Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über BidCoz

Charities and Schools. Move your next event online or make your live event better with online management. Change the way you auction.

Erfahre mehr über BidCoz

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Monica K.
Volunteer
Fundraising, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2016

"Bidcoz for online auction"

Kommentare: We used bidcoz for our online auction for the first time last spring. It was a great concept and was perfect for us. The customer service was outstanding.

Vorteile: Continuing to improve and add on to the base. Love it

Nachteile: Was in beta but is now fully working.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von bidcoz an 15.8.2017

Thanks Monica! We've enjoyed working with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2016
Pam S.
Coordinator of Reading Volunteers
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2014

"Can't imagine an auction without Bidcoz"

Kommentare: I have chaired two auctions using the Bidcoz software platform, and I would never agree to chair another without it! It kept everyone organized, made a great looking online catalog, took our auction online for the first time ever and made our normally painful closing process a snap. I especially loved the real-time reporting. It allowed me to see where we stood on ticket sales and online bids, and at the end of our live event, I had an accurate financial picture of our event. Like anything, it is only as good as the data you put into it. So you do have to enter your donations and fill in the fields properly in order to make everything "work". It isn't magic -- you have to do the work and you have to do it right. But the tools to train are right there, and the customer support was excellent. While it was initially hard getting the "old-timers" on-board with this new way of doing things, it totally transformed our auction. We made more money, expanded our reach with the online element, introduced a fun, engaging aspect with mobile bidding and improved the checkout process 100%. It more than paid for itself. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von bidcoz an 15.8.2017

As one of our very first customers, we appreciate the vote of confidence. Since then..."We've come a long way Baby!"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2014
Brittany T.
Office Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017

"Okay. Not the best system out there. Wish it was more user friendly."

Kommentare: The ability to facilitate an online silent auction.

Vorteile: I like the ability to facilitate an online silent auction with this software. For the most part, this feature typically works.

Nachteile: I do not like the ticket issues and everything the system does not allow you to do. If someone pays and then decides at the last minute they do not want a table, you have to magically "refund" their money, but not really. They'll just get an email telling them you are refunding their money and then will yell at you for doing this... fun times.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von bidcoz an 15.8.2017

For reporting purposes, you must cancel/refund an order if you want to remove it from your books. It sounds like you would, in some circumstances, not like your guests notified when this happens. We've heard you and we'll see about making that an option in the future.

With any new software there is a little bit of a learning curve. However, we recently completed a major upgrade/redesign of our software and it is very user-friendly. The best on the market!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2017
Shannon G.
Chairman
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Great support and assistance but too rich for small NP"

Kommentare: We were able to do 2 successful auctions. Easy to use.

Vorteile: Easy to use and administer for someone who volunteers for the organization and does not get paid. Easy for users as well

Nachteile: We can't afford the software on as we are a super small nonprofit and only use it once per year. We usually do not net enough to cover administration for the following year. We will not use it this year. The team was very flexible in year 2 with us but I understand the need to be profitable!! :)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von bidcoz an 8.8.2017

Shannon,
We want to help you get your sales up so you meet the minimum for a free annual subscription. When you are ready, give us a shout and let's see what we can do!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Sarah T.
Director of Community Relations
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Great software for the nonprofit that wants to do it all in house."

Kommentare: The ability to have an online fundraiser once a year. Though with our other event, we did not have success with our folks wanting to use technology during the evening, so we may go back to the old school bid sheet only auction.

Vorteile: It's easy and simple. And cheaper compared to other software. Love that you can see impressions on the sponsor ads. The catalog is easy to navigate. Purchases are easy to make and monitor on the back end.

Nachteile: Would love a few more features on the backend reporting. And the ability to upload an entire excel sheet into the auction items list.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von bidcoz an 8.8.2017

Sarah,
The ability to upload an entire spreadsheet of auction items is on its way! New feature will be available September 2017.

Plus....you can use Bidcoz for bidsheet auctions too! Way better management process and useful for those folks who will checkout online.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
Mary R.
Auction Solicitation Chair, Parent Volunteer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2015

"Love working with Bidcoz!"

Kommentare: I am currently working on an auction with Bidcoz for the third year in a row. Last year, we increased revenue by removing small donations from our live event and placing them online on Bidcoz. It is my experience that we have more donors willing to donate items that will be featured to an farther-reaching, online audience rather than at a live event with a limited audience. We have significantly increased our revenue since "bidding wars" raised winning bids.
Also, last year we held an online auction before our live event to generate excitement. Then, we had an exclusive mobile bidding event at our patron party, and then, we used mobile bidding on our big-ticket items at our live event. We sold tickets to our live event through Bidcoz. All events went off without a hitch!
Bidcoz software is extremely easy to work with. Any questions that I have are quickly addressed. The website you create for your auction is very professional looking. I would highly recommend you using Bidcoz for your next auction.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2015
James G.
COO
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

"Wonderful low cost non-profit option"

Kommentare: We did not use the solution for registration, etc. since we primarily work with sponsors that bring multiple guests, so we are not able to provide feedback on those features.

Vorteile: We loved how this solution provided a simple solution for our small silent auction at our fundraiser event. Customer support was fantastic, and as a non-profit we greatly appreciated their pricing model that does not charge for donations.

Nachteile: While each customer has the option to choose whether to be notified via text or email, there is not an option to have a link texted to participants, which made the sign-up process a little complicated for our situation (see below since it is important to note that we did not have pre-registration through this tool).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Monica K.
Volunteer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2016

"E-bidding for our silent auction"

Kommentare: We had a fantastic experience with Bidcoz. It was our first year going from the paper bid sheets to electronic bidding. There was a bit of a learning curve but we had a lot of support with very quick response time in answering our questions. It was very user friendly especially for those who were bidding online for the first time. Our event was a huge success and we are planning on using bidcoz again next year. I highly recommend Bidcoz for your next fundraiser!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von bidcoz an 15.8.2017

You are one of our best and favorite customers! Congratulations on such huge successes. We look forward to working with you on your next big event.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2016
Kristin B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2014

"Excellent site!"

Kommentare: I highly recommend the use of this site. It is perfect for managing your entire auction! Not only did it help with the behind the scenes organization, it also increased the amount of money we raised by the ability to sell advertisements and increased bid participation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von bidcoz an 15.8.2017

Yah! Glad you like Bidcoz. We like you too :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2014