HorizonWebRef.com Bewertungen

von Horizon Dynamic Web Designs

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über HorizonWebRef.com

Leistungsstarke Online-Software für die Einplanung von Kampf- und Schiedsrichtern, die einfach in der Bedienung ist.

Erfahre mehr über HorizonWebRef.com

Zeigt 25 Bewertungen

Mike M.
Assignor / Supervisor
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Well worth the switch to Horizon!"

Vorteile: Horizon is incredibly easy to use and thus, very user friendly. The ability to create invoices and do billing is far away easier than the program I previously used - all now at the click of a couple buttons, anytime, anywhere. Officials love both the free App, as well as the calendar syncing features and it goes without saying that cost wise, Horizon is significally less pricey.

Nachteile: Horizon definitely doesn't have the "polished look" of some other assigning programs, but its effectiveness makes up for it. The initial sign up process is incredibly cumbersome and overly thorough for new officials, especially for some of the less tech savy types. A number of people have complained that the number of emails they receive is over the top, yet I personally have not felt that way or had any concerns as an Administrator.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Gary W.
Senior Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2019

"HorizonWefRef is a most excellent product"

Kommentare: It is truly a great product. It has all the features we need to assign 150+ umpires to 1,000 games during the baseball season. It never goes down and there are never technical problems with the software. As an assignor,it gives you tremendous flexbility. For example, I can choose to assign games directly to umpires. Or I can open up games to bidding whereby interested umpires request a game and then I just select among the interested umpires. Before I switched to HWR three years ago, I used Official Assignor (OA), which I thought was a good product at the time. But HWR is so much better, literally 10x better. After a couple of months using HWR, I finally realized how its power and performance blew away OA, and I was a little mad at myself for not discovering HWR sooner.

Vorteile: It is extremely robust, flexible, easy to use and all our our umpires have it downloaded on their phones so it is always accessible

Nachteile: The fact that the default option on the Availability Calendar is Unavailable. At the beginning of each season, I have to do battle with 150 umpires to get them to switch their availability from Unavailable to Available

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2019
Andre S.
Assigner
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"Best officials assigning software for the money out there"

Kommentare: This assigning platform is the best out there and I have worked with all most all of the competetors.

Vorteile: This software is easy to use, intuitive, inexpensive and has features in it for free that other competitors charge you for. It also has many features that other programs do not, like direct linking to google calendars for assignments. Set up is a breeze. Great and fast customer service response.

Nachteile: Some added features would be nice like the ability to set mileage limits for the officials and the ability to select a game by game number.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Russ M.
assignor
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019

"Do not Like"

Vorteile: you can see what Referee's want the games

Nachteile: Inputting games takes a long time and template does not work with my computer.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Horizon Dynamic Web Designs an 2.12.2019

We're sorry to hear you're having trouble with the template files. Our template files are compatible with any modern PC or Mac with an up-to-date version of Microsoft Excel's spreadsheet software. You can see this support article if you need instructions on how to open the file:

https://horizonwebref.com/knowledgebase/articles/1930072

You can also feel free to reach out to our Live Chat team in the bottom right corner of our website and we'll be happy to assist you with working with the template files.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2019
Ron B.
assigner
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"HEO district two hockey refs"

Kommentare: its fast and makes few miistakes

Vorteile: payroll set up
and notification reminder to refs and me of games

Nachteile: letting refs block certain and levels
a option I would want out

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Mike H.
Business Intelligence Sr. Developer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018

"No development"

Kommentare: Customer service can get snooty at times.

Vorteile: Its relatively easy to use for my umpires. It does assign games and I like the text and email features.

Nachteile: Very little if any development for new ideas. Many of the recommendations have been planned or under review for 3 to 4 years.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Horizon Dynamic Web Designs an 31.8.2018

Thanks for submitting a review! We do indeed release new features and improvements to the system almost daily. See http://horizonwebref.com/changelog

Unfortunately, we get a lot of requests. Some take a few days, but some requests may take extensive planning or system overhauls to fit into the system. Other ideas may get prioritized lower and may take years before we get to them. Nevertheless, we do appreciate any feedback or suggestions you may have. If we didn't outright reject your idea, then it is something we'll be considering in future releases. It may not be right away, but we'll certainly take it into consideration and prioritize it the best we can with the rest of the features and improvements we release. If there's something you absolutely must have, we do offer paid development too to get a dedicated engineer on top of your idea right away. Thanks again!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018
Don S.
Wrestling Official
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Our experience with Web Ref"

Kommentare: Much more clear understanding of each official's assignments and availability. Takes away misunderstandings as new officials learn the basics of the program.

