Über Contently

Es hilft den besten Marken der Welt, ansprechende, rechenschaftspflichtige Inhalte zu erstellen.

Erfahre mehr über Contently

Vorteile:

The deployment of the software was good and it was easy to onboard. Overall i would give a good ratings to the tool as their customer support team is tackling problems very well.

Nachteile:

But we also hate that one person has to own it, making them responsible for sending it back and forth to anyone who needs to update something minor.

Bewertungen zu Contently

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,8/10

Contently hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 37 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Contently bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (37)

Abhishek
Abhishek
Marketing Executive in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
E-Learning, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A multifunction tool

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: It is a superb content management tool which comes with 20 plus different features which we use it in our daily basis. Overall i would like to suggest their dev team to work more on the software and clear the bugs that we need tk face sometimes.

Vorteile:

This is one of the tool which i can say it really helps. The deployment of the software was good and it was easy to onboard. Overall i would give a good ratings to the tool as their customer support team is tackling problems very well.

Nachteile:

I can say here is that it requires a lot of improvements as it has entered many fields at the same time and it is lacking on some of the places to deliver healthy functionality.

Sachin
Customer Service Representative in Indien
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Splendid Marketing Platform

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: I highly recommend this to creators looking for the best and leading content-marketing platform. It is indeed known for its performance and you will love it.

Vorteile:

The technical features provided by Contently are amazing. It helps to reach your clients easily with excellent marketing features. It is the most recommended platform for content creators.

Nachteile:

Although it's a great tool for the marketing level, however, it's very difficult to maintain the membership. Apart from that, they can include a trial version so that the new users can take advantage and experience the technical features provided by Contently.

Emirhan
Music in Türkei
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Offers good service.

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It addresses what you want to scale and sets goals for you. makes your work more understandable and solvable.

Nachteile:

It might be a little over priced. If it's a small-scale business, it might be a bit overpriced.

Minjoon
Graphic Designer in USA
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Trying to do too much

3,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It's good for creating and reviewing documents with multiple people. Beyond that, it needs a lot of work.

Vorteile:

Great for the review process. The talent sourcing function is also really helpful.

Nachteile:

Requires a lot of repetitious activity. No universal account members. No easy transfer of documents from one publication to the next.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Software engineer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Contently is an overwhelming platform

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Occasionally you stumble upon an apparatus or innovation that genuinely makes your work-life more straightforward. Cheerily is that accomplice. Imaginative. Acomodating. Solid help and organization. Effective. Simple to utilize.

Vorteile:

The Contently stage furnishes our association with a simple to-explore, instinctive stage that guarantees the consistent conveyance of our substance from ideation through to distribution in a unimaginably cost-proficient, efficient way. The stage isn't just a work process device, guaranteeing all lines of business are fulfilling their time constraints, yet in addition furnishes us with admittance to many hand-picked, excellent scholars who genuinely make our positions such a ton more straightforward! The Contently Account group is top notch. We've cooperated for more than five years now, a demonstration of their mindful and steady record groups. They are a drawn in gathering of unimaginably proficient Content Marketers, who have turned into an expansion of our group. Genuine Partners truly.

Nachteile:

Contently has had the option to assist many organizations with interfacing their substance improvement to their deals stage. It would be a colossal resource for effectively decide genuine ROI on the narratives and recordings we produce.

Himanshu
Himanshu
Digital Marketing Executive in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

"Aids you to generate high-performing content that converts better."

5,0 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: I can manage the full editorial process using Contently, from ideation through workflow management, editing, and performance tracking. Reporting Dashboards assisted us in seeing our usage, plans, and other data. It also offers marketing features that allow us to advertise our content to targeted targets.

Vorteile:

As a digital marketer, I am able to upload a big number of papers, maintain control over them, and distribute them quickly to salespeople and prospects. I also get information on which documents are being utilized, read, and interacted with. This is quite beneficial.

Nachteile:

As far as I don't have any dislikes for this product, but it is a bit costly as per Indian Market.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Learning Advisor in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The only platform for all your digital marketing needs!

4,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: What stands out for contently when compared to others is its approach towards personalized storytelling for brand marketing. The ingrained intelligent platform has automated marketing mindset that provides smart analytics and creates a user story that can be weaved to achieve the marketing goals.

