Clear Analytics Bewertungen

von Clear Analytics

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Clear Analytics

Clear Analytics brings highly governed yet easy to use self-service business intelligence and spreadsheet manageability to Excel.

Erfahre mehr über Clear Analytics

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Patrick H.
Vice President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2016

"Great BI Solution "

Kommentare: We found this to be a great way to delve into our data with minimal effort and maximum reward. Because it functions as a bolt on to Excel, it allowed us to easily manipulate our data, create reports, dashboards and KPI's without learning another software. As a small business without in-house IT, this was the clear choice and the only learning curve / pain point in setting it up was finding the relationships between the data tables, which was easily resolved with the help of their tech support. Because of the familiarity with excel, creating and manipulating reports has been easy to roll out, and the program was able to provide actionable data within a month of purchase. Although it lacks some of the visualizations of other software's, Clear Analytics does a phenomenal job of what a BI software should do, provide data in a usable format, and it does it at an unbelievable price point.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2016
Chris P.
Business Intelligence Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2015

"Clear Analytics"

Kommentare: In the reporting world nothing is easy. The job of an Analyst is to make something from nothing, which usually means "Time Consuming." When the demand for timely and precise reporting grew, I looked at several programs to help satisfy the need and my sanity. My goal was to find a program that would allow me to manipulate formulas and data FREELY, control the end users viewing rights, and most importantly a customer service representative that knew more about reporting than me. I tested several programs, but they all failed miserably in what I felt as the most important functions in Reporting Software.
I was honestly taken back when I first demoed Clear Analytics. I remember thinking that I finally found a program that was developed by someone that has been in my shoes.
I highly recommend Clear Analytics as a headache free solution to Data Analytics.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Clear Analytics an 24.3.2015

Chris,

Thank you for the excellent review! We certainly hope to continue working with you to help meet your data discovery goals!

Cheers!
Clear Analytics Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2015
Jain V.
Supply chain analyst
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"Excellent Option for Small Bussiness"

Vorteile: • Responsible for 54 weaving looms production lines which produces denim fabric.
• Daily production planning and loom planning based on beam stock and sizing program.
• Ensure product quality and process adherence.
• Follow-up and crosschecking of preventive maintenance schedule.
• Modification of frequency, check points and machine parameters as per trend analysis.
• Manpower handling and ensuring discipline in department.
• To work in team with proper synchronization and brain storming upon probable solutions for defect.

Nachteile: We have integrated this with Microsoft BI and have really overcome the negatives at this time such as lack of mobile access and some of the more advanced visuals.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Denver A.
Senior Engineer for Communication
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"Makes excel user as power analyst!"

Vorteile: Clear Analytics is very easy to use. It does not require programming or i.t expertise to create custom dashboards and queries in minutes.

Nachteile: Free trial is provided by the vendor and it is readily available on the web. You need to register or call the vendor to get the pricing once decided to avail.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Bhavik P.
Senior Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2015

"Analytics @ its finest"

Kommentare: Pros:
1) One can expect a huge cost savings in not requiring a dedicated reporting writer on staff. Expect your financial end users creating a sharing reports from day 1!
2) Your business users will be able to to drill down to detailed data from summary via Excel (amazing!)
Cons:
1) If you are not too well versed in Excel and prefer to have IT create reports, then you may be better off with a more traditional solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2015
Jodus M.
Director
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"Centralised spreadsheets"

Kommentare: No

Vorteile: Everything in one place and fully auditable in excel spreadsheets. Business efficiency highly accountable software

Nachteile: A certain wmount of understanding this type of software is required to understand how to utilise it best in the workplace

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018