Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über Snappii

Snappii ist ein führendes Unternehmen für mobile Apps und Formular-Apps. Über 500.000 Menschen nutzen Snappii Business Apps in über 30 Branchen.

Erfahre mehr über Snappii

Vorteile:

Snappii offers web service integration and can connect to enterprises' back-end systems for secure data transition.

Nachteile:

Hard to gather data for analysis and management purposes.

Bewertungen zu Snappii

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,4/10

Snappii hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 72 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Snappii bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (72)

Bahar
Bahar
Reviewer in Bangladesch
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Vernetzung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Codeless app platform, mobile apps and forms

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Snappii mobile enterprise app development platform is a real alternative to hiring expensive mobile Apps developers that are hard to find, or outsourcing mobile app development to unknown and unreliable companies. Snappii offers web service integration and can connect to enterprises' back-end systems for secure data transition. In addition to do-it-yourself and custom app development, Snappii offers a wide selection of ready-made industry specific apps that are available for download from Apple AppStore and Google Play store. These apps can be 100% customized to meet the needs of a specific business. Over 68, 000 apps have already been built on Snappii codeless platform, with customers range from the largest companies to medium and small organizations and this number keeps growing.

Nachteile:

Hawkwood & Co run an intelligence service for the oil and gas industry. Using the Snappii platform, we have been able to develop an App to support the service. It allows us to deliver reports and geospatial intelligence directly to our clients Smartphones and Tablets, avoiding overstuffed inboxes. We can also ensure time critical information is delivered promptly via a push notification ensuring our

John
Executive Director in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Efficiency = Expansion

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We love Snappii! Our field staff is able to collect documents and have them emailed to our office staff and stored in our cloud instantaneously. This has reduced travel back and forth to our office, mailing of documents, and scanning of documents. This has saved our company both time and money. It has enabled us to scale our business at a rapid rate. We have grown quickly enough to be an Inc. 5000 company four years in a row, that wouldn't be possible without Snappii.

Vorteile:

-The ability to easily make changes in guru mode. -How user-friendly it is out in the field. -The reliability of the App working properly. -Support from Sales executive and others has been very quick and helpful.

Nachteile:

-The fact that our custom app is not able to be downloaded through the App store. -Occasionally the app won't submit documents and we have to refresh the app and then lose the documents.

Jeff
Director in UK
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not for me!

1,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: My experience was a waste of money as we have now switched to another provider and the difference is night and day. I wouldn’t recommend this provider Sorry.

Vorteile:

Unable to think of anything good to say.

Nachteile:

Tech help poor unless you want to pay them more money to sort issues. DIY platform was tedious and left you stuck and tech help soon get fed up of you and also will ignore you too using the chat facility.

Antwort von Snappii

vor 4 Jahren

Jeff, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our platform. Per our records, we had 2 free GoToMeeting sessions with you to address your needs. We do not offer any more free help after we sufficiently helped you in the past. We have free resources all users are welcome to use. If any user struggles after the free session, we do offer a paid training. We are sorry that this didn't meet your expectations. Hope you found a service that works free of charge for you. We do not.

Jason
Director of Field Operations in USA
Versicherung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The best field tool we have implemented to date!

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

The attentiveness of the [sensitve content hidden] during the development of our app was second to none and has continued after implementation. Both made the development and implementation process painless and fast. I still cannot believe the turnaround time from first discussion to testing. Snappii's product was a perfect fit to fix a long-time deficiency in our processes. My [sensitve content hidden] said it best when choosing Snappii, "I feel like with are developing a partnership, not just buying a product!".

Nachteile:

Literally nothing. I cannot say enough good things about our experience with the Snappii team. Not only myself but my entire management team all the way to the[sensitve content hidden] have praised this process and end product for our company.

Robert
Purchasing Manager in Kanada
Bau, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Purchasing APP

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Truly amazing customer service! CSRs have/are wonderful to work with.

Vorteile:

Stream line Purchasing in our construction field as well as putting controls and cost measures in place.