Vorteile:

1) Visual cards 2) Personalized storytelling 3) Centralized content curation 4) Marketing automation

Nachteile:

1) Product is on an expensive side 2) Need to be more proactive with the support team 3) A help guide to navigate the platform could be a handy asset when using the software for the first time

Alastar
Alastar
Marketing and PR Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fills a need helping augment my efforts

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Smooth experience where I got what was promised. Good folks to work with and turned into a true partnership of efforts rather than just transactional.

Vorteile:

I like that it's a platform that can be turned on quickly to augment growth efforts. Works effectively to scale contributed content when you're time constrained at a fast moving company.

Nachteile:

It does cost but it makes sense until you decide to bring the same services in house. There really aren't cons to Contently.

Syed Adeel
Syed Adeel
Assistant Manager in Pakistan
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Content Marketing tool

5,0 vor 2 Monaten

Vorteile:

We can set out goals, audience, and many more options that definitely made it on of nest software for content creation and marketing as well.

Nachteile:

Nothing but need to reduce the price. I think the price is a little bit higher for small marketing business

Shivani
SEO EXECUTIVE in Indien
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Content Marketing Platform

5,0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

This software is very helpful as it helps in creating unique content and content strategy. We can create content on target audience interest

Nachteile:

As of now nothing to dislike about this software

Shelagh
Director, Content Marketing in Kanada
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Making our Team look like Rock Stars!

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Since launching Content Marketing into our organization, our Contently partners have been with us every step of the way. They are truly an extension of our internal team. We've gone from launching Content Marketing to Award Winning Content in less than 2 years. #ThankYouTeamContently!!

Vorteile:

Contently's platform allows customized workflow systems for each of our lines of business (Because no two businesses are the same!). The platform is intuitive, easy to use, and offers access to top contributors / writers/ graphic designers, and real-time analytics by story and by publication. While the platform is incredible, their people are truly the SECRET SAUCE. Our account team is so responsive have been with us for every step of our Content Marketing Journey.

Nachteile:

Tough call. The platform and our support team really DO make life easier! Anything we've identified as a need / want, is addressed in our weekly status meetings, and then built very quickly by their in-house engineers. No complaints!

Ryan
Director, Social and Content in USA
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nothing else like it

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We have two distinct teams that produce content: Marketing and Communications. And we have subject matter experts spread around the organization. We needed a single place where we could collaborate, track progress, and store content. In the 2+ years we've used Contently, we've seen the quality of our content and the visibility across our teams increase. We love our content strategist and managing editor, who often function as an extension of our team. They bring new topics and approaches to us, shepherd complex projects, and serve as a sounding board for our ideas.

Vorteile:

Contently is a high-end, feature-packed platform. The network of writers and other talent is extensive and the workflows keep our projects moving forward. I love the integrated analysis that raises flags when we're straying from our brand voice or when we're not integrating our priority keywords.

Nachteile:

Like any fully loaded product, it takes some practice to feel like you're taking advantage of everything in the platform. But if your team is ready to crank out content, you'll be pros in no time. I'd also like to see something like track changes when editing content. It's easy to comment, but making a change that all can see is not available.

Lin
IT Analyst in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Straightforward Insights From An Intuitive Platform

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our manager connected with a Contently rep at our annual conference and had us meeting for a demo about two years ago. Since then, we have been pleasantly thrilled with the ease of use and consistent growth of this platform.

Vorteile:

Detailed analytics that allow our training team and marketing associates to dive depth in who accessing materials, where they are accessed, what kind of device, and so on has proven to be an immeasurable treasure for expanding our reach. Prior to using Contently, much of our analysis along these lines was carried out via surveys and interviews. Contently has significantly stepped up our game.

Nachteile:

Google-like collaboration is always going to be my ask for any platform, but outside of the share capabilities, I have no complaints. Some of our departments have also started using Skyward, so our department must as well. Comparing to two, might bring more detail to light.

Verifizierter Rezensent
SDE Intern in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Content Management Software

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall Experience is Superb and it helps a lot in content marketing and building the content in different platforms which can help the content creators to make money through the contents.

Vorteile:

The best thing I like about Contently is that it provides the best features to manage the contents. It is a one-stop solution where users can provide all the necessary details and choose his/her interest for the content and are good to go.

Nachteile:

There is nothing to be disliked as it provides customizable templates which give liberage to the user to customize it according to the need.

Patricia
Technology Integration Specialist in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Very Content With Contently

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We have a few tools that are being evaluated for creating and distributing our internal messaging. Contently has really established itself as a leader for favorite. Very easy to use and easy to train.

Vorteile:

Very clean interface and easy collaboration tools. We trade off a great deal of our development, and Contently has made that exchange easy.

