Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Scoop.it

Scoop.it ist ein führendes Anbieterunternehmen von Online-Inhaltskuratierung für Profis und ermöglicht, eine aussagekräftige Web- und soziale Präsenz zu schaffen.

Erfahre mehr über Scoop.it

Zeigt 30 Bewertungen

Sabih J.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Content curation at its best"

Kommentare: Scoop.it is not your set and forget curation tool. You need to spend time on the platform to make it work for you. It won't be of much use if you don't give it time. All the best.

Vorteile: Scoop.it is a content curation platform that you can use to promote your content and reach new audience. As a marketer, business, a blogger, scoop.it has a lot to offer you in terms of building relationships, getting backlinks, promoting content, finding new content ideas, and more. Scoop.it is all about content. I mainly use it to find content that I can share on social networks and to build networks. This is the whole point. It is much more than a curation tool, you can use it in several ways. Not to mention, it is free to use. You can get started immediately and should you feel the need, you can update to a paid plan.

Nachteile: The only issue with scoop.it is that it isn't easy-to-use initially. You'd need to learn to use it before you can actually use it like a pro. Not one of the easiest tools out there.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Kevin M.
Agency Owner | Digital Marketing Specialist | Copywriter & Content Creator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2018

"Scoop.It makes content curation easy for business owners, but it'll cost ya."

Kommentare: It makes content curation super simple and quick and if you're willing to go with the premium options it only gets better. If you can choose a Ford Escort or A Ford Mustang GT the differences between pricing tiers is big but totally worth it.

Vorteile: Scoop it is fairly user intuitive which is good for the average small to medium-sized business owner. The straightforward layout and initial instructions are easy to follow and the chrome extension all add to an enjoyable voyage into content curation while the added bonus of having Hawkeye Content Intelligence & the smart content calendar library makes it simple to rank for the keywords that represent your industry trends best.

Nachteile: The Freemium version is less than impressive with so few features, but at least you can see what it does...Kind of. The Pro plan is reasonably priced and while it does add on analytics & scheduling, users looking to stretch the legs of this content curation platform will have to make the steep price jump up to the Business Tier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Content and SEO Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"Good addition to your content marketing toolkit "

Vorteile: Using Scoop.it is a quick and easy way to curate content on a specific topic. This can either be used to generate our own content ideas or you can share a list you've created on a particular topic with the team as a learning resource or with your followers as a useful resource. It's quick, simple and easy to use.

Nachteile: The option to remove the Scoop.it branding is expensive. The current features and functionality versus how often I use this don't warrant a paid licence yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Neil F.
Social SEO Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2015

"Content Marketing for Small Business"

Kommentare: I've been using Scoop.it since July 2011. Since then, my top performing Scoop.it pages have generated well over 45,000 views and just over 29,000 followers. The new content suggestion engine feature lets me know what content is likely to resonate with my target audience, based on social shares on the top social networks; Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter and Google Plus. I've helped dozens of SMB's get started on Scoop.it to help them increase their online visibility using the Scoop.it content marketing solution.

Vorteile: Fast and Easy to find quality content that is socially rich (ie) # of shares on the top 4 social networks. Their analytics shows top level stats that help you know what content is being shared and by whom. The content suggestion engine shows you what content is being shared the most by social network.

Nachteile: Being a cloud based SaaS content marketing app, its not as fast sometimes as you would want. Its not super slow, but the refresh rate could be better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2015
Daniel W.
SME Business Improvement Specialist
Unternehmensberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2015

"Scoop.it Rocks."

Kommentare: I have been using Scoop.it continuously since February 2011 and have watched it evolve into the great curation platform it is today. I have just been provided access to a Beta of V5 which on early examination, looks like it will take the platform to another level for serious content curators. My single Scoop.it topic (Business Improvement) has attracted 118,000 followers from the business community throughout the English speaking world. As a management consultant working primarily with small to medium businesses, I have found Scoop.it an invaluable tool for discovering, sharing and storing great content that my followers and clients can use to improve their businesses.

Vorteile: Ease of use.
Always being improved.
Inexpensive.
Great customer support.
Very Stable platform.
Founders active and visibly committed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2015
Julia M.
Schreiben & Editieren
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2015

"Excellent Content Marketer's Tool!"

