Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Marvia

Ein Marketing-Tool, das Marken bei der konsistenten Markenpositionierung unterstützt und gleichzeitig einzigartige content erstellt.

Erfahre mehr über Marvia

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (32)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Länder

Länder

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie Marvia bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (32)

Vicky M.
Marketing Coordinator in Deutschland
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Perfect Tool to Strengthen Your Branding

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

We are a network of hostels with more than 50 hostels across Canada. We changed our branding more than two years ago and, since then, we have had great difficulty monitoring the brand assets across the country. However, Marvia's installation in our hostels has solved this problem quite quickly. Moreover, the customer experience provided by the team is outstanding. Our customer success manager, Maarten, has always been very proactive and has answered all our questions with kindness and rapidity. The integration has been easy and smooth!

Nachteile:

Marvia's integration can sometimes be quite tricky and difficult, but the team's professionalism and expertise make it easier.

Carlijn B.
Communicatieadviseur in Niederlande
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Helpful tool, great customer service

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: The most positive thing about having launched Marvia is that our colleagues now became visual designers themselves, giving them the opportunity to create flyers and posters within a short time.

Vorteile:

Marvia gives us the opportunity to create visuals, flyers and posters without hiring a visual designer. The software is easy to use - even for less digitally skilled colleagues.

Nachteile:

We sometimes experience little bugs within the software. However the people at Marvia are always willing to solve problems. Their customer support is outstanding: fast, friendly, supportive en they're thinking along.

Antwort von Marvia

vor 10 Monaten

Hi Carlijn, thank you for your kind review! We're really happy to hear that you're enjoying our usability and customer support. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia.

Danny D.
CEO in Niederlande
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Create and share with Marvia!

3 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The Marvia team really excels in client service.

Vorteile:

The structured overviews and the possibility to share our creations with the client works very nice!

Nachteile:

Creating the templates takes a little bit of time. Keep in mind the timeframe when implementing templates.

Wouter D.
Business Development Manager in Niederlande
Druck, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

perfect for the purpose

4 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Marvia is a great company to work with, helpfull and easy to get in touch with. they are always looking for the win/win situation.

Vorteile:

easy to work with, nice and friendly look and feel

Nachteile:

I have not found anything that we did not like

Stefan M.
LSM Manager in Niederlande
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Improving local marketing campaigns

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We have benefitted in a great way by using Marvia, but I believe there are still a lot more benefits to gain and Marvia is always working with us to see and understand how we can gain those benefits.

Vorteile:

The software enables us to provide our franchisees the possibility to develop local marketing activities and campaigns, while the HQ is able to control the quality of the designs that are being used locally without costing to much time. In addition, the ordering and distribution process of materials for national campaigns is completely automated and offers a lot possibilities for personalization to franchisees.

Nachteile:

In the beginning I did not really like the user interface, but that has been updated in the meantime and looks very nice right now and is always subject of constant improvements.

Jasper S.
Marketing en Communicatie in Niederlande
Bibliotheken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fijne software!

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Fijn dat de ontwikkelaars van Marvia meedenken en helpen het product te optimaliseren en verbeteren. Hierdoor sluit het nog beter aan bij de wensen van onze organisatie. Door de toepassingen van Marvia kunnen we sneller werken en worden er minder fouten gemaakt. De processen en verantwoordelijkheden zijn voor alle gebruikers helder. Als afdeling MC kunnen we de rest van de organisatie beter faciliteren.

Vorteile:

Voor de "gebruikers" werkt het heel fijn en overzichtelijk. Niet ingewikkeld en weinig poespas. Iedereen kan hiermee werken.

Nachteile:

De software is voor de "admin" gebruikers toch iets ingewikkelder in gebruik. Je moet er even induiken om het onder de knie te krijgen.

Antwort von Marvia

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Jasper, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that your company can work faster with fewer errors thanks to Marvia. We are currently working on a redesign of the admin to increase usability. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia

Frank B.
Marketing advisor in Niederlande
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect branding tool

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Thanks to Marvia's template tool we were able to make sure that our locations don't put up homemade A4's anymore. All communication, mostly posters, is now all in Stayokay branding. Besides the fact that this is nicer to look at, it also gives the professional feel we were looking for. There is a consistent representation of the Stayokay brand. In addition, our hostels can now also work quickly. They are no longer dependent on a designer. They can immediately log in themselves and start working with the templates. This way they can create and print a poster themselves within 15 minutes.