Vorteile: The best thing about HorizonWebRef has been the support staff changing the standard parameters to fit our Wrestling Officials needs. We do not just have one official going to one school like we did 40 years ago. We have been able to assign several people to the same event and Webref has allowed for additional notes to determine which rounds of multi-team events each person will be working and which rounds they are off. Extremely user friendly with the aid of getting it set up with the support staff a few years ago.

Nachteile: No drawbacks that I can of that the support staff at WebRef was not able to solve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Richard C.
Scheduler
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"ON-line scheduling"

Kommentare: This makes it easy to schedule for large groups. I used to have to call and schedule officials on an individual basis. That is no longer the case. In addition, we have few if any no-show games where an official does not show up. It is also pretty easy to reconcile at the end of each month. We have also requested many software enhancements which have been implemented into their current system

Vorteile: Ease of use. Software is very easy to use and set up your availability, accept games and schedule games

Nachteile: As a scheduler, I would like to simulate other schedulers. This makes it easier to cover when someone is on vacation. Right now I have scheduling rights for those other associations, but I don't want to see those other associations every day

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
John M.
State Referee Coordinator
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Massachusetts Hockey"

Kommentare: From a people management standpoint, to be able to use this tool on any kind of device (smartphone, tablet, laptop...) and be able to see where we have refs and, if needed, manipulate assignments on the fly, makes this product so attractive.

Vorteile: Ability to see availability over various associations, good phone app... filtering system good for pulling the reports I need.

Nachteile: Not much. I use to get text alerts of my assignments on the day of but that seems to have stopped. From an assignors standpoint to remind some officials the day of via text, is reassuring that they will show or call.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Sean R.
D9RA Assignor (HEO)
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019

"D9RA Review"

Kommentare: Excellent value overall and continued improvements are excellent.

Vorteile: Ease of use for the system and the mobile App is also a great touch.

Nachteile: - Assigning - would like to know the number of times an official was in a certain position for a certain team. Example could be in the drop down box it would show (H - 3, 5 A - 2, 6) this would indicate the official was the Referee three times and linesman 5 for the home team and two times the for the Away team as the referee and six as the linesman.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019
Jarred M.
Owner
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Greatest software for Assigning business"

Kommentare: Horizon Web Ref is by far the best assigning website when comparing to competitors. It is great that in sport of hockey, majority of major assignors use it, which allows all assignors to know which workers are where for which assignor at a certain time. I will continue to use Horizon because my overall experience is amazing and they have my ultimate needs for my business to survive. I would like to see the certain features requested get updated or added quicker, but again, I know nothing about that field and not sure how much work and time it takes! Regardless, they have been improving the platform and can not complain!

Vorteile: Horizon Web Ref allows me to run my business on a single platform. I am able to have all my independent contractors on one site to assign their work, and now allows me to pay them as well! Makes life so much easier not having to transport game info to another platform or software for payments.

Nachteile: Horizon Web Ref has a lot of great features, BUT, there are A LOT more that could make it better. HWR allows us to request new feature, however, I do not feel they really read and look at the ones that could most beneficial at times. Think more privileges should be given to association owners in regards to who can see what in their associations and receiving more notifications when things happen inside of their association.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Horizon Dynamic Web Designs an 2.4.2019

Thanks for the kind words! Rest assured, we do indeed read & re-read every feature suggestion we get. Unfortunately, our engineers have a tough job to try to balance and prioritize which features they should implement, but we're working every day to add more functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Dallas F.
CCHL League Coordinator
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2019

"Higher Quality, Lower Price"

Kommentare: Before I came across Horizon, our officials schedule for a 110+ team league was all done using a spreadsheet. Horizon turns this into a task that once took 4+ hours into something you can get done during a lunch break. The price per official is way better than any other program. I use other platforms for other hockey leagues and this is by far the best one available. Being cheaper than all the others is just an added bonus.

Vorteile: Easy to use, as we have youth officials as well as senior officials using the program and they all understand it with minimal training. The ability to customize lots of options to suit your needs.

