Über Marvia

Ein Marketing-Tool, das Marken bei der konsistenten Markenpositionierung unterstützt und gleichzeitig einzigartige content erstellt.

Erfahre mehr über Marvia

Vorteile:

Orders with the option of an integrated postal distribution to pre defined areas in certain weeks are also possible as well as the Integration of external service providers.

Nachteile:

It is not possible to create or redesign your templates by yourself.

Bewertungen zu Marvia

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,2
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,5/10

Marvia hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,3 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 43 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (43)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Marvia bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (43)

Katja
Katja
DTP-Vormgever in Niederlande
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fijn programma incl. prettige klantenservice

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Zoals ik al heb aangegeven is de klantenservice erg prettig. Je wordt vaak direct geholpen en dat is in deze markt erg belangrijk, want tegenwoordig heeft alles haast ;)

Vorteile:

Het is erg prettig dat het op een logische manier is opgebouwd. Hierdoor is het snel te leren. En mocht je toch iets niet snappen dan staan ze bij Marvia direct klaar om je een handje te helpen.

Nachteile:

Helaas duurt het uploaden en aanmaken van producten soms langer, wat het minder prettig maakt om nieuwe producten aan te maken. Ook merk ik dat het geen optie is om meerdere producten tegelijkertijd aan te maken, omdat er op de één of andere manier toch gewacht wordt op dat het andere product volledig is geupload.

Vicky
Marketing Coordinator in Deutschland
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Perfect Tool to Strengthen Your Branding

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

We are a network of hostels with more than 50 hostels across Canada. We changed our branding more than two years ago and, since then, we have had great difficulty monitoring the brand assets across the country. However, Marvia's installation in our hostels has solved this problem quite quickly. Moreover, the customer experience provided by the team is outstanding. Our customer success manager, Maarten, has always been very proactive and has answered all our questions with kindness and rapidity. The integration has been easy and smooth!

Nachteile:

Marvia's integration can sometimes be quite tricky and difficult, but the team's professionalism and expertise make it easier.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Stencil und Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Marvia: Marvia offered a much bigger choice in terms of solutions for print assets. The number of options and solutions offered by Marvia to create high-quality content that stand out from the competition is much higher than what is currently on the market.

Danny
CEO in Niederlande
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Create and share with Marvia!

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The Marvia team really excels in client service.

Vorteile:

The structured overviews and the possibility to share our creations with the client works very nice!

Nachteile:

Creating the templates takes a little bit of time. Keep in mind the timeframe when implementing templates.

Carlijn
Communicatieadviseur in Niederlande
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Helpful tool, great customer service

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The most positive thing about having launched Marvia is that our colleagues now became visual designers themselves, giving them the opportunity to create flyers and posters within a short time.

Vorteile:

Marvia gives us the opportunity to create visuals, flyers and posters without hiring a visual designer. The software is easy to use - even for less digitally skilled colleagues.

Nachteile:

We sometimes experience little bugs within the software. However the people at Marvia are always willing to solve problems. Their customer support is outstanding: fast, friendly, supportive en they're thinking along.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Docufiller

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Marvia: Nice interface, easier to use, more templates.

Antwort von Marvia

letztes Jahr

Hi Carlijn, thank you for your kind review! We're really happy to hear that you're enjoying our usability and customer support. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia.

Wouter
Business Development Manager in Niederlande
Druck, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

perfect for the purpose

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Marvia is a great company to work with, helpfull and easy to get in touch with. they are always looking for the win/win situation.

Vorteile:

easy to work with, nice and friendly look and feel

Nachteile:

I have not found anything that we did not like

Bart
manager MARCOM in Niederlande
Sport, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Een centraal geleide organisatie wil aansluiting met de business lokaal.

4,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Centraal merk, lokaal de business versterken en ontzorgen.

Vorteile:

Serviceverlening zit in altijd mensen maar kan door een digitaal serviceportaal 24/7 versterkt worden. Van het ontsluiten van uniforme communicatietools, foto's, video's, het doen van pre-order, opmaak en bestellingen voor diverse materialen om makkelijk en efficiënt lokaal aan een merk te bouwen.

