Coconut Software Bewertungen

von Coconut Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Coconut Software

Coconut Software is a customer engagement platform that provides increased workforce efficiency and growth from every interaction.

Erfahre mehr über Coconut Software

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Jeff H.
Chief Operating Officer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Excellent"

Kommentare: Coconut will form a part of our member journey going forward.

Vorteile: Look and presentation.
Standardization of how we interact with our membership
Online booking options for our membership
Ease of implementation and working with the Coconut team

Nachteile: The only thing that comes to mind was that it took some time to get integrated with our banking system provider.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Kelly A.
Unit Therapist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"The scheduling tool that we we were looking for!"

Kommentare: It's been a wonderful experience so far as Coconut Software have been responsive to our team! We have some product features that could be of benefit to our team and some software improvements that could improve our overall experience.

Vorteile: Our needs are being met with the tool and we're very pleased with this. Our staff members have provided positive feedback and we're looking forward to adding more staff to the software! We also have a few product requests that we have shared with the customer success team and they have been there to listen and share some of the product road map with us at the same time.

Nachteile: Sometimes when there are updates being pushed, it can cause a temporary glitch however, the support team is always there to help. Regarding the product requests, we feel that these could benefit our team going forward.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Jennifer C.
owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017

"Not 100% reliable"

Vorteile: I like the layout of the schedule, ease of use for both us and clients, fair value, holding credit cards for appointments

Nachteile: Sometimes clients don't get their reminder, sometimes the credit card can't be charged for a no-show with Stripe, the program doesn't work with Safari browser/clients complain they can't book online, you only get 1 reminder sent out, now I get an error message when booking if the program is on too long, clients complain they have to keep putting in their cc# for every service they book

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Coconut Calendar an 10.7.2017

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback, as we are always working to improve the tool.

We are happy to hear you like the layout and ease of use, but are sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience with some of the features. I can acknowledge we are currently working on some of the issues you mentioned. Additionally, we will be launching the ability to send out multiple reminders shortly, so please keep an eye out for that.

If you would like to discuss further, please give us a call at 1-888-257-1309.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017
Russell L.
Elevator Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Able to fit my needs even though its was designed for something else"

Kommentare: Happy that they are a local Saskatoon company that makes a quality package and they answer my questions quickly.

Vorteile: That it was intuitive to use and mobile and PC friendly.

Nachteile: It's a bit harder to move multiple appointments around some blocked out times, but I also know its because I'm trying to book 20 appointments for the same customer and its not the intended use. But it's easy to adjust if there are some overlaps.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Hannah P.
Service Manager
Rundfunk, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Booking appointments made easy!"

Kommentare: The customer success and customer support teams have been very helpful with answering any questions that we had about the software itself!

Vorteile: The software itself really helps our organization track & schedule walk in appointments, book appointments over the phone within a couple of minutes, and easily remind our customers of an upcoming appointment.

Nachteile: The schedule view can become a little cluttered with all of the appointments going on with our various technicians. We wish that there was some additional customizability when viewing the staff schedules to reduce any overlap or confusion for employees.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Kristin P.
Academic Program Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Great tool for clients to book appointments with us"

Kommentare: We really enjoy using the software! It's awesome that you check in with us every now and then. It's really appreciated and the stats that you pull for us are also insightful. Being able to report on our data is awesome!

Vorteile: Things have been going really well, our clients can now book appointments easily online. Before we had Coconut Software it was a manual process which costed us time.

Nachteile: There was initially some push back to using the software as there was a slight learning curve for our staff. It would be great to have some additional features built to better organize our calendars within Coconut Software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Physical Therapist/Vestibular Therapist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018

"Exactly what we needed!"

Kommentare: The software has improved our booking efficiency.

Vorteile: It was exactly what we needed to remind customers of their appointment and to allow them to book online.

Nachteile: No real issues. If anything, if we could be able to have more view options (i.e. weekly view without Saturday and Sunday) that would be great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Coconut Software an 13.9.2018

Hi there.

Thank you very much for your feedback. We¿re glad to hear that we were able to help you improve booking efficiency and keep customers up to date with appointment reminders.

We will make sure to share your feedback with our product team. We¿re always looking for new ways to improve our customer experience.

Thank you for the review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018
Denise N.
Business Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"TCU loves Coconut Calendar!!"

Kommentare: We wanted to allow our members to self serve for appointment booking as well as have a more powerful internal staff facing tool. Coconut's solution has met and exceeded our expectations and they are constantly working to continually improve the software and add new features and functionalities.

Vorteile: Automated client notifications and flexibility to customize those notifications per service type.

Nachteile: Data capture/reporting could be stronger.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Coconut Software an 13.9.2018

Thank you for your feedback Denise.

We are glad that we were able to help you achieve your goals related to providing your members with a self serve solution to book appointments.

We are currently working on a number of reporting and data capturing updates that we¿ll be sure to notify you about in the near future.

Thanks again for taking the time to review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Dani F.
Director, Operations
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"Simple to Use"

Vorteile: Coconut Software is simple to use and customizable for specific needs of the company.

Nachteile: Our software is completely customized to our needs, and therefore I'm unable to comment as we do not have issues with the system as it stands.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Darryl K.
Solutions Delivery Manager
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Meets all of our organizational needs"

Vorteile: Ease of use and short learning curve for end users. Open to suggestions on new functionality and have been very responsive to our organizations needs. Customer support is quick to respond and resolve cases.

Nachteile: Sync reliability has caused booking issues with staff and would like to see updates to the reporting functions, for example ability to export reports from the insights page and administrator specific reporting for system changes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020