Nachteile:

We use another platform for more robust analytics, but if Contently stepped it up, I would enjoy this as our one stop shop.

Leanne
Marketing Manager in Kanada
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Re-imagining Content Marketing - one Contently story at a time

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Trying to establish ourselves as an industry through leader is difficult, especially with heavy competition. With platforms such as Contently, creating content for our blog helps set us up for success in this regard. Overall, the quality of content that Contently produces is high quality, and the service from the Account team are best in class.

Vorteile:

Not only is Contently is a very user-friendly platform, but it provides access to a wealth of skillful writers who create engaging content for my target audiences, across multiple topics. Also, the dedicated account managers and editors assigned to my license are valuable partners. They bring valuable insight, support, and expertise to the table. I never feel alone in the process. They are considered trusted advisors who I can rely on!

Nachteile:

Some of my analytics were mixed in with another team's data, so each month I spend a lot of time scrubbing and piecing my true data back together. There are a lot of functions and buttons to click on. If you don't use Contently platform often it takes a bit of re-training to remember how to navigate through the platform.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Project Consultant in Nicaragua
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very clean and useful format!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: As stated above, I recently started using Contently, but so far my experience has been great. Once I've used it for longer, I'll come back and add any comments.

Vorteile:

I just recently started using Contently, and one of the things I like the most is the docalytics feature. It provides very detailed information regarding when someone has looked at a specific document, the device in which they viewed the document, the duration it took the user to interact with the document, and even provides document mapping, knowing which parts of the user most interacted with!

Nachteile:

Perhaps they can continue to refine the intuitiveness of the document analytics feature. It still has its caveats to work around but not a deal breaker.

Amritraj
Developer in Indien
Informationsdienst, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Content marketing paltform for website creation and publishing

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Best software i would recommend to use for content part as with the help of these it would help the clients with their products to be showcasted and commaned over a high level.

Vorteile:

The best thing i like are the dashboards , workflows for automation and publishing in the social media platforms.

Nachteile:

The major disadvantage is that its costly and also its ui experinece needs to be improved more enough also it should be made as such for beginner level.

Abdul
Abdul
System Administrator in Pakistan
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

on of the Best Software

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

we have used it is very good for editing like videos and balance sheet many more features are available we love this product my be we would go for purchase

Nachteile:

very easy to manage like videos editing and creating banners

Shabnam
Shabnam
Content writer in Pakistan
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Schreiben & Editieren, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great CMS to build complex content workflows

5,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Contently allows us to easily and quickly produce great quality content without having the in-house resources or time to do it. The process is simple, easy to use and involved minimal training.

Vorteile:

Worry less about whether this blog is good or that blog is good. Just write everyday and learn more about yourself and what you have to share with the world. We've had a great experience working with Contently so far. The platform is easy to use and intuitive, the communication has been good, and we're finding that we like the flexibility that Contently offers us as freelancers.

Nachteile:

As per my Experience no cones even It would be helpful to our clients to know the return they’re getting on the creatives we create.

Ahmed
Ahmed
Social Media Marketing and Design Expert in Pakistan
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Contently is King

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: It’s been a great experience for me and they have really done their best to make content marketing easier than it ever was

Vorteile:

There are multiple things that I like about contently but my absolute favourite one is how the let you create, manage and share engaging content all from one place

Nachteile:

There’s nothing that I really dislike about them at least up till now

Verifizierter Rezensent
SEO Coordinator in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Times with Contently

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: overall the expereince has been a good one.

Vorteile:

I like how intuitive the platform is. It makes it easy to communicate with my team about different projects.

Nachteile:

the search features are a bit lacking. I would love to see better ways to filter searches by name and by project

Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultant in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

All

4,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

Great tool for editing, a user friendly interface making it one of the best tool available in market.

Nachteile:

Hard for initial setup. Customer support is not up to the mark.

Susang
Product Marketer in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Content Management Platform

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Very good software to manage all my content. In addition the UI is too very good which makes the platform very intuitive

Vorteile:

The easiness of using the software is something that I like very much. Also, all the features are the latest ones available in the market

Nachteile:

Honestly, there is no major dislike for me with Contently. I am liking it throughout

Rupesh
Rupesh
Sr. Engineer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Contently is Best software

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall experience was nice. Software was easy to understand.

Vorteile:

Ease of use. Commands are easy to understand.

Nachteile:

Nothing was there to dislike. It will be recommend to all.