Kommentare: Scoop.it is an amazing tool, dynamic and versatile. It's a way you can find and curate great content - a curation search engine, if you will. I haven't found an easier way to curate content personally than Scoop.it. Find what others are writing about by searching for topics, re "pin" it with your own thoughts. It also integrates with known platforms and tools like Hootsuite, Wordpress.My writing team uses it in background research/curating for our own content curation products. Besides the tool factor, it's a social content platform, where you can share your stuff, others' stuff, and engage. AND they just launched the awesome Content Director that will allow businesses to finally manage their content: schedule content straight across blog + social platforms, re-schedule content out in advance, curate straight from Scoop.it, and then see analytics and actual leads that have occurred from all the content creation and sharing. I think Scoop.it is the marketer's tool of today and tomorrow. It's one of the best ones that exist and will be even bigger very soon.

Vorteile: Content tool features - curation with creation, and more
Platform features - it is it's own social hub

Nachteile: None that I've found!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2015
Philippe D.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2015

"Powerful and versatile content curation platform"

Kommentare: I have been using scoop.it for the past couple of years and am managing two topics on the platform: one on high tech in general (http://www.scoop.it/t/cross-pond-high-tech) and one on imaging at large (http://www.scoop.it/t/pixels-and-pictures).
The platform has proven invaluable both as an archive of useful links in each category, and as a super efficient tool for broadcasting such curated content + comments to my LinkedIn / Facebook / Twitter networks in just one click.
We are also currently testing it within my organization as a first step towards effortless gathering and broadcasting of knowledge across several thousand employees and have been so far very pleased with the impact/effort ratio.

Vorteile: Very easy setup
Efficient bookmarklets
Relevant usage feedback
Effortless broadcast to several social networks at once
Corporate implementations available
Useful and straightforward mobile app

Nachteile: Mobile app could benefit from further enhancements in order to fully match web service capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2015
Shanti C.
Internet
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2015

"ScoopIt Content Director Helps Generate More Content and Engagement for Krux Social Media Audience"

Kommentare: Our team uses Content Director to curate content for four different use cases: an internal newsletter, two types of content for our company blog, and content to share across our social channels. We are more than pleased with the application's ability to source large numbers of relevant content for our various channels. We are also thrilled with how our audience find the new content engaging. Planning our content schedule is easy to use and allows us to distribute the content automatically throughout our specified time windows. While we're just starting out, we're already pleased with the first results.

Vorteile: Being able to post on any social channel and use the automated image uploader is so convenient and we almost always include one as it encourages engagement.

Nachteile: We'd like to be able to get results for content within less than a month. Presently, we can only get search results for content up to a month old. For social, we prefer to share content up to two day old max.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2015
Naomi A.
Director of Sponsorships and Partnerships
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2015

"Great app!"

Kommentare: I use this app for my business as well as personally. I need pertinent content quickly, without having to muddle through all the noise. Most intriguingly, is that Scoop.it also provides me with a way to privately collect the publications that I don't want other people to see that I'm interested in. This way, I can have a way to easily share sensitive information (like competitor publications) with the rest of my team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2015
Brett R.
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"Scooped for content"

Vorteile: I've been using this app for a while now, it is very easy to use and works very well for its purpose.

Nachteile: The software is not as flexible and customization as I'd like, but we are still able to put it to good use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Ron elius S.
Freelance B2B Copywriter for the Food & Beverage Companies
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019

"Don’t run out of Content Ideas, just Scoop.it!"

Kommentare: Content Curation will be easier!

Vorteile: Find your relevant content with Scoop.it easily and simply. Content curation will be easy and it will drive your Marketing efforts effectively because of its rich content finder. It’s great for trends of your chosen market or niche, it has good analytics for tracking the effectiveness of your content and discover what kind or type of content is effective on your target market.

Nachteile: Slightly overwhelming for beginners but it will be worth it when you take time to study and learn the features of this Content Curation Tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2019
Freddy M.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2017

"Very efficient, fantastic support. "

Vorteile: Love the efficiency and the support. very competent people, always available. It delivered on our expectations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2017
Zach P.
Marketing & Social Media Specialist
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017

"A great resource for curating social media content! "

Kommentare: Scoop.It provides users with a robust platform to find relevant and engaging content for social media and other platforms without the hassle of extensive searching. Scoop.It provides a wide range of stories and news that are relevant to your industry and expertise and makes social sharing easy through their platform.

