Safety Reports Bewertungen

von Safety Reports

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Safety Reports

Verwende dein Smartphone oder Tablet oder deinen Computer, um Sicherheitsinspektionen durchzuführen, Daten und Trenddaten zu analysieren, Korrekturmaßnahmen nachzuverfolgen und mehr.

Erfahre mehr über Safety Reports

Zeigt 49 Bewertungen

Jake W.
Safety Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"One Report"

Kommentare: We used Excel and it was inefficient and difficult to add photos. Safety Reports simplified the reporting by allowing us to use one report for everyone. The ability to take it to the field and add photos is a big plus.

Vorteile: Being able to customize reports for different contractors is invaluable. Also, choosing the categories for each phase of the job simplifies it use.

Nachteile: It can be cumbersome to create your own categories. However, support is happy to take our information an create them for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Reports an 21.11.2019

Jake, when customizing our checklists, we allow you to create yes/no responses (hat appear in the report and you get to add an automated recommendation, which other apps don't offer. We also let you add regulatory standards and create a web link to the standard. There's definitely a lot going on in the customization page. However, based on your comments, we'll challenge our app developers to make the process a little more intuitive. Until then, our support staff is available to assist as needed. Thanks so much for the feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Robert B.
Safety Director
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Safety Reports Review"

Kommentare: I have been using Safety Reports for roughly 5 years and it's a huge part of our safety here at Coleman-Adams. Everyday audits are hands down the best and can track weekly, monthly and yearly reporting as you wish. Top 10 positive and negative reports monthly. It's a must have for any organization that pushes SAFETY. This is the missing piece in the safety field if you're not using this app. By far the best safety inspection app on the market. This app will let you achieve safety compliance and change your safety culture.

Vorteile: Everything, easy to use, easy set up, monthly reports and data is outstanding great customer service. Overall a great app. If you don't have this app you are missing a huge piece of your safety program.

Nachteile: No Cons at all with this software. There is nothing not to like with this app.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Reports an 21.11.2019

Robert, thank you for the terrific review! So glad that Safety Reports can play a part in helping to maintain such a strong safety culture at Coleman-Adams!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Michael T.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Ok for the money"

Kommentare: Kinda have me a good outline for safety

Vorteile: Its pretty easy to useno real complaints

Nachteile: Glitches quite a bit on most Apple divides

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Tyrone J.
Loss Control Specialist
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"From the Field"

Kommentare: The best thing I see when using the app is the trend tracking

Vorteile: Easy to put reports together when always moving.

Nachteile: Sometimes adding a document would aid in the report but the camera will only show partial.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Reports an 21.11.2019

Tyrone, we've recently added a new feature that lets you attach PDF documents when submitting reports. Works from both the mobile app and the desktop version. We'll have your support rep reach out to you to show you how it works. Thanks for the feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Victor L.
Safety Officer
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Best time saver"

Kommentare: The tech support helped me modify my ratings scale from 0-5 to OSHA level fines. This quantified the severity of my findings.

Vorteile: The time it saves me during a safety inspection. The depth, the details included as part of my final report leaves no room for doubt. This software includes links to OSHA standards, recommendations to accompany my pictures and captions.

Nachteile: I have no comments to submit at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Mike A.
Safety Director
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"ORIGINAL USER"

Kommentare: positive, positive, positive.

Vorteile: Awesome product, Great Company, Dedicated Employees, Great Value and you keep making improvements and adding more features. I have tried other products but i have been a Safety - Reports fan from the start. also anyone I come across who uses the APP as well has nothing but high praise for it. I have not met one person who uses it say one bad thing about it.

Nachteile: Absolutely nothing, I have been happy from day one using the App.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Reports an 21.11.2019

Thank you so much for the great review Mike!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Mark V.
Director of Safety and Training
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Great App"

Vorteile: This App is user friendly and has transitioned the way we capture and report data to our field superintendents, Executive Director and Board Members. Having the ability to review the standards has made the daily toolbox talks more efficient.

Nachteile: To date, we have no complaints as this product has exceeded our expectations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Rick S.
Safety Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"A great tool!"

