Alpega TMS

Alpega TMS Bewertungen

von Alpega

Translot

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Nandkumar B.
Import Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The overall experience has been great. Executives have been of great support during the implementation phase of the software. It has allowed us for smoothly transitioning all the parts of the delivery process over this tool.

Vorteile: ITs easy to use and provides visibility to all stakeholders. Furthermore, it reduces our work as it links the company make the delivery and the team internally who receives it.

Nachteile: That it is not capable to report multiple shipments under one delivery

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 26.6.2019

Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

Roquette-1st in the U.S. to use Transwide

Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Dave P.
Transportation Coordinator
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use just the Call-Off product now, but looking at the TMS product also.
Excellent Support in the U.S.

Vorteile: ease of use for shippers and carriers
information organized in a logical format
great visibility
filter function helps manage shipments

Nachteile: system goes down and that creates major issues, all visibility is lost, don't know what tenders went through and what didn't.
Every day there are Error messages meaning a problem with someone's call-off, I receive all errors (Roquette sites all over the world). Would be great if we could see only U.S. call-off errors.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 3.7.2019

Hi Dave,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
Our support team will reach out directly regarding the email notifications.
We acknowledge the inconvenience of our recent system downtime, resulting from our transition to Amazon Web Services (AWS Cloud). This upgrade will improve our users' experience moving forward and help us maintain our 99.5%+ up-time standards.

Alpega (Transwide)

Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Aimie T.
Supply Planning Coordinator
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Alpega(Transwide) has given me a good experience. It is user friendly and allows my company to conduct business in the manner it needs to, to best serve our customers. The customer service team in Pittsburgh is always willing to help, and make it a priority to help find ways to make the system work more for our needs. CSR is always on top of finding solutions, and if she doesn't know the answer she makes sure to search one and get back to us.

Vorteile: This software makes it easier for my department to conduct business. It gives a line of communication between our customer service department and truckers in order to ensure the customer is getting their shipments. It is eye appealing and user friendly.

Nachteile: The notifications are sometimes delayed, on when they are going to have outages.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 26.6.2019

Hi Aimie, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback and we're happy to hear our support team has been helpful.
We are currently working on improving our communications around system access.

Review Software

Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Peter J.
Material Handler Lead
Lagerung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Controlling daily trucks is greatly organized, just needs to be updated.

Vorteile: Organized, informational, Changeable, Very User friendly.

Nachteile: Slow, Too many steps, Have to click too many pages to get what information is needed.
Needs to have quick access to Daily Schedule upon logging in.
Needs to be faster at loading up pages.
It would be nice to have an App on phones for easy logging on delivery times and or changes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 26.6.2019

Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your feedback.
You are able to set Current Schedules as your homepage. I will contact you directly to explain.

DLF Asset management solution

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Steyn V.
VP Operations
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We choose a solution that offered more than we needed, and therefore we had to abandon it.

Vorteile: Very comprehensive solution, offered dock scheduling and inter-company organization on an advanced level

Nachteile: Difficult to navigate and tailor to needs of particular business

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 3.7.2019

Hi Steyn,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your feedback.

transwide

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Susan B.
Sec-Treas
Lagerung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is easier to use than Schneider National site.

Vorteile: I can use the reference number to sort my screen by.

Nachteile: I don't like if I want to use the data option, I have to put in everything every time even though I only have one report. I do not like it times out. (not always 40 in between usage) It is SLOW!!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 18.7.2019

Hi Susan,Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback and that you find the tool easy to use.
Our support team will reach out to ensure the best use of the reporting function.
For your safety, there is a standard requirement that requires you to log in again after being inactive.

Alpega - Review

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Edgardo F.
Logistics
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Transwide allows us to communicate with one of our top customers. It plays a significant part on our on-time communication and allows us to track loads that were accepted or cancelled.

Vorteile: This software is very user friendly. The amount of training needed to navigate is minimum. Everything is very straight through and I like the idea of having different communications tools with all parties involved.

Nachteile: The amount of notification emails. Alpega sends too many notifications in regards to one single load/event.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 26.6.2019

Hi Edgardo,
Thank you for the kind review. Regarding the email notifications, these preference are easy to set up per user. We'd be happy to show you how to pick and choose which notifications you would like to receive under My Notifications in Transwide. I will call you directly, but you can always contact us for help via live chat, emailing supportna@alpegagroup.com or dialing 877-778-9433.

