Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über AchieveIt

Eine cloudbasierte Execution Management-Plattform revolutioniert die Art und Weise, wie Organisationen Ergebnisse erzielen und Arbeit erledigen.

Erfahre mehr über AchieveIt

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Candice W.
Strategy Manager
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Excellent Performance Management Platform!"

Kommentare: AchieveIt has allowed me to operated more efficiently.

Vorteile: AchieveIt has made my work life so much easier. I am now able to easily track and monitor all the activities and performance measures for the Bank at the click of a mouse.

Nachteile: I am unable to do some calculations in AchieveIt...I am able to work around it by downloading it in excel and calculating, however I would still love to be able to do more calculations in the platform itself...e.g. variance calculations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 21.6.2019

Candice, thank you so much for the feedback. We look forward to working with you to make those calculations easier in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Greg R.
CSO
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Use of AchieveIt in a non-profit human service agency"

Kommentare: AchieveIt is our primary platform for tracking strategic and quality improvement projects and metrics. It has helped to better organize that process and create consistency across the organization.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Intuitive interface. Available in the cloud. Ability to track and view metric performance over time.

Nachteile: The reporting built into the system is limited so sometimes we have work around those limitations to get the view of the data that we prefer. Particularly when it comes to combining data or managing metrics across multiple plans.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 22.11.2019

Thanks so much for your thoughts on AchieveIt, Greg! Your team has done a great job developing your new tracking process, so we're glad to hear AcheiveIt is giving you the visibility you need to support that. Thanks for the feedback on reporting - we're always looking for ways to improve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Tom H.
Vice President, Sales
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"Keeping it Simple"

Kommentare: Helps to keep leaders and team members focused on critical business needs.

Vorteile: Simple and user friendly. I like the weekly reminders.

Nachteile: None at this time. I'm a relatively new user and don't have any issues or concerns.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 20.11.2019

Thanks so much for your review, Tom! So glad you find AchieveIt helpful to stay focused on your initiatives. Your team is great to work with!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Rebekah P.
Director of Executive & Board Services
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"AchieveIt for Project Planning"

Kommentare: We are using AchieveIt for project planning, business planning, strategy execution and we are moving towards using this software for individual performance evaluations based on deliverables accomplished throughout the year.

Vorteile: This software is user-friendly and intuitive. After quickly obtaining how to use the product you soon start to uncover additional ways to integrate across multiple plans and projects, setting dependencies, creating tags when the project fits more than one category. The endless applications of this software is what I find most appealing.

Nachteile: It is hard to pinpoint what I like least about this software, mainly due to the fact that AchieveIt has a great team in place and they are constantly using customer feedback to improve features that are lacking. As long as they receive communication as to what needs improved or addressed, they are quick to resolve and update their software and they are consistent with relaying a timeline for implementation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 19.7.2019

Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments, Rebekah! We love working with you to make our software more effective for your team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Steven D.
Director Strategic Planning
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"AchieveIt Review"

Kommentare: Absolute great experience working with the AchieveIt Team to structure our plans. Also very helpful is understanding our organization and adapting it for other uses such as project management.

Vorteile: This product provides the most effective functionality for strategic planning and development of business plans that I have seen.

Nachteile: Per-license cost structure is not terrible, but slightly limits bringing non-license holders into a planning process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 13.11.2019

Hey Steve, thanks for your review! We love working with the JHACH team, so happy to hear our customer success team is helping you execute more efficiently.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Allison F.
Planning Analyst
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"Great Platform and Support"

Kommentare: AchieveIt is a great group of people that are helpful and supportive. Their team is extremely responsive, and are willing to not only provide technical support, but help us understand best practices. The tool is very intuitive and built well. It responds fast, so we are able to pull the platform up "live" in meetings and make updates, build dashboards, or make edits to plans.

Vorteile: This platform is very easy to use, meets our needs, and can be used on the fly in meetings. We have expanded how we use the tool due to its ease of use and interest from other departments or units that might be doing work manually in Excel or PowerPoint.

Nachteile: It's not there is something that we don't like - in some cases, it is that we are used to something being a particular way and are working with support to 1) find a solution or 2) possibly have the functionality built.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 21.6.2019

Allison, thanks so much for your review! We're so glad that we provide the support you need to more effectively execute your plans. Keep up the great work!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Lisa M.
Associate Superintendent for Educational Services
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Strategic Planning Software"

Kommentare: AchieveIt is very responsive to customer requests and questions. The customer support team provided initial set up of the plan and checks in frequently regarding our needs. Having just completed the three-year strategic planning cycle when we initially contracted with AchieveIt, we are renewing and moving forward with the software as we start our new plan.