Vorteile: The App is very easy to use. I like the ability to add photos and narratives right on site. I can complete the inspection and send the report before I leave the job site. Very efficient and user friendly.

Nachteile: We don't really have anything negative to say about the product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Pedro R.
Assistant EHS Manager
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Safety Report App"

Vorteile: Very easy to guid through and input photos for documents and narrative.

Nachteile: I don't have to much to con about. I believes that adding a few more items in certain formats will better assist each individual audits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Stanley B.
Safety Coordinator
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Great product "

Kommentare: Very positive

Vorteile: Ease of use and technical support. I like that that the app is constantly being improved and adjusted with customer recommendations and needs

Nachteile: I had to wait for it to reach IOS platform

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Pat P.
President / Owner
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2016

"Safety-Reports Review"

Kommentare: I had searched for a few years for an app that would allow clients to make corrections to infractions noted and then upload their corrective actions. The Safety-Reports app does everything I wanted. Their customer support is absolutely the greatest.

Vorteile: Ease of completing the audits and the support provided.

Nachteile: None

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2016
Les H.
Owner
Bau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2016

"Great Software for consultants "

Kommentare: I have been working with this program for a couple of years now, as a consultant, this makes and saves me a lot of time doing reports. Support is great. Look forward to working with them for a long time.

Vorteile: Easy of use and great support

Nachteile: Lacks easy of adding additional questions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2016
Scott B.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Daily reports"

Vorteile: Customer like .
Great tracking system for opened issue.
easy updating closing out issues

Nachteile: Seem to have bugs. My team keeps having issues. Black page on preview. locks up. Photoo drawing keeps not working.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Reports an 21.11.2019

Thanks for the feedback Scott. Sometimes issues like what you described happen when "permissions" aren't set properly in the app. We'll have your Support Rep reach out to you and provide assistance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Nancy B.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2016

"Safety Reports success "

Kommentare: Customers enjoy the immediate feedback and professional appearance of our audits. Being able to have the standard included in the audit is great.

Vorteile: Easy to do

Nachteile: Timestamp is not correct

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety-Reports.com an 7.11.2017

It appears the time-date stamp is reading Central time zone where our servers are located. We'll work with the developer to see what can be done to reflect your local time zone. Thank you for your feedback!

The time-date stamp issue has been fixed with the release of Version 6.0 and should now read the time zone of the mobile device that is used to do the inspections.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2016
Travis P.
Safety Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Usability"

Kommentare: It has created a better experience for our folks around the auditing process as they are more engaged in the process. It also forces them to show their follow up in the corrective actions area.

Vorteile: The usability in the field. The app is easy to work through and gives an almost instant report to those that need it which is greatly appreciated.

Nachteile: The ability for the application to upload information or to move between categories while there is little to no internet service on the phone. It forces me to go elsewhere and update the information and then come back to my previous area. Corrective actions reports don't readily resend to open items - an administrator must resend them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Reports an 21.11.2019

Travis, we have an offline mode that allows you to conduct inspections when there's no cellular or Wi-Fi available. We also have a way to automate the corrective action email reminders using "Scheduled Reports" in your Admin Account. Your support rep will reach out to you today and provide assistance. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Chris J.
safety director
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016

"Very happy with this product makes my job easier."

Kommentare: With all the different reports that you can generate it makes tracking repeat violations simple. The corrective action feature helps me to hold subcontractors responsible for their actions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016
Andrew W.
Safety Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2015

"Manganaro Midatlantic"

Kommentare: The checklist is easy to use and navigate, customizable to our needs. Steve and Erik provide excellent service and respond in timely fashion. A few quirks could be changed to improve the app further (ie correcting dates on the Corrective Action tracking, so that dates align with date of inspection, not the date the report was made or updated.) Performance tracking data is very cool, would be even cooler to have more variables to search through (ie correlating with specific foremen or jobsites).
Overall, we love the app, and look forward to making it even better in the future.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety-Reports.com an 17.2.2015

Andrew, thank you very much for your review. With regards to Corrective Action Tracking, we're in the middle of working on several enhancements that will be available this spring or summer that will address the issue that you noted. With regards to tracking observations by foremen, jobsites, etc., the system can do that as long as the information is included when the reports are submitted. I'll reach out to you to set up a demo to show you how this works. Again, thank you for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2015
Mike F.
Safety Director
Lagerung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2016