Vorteile:

- Easy to use - Lot's of possibilities - Flexible in making changes to templates - Great way to make branding more visible - Amazing customer service

Nachteile:

- Complex templates are sometimes hard to implement

Nicle H.
Local Store Marketing Manager in Deutschland
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very helpful solution for our business

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Marvia offers us a digital one-shop-solution that gives us high flexibility and overview. In the backend we have the possibility to adopt store Information very easily. This perfectly fits our needs. Orders with the option of an integrated postal distribution to pre defined areas in certain weeks are also possible as well as the Integration of external service providers.

Nachteile:

The System is build on a pre-defined structure which we have to use. But as the customer support is really great here, we always have the option to develop it further to adopt it more and more to our business requirements, today and in the future.

Maud V.
Marketing Specialist in Niederlande
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Quick support and proactive organisation

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Proactive organisation which works along the needs of their customers.

Vorteile:

The software can be implemented in different ways within the company aligned with your own needs. We use for example the webshop, a databank and the contenteditor. If there are any questions, they have a quick response time and are open to help you out.

Nachteile:

Marvia is open to feedback and focused on their customers needs. Therefore, the elements we like the least are in development at the moment in order to improve them.

Mike Z.
Owner in Niederlande
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

the oil in the machine

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: personalizing all kinds of functionalities

Vorteile:

very friendly to use. Ease to use and a lot of features

Nachteile:

I like all features. I can't mention anything that is not useful

Antwort von Marvia

vor 10 Monaten

Hi Mike, thanks for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you're enjoying our usability and features! Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anythingbest wishes, Marvia.

Leonie W.
Medewerker Communicatie in Niederlande
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Mooi product

4 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

Alles is overzichtelijk voor alle gebruikers en makkelijk om mee te werken.

Nachteile:

Bij het bestellen moet er eerst opgeslagen worden en dan een PDF gemaakt worden. Die stappen werken voor sommige mensen wat verwarrend omdat ze bij stap 1 al denken dat ze kunnen bestellen.

Antwort von Marvia

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Leonie, Thank you so much for your feedback and great to hear you like the usability for users. We will flag the PDF issue to our customer success team. Best wishes, Marvia.

Claudia G.
Graphic Designer in Niederlande
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Saving time and resources

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: After years of finding the right solution for the ever growing amount of production time for our brochures, we found the right partner in Marvia. They've worked with us to develop a fitting system, that saves us about a day's worth of work per brochure (without adding too much extra time on the side of the people who produce our brochures now). Marvia is a friendly company where you don't feel like just one of many customers.

Vorteile:

By using the Outliner tool, we are saving a lot of time by letting the people in the field produce their own brochures, and us doing the final check, instead of the other way around. This frees up time for us to do other projects.

Nachteile:

The system is too inflexible when it comes to grids, and it would be great if you could have one base layer with languages on top, instead of having to do changes for each language separately.

Petra B.
communicatieadviseur in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great corporate identity tool

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: With the use of Marvia we have more options to work with our corporate identity.

Vorteile:

We are right now developing with Marvia the environment with more desired products or features. That's exciting.

Nachteile:

I don't have a good answer to this one.

Antwort von Marvia

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Petra, Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you like our brand management tools. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia.

Robbin V.
Medewerker Communicatie/copywriter in Niederlande
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Mooie aanvulling voor D66'ers in het hele land

4 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

De flexibiliteit van accounts en daarin mogelijkheden zorgen ervoor dat lokale D66'ers hun verhaal online goed kunnen vertellen.

Nachteile:

Nvt. ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

Antwort von Marvia

vor 10 Monaten

Hi Robbin, thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that we can contribute to the local presence of D66. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia

Maurice D.
Marketeer in Niederlande
Groߟhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good collaboration

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The collaboration with Marvia is outstanding. They are always there for any questions and happy to help. Their solutions helps us to improve the user interface and enables us to generate local marketing initiatives.

Nachteile:

For now, everything is fine. Nothing to complain.

Karlijn Z.
Activatie Coördinator in Niederlande
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super user friendly and very fine customer support

4 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

The software is easy to use and a lot can be developed as desired.

Nachteile:

For me, this software has no bad things. If there are things it can't do, marvia develops the software so it can.

Antwort von Marvia

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Karlijn, thank you for your kind review! We're really happy to hear that you're enjoying our usability and feature development! Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia.

