Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über Entrenar.se

Entrenarse is a learning management software that is redefining the concept of enterprise training.

Erfahre mehr über Entrenar.se

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Lee R.
Senior Director of Training
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2015

"Nothing like it..."

Kommentare: Entrenar.se is a communication platform with an learning management system. People can use it to stay connected, share information, and hold discussions through forums, wikis, documents, and videos. We love the freedom that comes with this setup allowing you to have an exchange of information separate from a course. Still, you can connect any of these with one or many courses through the use of their learning management system that provides everything that any instructor needs to hold a formal online course and get all the data points on assessments and surveys that they need. Add the incredible support team and this is a tool that is in a class of its own.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2015
Nicolas R.
Sofware Engineer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Easy to use and excellent support"

Kommentare: At least once a week we carry out trainings for different types of clients, and the platform responds according to our needs. We create surveys easily and simply. Support and customer service is great, and the prices are suited to our company.

Vorteile: EntrenarSE is excellent for training our employees throughout the country, without the need to travel or waste time. We also share information that is important to our continuing education. Everything is stored here, create and share documents without requiring any further steps. In addition, any technical support needs respond quickly.

Nachteile: There is nothing to complain about, I understand that some extra features could be implemented, but for the moment we do not need them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Doug S.
Director - Client Relations
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015

"Great Product from a Hardworking Development Firm"

Kommentare: Entrenar.se is quite impressive with the flexibility it allows. From simple courses to robust educational certified training modules with decision-tree logic quizzes. The reporting features are also handy and not common in other LMS systems. The team is very receptive to feedback and adds on features and upgrades constantly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015
Carmen G.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2015

"Courses on line in minutes"

Kommentare: It is great. No need for programming, very user friendly. Low cost

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2015