Logistics Manager

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Pam E.
Logistic Manager
Verpackung und Container, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: used to never go down... something has changed

Vorteile: convenience... I don't have to make apt.

Nachteile: It has been "down" a lot lately.
very hard to make apt. when can't get into software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 26.6.2019

Hi Pam,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
We acknowledge the inconvenience of our recent system downtime, resulting from our transition to Amazon Web Services (AWS Cloud). This upgrade will improve our users' experience moving forward and help us maintain our 99.5%+ up-time standards.

Decent software

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Kellee R.
CAT Operations Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Transwide makes is easy to manage appointments to ensure that our drivers aren't being held up when going to load or deliver.

Vorteile: It is fairly user friendly, and adding new users is easy. In addition, the support team is very helpful whenever assistance is needed with setting new users up or resolving general issues. Ease of use is the biggest pro of Transwide.

Nachteile: The system goes down quite frequently, at least once every other week. This is very inconvenient as transportation is a 24/7 industry, and appointments can fill up fast. Another downside to Transwide is that the TW slot facilities are not uniform in terms of what information is required when setting up an appointment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 26.6.2019

Hi Kellee,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
We acknowledge the inconvenience of our recent system downtime, resulting from our transition to Amazon Web Services (AWS Cloud). This upgrade will improve our users' experience moving forward and help us maintain our 99.5%+ up-time standards.

Receiving Department

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Marissa E.
administrative assistant
Vorstandsbüro, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My overall experience with Transwide is a fairly good experience. It is very helpful with what I need to make my work easier.

Vorteile: I like most about Transwide is setting up appointments when needed and checking for other in coming appointments.

Nachteile: What I like least about Transwide is the system is down quite frequently.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 18.7.2019

Hi Marissa,Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

Excellent Communication Tool

Bewertet am 15.7.2016
Dave P.
Transportation Coordinator
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We were the first U.S. company to start using Transwide. We utilize the tendering product to get our orders to truckload carriers. It saves us a lot of time and errors in the tendering process. Our carriers like it a lot with the 24/7/365 system availability.

Vorteile: Simplicity of use and clear organized transport order information for the users.
Login is fast, easy to add users, TW Support is very reactive and helpful for both Shipper and Carriers. Don't have to keep changing password like a lot of systems.
System updates are always done on weekends.

Nachteile: Screen changes are a bit slow (about 15-30 seconds per screen).
Scheduled down time is always planned for best time in Europe so is always during U.S. business hours.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wolters Kluwer Transport Services an 15.7.2016

Thanks for the great review and feedback. WE appreciate our lengthy relationship with Roquette. You never forget your "first" ;-)

Transwide Feedback

Bewertet am 27.6.2016
Delores N.
Regional Production Planner
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Transwide allows us to manage our business versus our carriers managing our business for us. Demurrage costs have been slashed by 75%.

Vorteile: Click of a few icons and loading schedules are there and we know what is facing us for the next few hours - until it changes of course based on drivers or customer requirements.

Nachteile: Logs you out after x number of minutes of inactivity.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wolters Kluwer Transport Services an 27.6.2016

Thanks Delores. We value your years of usage and your recent feedback.Transwide allows for 40 minutes of inactivity before logging out inactive users. Like most cloud solutions today, we have to trade-off how long we can allow our 80,000+ users to remain on the tool without activity vs. performance speed for those who are actively using the applications.

transwide

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Matthew M.
Dispatch Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I love the software, my most favorite online booking system

Vorteile: ease of use, ease to learn. I like that the process is simple

Nachteile: i dont like the difficulty making search criterias.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 3.7.2019

Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
Once you create search criteria, you are able to save that search for later use. If you have questions about this, please contact our support team, supportna@alpegagroup.com 877-778-9433.

Has made us more efficient

Bewertet am 24.6.2016
Tara P.
Supply Planning Coordinator
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have had an overall great experience with Transwide. It has helped us to become more efficient with tendering loads to the carriers and has helped out a lot with detention costs.

Vorteile: The carriers being able to get their loads almost instantly.