Nachteile:

Fortunately nothing for now. This is a first for us so there are growing pains as we progress. Snappii always brain storming with me on finding best solution.

Atul
Atul
Technical Team Lead in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Snappii is fantastic and simple enough for new users to grasp

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The application helps reduce the mess on our desks caused by the number of papers we manage in our office. really aids in keeping everything organised and in its proper location for easy locating. I now have a simple and clear method for developing an app for my business. In the world we live in today, mobile presence is crucial. Make sure everything is set up the way you want the programme to be used. Try out your application on paper before submitting it.

Vorteile:

It is simpler to develop and release a basic app without making a sizable upfront expenditure as an alternative to employing pricey apps. The procedure is simple to comprehend, and I had no trouble navigating it. It's also not too difficult to get lost on the website. The fact that it can be utilised offline is its finest feature. all of the Snappii-related features. less costly than employing high-priced app developers. It's a lot of fun and simple to add and delete different app functionality! I adore how adorable and well-designed the software is.

Nachteile:

According to my study, there are occasions when the programme won't store documents, forcing you to submit them again. It was occasionally difficult to comprehend how to add functionality to various parts and the pages occasionally all appeared the same. The program's fundamental colour palette. I would advise using blue tones since they encourage continued usage of the product and awaken and alert the brain.

Peter
Peter
Founder in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great value and customer service

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Great value, top notch customer service, and fully customizable.

Vorteile:

Great Value! I was able to get my app built for 1/4 of the cost had I built it from scratch. And if anything happens, the Snappii team address my problems right away. It's also a very flexible platform that allows me to customize the app in a number of different ways.

Nachteile:

It crashes once in awhile and needs to be updated from time to time but that's pretty much standard for most apps. The app could be a little bit quicker but it's hardly an issue. Overall, I'm very happy with my choice to work with Snappii

Damjan
Director in Slowenien
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

OK

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: We are happy when we decide to use their application

Vorteile:

Fast response Good solutions Application working withot problems

Nachteile:

Additional upgrades are too expencive..

Lucas
Owner in Kanada
Öl & Energie, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Design for specific needs

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: 110%. Always checking in to make sure it's suiting my needs. Always willing to fix bugs I find in the system. Couldn't have found a better team.

Vorteile:

The fact that they make my ideas come to life in the app.

Nachteile:

Can't think of anything that I haven't liked, great team, great communication, experienced team.

Zahid
Buyer in Saudi-Arabien
Chemikalien, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Snappii should be use in every company

5,0 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: overall experience is wow..since it allows free trial version.

Vorteile:

In terms of impact, the most impactful feature of Snappii is its ability to allow businesses to create their own customized mobile apps without needing any codingskills or previous experience. This saves businesses time and money while providing them with a powerful digital tool to improve their operations and customer engagement.In terms of usability, Snappii has a user-friendly drag-and-drop interface.

Nachteile:

below are the some point which can be improved..1.User interface 2.Integration with third party solution 3.better collaboration

LeRoy
Owner in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Snappii - Create your own mobile app

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I give the Snappii platform 5 Stars. It is the best self-help Mobile App platform I could find. After spending trying at least 30 different platforms and studying how to create a mobile apps, I found the Snappii platform. It does so much more than any other platform. Matter of fact, if it wasn't for the this platform, I would not have been able to create my app. I have a very complicated app and I was able to create my app without having to learn programming code. Other self-help app platforms do not offer all the same features as the Snappii platform without learning programming code. I was looking for a platform hard to find features such as: Data base capabilities: Whereas I could build a database and access that database with multiple search options. Paid Subscriptions: User are able to subscribe to content in my app. Works on Multiple platforms: Iphone and Android What would have cost me $20,000-$40,000 for a programmer to build, I was able to build without learning any programming code? Was it easy? No, remember I said I have a complicated app. I spent about 1,000 hours building my app. You can build simple or complicated apps with the Snappii platform. Simple mobile apps will not take as long to build. The Snappii platform has templates that help making an app very easy. I took the more challenging way and created my app from scratch using the platform. The name of the app I created is called "ParkMyRig". It can be found in the Play Store or the App Store.

