E-Data Now! Inspection Software Bewertungen

von E-Data Now!

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über E-Data Now! Inspection Software

Konzipiert für die Durchführung von Inspektionen und für die Lösung von Problemen in der Fertigungsumgebung und im Außendienst.

Erfahre mehr über E-Data Now! Inspection Software

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Manager
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019

"Quality, Quality & Auditing Software"

Kommentare: Auditing and Quality Sorting Software. This software supercharges our Quality Inspection teams! This is also used as a stand alone product in 32 countries and growing!

Vorteile: Transparency, efficiency, cost savings, automated notifications, traceability, accountability and so much more!

Nachteile: That more Quality Managers and Audit professionals are not aware of what this software can achieve and save them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Travers H.
Administration
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Real time reporting for Corrective action in Quality Inspection"

Kommentare: It really is uncomparable to other products for quality inspection. Heat maps, SPC, Sign-in/out, Sign-offs, training documents, video capture, the list goes on. We have more transperency in the parts our team inspects than ever before.

Vorteile: We record the data from every piece that we inspect. The E-Data System prompts you through everything from training records to know how to inspect the parts and what we need to look for, through to the corrective processes we take with parts of issues arise as well as having signoffs of inspection and real-time reporting so that managers know when something starts repeatedly happening that more action needs to be taken. We can mitigate risk by identifying problem parts on the line as they happen.

Nachteile: No Cons. We used to use paper to record the daily inspections and then enter the results into the system so we wouldn't know how many parts were wasted or downtime was lost until the next day. We can alert our clients to address defects early with this system which saves us a headache and time and money.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
David B.
Quality Engineer
Baumaterial, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2019

"Reliable Audit Software"

Vorteile: Easy to configure. We have been using E-Data now for many years and I have found it easy to train new lead auditors in the configuration process.

Nachteile: Statistical views, ways to output data could be improved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von E-Data Now an 1.3.2019

Thanks for the kind words David. We really appreciate it and we're happy that the product is easy for you to get new users running. Our Dev team are working on visually cleaner reports and stats so hopefully that will roll out in the not too distant future. Have a wonderful day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Darryl O.
Liaison for Gestamp
Automotive, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018

"I am not always on the Gestamp distribution because I am a contractor to them. It has been better"

Kommentare: Data for existing projects at a single click, it is up to date and relevent

Vorteile: It has gotten better, in the last 6 months. Most data is available at a single click. Charts are easy to read and easy to access

Nachteile: I have struggled at times to find the data I am looking for. Description does not always take me to what I thought I was going to see. It is getting better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2018