Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über GPSWOX

Preisgekrönte GPS-Ortungs- und Flottenmanagementsoftware. 30 Tage KOSTENLOS testen.

Erfahre mehr über GPSWOX

Zeigt 41 Bewertungen

Joseph L.
Director/CEO
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020

"GPSWox is one of the BEST fleet management software I've ever seen in the market!"

Vorteile: We are a fleet management service provider in Malaysia, and we had been using GPS Wox software and services since year 2016 until now. We are really satisfied with the software built, it's easy to use and manage, the system is suitable for both small fleets and large fleets, and most importantly, the performance is great! Currently, we had served over 100+ companies with a total fleet size of 1000+ vehicles. Thanks to GPS Wox team for offering such a wonderful software, we greatly appreciate that!

Nachteile: Since our company operations are in Malaysia, there's a timezone challenge when communicating with GPS Wox support team. We wish GPS Wox can handle support issues more promptly to ensure service up-time is always kept well-maintained. Overall, GPS Wox support team was great!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020
Yuri alberto P.
General Director
Unternehmensberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019

"The light and powerful platform that we have used! .... And stable!"

Kommentare: We have had a nice accompaniment these 3 years, we see that the company strives to give us the best platform.

Vorteile: Very agile and intuitive. A very clean and easy to use interface on any device. The GPS support in cellular equipment is excellent and the data frame is very light.

Nachteile: It is not supported to import geofences in kml or kmz formats. It does not have many reports and does not have a report of the complete plot sent by the GPS to make faster forensic data studies. The time lag in support for Mexico usually leads us to receive it a day later.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out www.gpswox.com/en/contact

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2019
Ben F.
Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018

"GPSWOX"

Vorteile: GPSWox is one of the cheaper options for fleet tracking. At the end of the day, you do get what you paid for as it is not very functional.

Nachteile: GPSWox had delays on GPS positions most of the time and provides inaccurate times. This creates late deliveries for the company.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2018
Eric H.
Sr. Executive Vice President
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Great Support"

Kommentare: We use this to provide top-notch service to our end customers. We host our own solution in order to maintain control of our product from start to finish.

Vorteile: Support has been great to work with. Additional features have been easily implemented. Thanks!

Nachteile: Sometimes the "time zone" difference between the USA and their home office means a few extra emails through the nights to talk with them; but still easy!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Paulius K.
Global Sales Executive
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"Excellent customer service & powerful software for starting tracking business"

Kommentare: GPSWOX support guys are trust worthy and reliable. They provide excelent customers service, along with powerful software. Starting own GPS tracking business has never been easier.

Vorteile: GPSWOX is the best choice if you want to start GPS tracking business with ease. They sell complete solution: white label software and Apps for very reasonable price. Setup process and tech. support is FREE.

Nachteile: They do it all right, so far haven't noticed anything negative.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Daniel R.
DIRECTOR
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2019

"Excellent tracking software"

Vorteile: Best software in the market, their price are the best and the software meets all my expectations to give a good service to my customers

Nachteile: Nothing in particular, not having worked with gps wox before

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to email us directly, if anything comes up > www.gpswox.com/en/contact

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2019
Tadas J.
Director
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"The best company we have ever tried"

Kommentare: we can easy track our cars without any bugs, best price for perfect quality of product they sell. Recommended that company for our partners

Vorteile: Best quality service for the price you pay we have ever tried. Definately best company.

Nachteile: easy to use, best customer support, works without issues

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Jos V.
Operations Manager
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Really nice GPS tracking App and good support"

Kommentare: Strongly recommended amazing Software, quick and friendly support, the service you receive is money worthy

Vorteile: Awesome tracking software
Easy to track anything
The software has a lot of features
Real-time notifications is amazing

Nachteile: Very sad that we can't import geofences in kml or kmz format
Impossible to create/import 3D geofences (altitude limitation)
Server can be slow sometimes

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 31.3.2019

Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Lisa K.
Marketing Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Amazing way to start your own GPS tracking business quickly"

Kommentare: Overall a great experience. I'm still young in my business, but I can see the service scaling along with my business. Anyways, if there are any problems or anything, I would just get help from their Support. Overall, a great product!