Nachteile:

Uniformiteit is altijd het streven maar verschillende producten en diensten vragen ook om verschillende processen erachter. Daarin is soms de applicatie minder flexibel.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Comrads Digital Asset Management

Warum Marvia gewählt wurde: Oude applicatie, geen vernieuwing of innovatie en betere prijs/kwaliteit

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Marvia: Modulair, meer vernieuwing of innovatie en betere prijs/kwaliteit

Rosalinda
Adviseur Interne Communicatie in Niederlande
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alles op het gebied van lokale marketing in één platform

4,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Marvia is een fijne partij om mee samen te werken. Sinds een aantal jaar maken we gebruik van het Brand Portal, een uitkomst op het gebied van lokale marketing! Hiermee besparen we niet alleen veel tijd, maar weten we ook zeker dat de uitingen volledig in lijn zijn met onze huisstijl. Zeker in een franchiseorganisatie erg belangrijk! We zijn erg tevreden over de dienstverlening die Marvia ons biedt. Er wordt proactief gecommuniceerd over ontwikkelingen en het team denkt met je mee bij complexe vraagstukken.

Vorteile:

Eenvoudig in gebruik: onze gebruikers kunnen gemakkelijk en snel alle informatie vinden die zij nodig hebben om aan de slag te gaan met hun lokale marketing. Verder is Marvia altijd in ontwikkeling, waardoor het platform altijd actueel blijft.

Nachteile:

Het implementeren van nieuwe templates gaat niet altijd even snel. Daarnaast ervaren we soms kleine bugs in de software. Gelukkig is het team van Marvia wel altijd bereid om mee te kijken om ervoor te zorgen dat problemen z.s.m. opgelost worden.

Jasper
Marketing en Communicatie in Niederlande
Bibliotheken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fijne software!

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Fijn dat de ontwikkelaars van Marvia meedenken en helpen het product te optimaliseren en verbeteren. Hierdoor sluit het nog beter aan bij de wensen van onze organisatie. Door de toepassingen van Marvia kunnen we sneller werken en worden er minder fouten gemaakt. De processen en verantwoordelijkheden zijn voor alle gebruikers helder. Als afdeling MC kunnen we de rest van de organisatie beter faciliteren.

Vorteile:

Voor de "gebruikers" werkt het heel fijn en overzichtelijk. Niet ingewikkeld en weinig poespas. Iedereen kan hiermee werken.

Nachteile:

De software is voor de "admin" gebruikers toch iets ingewikkelder in gebruik. Je moet er even induiken om het onder de knie te krijgen.

Antwort von Marvia

letztes Jahr

Hi Jasper, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that your company can work faster with fewer errors thanks to Marvia. We are currently working on a redesign of the admin to increase usability. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia

Huub
Vormgever in Niederlande
Sport, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bedrijf dat mee denkt en groeit

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: We zijn altijd bezig met groeien en vernieuwen van onze producten, dit past goed bij Marvia. We krijgen veel nieuwsupdates van Marvia met verschillende nieuwe dingen, zoals de QR code genereren. Dit zijn leuke nieuwe updates die wij als bedrijf goed kunnen gebruiken.

Vorteile:

De grootste pluspunt is dat de FO's nu hun eigen producten kunnen klaar maken doormiddel van de 'makkelijke template'. Voor ons een makkelijke manier om onze huisstijl te bewaken en hierdoor te groeien als bedrijf en merk.

Nachteile:

Volgens mij is het is niet te zien hoevaak iemand een product download, dit geldt vooral met producten voor het buitenland. Hierdoor kunnen we lastig inschatten wat het buitenland het meest gebruikt.

Marjolijn
medewerker Evenementen in Niederlande
Politische Organisation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Marvia in de praktijk

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Topbedrijf qua klantvriendelijkheid, hulpvaardigheid, kennis, snelheid.

Vorteile:

Eenvoudig in gebruik, tijdens het opmaken zie je precies hoe je product er uiteindelijk uit komt te zien. Het uploaden en schalen van foto's gaat ook heel makkelijk. Mogelijkheid voor een uitgebreide beeldbank in het systeem aanwezig.

