Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Modern Hire

Montage ist die einzige Lösung, um bessere Bewerbende schneller zu engagieren, zu befragen und einzustellen.

Erfahre mehr über Modern Hire

Zeigt 30 Bewertungen

Katie N.
Recruiter
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016

"We love Montage!"

Vorteile: Montage treats us like we are their only customer. Everyone at Montage is helpful with any question we may have about the product. They are also extremely responsive to our candidates. Montage offers us video and voice technology that allows us to engage and connect with candidates, ultimately speeding along our hiring. This product is very easy to use.

Nachteile: We do not have Montage synced with any other systems we use like Taleo or Skill Survey. That is something our facility is not ready to tackle. So our recruiters do have to jump back and forth through different programs. It is a little cumbersome, but we make it work for us. The Montage Staff has been terrific to show us some solutions to overcome these obstacles.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016
Julia A.
HR Director
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016

"Great Product-Great Service!"

Vorteile: The software provides a branded digital platform for conducting interviews, both in real time and on-demand. In addition, Montage has added telephonic tools as well. It is a tool that provides the needed flexibility that recruiters need to interact with job seekers. Montage is constantly upgrading, enhancing and developing new functionality that makes the investment in this product have a high ROI.

Nachteile: It is definitely an "investment" in that it is suited for organizations that recruit larger volumes of new talent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016
Seetha M.
student
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016

"Welcome to the cyber space"

Vorteile: You brought the world to our living room. that is what I like the best in this product. I never had to get out of my house to get the job done. No driving hassles, tension free to reach the office on time, had the unique experience that I was part of an advancing technology.

Nachteile: The picture I saw in the monitor seemed to talk to me; the recluses would not like this "kind" of soliloquy, denying the benefit of conversation with the interviewer which would have given me more opportunity to display my diverse talents other than my communicating ability.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2016
Michelle P.
HR Manager
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2016

"High Volume Recruitment Made Easier!"

Vorteile: My favorite aspect of Montage is the ease of use on both my end as the employer and the candidates. It makes my job much so much easier as I am able to use Montage with my applicant tracking system and send 200 - 300 invitations at one time. This is a huge plus when recruiting for an average of 50 - 60 requisitions at a time. In addition, it enables my candidates to have a positive candidate experience so that whether they get the job or become a patient with Penn it is consistently a good experience.

Nachteile: I have no issues with Montage. The product is easy to use and the customer service support group responds quickly by working directly with the candidate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2016
Heidi E.
Recruiter
Versicherung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2016

"Recruiter Review"

Vorteile: Strong client support, technical support for users and candidates, and products are easy to use.

Nachteile: At this time, there is nothing I would improve upon in regards to working with the products and the vendor. They take our client needs and work closely with development to ensure they are able to support our many types of recruitment work flows.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2016
Kim P.
EVP, Client Solutions
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2016

"A great product from a company that partners with clients"

Vorteile: They have great service and support to back up the product. They take our client needs seriously and work to ensure we have a quality solution in place to fit the individual needs of a client.

Nachteile: There is nothing I would say I like least about the product or vendor at this time. They are responsive, professional and work closely with our team to ensure quality experiences for our clients and candidates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2016
Mark H.
HR Director
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2016

"Use both live and on demand video with Montage for past 3 years"

Vorteile: Their customer service focus is outstanding and they are willing to really listen to us and find ways to help be more successful in servicing our business partners. We have had great success in using their new telephone product.

Nachteile: We had some issues early in our service agreement with connectivity and had some complaints from our hiring managers about the voice over IP technology but discovered that the problem was on our end more so than that of Montage.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2016
Artem V.
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2018

"Montage allows me to screen high volume requisitions with ease."

Kommentare: Again, the largest value add for us is the time to fill reduction for high volume reqs. Utilizing the screening characteristics of Montage has streamlined the process for these reqs.

Vorteile: The ability to import candidates to jobs and not having to enter them one by one is great. Also, the text interviews have made our dispositioning of applicants much easier than manually screening hundreds.

Nachteile: The only thing I dislike about the platform is that when you export multiple positions' candidates, there is no way to sort them by the req ID with which you imported them. It makes it more difficult to invite them to interview via text. This has not been added to the On Demand import wizard as of yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2018
Lauren H.
Recruiter
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2016

"Montage: a great tool!"

Vorteile: Account Reps are responsive and great to work with. The product is easy for candidates to use.

Nachteile: Can be a bit confusing at times in the system if you want to reschedule interviews or add interviewers but there are easy workarounds.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2016
Abby J.
Jr. Recruiter
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016

"Pleasant Partnership"

Vorteile: I love their excellent customer service on both the account management side of things, as well as the technical customer support. Their concierge service for each live interview is top notch. Also, response times to inquiries are unlike any other, extremely fast and reliable.

Nachteile: We are still learning all the functionality that the program has to offer, which is not a negative, it is simply something that we are working on improving from our end to maximize the full potential of the program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016
Misty M.
HR Manager
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016

"Montage is about partnership"

Vorteile: The time it saves both me as the recruiting coordinator and everyone on our recruiting committee.
The staff at Montage is truly top notch! They have well-developed interpersonal skills, are respectful, and listen well.

Nachteile: The candidate and job archiving timing and process flow are slightly inconvenient.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016
Carolynn C.
Office Manager
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016

"Definately a Fan!"

Vorteile: Ease of use and access for all users. Convenient scheduling. Multi-attachment feature.

