Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über Optix

Optix ist eine Mobile-First-Plattform, die die Verwaltung von gemeinsamen Räumen intelligent und intuitiv macht.

Erfahre mehr über Optix

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Anna marie S.
Executive Director (Interim)
Think-Tanks
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2018

"Optix is an incredible program that has been a life-saver for our space! 5/5 would recommend."

Vorteile: The ease of use for our members to book rooms and handling their own billing is unlike any other program we've seen. The cherry on top is the AMAZING support from the Optix customer service team. All of their responses have been timely, effective, fun, and supportive. Shout out to representatives who are our team's personal heroes.

Nachteile: While minor and infrequent, we have had a few "bumps in the road" while onboarding and learning the program. For example, our assigned onboarding specialist was not helpful during onboarding and didn't give us clear direction or insight on what to expect, so we were left to figure things out on our own. But as soon as we were switched to our main customer service reps, all issues were solved. Also, the Teams function is very helpful, but it's been the only function that wasn't implemented smoothly. We've had unpredicted issues arise that we have to handle after they happened, which has led to some not-so-fun conversations with our members.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2018
Fumiko S.
Director of Operations
Professionelles Training & Coaching, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019

"Optix has been the perfect fit to grow alongside our business"

Kommentare: On the management side, Optix has made managing our members, plans and conference rooms super easy and mostly hands-off. For our users, doing things like booking conference rooms or reviewing their invoices take "two clicks" and are really intuitive.

Vorteile: Optix is really easy to use and it's been awesome for us to watch new features roll out as the platform grows. The support team has been amazing in helping us find solutions for our own weird use cases.

Nachteile: The fact that it's mobile-only is somewhat inconvenient for our members who are stuck to their laptop all day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Kayla S.
project manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Great customer service"

Kommentare: My team loves Optix. We are really thankful to have them as a partner!

Vorteile: Optix makes running a co-working space easy. Love the app for our cleints.

Nachteile: I wish things were a little more user-intuitive on the back end.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Jonathan M.
Practitioner Experience Lead
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"Decent for what it's worth"

Vorteile: I like the multiple functions. Being able to keep track of plans, schedules, invoices and contact info. Decent for a start-up.

Nachteile: It's terrible at displaying schedule information on a calendar. The calendar can function much better than how it is

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Kailee L.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

"Amazing. The app is straightforward and easy to use for both admin and users. "

Vorteile: It looks professional but is easy to navigate. Not to mention, anytime you have a question, customer support team is quick to reply and always solves your problems!

Nachteile: Everything is great, honestly. Anytime I have a suggestion of what could make the app even better, I reach out to support and they have already thought of it and are working on the update!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Gabe I.
Operations Director
Design, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"Great Value!"

Vorteile: Administering membership and billing is simple and intuitive. The support team is responsive and capable. System improvement is great- consistently getting better and better!

Nachteile: There are some minor workarounds necessary to make it work for our atmosphere, but the support team is eager to help us find a way!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Hali G.
Project Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019

"Efficiency through simplicity"

Kommentare: We can automate our entire process, from billing invoices to bookings and see all activity and revenue from our dashboard

Vorteile: Not to simplify it but its ease of use is what tugs at me. They have put a lot of work into the backend so the user can pretty much plug and play from the second you get onboard. There are tons of tutorials that are so helpful and live chat, that enables you to get to a quick answer on anything you need. Very friendly and great customer support!

Nachteile: From our needs, it met all the expectations. We did not need to have a white label website but liked the approach to the white label phone app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019
Joshua M.
Director of Technology and Infrastructure
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2017

"Extremely easy to use for our members, easy to manage for our staff"

Kommentare: It is running our business and we are expanding quickly and into multiple real estate markets while taking advantage of this

Vorteile: Development team always open to new points of view and work on always making the end user experience for both members and staff better

Nachteile: Limited payment integration, a little more flexibility with spacetype naming, wish they had a stand alone room occupancy application for on the spot bookings and checkins

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2017
Jeremiah O.
Executive Director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018

"Easy to use, a huge timesaver, and excellent and responsive customer service."

Vorteile: Optix customer service is fantastic. They walked us through start to finish how to use the software, are always available in minutes to respond to tech support requests, and to help customize the user experience of the app they built for us.

Nachteile: Not much. It would be fantastic if Optix were to include building access credentials. Even so, it's integration with Kisi solves that problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018
Carolina B.
Operations Manager
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018

"Awesome Support & Cool Features"

Kommentare: Starthub's overall experience with Optix has been pretty great. We receive excellent support services and no question is too small. We still have room to customize our plans and use only the features we need, so it's been a great experience getting as much as we can onto the app and sharing with our members in the most user-friendly way.

Vorteile: I really enjoy how much is tied up into one. It's great to be able to condense operations such as conference room booking and invoicing on one software.

