Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über SnapApp

Create, manage, and distribute interactive content to engage your audience.

Erfahre mehr über SnapApp

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Casandra C.
Marketing Communication Specialist
Informationsdienst, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018

"Interactive Content King!"

Kommentare: SnapApp is definitely a game-changer for your content. Interactive is the way of the future. If you don't use this product, you will fall behind quickly.

Vorteile: I like that SnapApp has great customer service to help us along our content journey of creating interactive content. They not only help with the technical aspects, but try to get us to think about what we are trying to accomplish with each piece we create.

Nachteile: For me, the software is not as intuitive as I wish it could be. Some things take a bit of effort to build - but I also don't have any background using a product like this. There is a bit of a learning curve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018
Kevin D.
digital marketing analyst
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Pioneers in Interactive Content"

Kommentare: The SnapApp tool is constantly updated and improving. All the tools in the interactive content space are improving monthly... so chances are if there's anything about the platform that could improve they will improve it. Their teams were very responsive to questions from us and let us know a lot is in their development processes. We saw our concerns answered several times in updates.

Vorteile: Enables interactive content that integrated with Marketo and allowed UTM and trackability across the interactions. Very versatile tool with a lot packed into it. SnapApp allowed our team to switch from forms, multiple forms, and questionnaires and slip into the content engagement that gave us many of the same answers we needed. You wouldn't recognize it was a form. We also liked the ability to gate content pages so that users could get a 'taste' without consuming all of the content. A lot could be tested here and explored in this tool.

Nachteile: You can't really hand this to the content teams and expect them to build robust and responsive content with it. The learning curve for this platform is steep at first. If you've had photoshop or design experience there are times you will wish for shortcuts and other features to roll out immediately. Our teams loved the tool but required some dedication to learning the platform for it to sing. The interface is fairly simple but we had some higher requirements for what we wanted to pull off and while it was possible... it was often frustrating to deploy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Lauren R.
Marketing Associate
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"SnapApp is great for quizzes, but not much else."

Kommentare: Not much. We've made a few assets, but haven't had significant, quality leads from them. Not only that, we are stuck in a contract with them for a year.

Vorteile: I think their quiz features are very well done. You can have questions that depending on the answer, map to specific questions. You can also have leads imported into HubSpot based on their series of answers which can be very helpful for running multiple nurture campaigns. SnapApp recently added premade quizzes and are re-vamping their PDF uploader which is nice. Their customer service has been pretty good as well.

Nachteile: My company was intending to use SnapApp for product interactive mapping and making interactive assets, but it turns out that's not the case. A lot of the features they sold us on, were used in examples on their website, but weren't really a part of the SnapApp tool. These features were custom coding SnapApp clients did on their own. My marketing team doesn't have skill or time for that. Which leads to my next point: SnapApp is great if you have lots of premade content that can be uploaded, but if you don't, asset creation time doubles. My marketing team is small and we just simply don't have the time to create assets + recreate them in SnapApp. You can upload PDFs into SnapApp, but sometimes it breaks apart content and you have to do a lot of reformatting (for desktop AND mobile). But like I said earlier, SnapApp is revamping the uploadable PDFs, so hopefully that will be fixed. Finally, the product isn't super user-friendly (unless you pick a premade quiz template). Everything needs a lot of formatting and THERE IS NO BACK BUTTON!! I don't know who thought that leaving out a back button would be a good idea, but it's definitely not. It's annoying to be trying different design ideas and wasting immense amounts of time redoing pieces when a back or undo button would've quickly solved the problem. I have brought this up to SnapApp and they acknowledged it and commented that they get that a lot. To my knowledge, there's no plan to change that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Alex S.
Principal Digital Marketing Strategist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017

"Simple, easy to use software for powerful interactive experiences."

Vorteile: SnapApp is pretty easy to set up and easy for a marketer to work with. If you can build a PowerPoint, you can create an interactive content item using SnapApp. The Marketo integration is most powerful for us. We're able to create engaging interactive experiences that convert better than static (gated PDF) pieces of content and we can pass through all of the question and answer data directly into Marketo (and SFDC) to customize Sales follow up and nurture streams. The biggest challenge is figuring out how to integrate interactive into your content strategies and extend your content to interactive experiences. They also have great support when you need it and a customer success team that partners with you to ensure you're achieving your goals.

Nachteile: Currently, SnapApp is not mobile responsive out the box - you have to create multiple versions for different browser sizes. However, they are working on improving this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2017
Becca P.
Product Marketing Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"My team uses SnapApp to build interactive marketing content for our customers and prospects."

Vorteile: I love this software! We're able to take existing content and re-purpose it to make it more fun, engaging, and interactive. It doesn't take much work to create really awesome content for our website and other marketing campaigns.

Nachteile: You have to go through quite a bit of training in order to be able to easily use the software. It isn't quite as intuitive as it should be, so sometimes we have to reach out to our account manager or support at SnapApp in order to know how to do things.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Annie G.
Content Marketing Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2017

"Probably a good system, but couldn't demonstrate a significant ROI over traditional content."

Kommentare: We were able to create more "interactive" content without needing to bring on freelance web designers.

Vorteile: It's great that marketers without coding or web design skills can make interactive content fairly easily with SnapApp. It was also good to have some options for what type of content you could create with the application. I was also very happy with the customer service.

Nachteile: It felt like there was a lot of room for improvement with the system. There were minor things within the creation process (like editing text for example) that made everything a bit more tedious. I also wished there was more flexibility in being able to use things like skip logic, personalization, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Marketing Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018

"Very limited in scope"

Vorteile: SnapApp has a lot of potential and the tool offers some great functionality out of the box. Users can create, publish, and manage interactive content fairly easily.

Nachteile: There just seems like there is a lot missed opportunity in this product. Anything more complex than basic quiz-building functionality is very difficult to create. This leaves content like infographics, interactive webpages and video players nearly impossible to build without hours of extra customization. It also sorely lacks assets to build out the applications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Ashlee Z.
PhD. student
Bildungsmanagement
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2017

"I find it very interesting to use the app. It is easy to use and not difficult to understand. "

Kommentare: It makes my life easier.

Vorteile: I like the panels, which is lovely and cute. I will keep using the app in the future. And I will promote to others.

Nachteile: Till now, there are not so many things that I do like about this app. I hope it can be updated regularly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2017
Carey R.
Global Marketing Communications Manager
Forschung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018