Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über AppTec EMM

Kostenlose, umfassende Suite bestehend aus Lösungen für Enterprise Mobility und Content-Management. Mobile Device Management (MDM) aus der Schweiz.

Erfahre mehr über AppTec EMM

11 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Soren H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2016

"The best kept secret in Mobile Device Management"

Kommentare: 'AppTec" is the best Mobility Management platform out there and that's saying something from us.
I usually don't give reviews but we were so impressed with the solution that I felt it was necessary.
We had a massive challenge trying to support IOS, Android and even a splattering of Windows devices and we tried so many vendors but nothing could compare to AppTec.
The benefits to our business were significant and these included managing all of our end points and applying policies in minutes, ensuring the highest grade security, delivering
a non-intrusive user experience that users loved (the most important part for us) and delivered an ROI in less than 6 months.
The service and support was outstanding throughout our initial POC stage where we used the full functional free license through to our mass deployment.
We've now been able to deploy Office365 and a few internal apps in a matter of minutes. I would recommend AppTec to any business and these guys totally
understand the real customer requirements as you can see with the platform they've built. Go buy it as you will not be disappointed'

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2016
Tyson R.
Lead Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017

"Perfect Solution"

Vorteile: Usability, ease of use. The product is flexible and easy to install and manage. The is constant updates

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Sudheer N.
Sales Director
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017

"Easy to Manage and Cost effective."

Kommentare: Cost effective, Feature rich and easy to deploy and manage.

Vorteile: Separation of private and corporate implementations on the end user's device, configuration of app settings in the background, black and white listing for apps and system apps, Content Box are a few them

Nachteile: Need to work on securing the applications rolled out by customers. Limited support at this point for Windows 10 devices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.8.2017
Sanjay P.
Managing Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2016

"You'll be mightly impressed with this product without a doubt!"

Kommentare: We've had nothing but a great experience with this software as well as the service and support. The whole package infact! AppTec gives the so called leading vendors a true run for there money as the solution just works and is priced well below less inferior solutions. It supports Android, IOS and Windows and delivers a highly secure architecture that is great. The user experience for our users is so good that they love the fact that the AppTec solution doesn't impact their phones and tablets especially the BYOD users. If you get a chance buy it, they even give away a free 25 device license that you can try before you buy, you can't say fairer than that. We love AppTec and I'm happy to give a review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2016
Randolf L.
ICT Helpdesk Officer
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2018

"The best mobile device management software in the market"

Kommentare: Ease of managing hundreds of phone.

Vorteile: I like the fact that you can manage all mobile devices owned by the company and install and uninstall apps remotely.

Nachteile: Need to have the capability to change phone settings remotely, irregardless of models. Support for Quicksupport Teamviewer would be a nice addition.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Matthias P.
Tech
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017

"Really good product"

Vorteile: This product is really easy to use, apptec is really great, it works on all mobile OS and soon Windows 10. The price is really competitive

Nachteile: Some features are missing (conditional notificaations, custom enrollment SMS) but i think it will be implemented soon

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017
A t H.
IT admin
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017

"Very easy to deploy, easy to use, and great in security. "

Vorteile: I like the way Apptech handles the mdm for apple products and the ability to handle multiple platforms as well. My favorite here is the layout of the webpage. It is very easy to follow and just the right amount of graphics to get the job done properly. Price wise it it very cost effective compared to other MDM and is a very well developed MDM solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017
Tom M.
Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2015

"Great EMM Solution"

Kommentare: AppTec360 EMM provides the most innovative, secure mobile device management solution. The product didn't require a team of consultants to install and to configure. The implementation was easy and effortless. Also remarkable is the high level of commitment shown by customer service representatives.
Awesome MDM solution, and bonus points for being free until 25 devices!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2015
Frank B.
IT-Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2016

"Brilliant Mobility Management Software"

Kommentare: AppTec's Enterprise Mobile Manager has exceeded all our expectations in the area of Enterprise Mobility Management. The solution impresses with its ease of use, efficiency and last but not least with their excellent customer service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2016
Travis J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2016

"The most powerful solution"

Kommentare: The solution of AppTec is after i have tested different solutions the best solution for our 300 devices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2016
Douglas S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2016

"Best"

Kommentare: It`s totally possible control the device.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2016