321Forms Bewertungen

von Dynamic Screening Solutions

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über 321Forms

321Forms ist eine preisgekrönte, komplett papierlose HR-Onboarding-Software (ab 80 $ pro Monat).

Erfahre mehr über 321Forms

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Pam S.
Director of Hospital Human Resources
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2016

"Great Onboarding Product"

Kommentare: The team is great and very easy to work with. I have appreciated the flexibility with customizing forms to suit our needs. Very affordable product, good UI and have had very few problems with new hires logging in and completing their forms. I would highly recommend this product.

Vorteile: Ease of use, friendly UI. Positive feedback from Hospital HR Directors and new hires.

Nachteile: We are in the process of moving to Enterprise level fully integrated HCM which will include an onboarding piece that we will eventually move to. Although I am still exploring the options, I am not certain there is an easy way to get all your employee forms out of their system and into a new system without a lot of manual work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2016
Dee G.
Payroll Amdin
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016

"Payroll Admin"

Kommentare: We signed on with 321 Forms and they bent over backwards to make "our" wishes come true. I loved the fact I had control over when I exported my employees...Our custom forms apparently cannot function in the "canned" on-boarding system we now have to use. 321 Forms team was and still is awesome.

Vorteile: That it can be customized

Nachteile: Slowness at times-but not often

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016
Dawn S.
Office Manager
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2018

"Just wasn't what I was expecting"

Vorteile: I think the only pro I could come up with is the cost, I have looked at others and this one seemed reasonable.

Nachteile: For me, it was to cumbersome and to confusing to use even with help from customer service who was very patient.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2018
Loresha L.
President
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018

"My forms review "

Vorteile: Since the recent update it’s a lot more user friendly which allows my to set up applications quicker.

Nachteile: So far so good I don’t have any complaints about 321 Forms. I’ve been using this product for about 3 years now

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Stan K.
I.T. Director
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016

"Excellent Company to work with"

Kommentare: 321 forms was the most versatile company that we have ever worked with. Their willingness to find a solution to our specific issues was unparalleled and their pricing was way more competitive than any other company that we have worked with. If it not for our Franchisor forcing us to change, we would still be with them. We are sorry we left.

Vorteile: Willingness to customize the product
Personal Service
Price

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016
Jim B.
EVP
Unternehmensberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016

"321 Forms on boarding "

Kommentare: Our Company has been using 321 Forms for 2 years.
The team is very easy to work all work had come in timely and as designed.

Vorteile: Flexibility

Nachteile: non that I have seen

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016
Ray C.
VP HR
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2017

"went from pure paper to electronic onboarding"

Kommentare: Cost savings, improved record retention and file management.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Great support. Efficient. Ability to save forms. Saves on processing,/mailing. Avoids missing/incomplete forms. Ability to use own forms. Able to produce reports and monitor new hire application status.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2017
Harold W.
Holistic Medicine Practicioner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018

"321...Excellence"

Kommentare: I would highly recommend 321Forms for any company looking to streamline the hiring process.

Vorteile: Thus product makes it very easy for small and medium sized companies to find seasonal work. The company I work with used this when trying to find workers to fill in their empty positions. Made the job VERY easy.

Nachteile: Overall, not a bad product. There were a few glitches when setting it up and we had to call customer support. But the ability to use 321Forms with our payroll made up for the time we spent getting the kinks out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Sabrina B.
Owner
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2018

"Easy to use Forms!!!"

Vorteile: I like that I can share the forms with multiple people. 321Forms makes it easy to edit the fields on the forms needed.

Nachteile: I like the functionality of the program but would like there to be more customizable form field options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2018
Bonnie H.
Ophthalmic Technician
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"Simple"

Vorteile: Saves not only time but is also eco friendly. Everything being web based makes navigating easier and finding information easier.

Nachteile: If there is every a computer glitch or internet issue this imposes us to be able to find the information needed whereas paper would not do this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Rebecca T.
Owner
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018

"Great time saver"

Vorteile: In a busy warehouse sometimes I don't have time to sit with an interview while they fill out paperwork, just to find out they lack some requirements. This streamlines the process ahead of time so I can shorten the process in the office, double check all requirements are met before they come in, and keep things rolling smoothly.

Nachteile: There is not much to dislike about the program. Everything they submit, you can still verify in person that it matches up, so you can eliminate fraud.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Megan L.
President
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2017

"Great experience. This software has significantly reduced the time spent on new hire applications."

Kommentare: Time savings, more accurate and complete applications.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and nothing can be missed. When we used paper application there was always a signature missed or some important information left off. Now with 321forms everything is entered and signed the first time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2017
Heidi M.
Office Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"Great results "

Vorteile: So many options and it is nice to have templates to get started. Allows someone to utilize skills of professionals and save time too.

Nachteile: Navigating takes time and be patient to get the results you want. Be careful you take into account all effects of the forms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Chelsey L.
Owner
Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018

"I LOVE how easy this makes HR!"

Vorteile: I run a small company and currently handle about 80% of the office work. I have no back ground in HR and have had to pay to outsource someone to help me in the past. I was hoping to find a more cost effective way for me to handle the HR stuff myself and 321Forms makes it possible.

Nachteile: My only dislike is that it has a lot of forms and information that I don't need or don't understand, so it took me awhile to figure out how it worked but now that I have, it makes me feel more confident about growing the company and being able to handle all of the HR tasks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Deborah S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016

"Completely Worth the Investment!"

Kommentare: The "321 Forms" Team is exceptional to work with. Their turnaround in getting your company set up and ready to use exceeded expectations. Highly recommend this platform to enhance your company's efficiency, accuracy, and professionalism as you forge forward in your day-to-day tasks, staying forever organized. Happy onboarding!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016
Jesse S.
Marketing Specialist
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018

"Eliminated Paperwork"

Vorteile: This product allowed our company to reduce the need for filing papers. Essentially saving time working on what we would have otherwise had to complete by handwriting.

Nachteile: None at this time, we also have only been using the software for about three months now. Might have a better perspective in a few more months.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2018
Monique P.
Office Mgr
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2017

"321 FOrm"

Vorteile: The pros it that 321 forms assists with form letters/invoices/timesheets templates that assists with our company's operations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2017
Stacey S.
Owner
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018

"Being a small business I love it!"

Vorteile: This is an amazing product for small business who are just getting started. It has made our company's hiring procedure run a lot better.

Nachteile: It did take a bit to learn how to use the program, however the customer service department is amazing and helped me learn so much!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Kayla B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016

"Fantastic!"

Kommentare: Working with 321 Forms has been a fantastic experience. They have made the entire start up process quick and easy. The customer service team is great!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2016
Sara A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016

"321 Forms, well worth it"

Kommentare: 321forms is the best on both sides of onboarding. It's easy for my new employees to use and I have total control on the administrative side.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016
Mary S.
IT Services Coordinator
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018

"HR Onboarding"

Vorteile: 321Forms website allows you to get a 15 minute demo on all the features. This is great for prospecting buyers.

Nachteile: It doesn't really do a whole lot of extra work for saving time or money for processes that can be done in Excel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Jason W.
R&D Manager
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017

"Good Product"

Vorteile: Easy to use and navigate. Well put together design with plenty of features to make it a breeze to use.

Nachteile: Not as granular as I would like. Would like to be able to modify more of the interface myself to make it more custom

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2017
Brian M.
Admin
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017

"Great software for the paperless company"

Vorteile: More forms that you probably need
Customizable forms
Send forms by email
Create templates
And more

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2017