Health.NET Bewertungen

von Dharma Healthcare

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Health.NET

Modular solution that helps healthcare organizations and doctors with EMR, billing and medical practice management.

Erfahre mehr über Health.NET

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Ashley A.
Trainer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019

"Super informational!"

Kommentare: I like how all the work is cited so if I need a reference, I can just click on that.

Vorteile: I write blogs for my work and I always use articles that are fact based and not other blogs. I find health.net to be extremely fact and science based as opposed to opinions or theories.

Nachteile: Nothing, I love everything about Health.NET
I love all the information I get from this site. My clients also use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Massimiliano B.
General Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2014

"Finally a good solution!"

Kommentare: We have been looking for years for a good software solution for our projects and definitely Health.NET is the one!
We use this software for plenty of projects around the world in different environments with great satisfaction. Our company is specialized in Project Management and Technology Transfer and, since 2011, thanks our longstanding experience in EU funded projects, Dharma has been successful implemented with us several health program such as Thetis Program using Health.NET as EMR, Laboratory LIMS, Medical Practice Management and Administration, and Imaging system for radiology and ultrasound.
We love the easy UI and the superfast learning curve. Dharma customer service is great and every custom developement and request has been fully satisfied.
No cons at all, great job!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2014
Brianna W.
Author
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"Ease of use"

Kommentare: Pretty good.

Vorteile: It's easy to use and straight forward with its instruction.

Nachteile: Navigating it sometimes can lead to a little confusion on my part.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Antonio T.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2014

"Great deal!"

Kommentare: We are fully satisfied with this product. We use administrative, billing, results management, voice dictation, LIMS and DICOM modules. All the modules are really easy to use and custom configured. We are especially satisfied with all the clinical modules as the Laboratory Management, but admin and business modules are good as well. Customer service is always available for issues or new requests and even the developement of new features is always fast and accurate. Honestly the best software we have had since 1986.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2014
Laura G.
Doctor's coordinator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2014

"Excellent Reporting Software and Practice Management"

Kommentare: We use Health.NET mostly for Patient Management, Billing and Reporting tasks. We are fully satisfied. We have 12 doctors working with their own report templates, different examinations, different fees and workareas.
We also asked Dharma guys to create a custom data export for integration with our existing accounting software; we got it in two weeks and the integration works perfectly.
Customer service and remote assistance totally reliable.
Definitely recommended!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2014