Vorteile: AchieveIt allows our school district to easily track progress toward the goals, strategic objectives, and key measures in our strategic plan. Each individual component can be assigned to a specific owner, and the reporting frequency can be customized easily. In addition, the automated reminders help keep our team on track.

Nachteile: Some of the features for multi-year tracking of performance are not as intuitive to set up as I would prefer. However, we are seeking some additional training as we move into a new strategic planning cycle so that we have a better understanding moving forward.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 21.6.2019

Thanks so much for the thoughtful review, Lisa. We love working with you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Anthony T.
Director of Corporate Strategy
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"AchieveIt Makes It Easy"

Kommentare: The support team is fantastic and responsive.

Vorteile: I use it as a repository for all strategic actions and proof of accomplishments. At the end of the fiscal year, we use the tool to review our progress. AcheiveIt makes it easy to monitor our status and progress.

Nachteile: Since we are a non-profit, the license costs are a bit steep if I wanted to expand the usage beyond the 10 member leadership team, we cannot afford $1,000 per head to bring the next level of management (Directors) on board. That would be an additional $20K per year. It's not a Project Management tool, but with a little bit of foresight, I can see how one could write a spin-off version with the same technology that allows one to track tasks by personnel on a work package, and track the status of the work package as a function of time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 27.11.2019

Hi Anthony, thanks so much for your review! So glad AchieveIt is able to help you and your team at USRA not only keep track of your progress, but to also clearly tie actions to results. We're always adding enhancements to AchieveIt, so thank you for your project tracking feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Jarvis G.
Program Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Thanks "

Kommentare: Using Achieve It to support the execution of strategic initiatives is one of the best decisions that you can make for your organization! While the platform is dynamic, intuitive, and very user-friendly, should you find yourself needing support, the Achieve It reps that I’ve talked with are second to none!!!

Vorteile: The platform is easy to use, customizable to the unique needs and management processes of your organization, and the support to get started and aligned helps to ensure better success and outcomes.

Nachteile: I have no downsides at all to note. It is a solid platform and the Achieve It team works to stay connected and offer more value with upgrades, enhancements, and services.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 27.11.2019

Thanks so much for your thoughts on AchieveIt, Jarvis! So awesome to hear the AchieveIt platform and support team are helping your team at KP stay aligned to accomplish your initiatives. Keep up the great work!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Krishna Y.
VP of IT
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Use of Achieveit at Yoga Alliance"

Kommentare: Overall we are happy and especially our Achieveit Customer Support the reps is simply superb

Vorteile: The ability to map Goals - Initiatives-Plans and manage the whole hierarchy

Nachteile: The navigation and the rigidity with the Plan naming and structure

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 29.7.2019

Thanks for your review, Krishna! We love working with you and your organization to optimize your process and our platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Samantha G.
EPMO Project Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"AchieveIt at UW Health"

Kommentare: The transparency provided by utilizing AchieveIt has been much appreciated within the organization.

Vorteile: Ability to see at quick glance the organization's progress toward meeting strategic initiatives.

Nachteile: While the system stores historical information, it is not easy to extract/report on; only information for the current reporting period is easily obtainable (we update progress on a monthly basis). We've developed processes outside of AchieveIt to ensure we can produce trending information when needed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 28.6.2019

Thanks for the feedback, Samantha! We're glad to be working with you on building even better reporting options for our platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Tara R.
Director, Performance Excellence
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"seeing results in healthcare"

Vorteile: Automates communication and reporting - saves time and efforts across all levels of the organization.
Easy to use -very intuitive and versatile to apply to strategy and operational plans; continuous improvement work
Excellent customer service - fast to help/answer questions and responsive to suggestions/ideas for software enhancements

Nachteile: Pay per license, would love to be able to offer access to more levels of our organization but cost is the barrier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 21.6.2019

Thanks for your review and thoughtful feedback, Tara!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Donna B.
Strategic Performance Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019

"AchieveIT delivers an Organizational Performance Solution"

Vorteile: We like everything about the AchieveIT Software! The AchieveIT product was easy to implement, easy to administer, and had an incredibly high adoption rate from our end-users.

Nachteile: So far, there isn't anything we don't like about the software or customer support experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 2.12.2019

Thanks so much for your review, Donna! You and your team are star users and the work you've done with AchieveIt in your organization inspires us!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019
Sean S.
Clinical Supervisor
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Great Product"

Kommentare: I use this software to track measurable outcomes for mental health therapists in a homeless prevention program. I enter information quarterly and review with the team.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use. I like the module layout. This makes tracking objectives easy. Information is easy to find at a glance, which is great for use in meetings.

