Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

About Capptions

Die Lösung Nr. 1 für die digitale Datenerfassung in Unternehmen.
1. Erstelle deine eigenen Formulare.
2. Erfasse Daten wie ein Profi.
3. Erhalte Echtzeit-Einblicke.

Erfahre mehr über Capptions

Showing 11 reviews

Geertje K.
Compliance-coördinator
Öl & Energie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"Capptions helps us build and maintain a single source of truth for our compliance management system"

Kommentare: I am certainly satisfied with Capptions, and the ROI is positive. In the run-up to the re-inspection, we started working intensively with Capptions,and the auditors are very pleased with the way we now keep a grip on our safety management system.

Vorteile: No more data gets lost, everything is captured using the user friendly app and stored in a powerful dashboard

Nachteile: I am currently missing reminders on the deadline of actions due, but got convinced that this is will be rolled out soon

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Capptions an 5.3.2019

Thank you for your kind words Geertje. Working with AFS is a pleasure. We are indeed working on reminders for actions. As soon as it's ready, you'll be the first to know!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Johan I.
Interim Information Manager AEB Amsterdam
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"Waste Sampling at your fingertips, intuitive and easy to use !"

Kommentare: The Capptions platform can be rolled out on a use case by use case basis, this makes it easy to calculate ROI's and demonstrate to senior management the added value. We consider this for now a gem in our applications portfolio.

Vorteile: The structured way we can capture data in the operational environment and seamless integration in the management dashboard.
The easyness by which completely different use cases can be implemented using the same platform makes the adoption process smooth.

Nachteile: I would like to see the roll out for the complete HSEQ life cycle to take place. The size of this project has sofar limited the organization to do so sofar however the software is ready to go.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Capptions an 5.3.2019

Thank you for your review Johan! Glad to hear you're satisfied with the platform. We look forward to a further roll out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Ilja B.
HSEQ manager
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Replace paper registrations "

Kommentare: We have almost totally digitalized all paper registrations on the HSEQ department.
Saves time, real-time al information available and more inside in trends and root cause of findings.

Vorteile: Possibility to adjust to your own preference Template building for all registrations can be done by costumer.
Real time inside in observation, trends and status of actions to be taken.

Nachteile: internal Notifications to users on status casefiles can be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Tom J.
Software Developer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"For our application, capptions is quite easy to use. "

Kommentare: It helps us monitor trees in a more efficient way.

Vorteile: Except for connecting our QR-scanner to a phone, the part of our monitoring process for which Capptions is used is easy and intuitive. Also, support service is fast and adequate.

Nachteile: It is slightly outrageous to me that Capptions charges per monitoring. Unless there is manual labor involved in each monitoring we do, this does not make any sense. Also, the amount charged per monitoring limits scalability of the whole process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Capptions an 2.8.2018

Hi Tom,

Thank you for your review! We understand your point with regards to the pricing as we also spoke about today. We will discuss it internally and consider it for future reference. Happy to know that you are satisfied with our solution!

Kind regards,
Anje from Capptions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Geertje K.
Compliance coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018

"My experience is very good, AFS mainly use the action part of the program"

Kommentare: the government was very satisfied with the guarantee of following up of actions

Vorteile: Especially the personal that help you when you have any questions, they respond is very quickly and they take the time to help you out. The software is very easy to work with for the administrator and user. The government was during an inspection very pleased about the way that we can garanty the following up of actions from audits, inspections, safety walks, etc. The people of Capptions are listen at your questions about what your company needs to make it work for them

Nachteile: I miss a manual to create templates, especially because you don't do this every day.
No reminder mail will be sent to the owner of the action when the due date is exceeded.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Capptions an 6.8.2018

Hi Geertje,

Thank you for your review! The team is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We're also working on new support articles, and I appreciate your feedback regarding the need for a manual. We will definitely take this into account! I will also look into the reminders, perhaps this is something that we can add.

Kind regards,
Anje de Jager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Ron P.
Coordinator Improvement Projects
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"The voice of the operator has been mobilized with Capptions-> a breakthrough for our bussiness"

Vorteile: Ease of use, plug and play inspections, Engaging everyone in the organization to contribute to continuous improvement.

Nachteile: Limited dashboard functionality, but most of all the fact that although limited we sometimes loose our valuable work due to unclear problems in the system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Capptions an 31.7.2018

Hi Ron,

Thank you for your review! Ardagh is a valued customer and we very much enjoyed working with you on the recent case study. As for the bug you mentioned, I understand our team is working very hard to get to the bottom of this. Our CTO will be in touch today. Hopefully we will be able to find a solution quickly and continue our shared road to continuous improvement.

Kind regards,
Anje

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior QHSE Engineer
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"Ampelmann experience"

Kommentare: Very good experience, easy to implement, Capptions people are proactive and provide prompt assistance to remedy any problems as they arise

Vorteile: Easy to use, problems are fixed easily, cost effective, easy to create and publish forms, training requirements are minimal for administrators as well as users, whole process of entering a Capption report through to investigation and closure is smooth, easily adaptable to work with other systems for reporting

Nachteile: some managers would like have easier overview of their Capptions - need an extra layer of supervision from the present one layer. Reminders for when Capptions or Case files are overdue (plus an escalation process) is not available at this stage.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Capptions an 6.2.2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. Glad to hear Capptions is working so well for you guys, we're happy to have you on board. The reminders have been added to the roadmap, we'll let you know as soon as we have that available for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Tarlan M.
HSE
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2017

"HSE Manager Safety Manager"

Vorteile: To understand and prevent serious incidents, organization admins can determine which incident categories are those and create a suitable process to assess the root causes.

Nachteile: Record inspections of PPE , lifting equipment, staff records or any other important documents on your iPad, iPhone or any mobile device.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Capptions an 5.3.2019

Thank you Tarlan. Glad to hear our platform is making a real contribution in understanding and preventing incidents.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2017
David F.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2017

"Safety Changer review"

Kommentare: Having worked closely with the Safety Changer platform over the past 12 months we have found both the product and service very good. With a global sales force the need to have a reporting solution which is efficient and accessible is essential for us to deliver world class safety. We continue to see great engagement from our users both in UK and overseas.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Changer an 3.3.2017

David has shown to be a true @safetychanger in his drive and commitment to deliver world class safety to both his colleagues at the sharp end and the HQ management team. Working with David is a great pleasure and rewarding in achieving impressive results in quantity and quality of safety information captured, analysed and improved upon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2017
Kevin V.
SHEQ manager
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2016

"Safety First"

Kommentare: Health and safety is a fundamental right of all people. Safety Changer empowers you to make health and safety a number one priority. Herewith saving lives, money on claims and creating a safety culture in which we all coexist as a result.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Changer an 29.3.2017

It is great to have Kevin as a client. As a person he is driven to excellence and zero harm. As a client, he is driven to leverage the Safety Changer to the maximum, and while doing discovering new use cases everytime!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2016
Svetlana S.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2017

"Use of Safety Changer App"

Kommentare: The App is very friendly, easy to use. It creates a logical approach to completing the inspection. Following the App during the inspection process facilitates a great coaching conversation with the driver. Automatic report upload is a useful feature. I also like the feature that allows attaching any supporting documents, pictures or videos as evidence. Overall it's a huge improvement on paper checklists for our organisation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Safety Changer an 7.3.2017

Working together wit Svetlana is a real pleasure, she¿s dedicated to improve the process within BP and she gets it done!

Helping to improve driver safety on such a big scale is a great and rewarding project to work on together!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2017