Vorteile: It's perhaps one of the easiest ways to find and curate content without manually searching online.

Nachteile: Sometimes the accuracy of the search parameters can be a little off resulting in some content that may not necessarily be related to your industry or field. It takes some fine-tuning.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Dipali D.
Marketing Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"Great for curating content with a flexible pricing option. "

Kommentare: Don,t have to pay bloggers anymore for creating content. It's easier to curate and share.

Vorteile: If you do not have the right expertise to write blogs, Scoop.it is the answer. Sometimes blogging can be an expensive affair if you do not have the right resources. It can cost both money and time. Scoop.it allows you to organize and share your content - all in one place and integrates well with Wordpress. A quick search feature helps with narrowing down articles through specific keywords. The pricing model is great and it's not a very expensive tool.
In short:
Great for checking trends in the market
Good analytics
Great for curating blogs for newsletters
Decent pricing and an option for a free account for personal use (a great way to test the product)

Nachteile: Can be slightly overwhelming to use at first but once you are well acquainted with Scoop.it, it's easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Joe C.
Computer-Software
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2015

"Scoop.it as content curation tool"

Kommentare: I have been using Scoop.it as a content curation tool for my website to bring in content from thought leaders in the field of food, nutrition, and wellness. I have had great success using this tool and it has been a very key component of my site. Scoop.it allows you to efficiently find information on the web in a fraction of the time it would take me on my own. It also allows you to provide your own insight and comments about the article. Scoop.it also makes it easy to share the content on various social media channels like Facebook, twitter, etc. I have also found their service to be exceptional and they are very prompt with answering questions or helping with the on-boarding process. I would highly recommend Scoop.it for anyone looking for a content curation tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2015
Jalecia W.
Marketing and Sales Support
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018

"Great tool just not for my industry"

Vorteile: The concept of Scoop.It is great. It can really be an effective asset to your organization's content marketing efforts.

Nachteile: Tried to use for content curation but wasn't very successful. I believe that because I am in a niche market that it's possible there wasn't enough content for me to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Amine M.
Informaticien indépendant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2017
Pshemislav K.
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Good place to collect and share interesting topics"

Vorteile: The electronic-magazine-like format is something I like Scoop.it for. Easy to find and share articles from across the web.

Nachteile: Basically, I can't think of a disadvantage of that service. Maybe a mobile app would help mobile users to have better UX.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Brian Y.
Digital Marketing Expert / Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2014

"More than just a content curation tool, it's also branding and marketing tool "

Kommentare: As a web developer, marketer and consultant, each month I test many tools to see which can help businesses / brands and have found Scoop.it to be of great value. With the numerous customization available within the topic templates and API, the possibilities are endless.

Vorteile: - Easy to use content curation
- Lead generation tool
- Helps build a community for your brand
- Easy social sharing features
- Use it to keep you up to date on your topics
- Great value for branding and marketing a business

Nachteile: None

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2014
Philippe L.
Founder and CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2016

"Perfect for your content marketing process"

Kommentare: We've been using Scoop.it Content Director for the past year and this absolutely perfect for our content marketing process. We use it for our blog and Newsletters and also to automate social marketing.

Vorteile: Easy to use, great support. We especially love the Smart Content Calendar, the Wordpress integration and the Mailchimp Plugin.

Nachteile: A Segment.Io integration would be awesome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2016
Benjamin L.
Responsable Marketing Digital
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2016
Xavier C.
Consultant / CTO
Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2015
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product & Operations Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Scoop.it"

Vorteile: Helps to find and curate relevant content. This task is not easy by itself but I think that Scoop it will help you big time to succeed with it. I haven't seen yet the perfect product to help you find the right and best content easily, still Scoopit is a big help and I will continue using it.

Nachteile: Pricing. You need to invest time to fully understand how it works and make it work for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Tom and lisa D.
E-Learning
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2015

Kommentare: "IT" is a wonderful free social network without politics. IT is free now and always will be.

Vorteile: IT is fun and free. I am sick of the politics on other social networks. The IT social network does not have this problem.

Nachteile: I really look forward to improved ways to share the site with others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2015
Joe R.
Principal
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2015

"A Complete Platform"

Kommentare: There are only positives to this platform: ease of use, built on best practices, flexible, freemium to paid versions, generate newsletters, timed releases, complete social sharing, and so on. It additionally provides content search, eliminating the need to establish a separate feed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2015