regardless of the size of your business! I recommend Donesafe to all of my clie"

Vorteile: User friendly, completely adaptable to suit specific business requirements and extremely well priced.

Nachteile: Offline functionality via an app would be great. I know this is currently in the works, so can't wait for it to be released.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for the review, Catherine.

Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform.

We continue to improve our product every month, our app and offline functionality has had a number of updates since leaving this review. Reach out to the team to check its progress.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Abdo B.
Hse manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Practical tool for Hse professionals"

Kommentare: The principal is very practical but need to simplify it, i use it for all incidents, hazards, observation recording

Vorteile: I like the fact that donesafe is a web bases software

Nachteile: Little bit Complicated

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 20.5.2020

Abdo, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a 4-star review and find Donesafe useful for Incidents, Hazards and Observation recording. The team will be happy to read your comments and feedback.
Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, for any additional assistance with the platform regarding its simplicity, reach out to support@donesafe.com to work through your account. As a team, we can look to make changes to assist with the functionality and ease of use.
Thank you,
Team Donesafe

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Rochele W.
Supervisor
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"Donesafe"

Kommentare: It makes it easy to assist and access the report you need and to ensure all compliance’s are met

Vorteile: Easy and effective
Accessible and able to follow directions thoroughly

Nachteile: No comment, have found the software easy and user friendly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for the review, Rochele.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at McDonald's.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Peter H.
Group General Manager Health and Safety
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2019

"EASY to configure and use"

Kommentare: We have recently commenced working with DONESAFE to design, configure and deploy an Incident / Injury Management System. This has allowed us to consolidate our processes into one easy to use system designed with our business users in mind. The system allows us to manage incidents and injuries across multiple jurisdictions where there are different regulatory requirements. The DONESAFE team have been responsive to our needs and provided great service. The software has provided a higher level of visibility and efficiency in managing incidents and injuries

Vorteile: - User experience
- Flexibility to configure the system to meet our business requirements
- Ability to create custom dashboards with the click of a button

Nachteile: We have not had any negative experiences since implementation

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for the review, Peter.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at SkyCity Entertainment Group.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2019
Steph B.
Administrator
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019

"Piece. Of. Pie :)"

Kommentare: A joy. A breeze. A task no one wants to do, made a little easier.

Vorteile: The thing I like most about the Donesafe software is how easy it is to use... a simple, straight forward online database of all the tools your company needs to stay compliant.
And Donesafe is great because it puts everything you need into one place. You're ENTIRE H&S system!!
Accident Registers, Chemical Registers, Plant Equipment, Hazard Registers etc... Everything!!

Nachteile: I truly, honestly have not found anything yet that I would complain about. Sorry, not sorry :) Even when I run into an issue, their support team are fast responding, friendly and super helpful. How could anyone complain? lol

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 17.11.2020

Thanks for the review, Steph.
Great to hear your experience with the Donesafe platform at European Autospares.

Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. Team Donesafe.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Aaron S.
Facilities
Hausmeisterservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020

"Done Safe ."

Kommentare: Very Good .

Vorteile: features and the way it is set up is really good .

Nachteile: Sometimes gets a bug and some of the tabs go missing .

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Donesafe an 8.7.2020

Aaron, thanks for leaving a review. We are thrilled that you would recommend Donesafe to others.
Thanks,
The Donesafe Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2020