Nachteile: Some of the view options can clutter the screen.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 26.11.2019

Sean, thank you for your AchieveIt review! You and your team at Heartland are doing such amazing and necessary work. We're glad AchieveIt is able to make tracking objectives efficient so you can accomplish what you set out to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Suzie O.
Director, Strategic Planning
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Great Product and Support "

Kommentare: We needed a tool to support our Strategic Plan implementation and execution - Achieveit fits that bill. The supports are second to none and the team at Achieveit is knowledgable and always available. We are so pleased that we adopted Achieveit to help us out.

Vorteile: Very functional and intuitive - customizable also. Fits our needs well.

Nachteile: Nothing in particular, we have such great support from the Achieveit team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 21.6.2019

Thanks for the feedback, Suzie! We're glad to hear that AchieveIt is a tool that makes your work life easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Bridget A.
Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"AchieveIt Adopter"

Kommentare: Utilizing AchieveIt has been helpful over the past two years to keep our division's goals on target. The platform is a beneficial way to track our progress and also note where we may need to course correct over the year in order to achieve our goals.

Vorteile: The product is easy to use and intuitive. It is very helpful to be able to supplement the result and comments with attachments, if needed.

Nachteile: As a user, I am only inputting information for my team's goals. It would be great once we get the email that our information needs to be update if it could connect to Outlook and populate calendar reminders in as well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 20.11.2019

Bridget - thanks so much for your review of AchieveIt! The Outlook connection is a good idea - thanks for sharing! We're always looking at ways to make our platform better. Glad to hear you're able to get a clear, high-level view of your plan progress all in one platform!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Hira S.
Project Manager
Hochschulbildung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"It's a great tool but has some limitations"

Kommentare: Honestly, even despite the limitations, it's been positive. They've helped me work through issues and given me insight on how to make the job of our users better. I appreciate everyone's efforts. It's evident they enjoy working for this organization, as it shows in their quality of customer service!

Vorteile: The customer service! They're so friendly and answer all my questions. Their turnaround time is magnificently quick, and I truly feel like a valued customer. Thank you!

Nachteile: The fact that the tool is not as intuitive as I would like leads me to constantly have to ask for help. Additionally, when I ask about particular features, like if automating a certain type of report is possible, I come across barriers. Usually, they're rooted in the fact their engineering team cannot just "fix" it or create a solution.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 14.11.2019

Thanks so much for your thoughts, Hira! We love working with your team at UCSF. We love having your feedback as we build our product to be more efficient, intuitive, and customizable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Jennifer K.
Assistant Provost
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"Keeps us on track!"

Kommentare: Very positive.

Vorteile: I appreciate the opportunity to share and receive updates from others on our strategic plan tactics. The deadlines and progress towards goals are very clear.

Nachteile: I'd like to more easily be able to see my past updates when I am submitting a new one. It is annoying to still get reminders about a late update when you have posted that it cannot be completed by the original deadline. There should be some kind of "on hold" option.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 13.11.2019

Hey Jennifer, thanks for the review! We love working with your team at NCC. We hear you on the "on hold" option - custom statuses are coming soon!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
David D.
Director of Business Processes
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Great solution for our company"

Kommentare: Enterprise-wide rollout of our OKRs was successful, full-featured, and well supported. Excellent product, even better company behind it.

Vorteile: Different views help admins vs. entry users work according to how they work best. Configuration is easy. Excellent customer service.

Nachteile: Tracking trends can be very tedious at times, depending on which OKR you're using.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 28.11.2019

Thanks so much for your review, David! We love working with you and your team at Delek and we're glad AchieveIt is part of your OKR journey.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Elizabeth M.
Sr. Counsel
Öl & Energie, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Easy to use and manage"

Kommentare: Very positive experience - easy to use and update.

Vorteile: Very impressed with the ease of use and intuitive features of Achieveit. The program is an efficient use of your time, and therefore, is used.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to export only some charts (not entire Teams' charts)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 2.12.2019

Hey Elizabeth - thanks so much for your feedback! You and your team have done an excellent job of incorporating AchieveIt into your execution process. I'll pass along your export request!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Kenneth j. cochran dsc F.
President and CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Great product"

Kommentare: They are great and the product is being used to better align and operationalize our strategic plan.

Vorteile: It is so easy to use that we don't need the service representatives much.

Nachteile: They need to improve the printing features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AchieveIt an 21.6.2019

Thanks for the feedback, Kenneth! Happy to hear you've seen better alignment and process with your plan!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019