Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Equipment360

Zeige Wartungsaufgaben an, weise Arbeitsaufträge zu, greife auf die Gerätehistorie zu, sende Stempelkarten und triff Entscheidungen zum Anlagenmanagement.

Erfahre mehr über Equipment360

Zeigt 17 Bewertungen

David S.
Vice President
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016

"substantial reduction in downtime."

Vorteile: Quickly adapts to changing market requirements and advances in technology. Equipment 360 makes preventative maintanence tracking quick and easy.

Nachteile: The latest software update requires re-opening closed work orders to add cost ledger detail.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016
Riccardo F.
Business Process Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018

"Good for Maintenace / Workorders"

Vorteile: This program is great for heavy equipment
Creates work orders and can handle inventory
Does good payroll

Nachteile: Not able to connect to ERPs very well
Still windows based and can be quite slow
Requires a SQL license

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Evan S.
Maintenance Manager
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2016

"Its alright"

Vorteile: The vendor does its best to answer our questions in a timely manner. However the answers we receive arent usually the ones we are looking.

Nachteile: i feel like e360 is really an after thought product. there are a lot of things we would like this program to do that it doesnt. one thing i would really like to see is an inventory control system for parts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2016
Mike H.
Project Manager
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2016

"we have been using this product for about two years"

Vorteile: it keeps track of all the maintance you did on equipment and will let you know when it is due for service, when your seat belt expires and etc.

Nachteile: we don't use it to the fullest due to the lack of mechanics that we have. and our mechanic does other work also beside mechanic during the summer months, so we only use it during the winter and our annual service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2016
Derek W.
Equipment Coordinator
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2016

"Equipment 360 Review"

Vorteile: HCSS has great customer support with all of the products they offer. I really appreciate that they take the customers suggestions seriously and integrate them into there software.

Nachteile: The biggest downfall to the software is the amount of information given and stored can be confusing for a new user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2016
Rochelle M.
Receptionist
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017

"New to software and so far very pleased"

Vorteile: I am newly responsible for updating our equipment meter readings and I really like how easy it is to import those readings from Heavy Job into E360. I am comfortable with the process and so far have had no issues. I add odometer readings from our fuel invoices into E360 as well and have found that to be very simple, no complications either. I also update vehicle information and have had no difficulties adding new vehicles, drivers, license/registration info, etc.

Nachteile: So far I have no experienced any cons with this software. The only thing that is annoying is that only 3 users can be logged in at once, and one time I was kicked out when I was in the middle of updating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Kolyn B.
IT Support
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017

"Our implementation phase of E360"

Kommentare: We are implementing E360 right now at Shirley Contracting and completely excited to get this program under our feet.

Vorteile: The ease of use for the people in the company that isn't as familiar to technology as others.

Nachteile: The cost of all the licensing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017
James D.
Vice President
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2016

"excellent maintenance tracking tool"

Vorteile: easy set up, great customer service, intuitive product

Nachteile: Mobile version is iPad only - no Android version. .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2016
Jeep T.
Maintenance Manager
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016

"Equipment manager, shop supervisor"

Vorteile: mantenance tracking for all repairs, mechanic time cards, better history for repairs

Nachteile: Having problems getting Timberline to accept the time cards from mechanics.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016
Mark S.
Equipment manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2016

"Great time saver"

Kommentare: Great time saver. Keep me on task with equipment pm.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2016
Michael F.
Maintenance Manager
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016

"Equipment 360"

Vorteile: The support is great and i like how we can look at the history of the piece of equipment. ie Repair History

Nachteile: To many products that do not talk well with one another

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016
Jason R.
Equipment Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016

"New User - Great Software - Great Experience"

Kommentare: After conducting a full review of all Equipment Management software that was available to use and our business segment, I chose EQT 360 as it was the most robust and offered the most growth potential. After talking with the sales staff, support and attending the HCSS UGM...I know I made the right choice...very nice product, great service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016
Josh J.
Engineer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2016

"simple and easy to use"

Kommentare: It is easy to solidify different subs and compare which is the best for your bid.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2016
Shane L.
equip manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2016

"PROS"

Kommentare: new to thid, but the pros def outweigh the cons. so much info

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2016
Mike V.
EQUIPMENT MANAGER
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016

"2 YEARS"

Kommentare: GOOD INTERGRATION OF DATA FROM TELEMATICS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016
Doug B.
Superintendent
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2015

"overall "

Kommentare: Very informative and also great one on one interaction

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2015
Nikki H.
IT Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2016

"It has really good features but needs some work"

Kommentare: The pros are that it's pretty simple on the mechanic side however the manager side is a bit difficult. The cons would be there are always issues with how it sends and receives data!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2016