Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über SAFE

SAFE stellt sicher, dass die richtigen physischen Identitäten – d. h. Mitarbeiter, Auftragnehmer, Lieferanten, Besucher – ordnungsgemäß authentifiziert werden.

Erfahre mehr über SAFE

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Sammantha A.
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2017
Sarra R.
Quality Inspector
Kunststoffe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Very great product"

Vorteile: As we deal with a LOT of inventory that changes daily and is constantly moving in and out of the factory, we were using pencil and paper to keep track of what had moved. Then another employee would update the information into a pc daily. Such a major waste of time! This process had been going on for over a decade. As we get audits every few months and a huge audit once a year, I sought out a good program which could help ease the work needed and Safe does just that. We know instantly what is going on and it's very easy to learn and use.

Nachteile: The cost BUT it pays for itself due to the nice organization and major time saving.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
M. D.
accounting supervisor
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"SAFE version 10.4 (Psigen formerly Cabinet NG)"

Kommentare: We use this software on a network that is access by employees in two states. We use it to digitally file every document that comes through our office. We have configured the software and created "template rules" and workflow processes that all our AP person to file invoices and hold for packing slips. When packing slips arrive, they are combined with the invoice and entered into accounting software AND put into "workflow" in CNG. This creates a prompt for the AP supervisor to review the accounting coding and pay the bill. The digital document is forwarded to the Manager and the physical checks are given to Manager at the same time. The Manager "approves" the document back into the file cabinet, signs the check and the document is now "filed back" in its folder. Others can view the document at anytime while it is in the workflow process - but no changes can be made. Comments can be made (in workflow) for the document as it makes its way through the process. This makes the next person in line aware of any questions or issues pertaining to the document (or invoice in our case). Eliminated the paper mess in having four people involved in every document and never knowing who has a particular document and where it stands.

Vorteile: The customer service and support is top notch. When you have an issue, you call or email a support request. I have called or emailed a support request multiple times over the past four years. Each time, Chuck has returned my call and he knows the software inside and out. He even helps when it turns out that the problem is not his software, but a setting on my computer. There are many features and if an user decides that they want to use the software in a certain way, CNG will provide personalized attention and instruction to make it happen.

Nachteile: I find that combining documents is a wee bit cumbersome. There may be a feature that I am not aware of that simplifies the process when you accidentally file pages of a document as two separate documents. It would be really helpful if two documents in workflow could be combined while in workflow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Rakesh S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2012

"Managing your Business Documents Online"

Kommentare: CNG Safe has extensive support documentation as well as a support forum, that includes a knowledge base and personalized support capability. The documentation is free and available on their website. Access to their support forum, however, is restricted to customers. Based on personal experience, I would recommend the solution. Why? Because efficient document management translates into satisfied employees which, in turn, translates into happy customers!

Vorteile: Great solution that simplifies document management

Nachteile: Could do with a better interface

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2012
Salil S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2017

"Top for Enterprise Customers"

Kommentare: Scalable, Customizable and easily configurable
Comprehensive Functionality which is unmatched by any competitor
Best UI in the latest release

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2017