"Amazing Product"

Kommentare: This product has revolutionized how we perform our monthly, quarterly, and annual warehouse safety inspections. We have also utilized this product to assist us in doing "best practice" safety audits and surveys of our employees and their current processes.
The way you can add or delete certain checklists have made it virtually limitless on the possibilities of use with a multitude of different companies.
If you are looking for a program that provides detailed reports of your inspections, the ability to look at trending issues, or even a way to get more employees involved in your safety programming, then this program is what you need! I would highly recommend this program to any company looking to improve their safety inspection process, reporting, and tracking of concerns or trends in your organization. The best part is that there is no more searching through pages of regulations! Each inspection item has the direct link to the OSHA regulation for that specific section. And Safety Reports staff do an excellent job at updating those standards in their system as soon as OSHA releases the final rulings! Thank you Safety Reports!

Vorteile: Ease of use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2016
Derrick L.
Risk Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016

"Unbelievable App!!"

Kommentare: The app is wonderful! It is easy to use, very customizable, and has a lot of good information at the tips of your fingers! I'll never go back to paper inspections!

Vorteile: Ease of use.

Nachteile: Can sometimes take a little bit of time to fill out

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016
Jared R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016

"Construction Safety Inspections"

Kommentare: The team at Safety-Reports has developed a program that can be as intricate as needed while also being very user-friendly and efficient. Using the available features, it allows our superintendents to input a vast amount of detail and information allowing people who are not always on site a chance to see an in-depth shot at how the job is progressing. The Corrective action tracking and Responsible party features are extremely useful in tracking and logging negative and more importantly the positive observations on site. The customer service and the relationship(s) the team creates are second to none. I highly recommend their system to any construction company that is interested in a set-up that is extremely user-friendly that also provides any data analytics needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016
Jason H.
Safety Manager
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2016

"High quality App"

Kommentare: It is easy to use and makes auditing look so professional. Easy to add pictures and labels to them. I actually look forward to sending audits to the safety professionals we subcontract for.

Vorteile: Easy to use.

Nachteile: A lot of stuff that doesn't apply to scope of work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2016
Ralph O.
Safety Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2015

"Review of Program by Safety Manager"

Kommentare: We have been using the Safety Reports program for more than six months and we are extremely pleased. The reports are comprehensive and reference the relevant sections of the regulations, yet are easy to read, making them very effective with management, our superintendents and our sub-contractors. Implementing this program has instituted a renewed focus on safety in our company. Of equal importance is the exceptional customer support, both in terms of availability and commitment to solve any problems that arise or requests we have made to tailor the program to our needs. As with any new program, we did experience some challenges in implementing the program, but these were quickly resolved by the staff at Safety-Reports. Excellent program!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2015
Todd M.
Human Resources and Safety
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Safety Inspecton APP"

Vorteile: user friendly,can customize to certain locations,

Nachteile: Have not found anything the email reminders are great

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Byron W.
Health and Safety Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2015

"Safety-Reports.com is a good tool for job site safety audits."

Kommentare: Our company uses the compliance reporting tool and it is a big help. The report comes out in a nice word document. The management team is able to get the report via e-mail. It is great to be able to get the report out the day of the audit and have any open hazards being addressed as soon as possible. You are able to word on reports from your computer or have the app on your phone. So if you have a little down time you setup a future report or work on completing a report on the go. I have to give Safety-Reports.com a pat on the back and would recommend the program to anyone.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety-Reports.com an 17.2.2015

Thanks for the positive feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2015
Marc M.
Divisional Safety Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2015

"Great app!"

Kommentare: Safety-Reports is a wonderful app. We use it to manage not only our general site inspections, but also have worked with their staff to have them customize our application to other areas of our work. The ability to have the data in real time and use photographs to be able to visualize the situation has really aided us in how we address potential hazards.
Having the app customized to our specifications has made it even more functional for us than we ever anticipated.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety-Reports.com an 17.2.2015

Always great to get positive feedback! Thanks so much!! Glad the system is working well for you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2015