Manage Your League Bewertungen

von ManageYourLeague.com

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Manage Your League

Sports League Management Software - Provides web based registration, website, scheduling, referee mManagement, and broadcast email.

Erfahre mehr über Manage Your League

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Jeff D.
Board Member
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2015

"ManageYourLeague has worked amazingly for us"

Kommentare: We have been using ManageYourLeague for several years now and have had very few complaints so far. We use the software primarily for their online registration which we have found to be extremely convenient and robust. There are several tools in the admin panel that allow you to easily modify the registration process and add your own questions. But we also use it for scheduling, umpire management, our public website, text messaging and several other things. Recently ManageYourLeague gave us a free website upgrade to make our site much better looking, and it works perfect with tablets and phones now as well. In my opinion, the old website editor used to be the worst part of the software, and a couple of our board members over the years wanted to switch to a different league software because of it. But this part of the software has been completely re-done it seems, so now everyone in our organization is extremely pleased with it. As long as they stay on top of updating older features, I don't anticipate that we will consider looking into different providers anytime soon. We often email their support team as well and generally get helpful responses very quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2015
Tony W.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2015

"ManageYourLeague really does manage our baseball league"

Kommentare: We have been using ManageYourLeague for10 years. They manage our online registration, draft, automatic scheduling including games, practices, umpires, and volunteers. Their new mobile responsive website builder works great on Windows, Mac, Android, Ipad, or Iphone. The editor is very flexible and modern, while allowing us to automatically publish schedules, announcements, messages, scores, standings, and stats. We love the built in slide show which allows us to produce graphical marketing messages. Their broadcast emailer allows us to communicate with our parents, players, coaches, and referee's. We can filter our emails by division, age, grade, or season. These guys are always helpful when I email with a question.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2015
Brian J.
Principal
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2020

"Hard to learn and use"

Kommentare: Probably will abandon use after one season if I can find suitable replacement.

Vorteile: It is a full featured suite. Has most required functions but difficult to configure and use.

Nachteile: Scheduling functions don’t work as advertised. Difficult and slow learning curve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2020
Larry S.
League manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2016

"sports software done right"

Kommentare: If you want fast, quality service manageyourleague.com is the place to do business if you need outstanding sports software. They made our Youth soccer website stand out amazingly. Our registrations are up 5x, we've had to create two more divisions. Growth is good. Thanks ManageYourLeague team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2016
Scott P.
ceo
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2015

"Outstanding product, a must use"

Kommentare: Manage Your League has an easy to use registration site and now they just upgraded their sports scheduling system so it's simple to use. Highly recommended for for all sports league managers/coaches no matter what sport.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2015