Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Channels

Anrufanwendung für Kundenserviceteams, Callcenter und Vertriebsprofis

Erfahre mehr über Channels

Zeigt 36 Bewertungen

Konstantinos K.
Owner, Managing Director
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2017

"Exceptional Customer Service, Very Efficient Tool for Outbound Projects. Needs inbound to become absolutely top-notch"

Kommentare: We are using CrazyCall for more than a year now for our call center focusing on outbound campaigns (telesales & surveys). The experience was very positive from the pre-sales part, and it got even better after we got on board. Any issue or question is addressed in a very easy and efficient manner by the support team.
The platform is easy to administer, the sound quality is very good and the features and functionalities, although a work in progress, are getting richer by the month. On top of that, the support team has proven it is striving to accommodate off-the-shelf feature-related requests.
If you are focused on outbound and are looking for a cloud-based, sound solution, I would definitely consider CrazyCall. Keep up the good work guys

Vorteile: Easy to administer at all levels, general settings, users and campaigns
Flexible scripting tool
Very good sound quality
Exceptional customer service
Team very responsive to customer requests
Integrated email functionality

Nachteile: Inbound functionality not yet developed
No custom report building capabilities
SMS/social media not integrated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2017
Karla L.
Analista sénior
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018

"Good sound quality"

Kommentare: It is a fairly easy to use application and as you get involved with it your knowledge increases and so your speed when working on it, has a very good sound quality.

Vorteile: In a job where the flames are endless CrazyCall has been very helpful, from being able to record calls in an orderly manner, to keep track of the cases that we have both in favor and negatively, this application has managed to improve our performance and increase our quality of service.

Nachteile: The download of information from the cloud is usually somewhat slow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 3.7.2018

Hi Karla,
thanks for sharing your opinion! :) We're super happy to see how beneficial CrazyCall has been for your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Holly K.
Head of Client Services
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Well Price but a Little Clunky to Use"

Kommentare: CrazyCall does have good customer support and you can always reach someone when you need assistance. We were looking to use the software to do follow up calls and the ability to add in scripts for callers is a nice feature although ultimately not something we used. I think it would also be a great feature to be able to manually dial in numbers too, cover off all bases. The ability to integrate with other software is also a plus.

Vorteile: It is an affordable option, some of the functionality is more advanced than other competing platforms. Customer support was fast.

Nachteile: The autodialer. Had to move away from the software as there was no option to enter in a phone number manually as well to call. Autodialer has it's time and place but so does the option to make a phone call and manually enter the number. Could do not this with this software so moved away from it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 17.10.2019

Thanks for the review Holly!

There is the option to call manually with our call widget (it's an extension for Chrome). It has an option to click to call when you are on a webpage or you can simply provide a number manually. We also have a mobile app (it's still in beta, but you can easily download and use it) where you can call manually directly from your mobile phone. If you'd like to test it again just let me know

P.S. Our support says Hi!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Kacper P.
Sales, Marketing and Deployment Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2016

"Best inteligent for yours call center"

Kommentare: I had pleasure to work with Crazy Call for over one year. Application is fast growing giving the users all functions that they need and are wondering about. Every part of application looks like it's designed with cautious about functionality so every function you'll find will help you to make cold-calling, monitor it, couch your team and measure their performance. CrazyCall API helped me in syncing gathered information to my CRM systems and automatically transfer there info about every won deal. CrazyCall support is taking very good care about customers so every ticket is fixed in blazing time with highest customer service rate. I would never change this soft for any else.

Vorteile: Complete solution that could rise your sales team performance
Still growing and adding great functions
Best customer service ever

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2016
Iliana D.
Co-Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018

"Great tool for sales teams"

Kommentare: We are able to keep a full pipeline thanks to them.

Vorteile: Crazy Call provides a great solution for teams looking for an advanced dialer software to generate leads. We use their robo dialer, and our sales teams generate a lot of appointments for sales.

Nachteile: We had to go through their initial launch phase, - they improved their tool and service very quickly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 27.9.2018

Thanks Iliana, it's awesome to hear we can help you :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Pablo T.
sociologo
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"A program that teaches you to have a better business"

Vorteile: In my search on the internet to provide a better service to my clients I got this call recorder, very useful to record the calls of my clients and learn from the opinion of them. Claims, suggestions, appreciations are necessary to build a solid business and this tool allows me to listen to calls again to establish better sales strategies and improve my products

Nachteile: Sometimes the download of information from the cloud is slow, however it is not a big obstacle to exploit the capabilities of this service

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 22.5.2018

Thanks for great review, Pablo! We are happy you found our software so useful!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Joy P.
Supervisor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Definitely works better than I expected!"

