Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über AeroLeads

Leistungsfähige Software zur Generierung potenzieller Kundschaft, die E-Mails und Telefonnummern von Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen findet.

Erfahre mehr über AeroLeads

Vorteile:

All you just need to do is Sign-up for the free service and then install plug-ins using chrome and the within couple of days you will get leads of B2B generated using 3rd party API's.

Nachteile:

As AeroLead tool relies on LinkedIn search so if you are using a basic version then you will be limited by the no. Of contacts that the basic version of LinkedIn opens for you.

Bewertungen zu AeroLeads

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,7/10

AeroLeads hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 39 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du AeroLeads bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (39)

Priya
Priya
Manager of tech club in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy.

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Easy to use. The simplicity made it easy for me to organize my leads' contact information.

Vorteile:

The best part about the software is that it provides very accurate leads or prospects. They also have a plugin that makes finding prospects easier and adding them to your list. The user friendly interface acts as an added advantage to the software.

Charlie
IT Manager in USA
Immobilien, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

My Experience With AeroLeads

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

It has amazing lead generation and sales tracking capabilities making it the best.

Nachteile:

No serious concerns and AeroLeads has been amazing.

Sina
COO in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Scam

2,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Terrible after purchasing

Vorteile:

At first, the pricing seems reasonable and comparable to other services.

Nachteile:

A total scam. Only 25% of the leads actually contain the necessary information. When we reached customer service each response literally took between 5-15 minutes. The last note from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] read "Your account seems fine." This was their response to questions about their policy around non-working leads. It took another 30 minutes for the next response, "Sorry for the late response." Then complete silence. This is a scam. Stay away.

Antwort von inBoundio

vor 4 Jahren

Hi, we checked your account and you have actually used 2500 out of 4000 credits (roughly 62.5% credits) We did spend 30 mins on chat to assist you but you refused any help. We added 1000 more bonus credits and were willing to add more to resolve the issue but you refused that too. There are features in the software to find more accurate emails which you never used. We are still willing to spend more time on chat/email to assist you so you get the best out of the software and find the emails. Please message us as we really want to make sure you get a positive ROI. Please do note that you are trying to find contacts of school data in US which is always challenging with low accuracy and there is no silver bullet to find such data from thin air. Use the additional credits and spend some more time with the advanced features. Your account and all the credits are there, please go ahead and use it. Our support team is more than happy to help you out in it.

Thea
Executive Liaison Manager in Philippinen
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Effective Tool

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It was excellent.

Vorteile:

It's was easy to use. You can like to create a list for the easy distribution of leads. I like it that once you click add then go to your prospect you can automatically see the email ad numbers.

Nachteile:

I'm not sure if it's with an internet connection. But sometimes it takes time to load the information.

Andrew
Management in Indien
Marketing & Werbung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple to use tool and very prompt service

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: A client of mine required an email list of the sales managers and executives of manufacturing firms in India. With something so specific, I thought it would be a time consuming process. But, as I took to the internet for solutions, I found this tool called AeroLeads. Note that I had used similar tools in the past and these proved to be unsuccessful. Since AeroLeads offers a free trial, I opted for the same and I was happy with my experience. So I extended my usage and soon realized that this can be done a lot faster. AeroLeads offers lead generation services as well. So, when I opted for AeroLeads Service, all I had to do was furnish my requirements, which in my case was sales managers, officers etc in India in the manufacturing industry and I had my database done within 48 hours as promised. My overall experience was very satisfactory and that is why I am recommending this tool and service to you. Their customer service is exceptional as they were very prompt in helping me out with my queries and issues.

Vorteile:

ease of use and customer service

Salma
Business Development in Indien
Marktforschung, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Extremely happy

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile:

I used lusha , which was very tough to manage ,payment not easy.

Nachteile:

most convenient, Indian running, this is awesome

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and export data

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

It automatically saves the details, you do not have to dig manually for anything, it stores valuable information on the list as per your choice which you can easily export afterwards - great! Also, customer support is nice and efficient and replies within minutes. Has verify emails option which is helpful.

Nachteile:

Some pain points are inability to separate lead in the list (ones imported to the new ones) so sometimes you need to tick/untick the ones you need manually.

shalini
Digital Marketing Specialist in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A good tool for lead generation

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Helps in generating leads necessary to and relevant to our business and solution.

Vorteile:

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects. It is easy to use and get expected results.

Nachteile:

Nothing, till now all good.

Greg
Greg
Market Manager - East Bay in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AeroLeads is user-friendly and delivers above average & accurate leads consistently.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like the ease of use and ability to export my generated leads if I want to move them to another CRM. I enjoy how simple and clean the data is that is provided.

Nachteile:

There is lag time every once and while, but overall worth the investment. When is does technology run perfectly all the time.

Salvador
Senior Sales and Business Development Manager in Portugal
Versorgungsunternehmen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review of Aeroleads

5,0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: It was really good and was able to generate a lot of good leads that have turned into business. Really happy with the overall results.

Vorteile:

The fact that the product is easy to use, and has a lot of filters in terms of industries, size of companies and roles of the people inside of the company.

Nachteile:

Overall design of the platform can be optimized, but that's not an impediment.

George
Manager in Indien
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

AeroLeads Review

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I am interested in getting the email and telephone nos of the contacts of Interest and in the trial mode looks like it is working. So far so good.