Vorteile: I was always excited about starting my own business, but never knew what. When I found out about GPS tracking, I was scared about all the time and money it would take to do everything from scratch. Luckily, GPSWOX has their white label software that you can just customize however you want. That meant that i could start my business much sooner. Even better, the price is good, the quality of their service is great, and I love their customer support.

Nachteile: I'm only sad that I didn't find out about this sooner!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Tomas E.
Sales Representative
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"satisfied customer"

Kommentare: excellent user interface, powerful features, quick support - that`s what client expects from product and what we found, highly recommend

Vorteile: basically - all features were well developed

Nachteile: no week points found on this tracking software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support! If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Maksim K.
Team manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019

"Convenient navigation platform"

Kommentare: The GPSWOX team looks young and ambitious, assessing the results already achieved, I am sure that they are capable of much more, I am glad that I have the opportunity to become part of the team! =)

Vorteile: Good platform speed.
Minimalistic design, in the version of the mobile browser is also convenient to work.
Translation into many languages.
Ability to configure various sensors.
Ability to customize various alerts.
Sending commands to the tracker via GPRS and receiving a response.
Reasonable technical support, they corrected all the flaws that I discovered.
I want to thank the GPSWOX team, I hope for long-term cooperation with you!

Nachteile: The lack of Russian language in mobile applications GPSWOX.
It is not possible to install sensors on several trackers at the same time, you have to go into each device separately and add a group of sensors.
There is no tracker motion animation that simulates the movement of a car, instead the tracker jumps around the map, I hope they will add this function, it looks much more attractive to the user.
The report is downloaded during the formation, it would be better if you could browse in the browser without downloading.
There is no possibility of loading geo places, for example there is a list of addresses that need to be mapped with the names of points, so that later in the report we display the names of the points, not the address. If there are many such geo sites, it is convenient to import from the Excel file the entire list of places with the address, name and radius of the place.
It would be cool if GPSWOX implemented more logistical tools, such as building a route with one or several addresses. A tool for route planning, for example, is loaded with a list of 20 addresses, a start is set, the platform, based on the data obtained, forms the best route to these 20 addresses. This would greatly overtake competitors in the gps navigation market.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 9.5.2019

Hello,

thanks for your feedback! We will take all your comments into consideration and add these features to the platform in the near future. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions or questions feel free to send email to sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019
James K.
Manager
Umweltdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"The customer support is POOR"

Kommentare: I enjoyed using the software and I paidthe yearly advance fee.
However, after communicating with the customer support a few times, I notice that the after sales service is very poor.
If I knew earlier, I would have opt for another software with strong customer support instead of GPSwox. I have no choice now as I am stuck with it for a few more months.

Vorteile: Simple and easy to use. The whole layout is user friendly.

Nachteile: The software is pretty good, however the customer service is terrible. Lousy response and so unhelpful!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 7.8.2019

Dear James,

i am sorry, that you had such experience. I believe it must be miscommunication with support team and we can solve your issue easily.

Just contact sales@gpswox.com and we will be more than happy to assist you. Since we can not find "James K. from, Gold Coin company" in our database.

With Regards,
Kevin

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Bill M.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019

"GPSWOX"

Kommentare: GPSWOX have been good to deal with. They offer good email support & answer any queries quickly. I am very happy with this company.

Vorteile: Easy to use and reliable product. Great white label product that is easy to use. They also sell trackers and accessories direct.