Kommentare: I am a supervisor in a personal care home and multitask is my middle name! I'd either write messages on my hand if I had a pen handy, or I'd try like crazy to remember exactly which resident just received a call that their loved one was coming in to see them because I was in the middle of half a dozen other things! Not an issue with this software! I've been so much more organized and no calls forgotten or subjects missed.

Vorteile: The ease of use is definitely the best. Not over complicated at all.

Nachteile: I haven't had any issues whatsoever what this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 3.4.2019

Hi Joy,

I'm really happy you enjoy our software so much! Such reviews keeps us going :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Business Development (Extraordinaire)
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Great choice for a sales team"

Vorteile: CrazyCall has been great for our sales team and we many of of its features. It's dashboard provides all the metrics we need to monitor and manage our KPI's. Also, CrazyCall's autodialing feature helps us save time so we can focus on closing more deals.

Nachteile: Our IT team is still working on it but some reason the download speed from CrazyCaller is very slow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Fabricio G.
Asistente personal
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2018

"Very productive"

Vorteile: This software is very easy to use and manage at all levels. He does everything he says in the description.

Nachteile: It is very difficult to say that is what I do not like about this software, is very good its price is quite low for all the benefits offered by CrazyCall. Something bad doesn't have.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 8.6.2018

Fabricio,
thanks for the great review! It's always a please to hear such kind words and we are really happy you find our solution so useful!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2018
Tom D.
Freelance Language Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017

"Great budget friendly app for telesales campaigns"

Kommentare: Think this is the perfect app for those in search for a simple, pay-as-you go telesales app. Great interface, good call quality and cheap rates. Their support is outstanding.

Vorteile: - Great interface
- Powerdialler smoothly runs you through your campaigns
- Cheap call rates
- Good call quality
- Great support

Nachteile: - Limited reporting in their free plan
- No inbound possibilities yet

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Investment Banking Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018

"Records Your Important Conversations In Case You Forget"

Vorteile: My job involves a lot of time on the phone talking to clients, stock brokers and fund managers. Since I wear many hats, there are times when I can forget what one person needs or miss something they said during our conversation. This can happen when I’m multitasking and not able to write things down. With the help of CrazyCall, this program has eased the pressure and helped me keep track of my important phone conversations. The recording feature allows me to play back our conversations which I do at the end of the day before work ends. With CrazyCall, I can be more organized and efficient. It teaches me to prioritize my projects accordingly.

Nachteile: Not much to comment on because I like their service. Perhaps an additional perk would be to add a video conference call feature that is recordable so we can keep track of the conversations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 15.10.2018

Thanks for sharing your thoughs! We're really happy we can help with your day-to-day work :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
National Account Manager
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"An extremely easy to use program that we can access from any browser, a wonderful feature. "

Vorteile: It has raised our level of organization and management more than any other addition to our current workflow. It's helped cheapen our operation, increase the quality of our calls, and create powerful reports of any kind.

Nachteile: Initially we were concerned that the connection through web browsers could be compromised, but network quality has generally been excellent. After having used it for just a little bit of time, we're very satisfied with CrazyCall.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 22.5.2018

Thanks for the 5 stars! :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Customer Service Manager
Öl & Energie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018

"Easy and Simple to use"

Vorteile: Covers all the necessary features for customer service. File transfer is not featured by most software similar to CrazyCall. The process of our call documentation did change after we discovered CrazyCall. The support team was easy to contact regarding our problems and difficulties.

Nachteile: The team had a difficulty with the setup for a while, but after contacting the support team, it was then easily setup. No more further disadvantages faced while using CrazyCall.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 28.8.2018

Thank you for the review! It keeps us motivated. Our support team says hi! :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018
Juan carlos C.
Call Center agent.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018

"Easy to use and communicate with teams!"

Vorteile: 1. You can organize all your calls in dashboards.
2. You can listeng any outbound call and tracking It.
3. Transfer all your contacts.
4. Easy to use.
5. Automating calling.

Nachteile: 1. In the analyze data, It should be a great Idea to implement differents views or If it is posible conected to power BI to have different dashboards.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
People Business Partner
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"Best ROI on Calls"

Vorteile: It was very easy to set up and that's always a good start. The support for this app is outstanding and they are very quick to help and assist. Easy way to manage sales and ensure you don't lose out on the quality of the calls. Best for call centers.