Nachteile: I was expecting there to be some more detailed features that could help us with projecting sales, workspace availability - similar to how a hotel tracks room availability. Could be an extremely good tool for the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Jac Y.
Community Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Optix Usage"

Kommentare: It definitely has made our room booking process smooth and easy. What I like most is the helpfulness of the customer service. They have always helped me each time I am stuck with something.

Vorteile: It's quite straight forward to use. As an admin, I can easily explain how to use the app with my clients (even non-techy ones).

Nachteile: Although easy to use, I would have wished that there are more flexibility to the controls and what the app can monitor more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Concierge
Vorstandsbüro, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"I love using Optix!"

Kommentare: It's been amazing helping our Guests book space, adjust meeting times and having the ability to message all of them at once about important updates in our community.

Vorteile: The user friendly app and the amazing tech support.

Nachteile: The things that used to be cons for me have been added to the app throughout their development. At this moment there isn't anything extra I need from the software that they haven't already added.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
William B.
Director
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018

"Great product that is simple to use"

Kommentare: Optix means we are able to focus on making our customers happy rather than managing bookings or invoicing.

Vorteile: The simplicity to use for both the customer and the manager makes managing our coworking space much easier.

Nachteile: The restriction to a mobile app. Whilst everyone (mostly) does have a mobile, there are those that still would just like a web portal to be able to book through.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018
Mikkel møl D.
Lead Business Developer
Design, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"Wonderfully simpel workspace tool"

Kommentare: Very good. Nice tool and outstanding customer service!

Vorteile: The easy on boarding and administration of bookings and invoicing that makes it very easy to handle payments.

Nachteile: Would like integration with our accounting software and the possibility for users to export invoices for book keeping simple and easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Morgan D.
Director
Programmentwicklung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"Very simple interface"

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been great. The Customer service team is SUPER kind, patient and helpful. And the company overall is very receptive to thoughts, suggestions and feedback to help them improve the product.

Vorteile: I love the simplicity of the interface for the key functions such as checking in members, creating plans, booking rooms and generating custom invoices.

Nachteile: Overall everything is great. We only run into problems ( questions and uncertainties, really.) when we start to get into the nitty gritty of things that aren't really the primary use or functions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Don M.
CEO | Founder
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Great choice for our new space"

Kommentare: It was easy to set up - support is AMAZING. What we thought would be difficult one-off configuration problems were easily overcome by the Optix team. Beyond expectations!

Vorteile: We researched at least ten potential solutions - Optix stood out from the rest. We love the fact that everything is app-based and intuitive for our members.

Nachteile: Very little. There were one or two features (such as weekly vs. monthly billing) that we would have liked, but they are minimal and the Optix team is working hard to add requested features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Dustin S.
Owner
Kapitalmärkte, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"Review"

Kommentare: Overall great experience, only significant downside i've expereienced is a sales rep who I found to be almost enough for us to not sign up, but since signing up all other support reps have been fantastic.

Vorteile: Lots to like, design simplicity and beauty come first, functionality and ease of use second although there could be more added to functionality. Love the progression towards integrations with other companies / through Zapier.

Nachteile: No integrated Point of Sale. Missing a few key features that would enable us to do much more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Benoit H.
Fondateur et dirigeant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017

"From first contact to app launching, everything was super easy with friendly and professional team"

Vorteile: What I like most about Optix is modern design and ease of use. It's a powerful tool that simplifies the use of my space, both for administrator and users. And more, it makes me look great.

Nachteile: What I'm waiting for today is the translation of the interface. I use it from France and a French version would be appreciated here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Tanya M.
Community & Marketing Manager
Gewerbeimmobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018

"Easy transition from existing coworking software"

Kommentare: Handles membership management without a lot of staff time.
Great customer support.
Transition from current software is seamless.
Overall satisfaction is high.

Vorteile: Value - great price points for plans.
UX - user friendly back + front end.

Nachteile: No printer integration - however development is underway.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018
Mikkel D.
CEO
Onlinemedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018

"Awesome app for running a professional workspace "

Kommentare: Very positive from the initial contact to the integration of a full functioning system.

Vorteile: Easy to use and a lot of nice features. Interface looks good and is very intuitive.

Nachteile: A couple of features would be nice to have, but have spoken to customer support about this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Gavin M.
Director
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Optix review"

Kommentare: Allowing people to book desks and meeting rooms of their own accord without asking has reduced workload

Vorteile: Has completely streamlined coworking space bookings and allowed us to be hands off

Nachteile: The software is In-app only which can be a restriction for some

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Tamara A.
Events and Community Lead
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"Optix Review"

Kommentare: The overall platform is fairly easy to use. There have been some teething issues with onboarding but that's expected.

Vorteile: More sleek and modern than previous CRM system

Nachteile: Certain features aren't available yet/ not customisable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Yana S.
VPO
Vorstandsbüro, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Excellent Coworking Space Management System"

Kommentare: very positive

Vorteile: - very user friendly and intuitive design
- loads and works fast
- simple
- has most core / necessary features

Nachteile: - a few features are still in development / not present

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018