Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,4/5

Über InTouchPOS

Proven management solution that provides restaurant point-of-sale mobile payment, kiosks OnLine Order & more with real time support.

Erfahre mehr über InTouchPOS

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Nick M.
President/COO
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"22 Years and Still Happy"

Kommentare: We have used In-Touch for 22 years and have been extremely pleased during that time. In-Touch has continually upgraded and added new features, some at our request and some from others. When I look at other POS systems and realize the amount of third-party software I would have to buy to match the features built into In-Touch, it reaffirms our initial decision to use In-Touch and our insistence to stay with them all these years.

Vorteile: Set-up and editing is intuitive. Features included in this software keeps me from purchasing third party. Software support team is responsive and efficient.

Nachteile: I have no complaints about the software. Everything I have asked for was available or was developed for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Sofia K.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Finally a POS System that delivers"

Kommentare: Truly a pleasant experience. From the sales process, to the set up and installation an easy comfortable process. Very credible and they delivered as they promised all the way. I have used Aloha over the years and was very apprehensive to learn a new product. InTouchPOS made the transition a picnic in the park. Myself and my staff dove into the system and went live on the second day after it was installed. Their installation and training process was beyond excellent and easy. Guess what their support is there every time we need them and that is far in between.

Vorteile: It's versatility and user customization abilitues The set up people were incredible in working with me and my husband to customize the system to our needs. The front of the house is so intuitive my staff needs virtually no training. Their endless reporting is way more than an independant chef run restaurant like me would ever use.

Nachteile: That I did not discover them earlier than I did.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Lydia L.
Waitress Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2017

"InTouch Review"

Kommentare: It's gone down on us before and the customer support stayed on the phone with me for a long time. He was helpful but it was hard to find the problem without them being there in person.

Vorteile: Easy to train new employees. Can adjust prices for specific times with dynamic pricing.

Nachteile: It freezes almost every day at 9:30pm. It can be very slow sometimes when we really need it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2017
Foad S.
RVP
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2019

"RVP - North"

Kommentare: This system can help you to manage your food and labor cost, proper deployment of employees, manage accounting, review and track sales data and trends in detail, good audit reports. sales forecasting, food preparation and more..

Vorteile: I have been using In touch POS System with 2 major QSR organizations. The system has so much information and analytical reports that every manager, owner can use to better their operation, accounting and cost control.

Nachteile: there are times that we needed a report that is tailored to our KPIs and was not available. That beings said, we put in a request and they programmed it for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2019
Tj S.
Director of Food and Beverage
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Works well"

Vorteile: Easy to use, simple format for back office reporting, easy to use FOH format, integrated well with our payroll system. Customer service is great

Nachteile: No complaints. Swapping POS is always a con. Starting from no POS is always easiest. Intouch does its job

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Margarete R.
Programme Administrator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"very user friendly!!! "

Vorteile: fast loading speed, ability to write notes for everyday activity, clients are well organized accordingly

Nachteile: relies on internet connection, limited access to past activities/client notes, wish there'll be more report generation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Kazem A.
Ceo
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2019

"Worse system ever"

Kommentare: They owner is very dishonest he will promise something and will give you a different.And once he has your money you will never hear from him again.

Vorteile: Nothing from the of sales to installation,tech support does not exist.

Nachteile: It is very difficult to use the most important part which is order taking is not user friendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InTouchPOS an 21.1.2019

Dear Mr. Azimi;
We are sorry you are experiencing such a hard time with our newly installed System.
We pride ourselves with customer service and support. Please give our support team a call at 800-777-8202 we welcome the opportunity to gain your confidence and help you Love InTouch POS like so many other users do.
Meantime we will attempt to reach out to you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2019
Linda S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2015

"Great Software & Support"

Kommentare: Does everything I want and the support is wonderful!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2015