Marlène V.
Marketingspecialist in Niederlande
Baumaterial, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cooperation between Plameco and Marvia

4 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Easy to use, lot of features, good customerservice.

Vorteile:

It's easy to share documents with your employees and they can create their own versions of the documents. But before you go and make the template in Marvia, you have to think critically about the use and look and feel of the documents. How do your employees use the documents and which functions should be implemented. That was a learning process during our integration process.

Nachteile:

It takes time to build templates and to make changes. You have to be sure about the way you want to build a template and use a template. Otherwise it can take a lot of changes to get the right template.

Antwort von Marvia

vor 10 Monaten

Hi Marlene, thank you for your kind review! We're really happy to hear that you're enjoying our usability, features and customer support! Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia.

Jim V.
Multimedia Designer in Niederlande
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very positive experience

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great personal and direct contact. The service they provide is phenomenal. Marvia is very cooperative and come up with good solutions.

Vorteile:

The flexability of the software. For us that is really a solution that takes a lot of work off your hands.

Nachteile:

Not much experience with that. Problems are resolved quickly by Marvia.

Elly D.
manager PV PostNL in Niederlande
Personalwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

a fine company to work with

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: nice and skilled company to work with

Vorteile:

you can easily adjust to new wishes it when needed

Nachteile:

time needed to get things done. you have to apply and then wait for 3 weeks

Jan-joost O.
Online Performance Marketeer in Niederlande
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Working with Marvia - NYP

4 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to modify tool and implement our wishes

Nachteile:

The filter in the administrator does not always work properly. Sometimes hard to get an overview of all the orders

Antwort von Marvia

vor 10 Monaten

Hi Jan-Joost, thank you for your feedback; we will share it with our dev team. Great to hear you like how easy Marvia is to modify. Do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anythingbest wishes, Marvia.

Juriaan V.
Chief Co-creation in Niederlande
Druck, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Seeing Marvia work very well in the field!

5 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: We have a great collaboration with Marvia. The people speak a normal language, they help when needed and solve issues when they occur. They sit next to you as a partner, not like a software supplier.

Vorteile:

Easy to use Their customer success helps amazingly well Communication with the company Time-to-market

Nachteile:

Like with every new piece of software, it's always a bit of a struggle to get to hang of it in the beginning. Luckily the people at Marvia helped us finding our way.

Antwort von Marvia

vor 10 Monaten

Hi Juriaan, thanks for the kind words! We are pleased to hear that you see us as a valuable partner. We appreciate our collaboration to help businesses grow faster togetherbest wishes, Marvia.

Michiel E.
Founder in Niederlande
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

The all in one brand portal to power up your local marketing campaigns

5 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

Very complete and intuitive tool to centrally coordinate your local marketing campaigns. Especially now that the marketing calendar 2.0 functionality has been integrated. Highly recommended for companies with multiple locations or a dealer network!

Nachteile:

In my opinion there are no cons. Well maybe one, templating has to be made by professionals. But then again, you want to spend your time thinking about and working on the content. So don't worry about the technical stuff and leave that to Marvia and her partners.

Anthony D.
Owner in Niederlande
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great, simple image bank for collaboration and sharing of brand assets

5 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: We started off with brandlocker to guard our brand identity, and to give freelancers easy access to our most up to date assets. Over the past period we've started to using Brandlocker more extensively; it has the essentials features but doesn't complicate stuff with functionalities we are not using anyway. The fact that we could use the software without any training, made the introduction very smooth. Pro's:
- Ease of use, support in case of questions
- Great previews off almost all file types (our previous image bank dot not support all formats)
- As an admin I can easily manage rights across all canals
- Ability to share docs via a temporary downloadlink

Koen V.
Franchise manager in Niederlande
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Marvia helps the managers of our restaurants to create and print all types of pos materials in the corporate identity of De Pannekoekenbakker. Marvia respons quickly to questions. The service is good.

Nachteile:

The software is not really suitable for designing a menu for restaurants.

Carina K.
Marketeer in Niederlande
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Brandlocker works very easily with a clear navigation.

5 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Brandlocker works very easily with a clear navigation. We use it as a corporate style guide, you can find all the information about our colours, fond en logo. In addition, we use it as a dashboard and archive for all our communication tools, tv and radio commercials, image library and manuals. Our users can easily find all the informatie they need for their own local marketing. Marvia gives us great customer service, fast response and good solutions. We are very happy with Brandlocker!