Nachteile: Sometimes when navigating through the system it can be a little slow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wolters Kluwer Transport Services an 24.6.2016

Thanks Tara. As a Transwide customer since 2008, we truly value your long-term relationship with us, and your positive feedback.

User friendly

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Mike M.
Transportation Manager
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like the way that you can organize your search and once you go into detail, you get all the details that you need.

Nachteile: Not really ran into any cons with this program

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 26.6.2019

Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

using transwide

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Mashayla B.
receving team lead
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: you can check slots to get accurate time of when trucks are coming in for us to off load material

Nachteile: sometimes it glitches or goes down making it hard to see booked spots

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 26.6.2019

Hi MaShayla, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
Should you need assistance, please contact our support team at 877-778-9433, supportna@alpegagroup.com, or via live chat.

User review

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Liza K.
operations manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Its easy to navigate and easy to learn.

Nachteile: Changing load times can be several steps

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 18.7.2019

Hi Liza,Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

Transwide

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Erik S.
Account manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall the TMS is much better that others I use for other clients.

Vorteile: The easy of updating and changing dates and line items

Nachteile: Wish it was faster and more easy to change between shipments

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 3.7.2019

Hi Erik, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback and we're happy to hear we provide a better experience than other systems you use.

Transwide Review

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Joshua S.
Pricing Analyst
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: overall experience is great! No issues with the site..

Vorteile: The ease of use / user interface is easy to maneuver around the site.

Nachteile: I don't utilize all aspects about this software so I don't have much input to say. All I do is schedule appointments.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 26.6.2019

Thank you, Joshua for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

Transwide is down!

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Brian G.
Logistics Planning Analyst
Maschinerie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Emails that inform the site is down with promises of updates within an hour that are many hours later. No indication of when the site is going down, just an apology email.

Vorteile: Visibility into all of our facilities that use this for scheduling.

Nachteile: The lack of reliability and the fact that the majority of our carriers do not get the emails about the site being down. When the site is down (lately it has been weekly occurrences) none of our freight can be booked to unload, so our supply chain halts. Unacceptable.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 3.7.2019

Hi Brian,Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback around increased visibility.
We are currently working on improving our communications around system access.

TRANSWIDE PROS AND CONTS

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Teri P.
PURCHASING MANAGER
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I enjoy how easy this system is to use and schedule appointments. It is quick and very easy!

Nachteile: There have been a lot of outages, which holds me up from making appointments.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 3.7.2019

Hi Teri,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
We acknowledge the inconvenience of our unusual recent system downtime, resulting from our transition to Amazon Web Services (AWS Cloud). This upgrade will improve our users' experience moving forward and help us maintain our 99.5%+ up-time standards.

EASY AND QUICK

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Julie S.
DRIVER MANAGER
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: AWESOME

Vorteile: EASY TO LEARN AND NAVIGATE, ONCE YOU LEARN ALL THE FEATURES.

Nachteile: TOO MANY DOWN TIMES, BUT WE GET HEADS UP ON IT.

Transwide review

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Brad B.
agent dispatcher
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: NA we just us it as a 3rd party to coordinate pickup and delivery times

Vorteile: it pretty simple to use for scheduling apts...

Nachteile: sometimes its a little cumbersome on canceling an appt in order to reschedule

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 5.7.2019

Hi Brad, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
Our support team will contact you regarding reschedules to ensure the best use of Transwide.

Value of Transwide

Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Deborah M.
Regional Production Planner
Metallabbau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Reduced demurrage costs

Vorteile: Like the capabilities and ease of tracking shipments

Nachteile: Could be a little friendlier for the set up stage for schedule, customer service e-mail response could be timelier, recently there has been more unplanned downtime periods

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 26.6.2019

Hi Deborah,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your feedback.
We acknowledge the inconvenience of our recent system downtime, resulting from our transition to Amazon Web Services (AWS Cloud). This upgrade will improve our users' experience moving forward and help us maintain our 99.5%+ up-time standards.

Transwide

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Lisa E.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: It is the customer that requires we utilize the program, so therefore, we would not be the ones to recommend the program, thus, my answer.

Nachteile: I have absolutely no issues with this program

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Alpega an 3.7.2019

Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.