Vorteile:

Easier to learn than other apps, customer service and tech support was very helpful, and has powerful features not included in other self-help mobile app platforms.

Nachteile:

Just like any self-help Mobile app platform, it does not have every feature that you can get from a programmer. I guess it depends on whether you have time or money. If you have money, pay someone to build your app, but if you have the time, the Snappii platform is a very powerful platform that outperforms other self-help Mobile App Platforms.

Bryan
Operations Manager in USA
Baumaterial, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super Useful, Extremely informative, saved our bacon and Helps us make Decisions

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: The SNAPPI team, from sales to development are nothing if not wonderful to work with. Their support is top notch, they thoroughly understand your project, and they follow through. I have plans for a production app that I look forward to developing together with SNAPPII.

Vorteile:

We had our App developed by SNAPPII, one of my favorite features is the flexibility of the development team and app to assemble an simple piece of software that is both easy to use and performs the critical tasks required. We are suppliers of pre-hung doors and trim used in residential construction. We pride ourselves in customer service which often includes same day delivery. Our SNAPPII app is critical to our ability to provide the best possible service and helps to save our bottom line. The app collects critical information, from customer name to delivery time stamps, from driver details to delivery status. All of this information is collected in real time and automatically sent to both our customer and the customers' salesman. The Photo feature is used with every delivery as proof of delivery, and has saved our company thousands of dollars, by not having to replace material that was either damaged or stolen. SNAPPII developers are quick to implement updates. On the rare occasion when there is difficulty, developers are eager to trouble shoot and quickly deploy corrective changes. The report...I can't say enough about the reports. These help identify how much time is dedicated to what type of deliveries, how the work load is distributed and where the driver is headed next.

Nachteile:

I maintain several pre-configured drop down lists. These lists are dynamic and always changing. Some of the lists are automatically alphabetized when additions or deletions are made, others are not. This is actually something I am certain the developers could fix, but I have been too lazy to bring it up.

John
Director of Quality in USA
Möbel, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our Special Application

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: This is solving a basic problem in the quality department. It allows all users to report a problem to the team and once entered and reported, any team member can activity address the issue live...real time for closure. Its a great tool and I am currently writing a article for ASQ (American Society for Quality) as this is braking new ground in quality tools.

Vorteile:

Again, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been excellent in supporting our company and this application, as it is used for a different use that is not being used anywhere else in the quality field for us to identify, report and closure of our quality issues live and activity.

Nachteile:

Once a user reports an issue, the quality department transfers the information into a excel spread sheet. This is a bit time consuming.

Michael
CEO/General Manager in Kanada
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

GREAT WORKFLOW TOOL!

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Great! I hope to build more workflow tools with them in the future:)

Vorteile:

Our lawn care business used the Snappii team to custom build an app to record the properties visited that day. Works great.

Nachteile:

I/my staff found it difficult to use at first. There are Published versions and Saved versions of our app which are not the same...which was a little confusing and I think it could be simpler to just have one version.

Chad
IT Director in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

An app that works how you want it to

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Unlike other app editors, this really is a what you see is what you get experience, and like me, you can actually get your app published, with no hidden fees. (As with any app, you will have a Google and Apple developer account, and there is small fees for these.) Snappii has an online chat for help, and the techs are very helpful (And a thank you to tech Alexandra who went above and beyond the call of duty.) Anyone who has been searching for a basic app to be created and published knows how difficult it is to find a company that will do it without a huge up front investment. It was a straightforward process for me in creating an app.

Nachteile:

I wish i would have found Snappii earlier instead of spending a lot of money on an app that didnt work.