Nachteile: I would recommend to ensure you ask all the questions when setting up as it will work better than going back and forth.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Jhon S.
Electronic Engineer
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018

"Crazycall review"

Vorteile: crazycall improve the efficiency of the call center and monitor its live performance also allows an in-depth analysis of the performance of consultants and complete projects

Nachteile: there are no custom report creation capabilities
the download of information from the cloud becomes somewhat slow

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 15.10.2018

Thanks for the kind review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Data Analyst
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Making calls through CrazyCall"

Vorteile: It’s nice to have the dashboard on CrazyCall to visually see your progress when making calls through a list. You can clearly see how many people are on the phones and how many calls have been made or still need to be made.’

Nachteile: There seem to be some minor glitches still with the software that make it freeze up occasionally which can be frustrating but typically if you restart your computer before using it, it should work pretty well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 11.2.2019

Thanks for the review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Strategic Customer Manager
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Intuitive software and great support!"

Vorteile: Super easy and intuitive to use! You can start to work with it after a quick webinar. I like the automatic calls and recording tools. Great level of sound quality also. The support team is always helpful.

Nachteile: Currently, I have nothing to complain. Maybe they can improve the reports section.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 11.1.2019

Thanks for the review! I'm really happy to hear you like our software. It really keeps us going!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Cezary K.
CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2016

"eCommerce Sales increase"

Kommentare: we were looking for a way to personalize Customer experience on a new level in our eCommerces and follow it with top notch Client Serivce - Crazy Call made it possible with little to none IT Development from our side; our Clients receive the proper attention they need and we can do it with ease

Vorteile: - easy to setup
- cloud based
- value for money

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2016
Mirella W.
Business Development Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2016

"High quality, innovating app "

Kommentare: Great benefit of CrazyCall is its simplicity. Once you’ve get to know this app (which also isn’t hard at all) you won’t even think about switching to something different. Since we’ve started using CrazyCall our agents experience improved, it’s quicker and simpler than it’s ever been. More, our performance is actually higher! I would honestly recommend this app, it’s good for you ;)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2016
Łukasz C.
Project Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2016

"Excelent Tool"

Kommentare: Excellent for creating, managing, and keeping business opportunities. CrazyCall is a highly sales tool that helps manage your company. CrazyCall bring our business on next step.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2016
Karol ¿.
Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2015

"Crazy Call - great work tool"

Kommentare: Crazy Call, above all, is about improving call center efficiency and monitoring its performance live.
But that's not all. On top of improving key indicators, Crazy Call's innovative interface translates significantly into better comfort of work for agents and consultants. Managers, on the other hand, receive a solution which collects all key parameters in one place, while all decisions can be made without the help of your IT support team. This increases the operational efficiency and, as a result, management is more effective and always backed by reliable information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2015
Tomasz K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015

"Crazy Call"

Kommentare: Crazy Call is a tool that rapidly improves efficiency, and thus increases profits not just by achieving the same results at lower cost. CC will also improve on these results. The advantage is two-fold: better results, achieved at lower cost. It also allows in-depth performance analysis of consultants and whole projects. I honestly can not imagine a more effective project management tool than Crazy Call.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crazy Call an 13.4.2015

Call Center Inter Galactica is our first client, therefor it is even more than pleasant to know, that we have met business goals and helped building business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Agent
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018

"Easy of use and very effective"

Vorteile: Easy to administer at all levels, general settings, users and campaigns Flexible scripting tool Very good sound quality Exceptional customer service Team

Nachteile: Some undocumented features only available when you know where to look for them. Platform developed faster than its documentation. - cloud-based, which can be an issue for some customers

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrazyCall an 22.5.2018

Thanks for the awesome review!

P.S. Our support team says Hi! :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Jan B.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2016

"Great for highly integrated setups"

Kommentare: We have been using Crazy Call for some months now in a highly integrated setup with marketing automation suites (Selligent, IBM Campaign). We cannot love it more for flexibility and very precisie reporting. Every single stage can be monitored and trigger activities in other channels. Very useful when you try to carve ****-channel experience.

Vorteile: - scalability
- friendly API
- precise triggers
- powerful reporting

Nachteile: - some undocumented features only available when you know where to look for them. Platform developed faster than its documentation.
- cloud-based, which can be an issue for some customers

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2016