Vorteile:

I am on a trial mode and seen that as AeroLeads process LinkedIn contacts as such we can be assured of the contact and his designation in the company . AeroLeads also gives us the flexibility to select the contacts (by his designation) on whom we want to process information (email, telephone no.) for, which means it doesn't process a blind list of contacts, this gives the user control on the information that the tool process for the user so that credits that the user has is not wasted unnecessarily. That is if you are a sales guy and looking for only CEO info then after a LinkedIn Search which shows all employees of the company you can select in the Chrome Extension of the AeroLead to process only the contact information for the CEO contact

Nachteile:

As AeroLead tool relies on LinkedIn search so if you are using a basic version then you will be limited by the no. of contacts that the basic version of LinkedIn opens for you. Aerolead will only able to process the contacts that are visible to you after a LinkedIn Search. This in not a AeroLead tool limitation but your LinkedIn account type limitation. I tried from my basic linkedIn type and since I had exhausted my monthly limit I am being showed only 2 or 3 contacts from the company I searched for. If you are lucky enough you may have the right contact that LinkedIn opened for you and then AeroLeads can process the information (email, telephone no.) of the contact for you.

Tom
1 in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Poor Customer Service

1,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Poor.

Vorteile:

There is nothing that I would recommend about using this unsafe company.

Nachteile:

This company's product doesn't work as indicated. I received a prospect list with only half of the prospects on the list having an email address and none were provided with a phone number. This company didn't want to cancel my account when I was forced to make the "request for cancellation," and they will NOT return my money.

Paulo
Account Manager in Brasilien
Umweltdienstleistungen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Aeroleads - welcome surprise

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Aeroleads was a welcome surprise, because in times of miraculous solutions, sniffers, xploits and other "free" ways to damage and even steal personal and corporate data with dubious intentions, AL was honest in its proposal and delivery even what it promises. So far so good

Nachteile:

Honestly, I still have not detected something that seems useless. The interface is user-friendly, intuitive and features meet their duty.

Sheejo
Founder in Indien
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Service was the best part in AeroLeads

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

I had a great experience and got >60% accurate leads, it has really boosted the revenue. As compared to other service and software you get a lot of noise in data but AeroLeads has provided very refinedly and cleaned data.

Nachteile:

The software was little tricky to use but happy with service which promises to delivery data with 24hrs.

Anargyros
CEO in Griechenland
Konsumgüter, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Brilliant tool for prospecting!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Adding prospects from Linkedin to my CRM with just two clicks

Vorteile:

Super easy interface, CRM integration, great value for money!

Nachteile:

Would be a stellar tool if instead of just transferring the contact details of the employee, was creating/associating a company account in the CRM as well

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Kapitalmärkte, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use and very useful it has come in handy

Nachteile:

pricy a bit but worth it - use it for work

Yogendra
Indien
Marketing & Werbung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fast results and great service.

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: AeroLeads delivered my requirements very fast. And their customer service is top notch. The leads are also healthy leads and not bad leads. This saves my time in filtering leads.

Vorteile:

Quick results and exceptional service

Nachteile:

There was a minor lag, but was quickly resolved by the AeroLeads team. So i think there are no cons.

Mark
Owner in UK
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Software

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Exceelent product and easy to use. 5*

Vorteile:

Areoleads is one of the best software products I have come across, it makes it so easy to prospect for new leads.

Nachteile:

The only problem is when you sign up initally it only gives you 10 free records to play with.

JASVIN
student in USA
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Prospective and result-oriented to boost business

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: This one is definitely a software, which can bring revolution in business and boost overall revenue using their custom support and data can be proved substantially good to improvise lacks in business. It can also get you all the primary contact details of the customer needs such as mail-ID, preferred contacts and even company location, Profile, URL and Title of the prospect, But Pricing of their versions has no linearity.

Vorteile:

All you just need to do is Sign-up for the free service and then install plug-ins using chrome and the within couple of days you will get leads of B2B generated using 3rd party API's. --Custom Requirements ? They get it. --Free service with limited features, and access to other lucrative services. --cancel anytime paid services. --Approaching Customer supports.

Nachteile:

Pricing can be improved and data accuracy which is claimed to be 100 percent accurate, needs some substantial change. Upto 75% of the data is supposed to generating equivalent leads for the benefits of the company.

Parth
Social Media Manager in Indien
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Best lead generation software

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Simple design, user friendly, efficient and reasonable. Prospects are generated within 48 hours therefore, saves a lot of time.

Nachteile:

As such nothing, I find the interface very user friendly and adaptable. The leads are 90% accurate and hence highly recommended.

Shirin
Founder in Indien
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Useful App

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

It captures all data very precisely and is useful for getting verified leads.

Nachteile:

I have just started using the software, hence nothing that i have disliked till now

Farooq
Founder & CEO in Indien
Eventservice, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Very helpful

3,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Satisfied

Vorteile:

Easy to use & I can get accurate data instantly of the people based on my preference.

Nachteile:

All data is not available for which the credits count.

Juzzer
IT Specialist in Philippinen
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Finding lead info has been easier.

5,0 vor 9 Jahren

Kommentare: Since I started using Aeroleads it was easier to find emails and phone numbers of potential prospects. I don't need to click a lot of links to find the information I needed. With Aeroleads, I only need a few simple clicks and wait a few seconds for it to be done. This tool helped me a lot in my work to find prospects for my clients and I can't wait to see features that they will add and improvement of the tool's performance. It takes time for bulk search but I think that future updates will improve the performance.

Mykola
Head of Operations in Ukraine
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

AeroLeads review

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Using for leads generation.

Vorteile:

Easy to use, provides with verified contacts.

Nachteile:

Pricing feels a bit high. Just my personal opinion.

Madhavi
Sr. Manager in Indien
Versorgungsunternehmen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple and saves a lot of time.

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: AeroLeads database saves a lot of time. Their customer service is also excellent. I came to know of AeroLeads through their Facebook page.
My overall experience with AeroLeads is very satisfying.