Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Zenput

Restaurant-, Einzelhandels- und andere Multi-Unit-Betreiber nutzen Zenput, um die Teamausführung in jedem Geschäft zu steigern.

Erfahre mehr über Zenput

Zeigt 51 Bewertungen

Tim W.
Regional Director
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"BWW Review"

Kommentare: It has been a great tool for the Management team and Regional Managers.

Vorteile: The app is easy to use. The support with the organization was great!

Nachteile: Working out some of the functionality for 1-2 checklists.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Steven Y.
Director of Operations
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"This System Improves Operations"

Kommentare: Form Setup - the walk through I received was excellent.

Vorteile: It is clear cut and easy to use. The customization is powerful as well.

Nachteile: The grading - trying to get a Percentage or Total Score is difficult and time consuming to configure. If you make a mistake it is tough to find where you went wrong.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Christopher N.
QA-Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Good for day to day ops, useless for real parameters "

Kommentare: I have used Zenput to it's limits, I really enjoy it and it helps my organisation. If my wishes for the future where implemented, I don't think I would need to change software.

Vorteile: Triggers, temperature, haccp, tests, tasks

Nachteile: Can't change projects immediately. Does not take information from one form to the follow up form.
Not able to add categories to sort forms. When user have access to edit form, they are forced to the web page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Mike Y.
Owner
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019

"Very Effective Administration"

Kommentare: Very good - a professional organization with the customer in mind.

Vorteile: I am able to monitor the quality of my teams' performance with customized reports that allow me to dive into their successes and failures.

Nachteile: Some of the App functionality makes it difficult to review past reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2019
Tim O.
VP of Operations
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Review for 50 convenience store sites"

Kommentare: Overall I have used Zenput for nearly 6 years between 2 companies. The only other changes I would like to see is the ability to upload video from a store level computer and not just a user device such as a cell phone or iPad. This in fact would be an additional feature to expand what Zenput can do. If we had this ability, we could upload video from our CCTV system from an LP perspective. This could increase your overall revenue of what you can accomplish. I will take 5% of the gross for this idea. Thanks.

Vorteile: The ability to have consistent standards company wide. The flexibility to create any forms I need.

Nachteile: The general ability to create/edit users and forms is a challenge and still struggle with. Also customizing forms to populate scores is still a challenge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Sherry-ann W.
Director of Training
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Feedback on Audits"

Kommentare: Overall this software is very user friendly and practical in an operations setting.

Vorteile: I like that it is easy to use. One improvement that could be made would be - When reviewing the table of contents to identify any missed questions it would be helpful if when you went back in you were taken directly to the unanswered questions rather than having to scroll through from the top to find the missing item. It would also be helpful if there is a question that you answer N/A to you still have the option to add a comment. Sometimes the reason for N/A is helpful to those who review the report after filing to know why a particular item was N/A.

Nachteile: There have been a couple of times when my Draft hasn't saved. I would like to be able to arrange my questions in each section in the order I want to do them. There is a lot of going from one end of the restaurant to the other allot back and forth several times if you are following the flow of the audit. For example if I'm in the cooler I want to audit all items for each section that pertain to the cooler. If we had the ability to set our own master template using all the items on the audit but being able to set the flow to what is practical inside each location.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Sonu K.
Area manager
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2019

"Very good software with great future"

Kommentare: We are using this software on daily basis. Having triggers set reminds your team constantly what needs to be done and when your attention is required. It definitely makes your operations smooth.

Vorteile: Their Customer support team is excellent, never had awaited long to get hold on. This software obviously has exciting features but need little more attention on small things which is not visible until you actually use them on daily basis. They also have Zenput labels software which I am personally fan of, had make our team's life so much easier. Great findings!!!

Nachteile: Sometimes it is not easy for those who are new to technologies. Should provide basic tutorials.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2019
Deanna P.
Director of Training
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Data and Automation Made Easy "

Kommentare: We have automated several processes and been able to capture useful data to continue enhancements and improvements.

Vorteile: Zenput is user friendly and easy to administer. It captures data our organization needs to diagnose and correct issues and ensure an overall phenomenal experience for our Guests and Associates. With several features and automations, Zenput has changed the ease with which we and our operators do business.

Nachteile: The only wish I have on my list is the ability to admin the system from the app instead of my PC.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Gary G.
Director of Operations
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Great product and service!"

Kommentare: The service and support has been amazing.

Vorteile: Love the way zenput helps me manage my stores.

Nachteile: None. I have nothing bad to say about zenput

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Samantha L.
Co Owner
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019

"Happy With Zenput"

Kommentare: Incredibly positive. Thanks for helping a new owner navigate a wonderful app. Appreciate you all!

Vorteile: Easy to create with the Zenput team.
My employees understand it.
I can check on progress of completion of tasks as much (or as little) as I want.
It helps me communicate to my employees the areas where our shop is lacking.
It's made my life easier at the owner of the business.

Nachteile: The initial set up was tricky given my incredibly busy life. I barely had time to even set it up. Then to work out kinks took longer than I would have liked.
Again this is a personal problem, not a Zenput problem. The team at Zenput is understanding and wonderful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019
Jacob G.
District Manager
Restaurants, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"Zenput Review"

Kommentare: Overall Zenput is a great tool to hold people accountable. It is also a great tool to utilize when training employees. The checklist platform helps keep employees organized and on track.

