Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Conservis

Grower-inspired farm management software with hands-on support to plan and manage your operation with confidence, season after season.

Erfahre mehr über Conservis

Zeigt 22 Bewertungen

Jess D.
Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"The software is good and the customer service is great. "

Vorteile: With multiple operations taking place very quickly in short bursts throughout the year, Conservis really helps us not only track inventory, but where operators are at and what they've completed. It really is amazing how many times I reference tickets to look up dates of completion, product use, rate, acres etc. It brings all the data to one location and allows operators to do it from smart phones and tablets for real time information. I've personally met a lot of the staff and everyone is eager to help and they value the feedback. I've never met a staff as committed to continual improvement.

Nachteile: Like most apps, there are some frustrations with phone apps, but glitches usually get worked out. All of the "pieces" are in the software to really be powerful, but right now there is some double entry or lengthy processes involved. None that affect functionality but just some items need streamlined as the software continues to grow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Brandon L.
Technical Operations Hemp
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Hemp Farming With Conservis"

Kommentare: We are tracing data in a industry that is brand new , with Conservis we are leading the way in tracking the data we need as an operation and to set a standard in this industry.

Vorteile: The Ability to adapt the software to our specific needs as a company and for our specific crop. Amazing!

Nachteile: With excellent customer support it is hard to find a dislike because how conservis is able to work with the user and fix just about any issue that arouse.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Joel M.
Owner
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2020

"Pre 2020 Review"

Kommentare: I really enjoy the working relationship with the conservis team. Personal has changed over the years and yet the spirit to help and learn has continued. I help desk is awesome and goes above and beyond to assist.

Vorteile: The conserivs product is extremely helpful in inventory management. We really like the grain management process and using cart weights to determine yields. It has allowed us to make faster and more accurate grain marketing decisions because we have more accurate inventory. WE also like the machine integration with inputs. This is allowing us to keep an eye on inputs through out the season and creates a history of the products used on the field. I use the chemical reconciliation to determine actual product applied and the ability to prorate the product across all acres involved. Lastly I like the concept of micro management and zone economics and providing a tool to analyse each zone.

Nachteile: It is very heavy on data input and the time it takes to get the data into the system and to keep in current. Many times I think I need an employee just to keep this system current, which defeats the purpose of the software. It has many, many options which I appreciate but its so complex that the time to understand or to make edits is very time consuming. Some of the challenges are blamed on Conservis when they are behavior or technology changes that the users struggle to grasp. Example - when started older generation didn't understand how to use Ipad and touch screen to make tickets.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2020
Van H.
president
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is coaching me"

Kommentare: The people are great and ready and happy to help. They listen to what may need to be improved and execute solving the problems sooner than later. the reason i would not recommend highly to a friend is that i am competing with them. lol

Vorteile: helps organize and communicate importance of info to employees.

Nachteile: I have to take the time to do it. Training my crew to make it a habit to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Mark A.
Director of Farming Operations
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020

"Awesome product and company"

Kommentare: an awesome tool for input and commodity tracking. awesome company to work with that continues to update and improve their product.

Vorteile: I like how simple and straight forward the software is. easy to setup, use, and maintain. Using the machine integration saves a lot of time and makes keeping track of our inventories and positions very easy.

Nachteile: I have trouble at times making good use of the planning features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020
John B.
Partner
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Brueggeman Brothers"

Kommentare: Customer service is great. It would be better if they could address the income issues I described.

Vorteile: Ease of use with Climate Corp. on planting and spraying. The harvest tool and grain inventory is simple and very detailed which is what we were looking for.

Nachteile: This program is good at showing expenses but terrible at showing income. I want a chemical inventory report that shows the value on hand. When we enter grain tickets and spot sell the grain I want to be able to enter that in right away instead of only showing it if it is contracted grain. Also show government payments and crop insurance payments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Marlene J.
Administrative Assistant
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"Love the ease of using Conservis!"

Kommentare: Very happy with Conservis software and the team that supports it!
Would recommend to any business looking to streamline their admin. duties!

Vorteile: Conservis is a very useful, vital tool in the farming business! It is very user friendly and the information it provides is priceless. All inventories, seed, inputs and grain, are at your fingertips, as well as the production information for each field, planting, spraying applications, harvest dates and yields! Can't image not using Conservis.

Nachteile: I can't think of any cons. If there are questions or things we need help with, the support team always takes concerns and questions seriously. The Conservis team always very prompt in resolving any question we may have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Kyle M.
GM
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"Long time User"

Kommentare: It is our total traceability program

Vorteile: Customer Service and adaptability to our changing needs.

Nachteile: Sometimes new rollouts are not completely functional. Machine Integration for example.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Aaron L.
General Manager
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Excellent software and company "

Vorteile: The best thing about this software in our operation is the ease of getting timely information out of the system. Also equally as important we love the incredible team at Conservis that we get to work with.

Nachteile: The initial setup is challenging because of the amount of information that is involved in setting it up properly. However once it’s in keeping it up to date is fairly easy to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Susan L.
Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Easy to use and understand, makes record keeping much easier!"