Nachteile: Visually it could be more modern. More customization features (although I understand the difficulty this brings) The auto assign needs some work. If my "top guy" is available every day, he will be scheduled before anyone else. Would prefer if it spread assignments around more.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Horizon Dynamic Web Designs an 2.4.2019

Thanks for the kind words. Just for clarity, our Auto-Assign system will not always use your "top guy". It does have built-in distribution methods. Auto-Assign uses an advanced calculation method to find officials that are qualified & available as well as fairly distributing the game assignments the best it can, while ensuring every game is scheduled completed, if possible. You can see all the criteria the Auto-Assign system uses here: https://horizonwebref.com/kb/articles/1845379

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2019
Chris A.
Referee in Chief
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"Different than the rest."

Kommentare: We have very complex schedule in our hockey center with continual updates and changes from 11 different leagues and 80+ officials that need to be managed and organized by one or two people. This system has been a valuable asset in allowing us to deliver high quality service to our leagues.

Vorteile: The ability to customize and adapt the system to our specific needs.
Customer support is the best I've experienced in the industry.
Very easy to use and learn even for our less-technically inclined officials.

Nachteile: There really isn't much not to like and you are able to make suggestions on new or improved features when you do encounter an issue. I suppose the App could use a face lift to modernize its feel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Ed R.
Commissioner
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"WebRef for Wrestling"

Kommentare: Very good experience and the staff was able to tailor their software to meet our needs.

Vorteile: Wrestling meets are often more than Team A vs. Team B. While other services are great for that, WebRef allows us to effectively and efficiently assign to the many different meet scenarios for multiple teams.

Nachteile: Would like to be able to include attachments in the notes section for assignments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Marc R.
Owner
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019

"Changed my life"

Kommentare: Tech support is so fast and good, they know their product, and get to you usually in under a minute, and it's free

Vorteile: It is super easy to use, very modern feel, and great mobile app. Saves so much time assigning the officials.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I do not like about the software. They keep improving it, and it keeps getting quite a bit better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019
Rob A.
Assignor
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"The best assigning software I have used"

Kommentare: It has made my assigning of 200+ flag football games a week for 6 months a year plus another 50-75 games the other 6 months of the year so much easier.

Vorteile: The ease of use for my officials and me. The updates are very common for my needs also.

Nachteile: There wasn't anything I didn't like about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Harold S.
UIC
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020

"My take!"

Kommentare: Scheduling of approximately 250 softball and baseball games a year.

Vorteile: Easy to set up and use, up and running within a few hours. Great customer service! Value

Nachteile: Really, no cons, taking the time to familiarize myself with the product helped a lot.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2020
Robert F.
Admin
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Fantastic assignment platform"

Vorteile: Horizon is very easy to use and the app is great. The features available are great and it's cheaper than the competitor that we used to use.

Nachteile: I wish Horizon was a little faster to implement improvements that are suggested by the user community. There are a few that I've suggested that would greatly improve our experience if they would add it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Owen R.
Referee in Chief
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Great!

Vorteile: Highly efficient program. Allows for confidence in filling assignments. Very much worth the investment.

Nachteile: Need to get that Patch for ISO 13 done soon as it is causing a hassle for some of my officials.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Tim O.
Referee in Chief
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"WebRef Review"

Kommentare: Fantastic software. It has cut my workload by 2/3 and made my time more effective.

Vorteile: Ease of use and effiency for payroll and stats tracking

Nachteile: It would be great if the SMS feature was usable in Australia

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Eddie M.
Owner/Assigner/Trainer
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Great Product/Service"

Kommentare: Love this product do not know if I can ever let it go!

Vorteile: User friendly product for hundreds of games a year!!

Nachteile: None ON THE CON side... love and need product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Tina S.
Assignor
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019

"Assignor"

Vorteile: It is more user friendly to my officials

Nachteile: The referee match report. It is useless for me

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2019
Roger C.
Assigner
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019

"Horizon Web Ref"

Kommentare: My officials like it for the app and text messages.
Speeds up assigning and quality of assignments.
Helps me manage who goes to which field.
Works well with assigner and officials.

Vorteile: Stabile
Easy to use
Links with other communication
Communication avenues for assigner and crew
Able to link pay to officials through groups
Great reports
Customizable to some needs

Nachteile: Not completely intuitive
Messaging to all officials clumsy and sometimes frustrating

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Ken B.
Partner
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"Best Solution out there"

Vorteile: The versatility and customization is great. Makes scheduling a breeze.

Nachteile: Complicated process for new members. All required info should be on one page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Gil T.
Owner
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Game Changer"

Kommentare: I have fewer problems knowing who is available

Vorteile: The ease of use and how efficient it is to use

Nachteile: Customer service isn't always accesible

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019