Nachteile:

Het enige minpuntje is dat het systeem vrij statisch is. Binnen een template kun je niet schuiven met elementen, dus van tevoren moet je goed nadenken over hoe je template eruit kom te zien en hoe daar optimaal gebruik van gemaakt kan worden.

Stefan
LSM Manager in Niederlande
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Improving local marketing campaigns

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We have benefitted in a great way by using Marvia, but I believe there are still a lot more benefits to gain and Marvia is always working with us to see and understand how we can gain those benefits.

Vorteile:

The software enables us to provide our franchisees the possibility to develop local marketing activities and campaigns, while the HQ is able to control the quality of the designs that are being used locally without costing to much time. In addition, the ordering and distribution process of materials for national campaigns is completely automated and offers a lot possibilities for personalization to franchisees.

Nachteile:

In the beginning I did not really like the user interface, but that has been updated in the meantime and looks very nice right now and is always subject of constant improvements.

Frank
Marketing advisor in Niederlande
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect branding tool

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Thanks to Marvia's template tool we were able to make sure that our locations don't put up homemade A4's anymore. All communication, mostly posters, is now all in Stayokay branding. Besides the fact that this is nicer to look at, it also gives the professional feel we were looking for. There is a consistent representation of the Stayokay brand. In addition, our hostels can now also work quickly. They are no longer dependent on a designer. They can immediately log in themselves and start working with the templates. This way they can create and print a poster themselves within 15 minutes.

Vorteile:

- Easy to use - Lot's of possibilities - Flexible in making changes to templates - Great way to make branding more visible - Amazing customer service

Nachteile:

- Complex templates are sometimes hard to implement

Maud
Marketing Specialist in Niederlande
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Quick support and proactive organisation

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Proactive organisation which works along the needs of their customers.

Vorteile:

The software can be implemented in different ways within the company aligned with your own needs. We use for example the webshop, a databank and the contenteditor. If there are any questions, they have a quick response time and are open to help you out.

Nachteile:

Marvia is open to feedback and focused on their customers needs. Therefore, the elements we like the least are in development at the moment in order to improve them.

Nicle
Local Store Marketing Manager in Deutschland
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very helpful solution for our business

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Marvia offers us a digital one-shop-solution that gives us high flexibility and overview. In the backend we have the possibility to adopt store Information very easily. This perfectly fits our needs. Orders with the option of an integrated postal distribution to pre defined areas in certain weeks are also possible as well as the Integration of external service providers.

Nachteile:

The System is build on a pre-defined structure which we have to use. But as the customer support is really great here, we always have the option to develop it further to adopt it more and more to our business requirements, today and in the future.

Leonie
Medewerker Communicatie in Niederlande
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Mooi product

4,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Alles is overzichtelijk voor alle gebruikers en makkelijk om mee te werken.

Nachteile:

Bij het bestellen moet er eerst opgeslagen worden en dan een PDF gemaakt worden. Die stappen werken voor sommige mensen wat verwarrend omdat ze bij stap 1 al denken dat ze kunnen bestellen.

Antwort von Marvia

letztes Jahr

Hi Leonie, Thank you so much for your feedback and great to hear you like the usability for users. We will flag the PDF issue to our customer success team. Best wishes, Marvia.

Claudia
Graphic Designer in Niederlande
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Saving time and resources

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: After years of finding the right solution for the ever growing amount of production time for our brochures, we found the right partner in Marvia. They've worked with us to develop a fitting system, that saves us about a day's worth of work per brochure (without adding too much extra time on the side of the people who produce our brochures now). Marvia is a friendly company where you don't feel like just one of many customers.

Vorteile:

By using the Outliner tool, we are saving a lot of time by letting the people in the field produce their own brochures, and us doing the final check, instead of the other way around. This frees up time for us to do other projects.

Nachteile:

The system is too inflexible when it comes to grids, and it would be great if you could have one base layer with languages on top, instead of having to do changes for each language separately.

Petra
communicatieadviseur in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great corporate identity tool

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: With the use of Marvia we have more options to work with our corporate identity.

Vorteile:

We are right now developing with Marvia the environment with more desired products or features. That's exciting.

Nachteile:

I don't have a good answer to this one.