Nachteile: Vendor has excellent customer serivice. Wish the Live Meeting Concierge was available/cost effective for all meetings.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016
Olivia M.
Administrative Assistant
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018

"Best customer service!!"

Vorteile: I have to start with saying how great their customer service is. They are always very helpful, and the instructional videos make a world of difference when you are just learning the software. It is very user-friendly and makes communication a breeze.

Nachteile: Sometimes audio quality isn't too good. Other then that Montage is great, I don't have any complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018
Natalie G.
Recruiting Manager
Pharmazeutika
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2016

"Regeneron Showcases Success"

Vorteile: Ease of use (setting up On-Demand and Live interviews, identifying questions from a library, utilizing a combined set of text, multiple choice, and video questions), dual model (On-Demand, Live, Meeting), fantastic support services team, great Client Success Manager, Sr. Leader support. When issues occur, they are resolved immediately.

Nachteile: Lacked full Applicant Tracking system Integration for full model, but they're working diligently to build it out. The log-in page, when completing an interview is a bit busy which can be distracting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2016
Andy W.
Candidate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015

"Easy to use, top-notch customer service"

Kommentare: I used Montage for a video interview for a sales position recently. The invite email had lots of tips for how to set up the camera, angle, and connectivity for success on the interview. When I needed technical help, their help team was available via phone even late in the evening - and they were locally-based supporters! That was awesome. Everything on the recorded and live interview platforms went smoothly and had no hiccups like I've experienced with Skype before.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Montage an 13.8.2015

Hi Andy,
Thanks for the positive review! We believe the candidate's experience is so important for a positive brand impression, and we're glad our support team was able to help, as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2015
Irma L.
Vice President
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2016

"We use the product for digital and on demand video interviewing"

Vorteile: The vendor has A+ customer service and the product is best in class in that it provides seamless integration and social media distribution and engagement. It is also very configurable.

Nachteile: You need to ensure to analyze the product with the lens of whether the product can meet the needs of the business, as well as ensure that the customer service support is provided at a high level.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2016
Mallory R.
Recruiter
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016

"Very helpful"

Vorteile: Being able to listen to candidate responses at my leisure

Nachteile: you do lose a little bit of the one-on-one conversations you would have with a person on an actual phone call - this do not mean the product is bad by an means

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2016
Mark K.
CQO
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2016

"Video Interviews a great first step in our recruitment"

Vorteile: High level of service in initiating video-conferencing technology, establishing connections and supporting both me and candidates in assuring that technology is an enabler and doesn't get in the way of the interview. Not all candidates feel equally comfortable in an interview that is not "in person" so this help takes any veil

Nachteile: The need for ear phones to enhance audio and fight echo, etc., is a slight distraction.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2016
Jambrea B.
Flight Attendant video Interview with United
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Flight Attendant video Interview with United"

Kommentare: Overall this was one of the easy video Interview software I have use.

Vorteile: This software was easy to connect with my social media account. It works well with any device. Easy instructions that anyone can understand how to use the software.

Nachteile: I was unable to work my zoom in for some reason it just wouldn't allow me to operate it zoom in method for a close up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Chris W.
Photographer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"Great concept and easy to use!"

Kommentare: Easy to use and easy to develop trainees.

Vorteile: The text capabilities for applications is such a great tool. The instructional videos lead me where I needed to go and could always help me out. Customer service was excellent.

Nachteile: Audio quality did not come through great on my computer speakers - had to use headphones. Other than that Montage is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Nina R.
User
Computer-Software, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Good product but could use some updates"

Kommentare: Overall my experience was positive, I thought there were a lot of benefits compared to an in person interview.

Vorteile: It was very easy to use. It didn't have unnecessary frills or over complications. I think the idea of the product really makes the interview process easier for the company and the interview-ee

Nachteile: I think that there should be a suggested length, either implemented by Modern-Hire, or customizable by whatever company is using it. I also think there should be a more thorough review step before you submit the recordings.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Diane S.
psychotherapist
Medizinische Praxis, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2017

"Lots of info to make things go smoothly"

Vorteile: I appreciate all the training/educational info and videos to make the interview process go smoothly, especially the opportunity to practice well before the interview. Wouldn't have known about having the light source behind the camera, how high to position the computer, etc. otherwise. Very helpful!

Nachteile: My only "con" was that the link in the email to browse the site wasn't a live link. It may have been helpful to have in the introduction a suggestion to allow an hour at minimum to go through the videos and practice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2017
Ashley H.
Recruiter
Medizinische Praxis
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2016

"High Volume Recruiting"

Vorteile: It is very user friendly, and is technology driven. I like that the tool is automated and is integrated into our ATS.

Nachteile: I do not like that there is not an option to play all candidates interviews back to back. At this time I have to click on each individual one, and it will play all of that candidates responses, but to move on to the next I have to exit out to go to the next person. This would be a great add on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2016
Travis F.
President
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2016

"Voice capture technology supports our sourcing strategy."

Vorteile: The product has a level of sophistication that other tools don't afford. The customizable nature of the product coupled with a highly consultative staff have made our partnership fluid and action oriented.

Nachteile: Nothing has occurred that would spark a comment around the negative.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2016
Jackeline C.
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"My experience was great"

Kommentare: I really recommend it.

Vorteile: I liked this product because it was easy to use, I used it long time ago and it was easy to use to do the set up and to get the info I needed from the candidates.

Nachteile: I honestly didn't have any issues with this company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019