Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Marvia

Marvia baut auf Modulen auf: Wähle deine Bausteine aus und erstelle deine individuelle Online-Marketing-Plattform.

Erfahre mehr über Marvia

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Vicky M.
Marketing Coordinator
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"The Perfect Tool to Strengthen Your Branding"

Vorteile: We are a network of hostels with more than 50 hostels across Canada. We changed our branding more than two years ago and, since then, we have had great difficulty monitoring the brand assets across the country. However, Marvia's installation in our hostels has solved this problem quite quickly. Moreover, the customer experience provided by the team is outstanding. Our customer success manager, Maarten, has always been very proactive and has answered all our questions with kindness and rapidity. The integration has been easy and smooth!

Nachteile: Marvia's integration can sometimes be quite tricky and difficult, but the team's professionalism and expertise make it easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Stefan M.
LSM Manager
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Improving local marketing campaigns"

Kommentare: We have benefitted in a great way by using Marvia, but I believe there are still a lot more benefits to gain and Marvia is always working with us to see and understand how we can gain those benefits.

Vorteile: The software enables us to provide our franchisees the possibility to develop local marketing activities and campaigns, while the HQ is able to control the quality of the designs that are being used locally without costing to much time. In addition, the ordering and distribution process of materials for national campaigns is completely automated and offers a lot possibilities for personalization to franchisees.

Nachteile: In the beginning I did not really like the user interface, but that has been updated in the meantime and looks very nice right now and is always subject of constant improvements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Danny D.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"Create and share with Marvia!"

Kommentare: The Marvia team really excels in client service.

Vorteile: The structured overviews and the possibility to share our creations with the client works very nice!

Nachteile: Creating the templates takes a little bit of time. Keep in mind the timeframe when implementing templates.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Frank B.
Marketing advisor
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Perfect branding tool"

Kommentare: Thanks to Marvia's template tool we were able to make sure that our locations don't put up homemade A4's anymore. All communication, mostly posters, is now all in Stayokay branding. Besides the fact that this is nicer to look at, it also gives the professional feel we were looking for. There is a consistent representation of the Stayokay brand. In addition, our hostels can now also work quickly. They are no longer dependent on a designer. They can immediately log in themselves and start working with the templates. This way they can create and print a poster themselves within 15 minutes.

Vorteile: - Easy to use
- Lot's of possibilities
- Flexible in making changes to templates
- Great way to make branding more visible
- Amazing customer service

Nachteile: - Complex templates are sometimes hard to implement

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Maud V.
Marketing Specialist
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Quick support and proactive organisation"

Kommentare: Proactive organisation which works along the needs of their customers.

Vorteile: The software can be implemented in different ways within the company aligned with your own needs. We use for example the webshop, a databank and the contenteditor. If there are any questions, they have a quick response time and are open to help you out.

Nachteile: Marvia is open to feedback and focused on their customers needs. Therefore, the elements we like the least are in development at the moment in order to improve them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Nicle H.
Local Store Marketing Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020

"Very helpful solution for our business"

Vorteile: Marvia offers us a digital one-shop-solution that gives us high flexibility and overview. In the backend we have the possibility to adopt store Information very easily. This perfectly fits our needs. Orders with the option of an integrated postal distribution to pre defined areas in certain weeks are also possible as well as the Integration of external service providers.

Nachteile: The System is build on a pre-defined structure which we have to use. But as the customer support is really great here, we always have the option to develop it further to adopt it more and more to our business requirements, today and in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020
Claudia G.
Graphic Designer
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Saving time and resources"

Kommentare: After years of finding the right solution for the ever growing amount of production time for our brochures, we found the right partner in Marvia. They've worked with us to develop a fitting system, that saves us about a day's worth of work per brochure (without adding too much extra time on the side of the people who produce our brochures now). Marvia is a friendly company where you don't feel like just one of many customers.

Vorteile: By using the Outliner tool, we are saving a lot of time by letting the people in the field produce their own brochures, and us doing the final check, instead of the other way around. This frees up time for us to do other projects.

