Super Monitoring Bewertungen

von SITEIMPULSE

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Super Monitoring

Monitoring websites for their uptime and basic functionalities. Instant email & SMS alerts, reports. Powered by Superheroes.

Erfahre mehr über Super Monitoring

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Maciej L.
COO
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019

"Best monitoring on the market"

Vorteile: This is only one flexible software on market which I know. We where look for some non standard monitoring options. And Supermonitoring offered us to develop it for very affordable price. Finnaly we included Supermonitoring into our SLA package offered to our clients.

Nachteile: Literally nothing is coming in my mind ;)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 3.9.2019

Maciej, thank you for the great review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019
Dale S.
IT
Lagerung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"Excellent Service and some of the best customer support I have had in a while"

Kommentare: My customer support rep has been excellent. Super Monitoring is one of the few vendors that seems to respond really quickly when you ask them for something. They have been really flexible and I like the service and support enough that I have just been renewing. I usually look for better priced alternatives to all our software as expiration comes up but not with these guys. Thanks!

Vorteile: It works well, easy to use, and has a good feature set w/competitive pricing.

Nachteile: Some features locked out unless you buy a higher tier plan even if you don't need the extra number of websites.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 18.9.2019

Thank you so much for the review, Dale!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Karol S.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"SM Review"

Kommentare: We need to monitor several websites on Azure platform. Thera are situations that servers are overloaded and we need a quick info when it's happening.

Vorteile: 100% assurance that my websites work just fine

Nachteile: Nothing really... Application is easy-to-use, reliable

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 29.8.2019

Thank you for your review Karol!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Patryk K.
Blogger
Schreiben & Editieren, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Recommended"

Vorteile: I have been using Super Monitoring for a few years now. Back in 2014-2016 I've been using it to monitor my ecommerce store. Right now, I am no longer in this business. I use it to monitor my personal travel blog instead. Super Monitoring works perfect, I got notified by email and SMS every time my website is down for some reason.

Nachteile: Nothing, really. I think the price is fair and the software never let me know.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 30.8.2019

Patryk, thank you for the review and your kind words!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Maciej C.
CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"Best value for money"

Vorteile: Decent monitoring is a must-have for every reasonable website. We've chosen super monitoring for its easy of use and a wide range of functionality. It's not only very easy to get it up and running, but it has also more features than other software of a kind. You can monitor not only if your website is available, but also if your forms are working fine.

Nachteile: I think that I miss most is public status page.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 3.9.2019

Thank you for the review, Maciej!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Michał K.
CEO
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019

"Super Monitoring review"

Kommentare: Highly recommended to website owners, especially during any promotional activities. Can save you money & trouble.

Vorteile: Efficiently detecting problems, very little or no false alarms. Very useful data for root cause analysis (http headers, html source, screenshots, har files, etc.)

Nachteile: Great at monitoring websites & web applications, but only some basic features regarding monitoring servers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 3.9.2019

Thank you, Michal!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019
Piotr R.
CEO
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"Super Monitoring Review"

Kommentare: Great tool for both - simple and advanced website monitoring. Reliable and affordable. Free trial is available so anyone can check if the solution suits their needs.

Vorteile: Lots of features combined with a simple interface

Nachteile: No mobile apps , only web app available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 3.9.2019

Thank you for the review, Piotr!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Christian B.
Global IT Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"Does what it promises"

Vorteile: Very simple and reliable service, no issues since we are using it.

Nachteile: Additional services such as voice calls based on received emails in case of detected problems or escalation chains would be helpful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 19.9.2019

Thanks for the review, Christian!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Kenneth D.
owner
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"Great Website Monitoring Tool"

Vorteile: It was easy to set up and it just keeps working. It quickly alerts me to any downtime or other issues with my site.

Nachteile: I don't have any cons to list. It does just what I need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 18.9.2019

Thanks for the review, Kenneth!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Slawek L.
writer
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019

"Really helpful for anyone running blog "

Kommentare: the service has helped several times to react quickly at the beginning of a failure, previously it took definitely more time; now I have uptime close to 100%

Vorteile: simplicity of use, the ability to react quickly when my site stops working, good support

Nachteile: web interface could be more modern, no API access in the Super plan

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 3.9.2019

Thank you for your review, Slawek!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019
Edouard B.
director
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019

"Super Monitoring, a the tool you need for website monitoring"

Vorteile: This software is easy to use and it's reliable. Also the support is perfect, They answer very fast to questions and helps solving issues.

Nachteile: Backend interface can be a bit more user friendly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 3.10.2019

Thank you very much for the review, Edouard!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Wojciech J.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Great service with powerful features and amazing support!"

Kommentare: We are happy with the service. It already helped us detecting an outage thanks to which we could fix the issue immediately.

Vorteile: SuperMonitoring is a very solid platform that helps us monitor our websites and APIs. The frequency of checks and immediate notifications let us know first about any outage. I like the fact that besides the email notifications we can also get phone/SMS alerts. Another great feature is SSL certificates monitoring.

Nachteile: There is nothing that is missing. We are fully satisfied with the service, its features, and support.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 21.11.2019

Thanks for the review, Wojciech!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Patryk K.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019

"Very good quality monitoring services"

Kommentare: Super Monitoring gives peace and certainty of failure detection, which translates into the quality of my services. I would recommend. I highly recommend this solution.

Vorteile: - trustworthy
- solid
- safe
- fast
- with a great support

Nachteile: I have not found any. It will be cool if there are additional services such as seo monitoring or domain expiration monitoring.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 3.9.2019

Thanks for the feedback, Patryk!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.9.2019
Arkadiusz S.
Marketing Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Great quality/price ratio"

Vorteile: The tool fully meets our expectations. The interface is as simple as possible. No false alarms at all. Fantastic quality/price ratio. A lot of additional features, for example API or Wordpress plugin.

Nachteile: It contains all features that such kind of tool should have but additional functions like domain/SSL expiration alert would be very welcome.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 6.9.2019

Thank you very much for the review, Arkadiusz!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Marcin C.
owner
Möbel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"super monitoring"

Vorteile: Very usefull software, when you have problem with hosting. You know first when your website has problem!

Nachteile: I have no idea, it is cheap and good...I like this software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 18.9.2019

Thank you for the review, Marcin!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Michał Z.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"truly recommended"

Vorteile: Calmness and control, that my company is always available for uor customers. Even when something goes wrong i can react quicly to solve the problems.

Nachteile: Nothing at all, i must write something...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SITEIMPULSE an 19.9.2019

Than you very much for the review, Michal!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019