Qualitia for Selenium Bewertungen

von Qualitia Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Qualitia for Selenium

Easy and powerful way to build your Selenium test automation. Qualitia brings all required best practices, all in one place.

Erfahre mehr über Qualitia for Selenium

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Karen jeraldine S.
Ssr QA Engineer Level 1
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018

"It is a tool that allows me to make my testing process with greater precision"

Kommentare: I like so much that product, I can let you know the pros and cons of the tools I use every day

Vorteile: I can automate my tests and do them several times with just programming the code, it gives me the certainty that everything is going well with my work

Nachteile: I would like to be able to use it with all browsers as good as I do with google chrome, I would like to be more intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018
Piyush J.
Software Engineering
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2016

"Selenium Use Cases and Deployment Scope"

Kommentare: We use a Selenium based test automation framework (developed in-house) for testing of our web-based application using variety of browsers.

Vorteile: I have used Selenium in several technology organizations and one strength that I see is that Selenium can be integrated into frameworks written using different programming languages which allows for native support from organizations development teams and eliminates the need of introducing other languages.
Selenium has a powerful object identification mechanism which provides the ability to create custom object repositories and map out entire application interfaces before the tests are even developed.
The Selenium community is extremely helpful and even for beginners there are answers available for most questions and challenges that may come up.

Nachteile: As some web applications update content dynamically I have experienced "stale element exception" quite a lot and it would be a helpful feature if Selenium had a find element retry mechanism embedded into the framework itself.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2016
Zuzana B.
Staff Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2019

"Very useful when performing automation tests"

Kommentare: It is an ideal application when making applications within the websites that are being developed, so their functions will allow us to simulate the work we have done to improve and provide optimal solutions to our development.

Vorteile: I have applied Selenium in the automation of many websites, it offers certain advantages that perform the tests without using a scripting language, the tests can be performed through several programming languages well known today, such as php, Python, Ruby among others, and the tests can be used through the web browsers used being one of the most used in relation to the tests is Firefox.

Nachteile: One of the disadvantages is that the tests must be performed locally does not allow remote assistance, it works better with Firefox and testing with this interface is usually somewhat slow however it does not let it be very useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
QA JR
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"Best way to automate"

Kommentare: To testers who wants to work with automation of application web, selenium it is the best option to this. Very helpfull on searching elements and writting scrips.

Vorteile: The plugging is great in order to help finding elements on page.

Nachteile: There is nothing I've liked least about this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Yoshitha D.
Qa lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019

"Best web automation tool "

Vorteile: Reporting, multi browser testing and parallelism

Nachteile: Drivers getting update rapidly and hard of configuration

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Hansani E.
Software quality assurance engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2019

"Selenium upgrade fastly and touch with it."

Vorteile: 1. open source - free to use
2. Wide range of supporting languages - java, Ruby, C#, PHP, JavaScript, Perl
platform-windows Linux mac android
browsers-chrome, Firefox, Internet explore, safari, opera
3. More library plugins - Appium and Selendroid
4. Support mobile testing .
5. integrated with agile workflow

Nachteile: 1. Selenium doesn’t allow for code less testing.
2. No built-in image comparison (No image verification)
3. No reporting capabilities

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Associate Quality Analyst
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"Excellent tool for automation testing"

Kommentare: Great tool for automated functional and regression testing

Vorteile: The tool is very handy for functional and regression testing . It supports light out testing. The best part is we just need to run a script for the testing and we get results accordingly. It supports almost all the browsers like chrome, opera, firefox etc

Nachteile: The thing I hate about it is it cannot do image verification or comparison other than that it's a great tool for automation testers

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Sindhu B.
SQA
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Great add on for selenium"

Vorteile: Test automation is made easier by this great add on.

Nachteile: Could have included a .JAR file to use in the script.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Valerie Szegheo
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"If you're married to Selenium, this will help you avoid divorce"

Vorteile: Qualitia helps fix what's wrong with Selenium in the redundancy of coding each and every test. it makes implementing new Mobile, Desktop, or Web tests go MUCH faster

Nachteile: For simplicity's sake we wanted a single product fix so we dropped what little work we did in Selenium and went with a simpler competitor that could offer the whole package.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Laron H.
QA Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"To sum it up, Qualitia is Quality!"

Kommentare: Great for aiding automated testing.

Vorteile: Qualitia software is a great solution for testing applications. It creates a easy-to-learn way of developing automated testing scripts. If you are not deep in programming, or are inexperienced in it, Qualitia is the solution for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018