Nachteile: I cannot fault their product and their service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 7.8.2019

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019
Mohamed E.
Owner
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2019

"Greet software"

Vorteile: It’s easy for use and very helpful and has many features

Nachteile: I used it sines 3 years ago and they have continued support

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. If we can ever assist in any way please don't hesitate to reach out. Email: sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Satisfied from all aspects"

Vorteile: Full set of API
Reporting
Ease of use
Support for all popular devices

Nachteile: I am not sure if there is anything that could be mentioned here

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Moe S.
Manager
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"Good platform"

Vorteile: User friendly interface ; easy to use and reliable

Nachteile: It doesn't have many reports and should have a dashboard and some charts

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Jamshed I.
Presidtent
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019

"Preferred gps"

Vorteile: Friendly use easy enterface easy understanding

Nachteile: Nothing much we need morning options
But need more custom

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly if you need any assistance: sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019
Jacob K.
Owner
Vermögensverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018

"GPSWOX has three main aspects: performance, confidence and savings."

Kommentare: We think it is an excellent application, of course we would have liked to know when the following versions will be released, but we already mentioned the error of the lack of consistency in updates, but the rest of the App and the idea are fabulous.

Vorteile: GPSWox is an application with an idea very well constituted by the team of employees of its franchise, since it allows the user to save a lot of time of work and that is due to its range of automated options and its excellent performance and speed.

Nachteile: It also has a series of errors that are somewhat notorious and a bit disappointing, such as the fact of not having constant updates, let's say that your progress is going to "Turtle Pass". Also knowing that you do not have a customer service guarantees.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. Our Support team is always available to help with technical issues if you need it > www.gpswox.com/en/contact

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018
Rárison F.
Vehicle Tracking Company
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Best Software for Business Tracking"

Kommentare: I use the software as a tracking company, offering this service to customers. Whenever I visit a new customer who already has the tracking service, I compare the software and GPSwox always brings the best experience. Very good!!

Vorteile: Intelligent, intuitive and robust software.

Nachteile: The software matches my needs very well. The company is always evolving to the tool and I have no negative points to declare.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up. Email: sales@gpswox.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Jeewan m. H.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Light weight and one for the best in the market"

Kommentare: One of the best fleet management application in the market and customers are very happy to use.

Vorteile: Using modern web technologies so loading time is very less and very user-friendly. Vehicle maintenance dashboard is very attractive. Paid Google map performing very well. Very easy to add new device to the system and mobile tracker is also working perfectly and synchronisation between mobile and web app is very attractive. Easy to give customized interface to each customer.

Nachteile: Report module is not enough to manage enterprises level fleets. Mobile application has so many unmanageable stuff through mobile.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. Our Support team is always available to help with technical issues if you need it > www.gpswox.com/en/contact

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Julien S.
Operation and Marketing Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Powerful software for starting tracking business"

Vorteile: - User friendly interface
- Reliable services
- Great bundle of features
- Real-time notifications

Nachteile: Some import/export lists and a dashboard should be interesting to have.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 19.6.2019

Hello Julien,

thanks for your feedback! We will take all your comments into consideration and add these features to the platform in the near future. Meanwhile, if you have any more suggestions or questions feel free to send email to sales@gpswox.com

Regards,
Kevin

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Marketer
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2019

"Easy to get started with tracking"

Kommentare: It helps us reduce the cost and calculate them accurately.

Vorteile: The customer is support is great and the software has exceeded our expectations. We can easily track more than 100 cars for our needs in different countries.

Nachteile: Design might be updated, but everything works just fine.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks you for taking the time for share your feedback. We are glad to hear you like our software and support!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Ray R.
Manager
Telekommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"Great GPS Product"

Kommentare: Great customer service and team behind the product.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Fully functional and reliable

Nachteile: There are no cons regarding this product

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thanks for the great review! Please don't hesitate email us directly, if anything comes up.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Great software to get going fast"

Vorteile: Ease of use and graphical interface amazes clients

Nachteile: Need a few more customizable integrations

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to email us directly, if anything comes up > www.gpswox.com/en/contact

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Jamil D.
ENGINEERING MANAGER
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"TRACKPRO GPS"

Vorteile: FRIENDLY GUI EASY TO MANAGE OTHER USRES

Nachteile: SO FAR NOTHING THAT I CAN THINK OF IN THE SOFTWARE

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GPSWOX an 1.4.2019

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you found value in the product and thanks for the great ratings.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019