SoapBox Bewertungen

von SoapBox Innovations

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.5/5

Über SoapBox

Ganz gleich, ob du dich auf Feedback oder Ideen konzentrierst, das Unternehmen macht es einfacher, auf Rückmeldungen von Mitarbeitern zu reagieren, die den geschäftlichen Nutzen steigern.

Erfahre mehr über SoapBox

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director, Demand Generation
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Easily Manage and Collaborate on the Agenda of your Upcoming Meetings"

Kommentare: Better Team Meetings!

Vorteile: This app has made it easy for our team to collaborate on maintaining the agenda for upcoming meetings. We can each hop on the application and add/remove/edit what agenda items should be included in an upcoming meeting.

Nachteile: Like a lot of new applications it is over simplified to make things easy. So while it's narrow focus it what makes it great, it's really just a point solution. We also use the Slack integration and while it's helpful to see who is changing things, you still need to log-in to the app to see the full agenda for that particular meeting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Erica S.
Director, Project Management
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"Great tool for the toolbox!"

Kommentare: This saves us a significant amount of time we would otherwise be using finding information and reminding each other of action items, just to name a few. We've just started using SoapBox so I look forward to continuing to learn more about the tool and how it will help us with the work we do.

Vorteile: I like being able to organize all meeting agendas, notes, and action items in one place.

Nachteile: There are some limitations with formatting and sharing meeting notes externally. The SoapBox team has been very helpful and I understand that some of these things are in the product roadmap.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical Support Engineer
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Team Meetings in a Colorful but Tricky Set Up"

Kommentare: Making team meetings easier to set up visually but takes some time to adjust from ugly simplicity of google calendars invites

Vorteile: Team meetings using the gmail suite were always hard to coordinate with google calendar but using SoapBox makes it much easier from a visual perspective to select who to invite and what items to discuss. Saves a lot of time being able to recycle previous tasks using their saved item history compared to re-writing it in google calendars.

Nachteile: Meetings are set to be recurring the first time they're used, without an explanation for how to do one time meetings. Had to look in help guide on how to set up a one time meeting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Maciej M.
Chief Recruitment Officer & Co-owner
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018

"Good idea - bad implementation"

Kommentare: As in title - it is a good idea but implementation is really bad. They should hire a UX person.

Vorteile: The very good thing about SoapBox is it proposes an Agenda and questions for 1:1s. Many Leaders and Managers struggle with asking meaningful questions and SoapBox is very useful in it. Also it structures this meetings quite well.

Nachteile: The biggest problem with SoapBox is the UI. It is very hard to handle and takes a lot of time to understand what is where. Of course it would be understandable if the software is for complex processes but spending 10 minutes to find an option to invite other people is just too much for a soft for meetings. Also these questions which are proposed by SoapBox for 1:1s repeat often.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Executive
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2018

"Soapbox is awesome!"

Vorteile: Soapbox is simple to use, straighforward, and allows me to record videos quickly and effectively which is crucial to my job

Nachteile: Sometimes the video saves too quickly and doesn't allow me time to choose between video or audio and that can be frustrating

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2018
Stephen H.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"Finally found what I was looking for"

Vorteile: A super simple way for everyone to add topics for group meetings. I didn't even know I needed this for 1on1s but I can't imagine life now without it!!

Nachteile: I would love the ability to easily export meeting and minutes to something like OneNote for easy searching/cataloging with all my other notes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020