Antwort von Marvia

letztes Jahr

Hi Petra, Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you like our brand management tools. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia.

Robbin
Medewerker Communicatie/copywriter in Niederlande
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Mooie aanvulling voor D66'ers in het hele land

4,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

De flexibiliteit van accounts en daarin mogelijkheden zorgen ervoor dat lokale D66'ers hun verhaal online goed kunnen vertellen.

Nachteile:

Nvt. ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ...

Antwort von Marvia

letztes Jahr

Hi Robbin, thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that we can contribute to the local presence of D66. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia

Mike
Owner in Niederlande
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

the oil in the machine

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: personalizing all kinds of functionalities

Vorteile:

very friendly to use. Ease to use and a lot of features

Nachteile:

I like all features. I can't mention anything that is not useful

Antwort von Marvia

letztes Jahr

Hi Mike, thanks for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you're enjoying our usability and features! Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anythingbest wishes, Marvia.

Maurice
Marketeer in Niederlande
Groߟhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good collaboration

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The collaboration with Marvia is outstanding. They are always there for any questions and happy to help. Their solutions helps us to improve the user interface and enables us to generate local marketing initiatives.

Nachteile:

For now, everything is fine. Nothing to complain.

Karlijn
Activatie Coördinator in Niederlande
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Super user friendly and very fine customer support

4,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The software is easy to use and a lot can be developed as desired.

Nachteile:

For me, this software has no bad things. If there are things it can't do, marvia develops the software so it can.

Antwort von Marvia

letztes Jahr

Hi Karlijn, thank you for your kind review! We're really happy to hear that you're enjoying our usability and feature development! Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia.

Marlène
Marketingspecialist in Niederlande
Baumaterial, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cooperation between Plameco and Marvia

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Easy to use, lot of features, good customerservice.

Vorteile:

It's easy to share documents with your employees and they can create their own versions of the documents. But before you go and make the template in Marvia, you have to think critically about the use and look and feel of the documents. How do your employees use the documents and which functions should be implemented. That was a learning process during our integration process.

Nachteile:

It takes time to build templates and to make changes. You have to be sure about the way you want to build a template and use a template. Otherwise it can take a lot of changes to get the right template.

Antwort von Marvia

letztes Jahr

Hi Marlene, thank you for your kind review! We're really happy to hear that you're enjoying our usability, features and customer support! Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything. Best wishes, Marvia.

Jim
Multimedia Designer in Niederlande
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very positive experience

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Great personal and direct contact. The service they provide is phenomenal. Marvia is very cooperative and come up with good solutions.

Vorteile:

The flexability of the software. For us that is really a solution that takes a lot of work off your hands.

Nachteile:

Not much experience with that. Problems are resolved quickly by Marvia.

Tamara
Communicatie adviseur in Niederlande
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fijne tool om templates eenduidig en volgens dezelfde look & feel op te maken

4,0 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

- duidelijke interface - klantvriendelijk - handig goed-/afkeuringsscherm - eenduidig - we krijgen dezelfde output, ook al werken we met heel veel verschillende collega's in 16 werkgebieden - makkelijk om mee te werken

Nachteile:

Heel onhandig dat je binnen 20 minuten klaar moet zijn met de opmaak van de template. Anders zweeft ie ergens in het systeem rond. 20 min. Dit is vaak niet haalbaar voor degenen die opmaak verzorgen. Soms iets te rigide waardoor een tekst nét niet in een template past. Onhandig dat je elk beeld los moet invoegen. Is niet voor iedereen duidelijk bij de opmaak.

Karim
Graphic/Visual Designer in Niederlande
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Marvia POV

4,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Klantencontact is heel makkelijk en wordt snel opgelost, dus ben blij met het personeel wat er werkzaam is.

Vorteile:

Makkelijk te gebruiken na wat gebruik en uitleg erover. Het is snel en goed te beheren, veel opties en versnelt de werkzaamheden.

Nachteile:

Als beginner is het vrij eng sinds je veel knoppen en mogelijkheden ziet maar na een tijdje begin je het te begrijpen en worden alle knoppen en functies die beschikbaar zijn een verlenging in je werkzaamheden.