Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ScheduleBull

Powerful multi-user online application for all types of devices with all you need for everyday car rental management.

Erfahre mehr über ScheduleBull

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Fabricio G.
Asistente personal
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2018

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: It's a high quality software, it's very easy to use. It is very good because it can be used on any mobile device. Easy to integrate to website.

Nachteile: It's hard to say what I don't like about this software because it's very good. But sometimes it fails in the billing process.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2018
Edgars S.
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2016

"Car rental software"

Kommentare: Perfect car rental software, also works very well with homepage and internet reservations. I have homepage also from this company, and it works very well.

Vorteile: Easy use, easy to advance for my interests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2016
Edgars K.
Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2015

"Competitive service at a favorable price + excellent attitude"

Kommentare: A competitive service at a favorable price + excellent attitude. Guys are always very responsive and lenience. It's pleasant to work together. Excellent familiar with their scope, so that is a possibility to save several years of errors and losses that may arise. We strongly recommend Schedulebull RMS team as a friendly, professional and modern business partners.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sarmas BV an 28.1.2015

Thank You, Edgars

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2015
Laura L.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2016

"Excellent solution for small and middle size car rentals"

Kommentare: This system is excellent for us. We are middle size car rental and with this software we can overview our car park and manage all the reservations and keep an eye on all the maintenance works for cars.
People from Schedulebull.com are working very fast and the quick response time is one of many positive things.
Thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2016
Martins S.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2015

"Welcoming service"

Kommentare: Perfect customer service, very welcoming and supportive staff.
Will find most favorable solution suit for you.
System is easy to use and easy to understand.
If needed there are lot of futures and analysis tools.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sarmas BV an 11.5.2015

We are glad to work with you, Martins

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2015
Dainis B.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2015

"Awesome"

Kommentare: This system now makes it possible to see all the orders placed by you, the customers and the amounts required. The system allows you to quickly obtain the necessary information from any computer at any time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2015
Raitis S.
Board member
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2015

"100% Satisfaction"

Kommentare: Great app - all what we need is here - in one software. Great integration with website, including built-in own great CMS and payment processing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sarmas BV an 28.1.2015

Thank You, Raitis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2015
Didzis B.
Project Mgr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2015

"Works really well"

Kommentare: We are using this software for a few years and are very staisfied. I world highly recomend this to any one!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sarmas BV an 12.3.2015

Thank you, Didzis! We are glad to work with You.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2015