Kommentare: Our farming operation has used this software for several years. Our operators use the app in the field as they plant and spray, so record keeping has become easier. We utilize the harvest data for both yield and inventory. We are able to track incoming and outgoing loads of grain and see on a daily basis the current inventory. The new partner integration has allowed us to transmit records without manually entering field applications.

Vorteile: Very easy to use, all of our applicators are able to record their spraying and planting data in the field. The new feature of integrating data from partners with John Deere and Field View is a great addition to Conservis. I personally love the harvest side to monitor yields, and inventory on our grain crops. I use the settlement features to track load of grain not paid and specific crop inventories. We farm approx 8500 acres and are able to keep records on a farm by farm basis as well as individual crop yields. Reporting features on planting, spraying, individual inputs, and harvest are beneficial to our operation.

Nachteile: It would be great if the actual acreage planted was used for yields instead of the crop acres assigned to the field. We tend to assign approx acres by crop for each farm and when yields are calculated, the acres used are not the actual planted acres. On the contract feature, an edit option would be easier to use if there were an overage of bushels on the contract or if you needed to correct the year or other data assigned to the contract.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Andrew M.
Agronomist
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"Conservis Review"

Kommentare: The reports you can make with conservis is by far the most helpful aspect of conservis. All of the data that you need is very accessible in a short amount of time. This program helps you make management decisions on your farm.

Vorteile: Conservis is very user friendly. It does not take long to figure out what you want to know. All information is available at anytime. The reports that you can make is very helpful.

Nachteile: The mobile app is very clunky. A lot of clicks to get where you are going.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Natalie B.
CEO
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Love this product. Well designed, easy to use, and makes record keeping easy."

Vorteile: I work away from the farm headquarters and I handle the grain marketing. It's very beneficial for me to be able to see the inventory information so I can check it against our grain marketing plan.

Nachteile: Occasionally I have a difficult finding the harvest report that I need.
We often get multiple settlements per contract. It's difficult to match the bushels on the settlement to the contract data on the settlement screen in Conservis because Conservis keeps track of the contract totals not the contract totals for the specific settlement. You have no idea if your settlement matches to what was entered into Conservis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Peter R.
Operations Director
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Title"

Vorteile: Support. They asked all along the way how we want it structured and helped us along through the process.

Nachteile: Repetitive clicks. Might be more of a bug on our end we need to work out. But in entering tons of data anything that makes for less clicks is better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Ryan C.
Owner
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"Best Farm Management Software"

Kommentare: In my first year of use, Conservis was able to help me organize my records that assisted me in my crop insurance claims. For the first time in 10 years I received an insurance claim because of the way Conservis organizes and presents the data. The claim also was completed in less then 3 weeks!

Vorteile: The customer service is the best part of this software. Support team is knowledgable and willing to help for quickly. I also love how the software is evolving and brings in all aspects of agriculture.

Nachteile: The price is high for some farmers to be able to afford it. But to me it is far more valuable than the price tag.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Kenny T.
Agronomist
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"Conservis Software, Tucker SHF"

Kommentare: With multiple employees operating softwar, we can insure data collection and transfer is standarized and peotected, due to multiple levels of permissions depending on an employees role.

Vorteile: Cloud-base data transfer enabling multi-device use.

Nachteile: Always having to sroll up and down pages to click buttons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Sara M.
Owner
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020

"Conservis works...."

Kommentare: It has help us track thing in real time which keep us current.

Vorteile: How easy it is to track our grain by location at the coop or at our bin site.

Nachteile: It takes some time to set up but is worth it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2020
Janice M.
Administrative Assistant
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Up dating grain tickets"

Kommentare: Easy to use and someone always there to help if needed.

Vorteile: Easy to use and understand.

Nachteile: No Complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Cherie H.
Business Manager/Partner
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"New to Conservis"

Kommentare: We have had a wonderful experience with set up, training and being able to run detailed reports.

Vorteile: - Ease of use
- Great customer service
- Detailed reports

Nachteile: We haven't had any cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Marcus H.
Manager
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Good Management Tool"

Vorteile: Helps break down costs at the field level and compare actual usages to budget.

Nachteile: Still getting acquainted to the software but I will update as I learn!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Jared D.
Vice President
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Company works hard to find solutions"

Vorteile: Automated input of harvest data saves much time and makes inventory reconciliation easy. Financial reporting gives us a clearer picture of business health.

Nachteile: Machine data integration still has some incompatibility issues and requires manual editing and data input

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Wendy Z.
Office Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"Conservis Harvest helps keep fields, acres and bushels organized."

Vorteile: Customer Service is great, someone is always available to help. I also like how everything is organized.

Nachteile: The designated grain cart and delivery tickets are sometimes hard to find and how they are linked together.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
John S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2016

"Once you get used to it this program is fantastic and has really helped us out"

Kommentare: little higher priced but worth it
allows us to compare a lot of information which has been a huge help
I would definitely recommend this product

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Conservis an 4.5.2016

Great! Thanks for the review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2016