Rufina
Rufina
Insurance Agent in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

App building platform that’s fully customizable. Saves time and money.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Snappii is great because we were able to build our own app in a codeless platform and even allows us to fully customize any one of their range of industry-specific, pre-made apps to suit our business needs. Managing our claims, commission, contacts, policies, and documents has been so east. Ensuring data accuracy is no longer as resource and time-consuming. The use of tablets and smartphones enables us to significantly reduce the paperwork and cuts down our costs. Their support team is always courteous and are are willing to go above and beyond to get our issues resolved for us. They’ve been very helpful from start to finish in the creation of our app.

Nachteile:

There have been a few misses in the customer support where it took them a while to get back to us about an issue, but that’s probably because it was a complex problem and they were still trying to find a good and acceptable resolution to it at the time. My overall experience with them though has been quite good. The platform itself has crashed a few times before, but they continue to update it.

Eric
Engineering Specialist in USA
Gewerbeimmobilien, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The app was easy to develop and roll out for use

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I was able to document real-time activities of construction and issues that arise instantly.

Vorteile:

It was easy to train my employees to use and when I was in the development stages your staff and users guide helped me step by step to aid in the develop of the app to exactly what I was looking for. I was able to upload my projects logo.

Nachteile:

Updates caused user frustration and when adding multiple users. I would be nice to be able to customize how the document prints out, i.e layout across the page rather than just down the page.

Butch
Sr. Program Manager in USA
Baumaterial, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Not always intuitive, but help available

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We use the apps to educate sales and the public on how to properly specify and use our member's products. The apps help us achieve that objective and help showcase these products. Snappii's technical staff have been very responsive when issues arise, allowing us to solve them and keep the apps up to date.

Vorteile:

It works well across platforms, even with constant changes with Apple and Google. It is easy to make minor revisions to apps and have them immediately appear. Good, timely support offered by Snappii's technical staff.

Nachteile:

Some functions, particularly the relational data sources, are not very intuitive. Wish I could delete unused data files. The ability to space elements on app screens is pretty rudimentary and it's sometime difficult to get elements aligned properly,

Jeffrey
President in USA
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Helpful

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We like the information and the changes snappii has made to the service to accommodate our needs.

Vorteile:

Recently you added the feature to show each individual that is sending the log. This has been very helpful for viewing and saving documents.

Nachteile:

That the form can only be filled out with a tablet positioned vertically. This makes it difficult when using a keyboard on a IPAD to import data.

Butch
Owner in USA
Metallabbau, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

End User

4,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

We are able to just use this app and excel to run the whole project

Nachteile:

I think we should have the ability to make some minor changes , without always being a charge, example wanting to increase the timesheets to track more personal

Keith
Member manager in USA
Immobilien, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Property Manager

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The staff was great to work with and made any changes that i need to make the app work for me. They follow up to make sure everything the application is serving my needs.

Vorteile:

Easy to use, designed for my needs, saves me time while working

Nachteile:

App was designed for me so I don't have any issues

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use software that's unique in the marketplace

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Snappi is one of the only software companies on the market that allows you to customize and create your own mobile app without the need of developers. It's ease of use is what drew me to Snappi.

Nachteile:

Response time to questions asked is sometimes very long. If the team could improve response time and ensure that questions asked were clearly answered - you'd have a top notch product.

paul
President in USA
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Snappi

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

We used it to do daily reports. it worked well for us but we have moved to an integrated tool that has daily reports.

Nachteile:

It was good when we first started but we found something that is more integrated

Stefanie
Contract Administrator in USA
Bau, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great App

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Customer support was nice to work with. I enjoyed the app. It wasn't as specific to detail as we needed but it got the job done as time went on. I would suggest getting this!

Vorteile:

We got to custom make the app how we wanted it. It was easy to use once we worked the bugs out!

Nachteile:

It did what we intended it to do. So I didn't dislike anything about it!

Doug
Safety Manager in USA
Lagerung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

App has been great. Very customizable

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Infinite possibilities, makes collecting data very fast and simple. Also very easy for operators to use.

Nachteile:

No backup, the app randomly lost some of the info and we had to rebuild parts of the app. We spoke with customer service and they advised us that they could not recover the app data. Some type of backup would be great.