Vorteile: I like that we are able to keep an easily accessible record of each location. This helps with holding employees accountable from afar.

Nachteile: Some of the reporting and the way the reporting is e mailed is not as easily viewable/printable as we would like it to be. Could use some updating to the formats/features to make them more easily used.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Vishal S.
Operations Manager
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Good functionality "

Kommentare: It’s overall good

Vorteile: Organized software, delegation of duties, accessibility

Nachteile: It needs to be made more simple, in terms of usage and the tasks n projects in terms of simplicity.
It’s too complicated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Nick B.
Franchisee
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"So far love it"

Kommentare: Very positive. I love being able to use my creativity to create new function through it.

Vorteile: This allows me to standardize a lot of reporting and checkless between my organizations. I love how we are able to share the data mediately using this software.

Nachteile: Only having each location set up as a user is kind of confusing. I know I can add more users, but I’m not sure how I would like to go about that. I am having trouble getting my non-management staff to use this system regularly. I would like to get more people in my organization using it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Cody T.
Quality Assurance and Food Safety Team lead
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"Quality Assurance and Food Safety Team Lead"

Kommentare: Overall is it fairly good.

Vorteile: Every thing is electronic and readily available for use any where.

Nachteile: The email list is permanent and cannot be adjusted as needed, especially for a form that may need to go to different sets of people.
The form calculations are very basic and therefore requires that you use support a lot.
The team also has to depend on the zenput support for locations to update even though it is using a mapping application.
The DATE and Time can not be separated or should be separate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Darlene H.
Director of Operations
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Darlene's review"

Kommentare: i have beenvery happy with this experience and anytime I have had issues that have been immediately addressed via conference call, email, phone call etc.

Vorteile: I like that it makes all the Area Coaches accountable for work done in the field and I can have access at any time to follow up or calibrate the work being done. Also, I lovei how we can customize forms more for our needs which is more benefical than the traditional form.

Nachteile: Sometimes trying to customize the forms are more complex and confusing to set up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Steve C.
Director of Development & Partnerships
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Zenput Review"

Kommentare: I think it has helped with accountability to ensure tasks are being assigned and followed up on

Vorteile: I like the ease and functionality of the software. It was very easy to create new forms and it was easy to use forms from the Domino's brand hub that other franchises had created. I also liked the ease of setting up distribution so that forms would go to the appropriate person.

Nachteile: We are a growing franchise and we added 7 stores since we initially signed up. I didn't like that you couldn't add another location at a pro-rated cost to be included in your organization. My understanding was that you had to sign up a seperate contract for a new location or add them when the entire organization was up for renewal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Jeffrey G.
EVP
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Zenput Review "

Kommentare: We have been thrilled throughout our partnership with Zenput. Amazing customer service, wonderful software solution, and meaningful positive impact on our business.

Vorteile: Ease of use, ability to use on mobile devices/tablets, ability to enforce policies and procedures and view insight in real time.

Nachteile: We did not find any cons with the Zenput solution

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Jeff C.
Director of Operations
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Zenput-Audit Program"

Kommentare: Our sites are consistently cleaner. Everyone knows what we expect.

Vorteile: How fast it helps you improve processes.

Nachteile: Setup, it wasn't hard, it was just the part I like the least.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Elie K.
Digital Transformer Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Zenput Review"

Kommentare: great experience, loved the system. deployed it for all our 33 branches successfully and the team is loving it.

Vorteile: How easy it is to setup and configure forms and checklist and the wide options and features available for the field entries along with the triggers.

Nachteile: the reporting part has some bugs and it can be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Autumn O.
Trainer
Restaurants, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Great Product "

Vorteile: Easy to use. Everything is organized and in folder for you to find quickly.

Nachteile: Nothing. I love using this app and so do my crew members.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Mpho M.
Area Coach
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Zenput advantages"

Kommentare: Operational standards are better upheld and always kept monitored even remotely

Vorteile: It gives me real-time events and operational standards in my restaurants at any given time. It can also be adjusted to be in line with operational needs.

Nachteile: I do not have any glitches with the product up to now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Elia P.
District Manager
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Review "

Vorteile: The Ease of use of the zenput use. Everything is in one spot

Nachteile: The Corrective actions can be viewed under my submissions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Cassandra G.
Multi-unit Manager
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"Great software "

Kommentare: I love it and would refer it to anyone

Vorteile: It has helped us improve food quality also it helps us keep track of cleaning financials and tasks that need to be done

Nachteile: When submitting ou have to pay close attention to it sometimes it does not submit

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Jen E.
DM
Restaurants, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"District Manager View"

Vorteile: It assists with streamlining all checklists and upholding the standard with cleanliness and food safety.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to pull completion reports as opposed to having them emailed to me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Bill G.
Area Manager
Restaurants, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Great app"

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: Easy to access at multiple levels of management.

Nachteile: When internet is down it should still record checklists and then upload later when the internet is back up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019