Nachteile: The system is too inflexible when it comes to grids, and it would be great if you could have one base layer with languages on top, instead of having to do changes for each language separately.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Maurice D.
Marketeer
Groߟhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Good collaboration "

Vorteile: The collaboration with Marvia is outstanding. They are always there for any questions and happy to help. Their solutions helps us to improve the user interface and enables us to generate local marketing initiatives.

Nachteile: For now, everything is fine. Nothing to complain.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Elly D.
manager PV PostNL
Personalwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"a fine company to work with"

Kommentare: nice and skilled company to work with

Vorteile: you can easily adjust to new wishes it when needed

Nachteile: time needed to get things done. you have to apply and then wait for 3 weeks

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Graphic designer
Hausmeisterservice, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Great WYSIWYG editor"

Vorteile: It's a kind of Indesign-based editor, that results in professional templates.

Nachteile: It is not possible to create or redesign your templates by yourself.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Jim V.
Multimedia Designer
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019

"Very positive experience"

Kommentare: Great personal and direct contact. The service they provide is phenomenal. Marvia is very cooperative and come up with good solutions.

Vorteile: The flexability of the software. For us that is really a solution that takes a lot of work off your hands.

Nachteile: Not much experience with that. Problems are resolved quickly by Marvia.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2019
Anthony D.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2015

"Great, simple image bank for collaboration and sharing of brand assets "

Kommentare: We started off with brandlocker to guard our brand identity, and to give freelancers easy access to our most up to date assets. Over the past period we've started to using Brandlocker more extensively; it has the essentials features but doesn't complicate stuff with functionalities we are not using anyway. The fact that we could use the software without any training, made the introduction very smooth. Pro's:
- Ease of use, support in case of questions
- Great previews off almost all file types (our previous image bank dot not support all formats)
- As an admin I can easily manage rights across all canals
- Ability to share docs via a temporary downloadlink

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2015
Koen V.
Franchise manager
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: Marvia helps the managers of our restaurants to create and print all types of pos materials in the corporate identity of De Pannekoekenbakker. Marvia respons quickly to questions. The service is good.

Nachteile: The software is not really suitable for designing a menu for restaurants.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Carina K.
Marketeer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2015

"Brandlocker works very easily with a clear navigation. "

Kommentare: Brandlocker works very easily with a clear navigation. We use it as a corporate style guide, you can find all the information about our colours, fond en logo. In addition, we use it as a dashboard and archive for all our communication tools, tv and radio commercials, image library and manuals. Our users can easily find all the informatie they need for their own local marketing. Marvia gives us great customer service, fast response and good solutions. We are very happy with Brandlocker!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2015
Mirja P.
Team Lead – Art Direction
Grafikdesign, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Marvia helps a Lot"

Vorteile: easier working with our partners, having an overview of our advertising material, good Plattform for Partners to create theirt own marketing strategy in case of deciding way of advertisement

Nachteile: handling for partners in some points not perfect, but okay

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
René Z.
Facility man.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2015

"Easily managing your brand identity"

Kommentare: We use Brandlocker as a internal style guide and a way to protect our brand identity.
Templates, commercials, images, logo´s and style guides, everything easy to manage and to access for our employees. The possibility to use SSO is a great way to manage userrights.
They appreciate comments on Brandlocker and also use these comments for developing new features. Great solution!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2015
Arjan Z.
Marketing Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2015

"Great product to push all sorts of marketing material to the end user group"

Kommentare: Very smart and easy to use system to share all kinds of marketing materials in a closed user group. Easy to create channels with different content and seperate channels for the end users to keep their own materials. Nice to work with a company that is a front runner in the technical development of marketing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2015
Uri S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017

"Vlisco review"

Kommentare: We have issues that are related to scalability, Multi national setup and conditional page make-up. Marvia is aware of it. Marvia is functioning very well with the current, down sized, scope

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2017